Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 30

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Info: 541-348-2358

Email This Campground

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 15, 2018
I really enjoyed my stay. The camp ground and all were clean, the staff courteous,and the people around me were nice. Thank you!
Jun 14, 2018
Other than the rain for 2 days, it was fantastic. My sister & I plan on returning every year.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Very clean campground, the staff members were so kind, and firewood was so reasonably priced. It was nice that it was bagged and cut small for us. We enjoyed our trip.
Jun 02, 2018
Lovely and private tent campsites. We would definitely stay here again. This KOA was definitely geared towards kids and family but wasn't overly loud or fely too crowded. Only issue we had was the number of kids running and biking around in front of our moving truck when we first came in and looking for our campsite. Not KOAs fault but the only downside of this stop.
May 31, 2018
It seemed the campground was undergoing a few repairs and there seemed to be more unfinished projects then usual. Many spaces we're not used as piles of bark, logs, or gravel we're taking up the spaces. But the staff are always friendly and the breakfasts were great
May 31, 2018
Great campsite and facilities, we really enjoyed ourselves :)
May 29, 2018
We had a great weekend, nice staff. Very clean bathrooms and pool area.
May 18, 2018
Very friendly, nice washrooms, wonderful place.
May 17, 2018
Always wonderful! Firewood is a generous amount for the price�friendly staff and lovely camp sites.
May 07, 2018
Fantastic. Thank you. I so enjoyed all the coastal adventures. I was able to see so much of the area because of your thoughtfulness. I enjoyed the cape, took so many pictures. I’ll definitely revisit this KOA. One of the prettiest and best KOAs. ��������
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
The campgrounds are beautiful. Alot of activities. Only problem is its next to the highway we could hear the cars all night. But other then that it was a really great experience â¡
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
My family and I had a great visit, we will come back soon
Sep 15, 2017
Great tent sites, nice people, super clean showers.
Sep 15, 2017
Another favorite of ours. So happy to get back. Tent site was fantastic. We tell everyone we know who is camping to go and stay there. We will be back.
Sep 11, 2017
Hot water in the men's showers was a bit lacking. On both occasions that I took showers water was luke warm at best. Overall cleanliness of campsites and common areas was exceptional. I would consider visiting place again.
Sep 06, 2017
Been here before, loved it then, loved it now, and will be back to love it again.
Sep 06, 2017
Great place to camp. Your showers need some work. One needs to be a safe cracker to enable a hot shower.
Sep 06, 2017
We love staying at this KOA, and seeing the attentive family that runs this KOA. Perfect trip to get away and be pampered. Thank you!!
Sep 06, 2017
Our reservation was canceled accidentally or by someone else, but when we arrived thankfully they were able to accommodate us in the spot that was originally our reserved campsite.
Sep 05, 2017
We loved our time there and we'll definitely come again
Sep 04, 2017
The camp was very clean. The pool warm and hot tub hot. Pool maybe could have been 5 degrees warmer.Love the rec/laundry room and how late it was open for us night owls. Very friendly staff. only suggestion is add a camp kitchen. Love the new bathrooms.
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Nice place, showers never got hot water
Aug 27, 2017
Spotty WiFi and expensive for what it was, especially with cold showers! But really appreciated the ease of checking in even though we were quite late!
Aug 26, 2017
The campgrounds were nice, but there were far to few bathroom facilities for the number of campers.
Aug 26, 2017
We were visiting the Oregon coast and wanted to camp out, so we called the Bandon KOA and they had tent space. It was just the two of us, but if you had children, great place to be. There was a pool and things for the kids to do. The bathroom was a little wet I guess from the pool, but the hostess who greeted us was very nice and the campground wooded and clean I would go back.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Our Family Trip to Oregon was terrific. We camped at the Port Oford KOA. the site was beautiful and very well managed. we would come back here next summer! everyone had a good time. thank you!!!. Lina and Family.
Aug 23, 2017
Loved the camp, had some privacy. Was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely spend more time there next visit.
Aug 22, 2017
I have stayed at several KIA, at this one breakfast was extra, at the others we got bracelets and was part of our stay. But the park was very well located for all our plans, it was clean and the staff was outstanding! When I am in the area we will stay there again. Thank you for a great visit.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Friendly staff, good location, clean bathrooms/showers
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
It was awesome !
Aug 18, 2017
Absolutely amazing! Clean sites and bathrooms. Friendly staff and fully stocked store!! Probably the best time we've every had at a KOA
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
We arrived late and they held our reservation for us. The tent site was super comfortable with the layer of chips put on the ground. Enjoyed the hot tub and the breakfast offered. Overall a great stay.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Koa has done such a great job maintaining their facilities and ensuring every one I stay at is fantastic. This campground was no exception; friendly staff, quiet grounds and everything is clean. Great job!
Aug 12, 2017
They only negotiate I have to say is that for as many camping spots there should be another set of restrooms.
Aug 12, 2017
Good location. Very clean bathrooms, though a bit far from the tent sites/RV sites in the back.
Aug 10, 2017
Loved it! Campsites were well seperated and quiet. Great family camping environment. Close to the beaches and towns. Clean and beautiful!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals