Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
We've stayed at the Billings KOA several times - always a good experience. Thanks so much.
Oct 17, 2017
Very nice quiet and really big campground, clean, nice big green area at our site and the staff was very nice and friendly.
Oct 17, 2017
We chose the Billings location because it was close to the Interstate and we were tired! What a delightful surprise! The spaces were spacious (compared to most commercial RV parks) with a large concrete patio, grill and swing! But, the showers were the BEST! They had been redone with beautiful gray tile, had a nice tile bench for your clothes, sink, toilet, and more hooks than you could use!
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Our first-ever night in an RV park was very nice.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Nice for traveling. Close to the highway.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
By far the best KOA I have ever been to. Great accommodations. Very helpful staff.
Oct 14, 2017
Great place to stay!
Oct 13, 2017
Great place to stay!
Oct 11, 2017
Very nice. The only reason for less than perfect is that I had to fight branches with my large 5th wheel. This is an issue with most campgrounds even those not KOA.
Oct 11, 2017
Fantastic! This KOA has kept up with the times and updated their sites as the years have gone on. It is a most pleasant place to stay!
Oct 11, 2017
A plus
Oct 10, 2017
After traveling for three months in our fifth wheel, coast to coast and border to border, this is BY FAR THE BEST KOA and the BEST overall camping spot we've stayed in! Everything is SO clean, manicured, spacious, easy on and off major thoroughfares, friendly staff & beautiful facilities. Ish all KOAs were this high caliber. Thank you for all you do to make our stay so great!
Oct 10, 2017
Always enjoy visiting the Billings KOA. Friendly staff and a beautiful park!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great. Very clean bathrooms and showers. Heard many comments on them. Good stay I retired from St V so know Blgs well
Oct 09, 2017
Nice
Oct 09, 2017
Best campground we've ever stayed in with our 19' tailer. Great facilities, landscaping. Bathrooms and showers better than at home!
Oct 09, 2017
We had requested a certain lot (either 2 or 3) given how long and low our unit is ..... and the staff was able to give us the requested lot. It is such a peace of mind knowing that we can get Ina and out of certain campgrounds given the length of our unit. The grounds are immaculate and we may will certainly be back and will recommend to others. Thank you
Oct 08, 2017
This is a beautiful RV park surrounded with trees. It's very well-maintained with roomy spaces.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Easy to get in and out. Friendly starf
Oct 07, 2017
nice place, nice people
Oct 06, 2017
Fall , stuff closed but very clean place. Well maintained.
Oct 06, 2017
Wonderful! I stayed for an over night but would return and stay longer for a vacation. Beautiful, super clean park bordering the Yellowstone River. Lots to explore.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Amazing campground - beautiful and clean - friendly staff and service - small cafe onsite was wonderful. Best KOA I have ever stayed at hands down
Oct 05, 2017
Nice park, very nice off season rate.
Oct 05, 2017
Clean and I loved the showers. They were spacey and clean. We tried calling to book while on the road but no one ever answered the phone. That's my only negative.
Oct 05, 2017
Nice campground but I arrived my site was not clean. There was 3 piles of dog poop and a dozen cigarettes in fire pit with left over wood in it. I've been a dog owner and prior smoker just didn't expect my campsite not cleaned. I've stayed at 8 KOA sites in the past month. This one really disappointed me especially after cleaning it up myself and notifiying the office who seemed not to care.
Oct 05, 2017
We were drop in's and no problems, had a great spot and every one were very friendly, definitely will stay there again!
Oct 04, 2017
Lovely park Cody is s sweetheart
Oct 04, 2017
It was very clean and well maintained. The gentleman at the counter who checked us in, was very friendly and very helpful. My wife and I are definitely staying there again on our next trip! Thank You for a memorable stay!
Oct 04, 2017
Friendly staff. Well maintained grounds. Large level site. Stayed here in a fifth wheel.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Great stay with full hook-ups.
Oct 03, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. The best KOA that we have stayed in. Wish we could have stayed longer, but will be back
Oct 03, 2017
Very impressed and hope to stay again next summer.
Oct 03, 2017
Always nice.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We had a great family reunion at the Billings KOA. It's a great place to stay!
Oct 02, 2017
We loved our stay
Oct 02, 2017
tent camped. nice lush green grass to camp on. all we needed, picnic table and fire pit. Store had ice which we needed. good utility sink to clean dishes.Friendly and helpful staff. Showers are nicer and more spacious than one would find in a hotel. this was a surprise.
Oct 02, 2017
Beautiful campground. A+ restrooms and showers. Wi-fi could stand a boost but got the job done. Very nice campground
Oct 02, 2017
Great facilities and very flexible by the staff to move us as we couldn't get into the site we initially reserved.
Oct 02, 2017
Very helpful clerk!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy