RV Reviews

May 14, 2022
May 14, 2022
May 09, 2022
Clean, quiet camping, pool and other fun stuff in the summer. Loads of trees for shade and shelter. It rained alot and it was nice to have the trees for cover. Very close to Bandon and Port Orford, beaches, upscale dining at the Redfish was very nice. Highly recommended!!
May 09, 2022
This was the perfect stop over for us for 1 night. Although a bit muddy due to all the rain I would still come back as it is beautifully set in the trees. The camp attendants were lovely and it was a cinch to make a last minute reservation by phone!
May 08, 2022
May 07, 2022
Nice people, beautiful grounds!
May 06, 2022
Very nice wooded campground with nice staff. We'll be back for sure.
May 05, 2022
Need another bathroom towards the back of the campground
May 05, 2022
Friendly staff, nice place to stay.
May 02, 2022
Wonderful place. Employees so friendly and helpful. Beautiful and clean park. Definitely a place to stay.
May 02, 2022
We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the campground- not even one bottle cap laying around. Had a great stay despite the almost constant rain. :)
May 02, 2022
Apr 29, 2022
The staff was friendly and very accommodating
Apr 28, 2022
To date this is our favorite KOA Campground. It's well maintained, the manager and his wife are terrific people and accommodating. We'll be back again!
Apr 28, 2022
Reasonably quiet. Lightly populated. Drives and sights need to be treated to new gravel. Trees are impressive, but deserve your respect when setting up. Liked their wood deck patios. Good WiFi.
Apr 26, 2022
This is our favorite KOA. Full forest area…Absolutely enchanting. The owner is friendly and helpful. We will definitely return when in the area!!!
Apr 17, 2022
Beautiful KOA. Giving 4 stars instead of 5 because the place was virtually empty, but we were placed right next to another RV. Why not space people out, even a little bit?
Apr 14, 2022
Offered facilities are great, friendly staff, later check-times than close-by rv parks.
Apr 12, 2022
Other then a the rain , we had a great time
Apr 11, 2022
We had a lovely time and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I especially loved the camp kitty “spike” as I was homesick for my fur babies. I always think constructive comments and/or observations are helpful; the pool table that is available is not very playable and should be free to guests.
Apr 02, 2022
Quiet, friendly nice secluded spots great dog area! Clean restrooms/showers
Apr 01, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
We very much enjoyed our stay, will do it again soon. Thanks
Mar 29, 2022
It is a beautiful place. Our cable was snowy but over all we had a great time.
Mar 28, 2022
Very nice owners. Nice grounds and very clean. Good location if you’re headed up or down the coast. Be nice if the hot tub was year around …. We will be back !
Mar 28, 2022
Rebecca was extremely accommodating and friendly!
Mar 28, 2022
This is a great place to plan your getaway weekend or if you just need some downtime. I can`t say enough about the managers (Rebecca) as she was very accommodating and made our stay very enjoyable. We`ll be back!!!
Mar 24, 2022
The staff was very helpful and nice! The sites we ok, not super level and run down! Play area small! No trails to walk anywhere except around the campsite! Ran out of things to do, left early!
Feb 25, 2022
Owners and managers are super nice and very helpful one of the best camp grounds I've stayed at thank you guys again I will definitely be back for a visit
Feb 23, 2022
My first stay at a KOA. Very nice
Feb 22, 2022
Really nice place with great host. The place was only about a third full and they could have spread people out a bit. At $65 a night it’s a little spendy for winter time with no pool or other things they have in summer. Lots of things to do on the OC .
Feb 22, 2022
Incredible staff, they made me feel at ease while being so far from home! Very clean restrooms (instant warm water + rainfall shower heads), pool hall, and camp sites. My best stay yet and I would 100% come here again. If you’re wondering if you want to stay here, do it!
Feb 18, 2022
Very clean,with friendly staff! It is a beautiful place to relax!
Feb 09, 2022
The RV pad was narrow. The fire ring was in the mud because it sat lower than the pad. Yes it was in February but there has not been rain for over 2 weeks. The Pet " Play Ground" was so wet and tiny it was ridiculous. So many trees there was no sun. The Office lady was very nice. We were put next to all the long term residents which was not comfortable because there were no decision between.
Jan 31, 2022
Jan 30, 2022
Repeat stay . Winter less campers. Summer busy. Great stay each time. Thank you.
Jan 30, 2022
Jan 13, 2022
Friendly and helpful staff. Bathrooms and showers were super clean and tidy.
Jan 02, 2022
Dec 19, 2021
Stayed 7 days. Would have moved except it was a deluge every day we were there. Uneven, muddy sites full of full of fir needles. So many trees, place is dark even on a sunny day(1) Dangerous during high winds, branches always coming down. This KOA is just unkempt. Would never stay here again or recommend it. The one person staffing the office (manager out ill) was very nice. Great day trips!
Dec 17, 2021
It was actually a good stay. Felt cozy and welcome and appreciated all the assistance in accepting an additional night. Only rated 4 because of the mud. No ones fault in a rain storm, just really hard not to track it everywhere.
Dec 10, 2021
Clean bathrooms, dog park (leaves need raking), trees everywhere, swimming pool closed for the season, quiet, very accommodating, pleasant and very knowledgeable front office, nice games inside and outside, propane fits about all needs. Les was very helpful in getting my 5th wheel hooked up. Thanks to all, will be back in the future.
Dec 09, 2021
We didn’t enjoy being in the trees. Too dark. Maybe in the summer it would be better. Our site was on the muddy side. Could use. more gravel. Friendly staff.
Dec 04, 2021
Our hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay and visit from Spike (the camp cat)
Dec 03, 2021
Good people; KOA! What else needs to be said?
Dec 02, 2021
Nov 29, 2021
Campground was beautiful Staff left early the day we arrived. There was no welcome package available therefore no codes for the restrooms or WiFi. Called the after hours number and spoke to a woman who was going to get information and call right back. She never called. Again great campground but staff was out to lunch!!
Nov 29, 2021
Stayed here last year and loved it, so came back again! Camp host’s are very friendly and helpful. We appreciate the fact they gave us a choice of spots and didn’t pile us on top of the next person. We travel this time of year because of availability. Gets frustrating when host’s just line you up next to each other to make it easier for them. At Bandon they space you apart to accommodate the
Nov 16, 2021
Owners were awesome and so helpful! Much thanks for finding us a great spot so we can use our DISH TV!!!!
Nov 16, 2021
May 16, 2022
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Tight roads. Tight campsites. Some site were wider. Ours was a large pull through but narrow. Picnic table was right on top of the neighbors sewer. Good park for smaller RV/trailers. We are 30'TT could not put awning out. Clean park. Pool, hot tube should be open soon. Good location.
- Babs S on Google
Mar 19, 2022
Excellent staff, wonderful environment. This might be my favorite KOA. Even has a Kamp Kat.
- Joseph Gecho on Google
Mar 17, 2022
Just the perfect get away and the nicest staff.
- jennifer gecho on Google