Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 30

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Info: 541-348-2358

Email This Campground

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 07, 2018
They were great
Dec 01, 2018
Nov 28, 2018
Great park, beautiful location, a lot of nice amenities. The site we were put in was a little tight getting into, all sites are under big trees, not too much fun in the wind and rain. I would stay here again
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 21, 2018
Only stayed one night. The sewer hook ups are to far back to connect easily
Nov 20, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
Quiet and beautiful!
Nov 08, 2018
Oct 30, 2018
We were only there overnight but would love to go back and stay for a few days. The campground was beautiful! Very clean with lots of activities available.
Oct 22, 2018
Nice quiet relaxing last of the year camping trip. :0)
Oct 22, 2018
We had a very nice stay. This is the second time we have had a premium site and very much enjoyed the stay. Had a little trouble finding the appropriate position of the faucet handle in the Men's shower, even after trying to follow the instructions given, but finally figured it out and had a good hot shower. My wife didn't seem to have the same problem, so maybe I just wasn't fully awake. Thank
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 21, 2018
We had a wonderful space and everyone was so nice. So helpful at the office. The bathrooms were clean. I love this place.
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Excellent! Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
This is the best KOA I've ever used, and I've stayed at KOAs all over the west. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to unwind and get away from it all! I especially recommend their Deluxe Patio sites! Fantastic!
Oct 15, 2018
Loved our stay. Very helpful owners/staff.
Oct 14, 2018
Beautiful peaceful clean KOA surrounded by the pine trees
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Two adults and two puppies in a travel trailer. KOA was well kept, not too crowded, and easy in and out.
Oct 10, 2018
Great site and location. I like that it’s more campground and less RV park.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Great Park! Staff are very friendly. Park well maintained and clean.
Oct 08, 2018
So glad the spa was still open. Beautiful KOA
Oct 07, 2018
Wonderful stay. Clean facility. Friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2018
Wonderful! Thanks sooo much.
Oct 06, 2018
The Staff Super Friendly...are Cabin was very clean . Bathroom and Shower very clean..One of the best KOA I ever stayed at..
Oct 06, 2018
If you like camping where it is quiet and mystical this is the place. Everything was perfect. Cindy was great..
Oct 05, 2018
Sites were cramped but clean and level. Very friendly employee(possibly owner?)in the office. Store could have had more but clubhouse was nice. Felt a little ripped off with the camp wood we purchased. $10 for very small pieces that were not dry at all is very pricey. Location not really close to Bandon or Port Orford.
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
The campground was very nice, well kept, lots of things to do for all ages. Looking forward to our next visit
Oct 04, 2018
Only one word to describe our stay, WONDERFUL!
Oct 03, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Great location and amenities.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Were thought this campground was situated closer to Coos Bay which was the center of our coast visit. All said, friendly staff but a little too much shade.....
Oct 01, 2018
What a great place! Plenty of staff around and always clean and quiet. Lived the forest feel and the dogpark.
Oct 01, 2018
We enjoyed visiting the two communities near by especially old Bandon area. Going to the lighthouse was enjoyable but we needed to get there earlier but views are fantastic. Washrooms were nice and clean and area well kept
Sep 30, 2018
Rustic and wooded, this KOA is great for those who like the more authentic camping experience. Yet, with the great amenities, it offers the comfortable extras to make a relaxed mini-vacation. Pool, playground, bike carts, store--all the fun and convenience!
Sep 30, 2018
Beautiful camp ground, great host's !
Sep 29, 2018
We always stay here when visiting the Port Orford/Bandon area. The sites are always clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly. When making a reservation make sure the staff understands the size of your rig so they can place you in an appropriate site.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Awesome stay and great location - between Port Orford and Bandon. This is our second time here and we plan to return! Friendly staff and private and perfect sites!
Sep 26, 2018
Short but very nice!
Sep 25, 2018
First time at a Koa. We enjoyed our stay. The employees are great and accommodating. Very clean. Dog park was clean and tight. Only draw back is the showers were not handicap friendly and restroom wasn't wheelchair friendly. But everything else was ��. We will be back�
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Perfect
Sep 24, 2018
Great staff! Nice forest setting. Beautiful pool.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals