Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 30

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Info: 541-348-2358

Email This Campground

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Excellent! Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
This is the best KOA I've ever used, and I've stayed at KOAs all over the west. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to unwind and get away from it all! I especially recommend their Deluxe Patio sites! Fantastic!
Oct 15, 2018
Loved our stay. Very helpful owners/staff.
Oct 14, 2018
Beautiful peaceful clean KOA surrounded by the pine trees
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Two adults and two puppies in a travel trailer. KOA was well kept, not too crowded, and easy in and out.
Oct 10, 2018
Great site and location. I like that it’s more campground and less RV park.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Great Park! Staff are very friendly. Park well maintained and clean.
Oct 08, 2018
So glad the spa was still open. Beautiful KOA
Oct 07, 2018
Wonderful stay. Clean facility. Friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2018
Wonderful! Thanks sooo much.
Oct 06, 2018
The Staff Super Friendly...are Cabin was very clean . Bathroom and Shower very clean..One of the best KOA I ever stayed at..
Oct 06, 2018
If you like camping where it is quiet and mystical this is the place. Everything was perfect. Cindy was great..
Oct 05, 2018
Sites were cramped but clean and level. Very friendly employee(possibly owner?)in the office. Store could have had more but clubhouse was nice. Felt a little ripped off with the camp wood we purchased. $10 for very small pieces that were not dry at all is very pricey. Location not really close to Bandon or Port Orford.
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
The campground was very nice, well kept, lots of things to do for all ages. Looking forward to our next visit
Oct 04, 2018
Only one word to describe our stay, WONDERFUL!
Oct 03, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Great location and amenities.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Were thought this campground was situated closer to Coos Bay which was the center of our coast visit. All said, friendly staff but a little too much shade.....
Oct 01, 2018
What a great place! Plenty of staff around and always clean and quiet. Lived the forest feel and the dogpark.
Oct 01, 2018
We enjoyed visiting the two communities near by especially old Bandon area. Going to the lighthouse was enjoyable but we needed to get there earlier but views are fantastic. Washrooms were nice and clean and area well kept
Sep 30, 2018
Rustic and wooded, this KOA is great for those who like the more authentic camping experience. Yet, with the great amenities, it offers the comfortable extras to make a relaxed mini-vacation. Pool, playground, bike carts, store--all the fun and convenience!
Sep 30, 2018
Beautiful camp ground, great host's !
Sep 29, 2018
We always stay here when visiting the Port Orford/Bandon area. The sites are always clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly. When making a reservation make sure the staff understands the size of your rig so they can place you in an appropriate site.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Awesome stay and great location - between Port Orford and Bandon. This is our second time here and we plan to return! Friendly staff and private and perfect sites!
Sep 26, 2018
Short but very nice!
Sep 25, 2018
First time at a Koa. We enjoyed our stay. The employees are great and accommodating. Very clean. Dog park was clean and tight. Only draw back is the showers were not handicap friendly and restroom wasn't wheelchair friendly. But everything else was ��. We will be back�
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Perfect
Sep 24, 2018
Great staff! Nice forest setting. Beautiful pool.
Sep 24, 2018
Incredible staff. Great place to stay. Best brownies in the world.
Sep 24, 2018
The pool is so warm! Very clean, friendly, safe & welcoming. We love this place and feel lucky to live close enough to visit often :)
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
WIFI is awful. I rarely go online but service is only for 8 hrs. Didn't realize you have to turn phone Wifi off to save the time. They gave me another. I only used 15 min checking email & turned it off. When I tried to log in, it had expired. I had reserved a librrary book in Jan of 2017 & was next on list to check out. If not downloaded within 72 hrs the hold is deleted. Rest of stay fine.
Sep 22, 2018
Clean, front desk lady could be friendlier. Quiet.
Sep 22, 2018
Nestled in the trees: it's like being in a forest. Very peaceful.
Sep 22, 2018
Great place to pull over. Motorcycling, so enjoyed hot tub, shower, clean washrooms. Were well served.
Sep 21, 2018
Beautiful site and well laid out. Friendly helpful hosts.
Sep 19, 2018
neat and clean friendly staff
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
As is the case with several KOA's where we have stayed, it is rather isolated if you don't have a vehicle to get around to see the sights. We planned accordingly and brought a car and very much enjoyed the Bandon Old Town and beach. Also took a walk at Lake Floras. Good pancakes Sunday morning! Thanks, it was a beautiful campground.
Sep 18, 2018
This was one of the worst KOAs I have stayed at. No grills on the fire-pits was inconvenient, but far worse was the wifi. You need to get a code from the office for each device and it runs out after a few hours, so you have to go back and get a new code. If the office is closed you’re out of luck and have to drive into town if you need wifi urgently. I won’t be back.
Sep 17, 2018
Beautiful campground, nice hot tub
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy