Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2017
The Billings KOA and staff can not be beat!
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
We stayed here on 2 separate occasions during our trip. Campground is beautiful,quiet and very very clean. Great amenities for all ages. Highly recommend staying.
Sep 24, 2017
could you do something about the RAIN?????? haha
Sep 24, 2017
Beautiful park. Well taken care
Sep 24, 2017
Greated by a friendly and helpful staff which is always appreciated. Lots of campsites in all different price levels. Great private bathrooms. The river runs right behind the campground which is a nice place to walk.
Sep 23, 2017
Beautiful campground and facilities. We stayed just 1 night in August, convenient just off Interstate 90. Campground is along the Yellowstone River but it was very low and dry, not much to see. I imagine it's beautiful in spring!
Sep 23, 2017
The young men at the front desk were courteous enough. It was odd that we were placed in a pull thru site where our 25 ft water hose would not reach the hookup. We thought well ok we'll buy or borrow a 10 ft piece,none to be had. Since I called in this reservation,I feel we should have been placed where hookups were more accessible? The campground itself is beautiful next to the Yellowstone River
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
We had a great stay! Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 23, 2017
We enjoyed our second stay at Billings. Friendly and helpful staff, best showers we've seen at any campground, and the grounds are attractive and well maintained. CK
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Overnight only. Very clean bathroom. Lovely setting with creek and lots of planted flowers.
Sep 22, 2017
Great upgrades. The single occupancy showers are wonderful. Great looking sites with patios and swing and round tables... next time I will ask for a site without the concrete curbing. It was very difficult to walk around my unit. (site M3. Lance camper with slide.) Cute, but fooey! Great gift shop-mini golf.
Sep 22, 2017
Beautiful campground and camp sites. Excellent services and very well maintained services - laundry, mini golf, swimming pool. My family took the path to the river and had a rock skipping contest. Wonderful time and wonderful memories.
Sep 22, 2017
First class, nice facility.
Sep 22, 2017
great
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice and very pretty. Clean, very nice sites and great staff. I would recommend this KOA to anyone coming through the area. Located close to every thing you need to restock and take a load off of your travel. Great place!
Sep 21, 2017
Great campground, nice space. When we were in Yellowstone NP we discovered we had lost a set of keys to our motorhome and the Billings KOA found them and mailed them back to our home. Thanks for the help!
Sep 21, 2017
A very beautiful KOA. I would recommend it to anyone!
Sep 21, 2017
Super nice welcome and offered all kinds of directions and information. Bathrooms were great, private & clean. Tent site was soft, plush grass and quiet! Great first night at a KOA & of my road trip! Thanks Billings KOA
Sep 21, 2017
Loved it!!! We went to Alaska and stayed going north and coming back. Nice staff and restful place to stay.
Sep 21, 2017
This a very clean place. I felt very comfortable.
Sep 21, 2017
Great place dog run very convenient
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Absolutely the most beautiful KOA
Sep 21, 2017
Caution for low hanging branches, they damaged my satellite dish and a/c unit. Dirty restrooms.
Sep 21, 2017
This is the nicest, cleanest, and most updated campground we have ever stayed at. Really appreciated the lay out of the individualized bathrooms.
Sep 21, 2017
Great KOA
Sep 21, 2017
Bathrooms and showers best ever
Sep 20, 2017
Always our favorite KOA to stay at.
Sep 20, 2017
We weren't there long, only a quick over night stay on the way from Illinois to Montana. That said, when we arrived, we were shown directly to reserved site. The bathrooms are exceptionally clean and well maintained. I will definitely stay again when in the area.
Sep 20, 2017
The sites are beautiful, and even though the campground was full, it was very quiet and relaxed. I love this little spot, tucked away from the busy hustle of the city, but close enough to go shopping if necessary. This is one of my favorite KOAs I've stayed at!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
We arrived in a 38 ft RV with a tow and everyone in the front office was very helpful and cordial. The restrooms were very nice and plenty of showers for everyone, as well a close by. The space was adequate with a gravel pad and it was very leval . We stayed 2 nights ..
Sep 20, 2017
Great place to stay, very convenient and quiet! Close to resturants. Staff was great. Definitely would stay at this park again.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
It was just an overnight on the road stay but campground was great. We are planning a week stay in Billings next year and will definitely stay there.
Sep 20, 2017
The person working the Registration desk was knowledgeable and friendly. She created an excellent first impression. Don't let her get away.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Very, very nice KOA. The gentleman who checked us in was not overly informative or friendly but maybe he was having a bad day, but he was not very busy at the time we checked in.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Clean, staff friendly and helpful. Beautiful setting on the river with lots of amenities. Can't wait to come back!
Sep 19, 2017
Most beautiful KOAcampground we visited and very well maintained. We love our stay. Helene & Jacques, Montreal, Qébec
Sep 19, 2017
Pull through length was a little short for our rig. All in all pleasant stay with patio amenities. Would stay there again but only in different spot.
Sep 19, 2017
We only stayed one night but the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 19, 2017
Awesome campground. So very clean and tidy and the pull through sites are incredible
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy