Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2021
These people are the best! We had to cut our stay short unfortunately, but we will be back!
Oct 05, 2021
Staff was excellent. So helpful. Especially LOVED "Spike" and his dad. We'll be back.
Oct 03, 2021
Oct 02, 2021
We stayed at 5 or 6 KOA on our family vacation through Oregon. The Bandon KOA is by far the best. The owners are awesome and provide a great family fun campground. Would definitely return for the free coffee alone! The Lavold family
Sep 30, 2021
It rained the whole time we were there. The campground was beautiful. We just watched the rain and relaxed.
Sep 30, 2021
Beautiful KOA. Really enjoyed our stay. The camp site was great.
Sep 30, 2021
Nice clean facilities, friendly staff and camp sites. We will definitely return.
Sep 28, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
We have been to this KOA a couple times now. The site is always clean and the staff is the great. They always go above and beyond no matter what. We drive 10+ hours to come to this KOA. It’s, by far, the best and my personal favorite site. I will continue to drive 10+ hours to come back.
Sep 28, 2021
We’ve been coming here off and on for years and truly love the place. The staff are friendly and helpful and the park is beautiful.
Sep 28, 2021
Nice,clean,quiet and friendly
Sep 28, 2021
Staff was super helpful and kind, the facility was really cool and had lots of things to keep the kids happy. This was my first time at a KOA and it was a pleasant experience that made camping trip easy and relaxing.
Sep 27, 2021
the couple that runs this KOA did an excellent job! They worked great as a team and took care of any needs I had promptly
Sep 26, 2021
Friendly staff and nice campground.
Sep 26, 2021
Great experience under the trees. Nice people.
Sep 25, 2021
Sep 25, 2021
Beautiful Park!
Sep 25, 2021
Great location and very nice quiet campground. We were in spot D10. My sewer hookup is at the back of a 28’ trailer and it was difficult to reach the sewer tap and it ends up being uphill. So difficult to empty tank. However, they have a convenient dump site that I used. I sure wish there could be clean up of the dog feces on the pet walk. Will come back for sure!
Sep 25, 2021
Great campground to stay we enjoyed it very much.Going to go back next year.
Sep 25, 2021
The lady found the spot for us near the dog area which was good for our situation.
Sep 24, 2021
Sep 24, 2021
Beautiful area, but location of bathrooms is not ideal. Jacuzzi heater was broken, and extremely noisy due to being right off the 101.
Sep 21, 2021
I loved this site. It was clean, with friendly staff. Easy access to all the beaches in the area.
Sep 21, 2021
Have previously stayed here numerous times. This was the dustiest the campsites & roads have ever been. Campground needs dust abatement procedures. Picnic table was left dirty & greasy from previous campers. 1 washer & 1 dryer were out of order multiple days during our whole stay.
Sep 21, 2021
We loved it and the folks there were the friendliest & most helpful for us two women! We are definitely going again!
Sep 20, 2021
Loved it the folks at the KOA in Bandon are the best
Sep 19, 2021
We had to change our vacation route due to fires and they were very accommodating. Beautiful campground in a convenient place with lots to see.
Sep 19, 2021
Very clean sites. Friendly helpful staff. Thanks!
Sep 18, 2021
Very clean and quiet campground. Great staff was helpful with delivery of fire wood.
Sep 18, 2021
Great stay! Would not stay in D10 again. Would like D9 for the patio, which we thought we were getting or D7 for more tree coverage and privacy. Interesting that there private sites in the A and F Rows are not Fill Hookup and only have water and electricity and are primarily tents sites.
Sep 17, 2021
Sep 17, 2021
Very easy late checkin great private spot and beautiful campground
Sep 16, 2021
Beautiful setting. Quiet. Had a great restful stay
Sep 15, 2021
Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Sep 15, 2021
Very relaxing stay
Sep 15, 2021
The camp is locate in a grove of beautiful trees.about 17 miles south of Brandon. The sites are not too close and are divided by natural vegetation. The camp Cat loves to visit and will join you inside for a treat. The camp is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. Our only drawback is wifi is really limited.
Sep 15, 2021
Stayed 3 nights over a weekend. Was a great central place to explore the coast area.
Sep 14, 2021
We had a very relaxing weekend at your beautiful campground also a great ice cream social. We will come back again soon. Thank you for the memories.
Sep 14, 2021
I loved my campsite F05. Very private and cozy, yet plenty of room for my 22’ motorhome and two cars. The staff was very professional and accommodating. The train was carrying children around and an ice cream social was held. Restrooms were spotless and campground was clean. I will stay here again!
Sep 14, 2021
The site was great, a pull through as requested. We stayed one night. The next day we wanted to explore the area but we’re concerned with small parking lots pulling a trailer. We asked the lady at the desk for advice — which parking lots had room to turn around — and she allowed us to park the trailer at KOA for the day, no charge. We tried to pay at end of day but she declined payment!
Sep 14, 2021
Pre check in online was easy to confirm our stay, Staff was friendly, helpful & accommodating. The park was clean & felt it was a nice family oriented park to stay. Even though Mike & Cathy were gone during our short stay, it was a pleasant surprise who the owners were & the Davis’s are the same family/customer oriented people that My wife & I have known in our past personal and business dealing
Sep 14, 2021
We didn't stay in the campground much as we were out exploring. I loved that the pool was open & they were allowing campfires when so many other places weren't. I wish there had been an additional bathroom. Just one seemed to be limited & a trek to get to if you were on the backside of the park.
Sep 14, 2021
staff real nice, pool and spa just had broken down that day, my son was really bummed. will stay there again
Sep 13, 2021
Campground is great for kids. Pool, bikes, train rides & pool table makes for a fun trip.
Sep 13, 2021
It’s always great camping in Langlois KOA! This is my family’s favorite camp ground!!
Sep 13, 2021
Very peaceful and relaxing. We enjoyed watching the kids riding their bikes around park and enjoying the pool. We will be back.
Sep 13, 2021
I run a home business and not having internet was frustrating and the cable was so fuzzy it was unwatchable. I wish I had been told that only certain areas of the park get internet service. I could connect to the internet with my phone but had to run through my personal hotspot to get any internet service. I will not stay again.
Sep 13, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
A late arrival was no obstacle to a pleasant stay.
May 25, 2022
I give the Bandon/Port Orford KOA Journey Five stars because of their cleanliness and hospitality. When we arrived we purchased our site with no hassle. The attendant was super friendly along with her colleague. We rented two pedal go carts at ten dollars each for thirty minutes. One of the employees realized that the tires weren't filled up and after filling them up he apologized and gave us more time for free because we had to wait. The bathrooms were clean and also had a heater inside. The playground had a swing set, tether ball, and a toddler play ground. The entire facility was well kept and housed a mobile snack shack (closed until memorial weekend along with pool). Overall a great KOA journey location with plenty of accommodations, will definitely be returning.
- Sandoval Family on Google
May 16, 2022
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Tight roads. Tight campsites. Some site were wider. Ours was a large pull through but narrow. Picnic table was right on top of the neighbors sewer. Good park for smaller RV/trailers. We are 30'TT could not put awning out. Clean park. Pool, hot tube should be open soon. Good location.
- Babs S on Google
Mar 19, 2022
Excellent staff, wonderful environment. This might be my favorite KOA. Even has a Kamp Kat.
- Joseph Gecho on Google