Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Info: 541-348-2358

Email This Campground

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 22, 2019
We really enjoyed the feel of the campground but were a little put off by the office being unstaffed and closed when we arrived and no note detailing when they might be back. They have had a lot of rain in Oregon but there was a lack of gravel on the driveways as well as the sites. It led to a bit muddy of an area. The bathrooms were really clean.
Apr 21, 2019
Managers just took park over. It had been run down. They are doing an amazing job to get it up to par. When they are done it is going to be amazing. Looking forward to going back and seeing it.
Apr 19, 2019
Apr 18, 2019
Apr 18, 2019
Apr 15, 2019
Very good place to stay.
Apr 15, 2019
Arrived after closing, and after trying to stay at another KOA. Turned out to be a disaster, Kathy and Michael saw me and left their home to see if they could help. They were SUPER and bent over backwards to make sure our stay was perfect. Michael even offered to assist me with my RV as this is new to me and the first trip. If your anywhere around Bandon-Pt Orford stop at their KOA you’ll love i
Apr 12, 2019
Very pleasant people despite the weather being atrocious. Some sites are less “flooded” than others but we were given choices. The treed aspect of this KOA made for a very private experience.
Apr 08, 2019
Apr 03, 2019
The cabin was clean and comfortable, the showers were hot, and Cathy and the rest of the staff were friendly and helpful.
Apr 01, 2019
I received good service when I arrived as well as a good rate for one night. Unfortunately, the park was a mess - muddy roads and the campsite had a lot of tree needles and dirt. The park should probably be paved. It is very unusual for me to ever complain, but I just had to respond to this questionnaire.
Mar 31, 2019
Friendly and helpful hosts.
Mar 29, 2019
Love the friendly staff, campground amenities and the shade of the trees. Add these to a great destination close to both Port Orford and Bandon and you can't go wrong with this KOA.
Mar 27, 2019
The owners were very nice and accommodating. The campgrounds were well taken care of and perfect for what we needed. I recommend staying at the KOA in Bandon, OR .
Mar 27, 2019
Mar 27, 2019
Wonderful hosts who went over and above. Dog park for our pup and laundry room for our filthy clothes. It has just rained s lot so the roads were muddy. I’d stay again in a heartbeat.
Mar 25, 2019
Kathy at the desk was amazing. Friendly and helpful. The tent sites were great, but i picked a period after it had been raining for days. Would come back here for sure in summer. Thank you Kathy.
Mar 22, 2019
Camp host very friendly and helpful! Making great improvements! Quiet and convenient!
Mar 13, 2019
Our stay at this KOA was amazing! The owners were very nice and made our stay very comfortable. The facilities were great and the location was beautiful. We will definitely be returning soon!
Dec 07, 2018
They were great
Dec 01, 2018
Nov 28, 2018
Great park, beautiful location, a lot of nice amenities. The site we were put in was a little tight getting into, all sites are under big trees, not too much fun in the wind and rain. I would stay here again
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 21, 2018
Only stayed one night. The sewer hook ups are to far back to connect easily
Nov 20, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
Quiet and beautiful!
Nov 08, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
We were only there overnight but would love to go back and stay for a few days. The campground was beautiful! Very clean with lots of activities available.
Oct 22, 2018
Nice quiet relaxing last of the year camping trip. :0)
Oct 22, 2018
We had a very nice stay. This is the second time we have had a premium site and very much enjoyed the stay. Had a little trouble finding the appropriate position of the faucet handle in the Men's shower, even after trying to follow the instructions given, but finally figured it out and had a good hot shower. My wife didn't seem to have the same problem, so maybe I just wasn't fully awake. Thank
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 21, 2018
We had a wonderful space and everyone was so nice. So helpful at the office. The bathrooms were clean. I love this place.
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Excellent! Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
This is the best KOA I've ever used, and I've stayed at KOAs all over the west. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to unwind and get away from it all! I especially recommend their Deluxe Patio sites! Fantastic!
Oct 15, 2018
Loved our stay. Very helpful owners/staff.
Oct 14, 2018
Beautiful peaceful clean KOA surrounded by the pine trees
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Two adults and two puppies in a travel trailer. KOA was well kept, not too crowded, and easy in and out.
Oct 10, 2018
Great site and location. I like that it’s more campground and less RV park.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Great Park! Staff are very friendly. Park well maintained and clean.
Oct 08, 2018
So glad the spa was still open. Beautiful KOA
Oct 07, 2018
Wonderful stay. Clean facility. Friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2018
Wonderful! Thanks sooo much.
Oct 06, 2018
The Staff Super Friendly...are Cabin was very clean . Bathroom and Shower very clean..One of the best KOA I ever stayed at..
Oct 06, 2018
If you like camping where it is quiet and mystical this is the place. Everything was perfect. Cindy was great..
Oct 05, 2018
Sites were cramped but clean and level. Very friendly employee(possibly owner?)in the office. Store could have had more but clubhouse was nice. Felt a little ripped off with the camp wood we purchased. $10 for very small pieces that were not dry at all is very pricey. Location not really close to Bandon or Port Orford.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals