Bandon / Port Orford KOA

Open March 1 - November 30

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Reserve: 800-562-3298

Info: 541-348-2358

Info: 541-348-2358

Email This Campground

46612 Highway 101 South

Langlois, OR 97450

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2017
Enjoyed very much. Clean bathrooms and showers which are important to us. Friendly staff.
Sep 29, 2017
Friendly staff, campground is tired.
Sep 29, 2017
One of the best KOAs!! Beautiful area, clean facility and nice staff. Will definitely go there again!!
Sep 28, 2017
Great time
Sep 28, 2017
We always stay at Bandon/Port Orford whenever we travel the Oregon Coast road (101). The folks there are sweet as they can be and do everything in their power to make our stay a pleasant one. Thanks once again for an incredible stay.
Sep 27, 2017
Hosts were very cordial and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 27, 2017
Beautiful spot in the woods with super helpful hosts.
Sep 26, 2017
Nice place will be back with the kids
Sep 26, 2017
Best maintained campground we have stayed in!
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Cozy, quiet camping, sites under the huge trees, a lot, A LOT trees' shades. Perfect for who wants to take a long nap. I definitely will visit this KOA in the future.
Sep 25, 2017
Our GMC broke down and they helped with our extended stay. Thank you
Sep 25, 2017
One of the nicer KOA's we have stayed at. Grounds r immaculate, personnel were very hospitable & excellent with information. Couldn't have a nicer stay
Sep 24, 2017
Camp was clean with a friendly welcome when we arrived. Nice rain showers!
Sep 23, 2017
Great little park.
Sep 23, 2017
Friendly staff at arrival. Clean facilities. However, our space (D12) was muddy. We even got stuck pulling out & hand carried gravel to provide traction for the tires to get us out. Not a pretty scene & the employee/?owner who showed up after we got out offered no sympathy or apology for our experience.
Sep 21, 2017
Excellent campground! Great location. Clean, well maintained campground. Friendly, helpful staff. Just a little piece of wooded heaven.
Sep 21, 2017
Site was booked on line.oneof the few that had been spread with shale but not very level. Pool and hot tub to be open till 10 pm but was locked by 7.20 I called office twice got no reply. "Your call is important to us? happy camping!!? No I was annoyed and not a happy camper.
Sep 19, 2017
Great place to relax and enjoy nature in the trees. Well maintained facility. Courteous, helpful staff. Good base to visit Bandon and Gold Beach with beautiful drives along the Oregon coast.
Sep 19, 2017
Beautiful sites in the trees. Everything is well maintained. Staff is friendly and helpful. Flowers planted in the public areas and even a small garden by the dump site. Hated to leave.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Wonderful place. Wonderful staff. Very quiet. Very wooded. Will definitely be back next summer.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
As usual, this is the BEST KOA! Our 2 year old was so happy when we told him we were going to the KOA by Langlois; he remembered the playground and train--and was not disappointed!
Sep 18, 2017
Appreciate the quiet
Sep 18, 2017
awesome site and very quiet. Best Koa we have stayed in
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Lovely camp hosts; do lots of fun things to engage guests - very nice! camp sites need to be leveled though - Really dark in there too!
Sep 18, 2017
My family and I had a great visit, we will come back soon
Sep 15, 2017
It was our first time staying at a KOA. We were delighted with the campground. For example, it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We all enjoyed the train ride and then attended the ice cream social in the playground one evening. We will definitely be back! Jim & Karen Buckmaster Florence, OR.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Great tent sites, nice people, super clean showers.
Sep 15, 2017
Another favorite of ours. So happy to get back. Tent site was fantastic. We tell everyone we know who is camping to go and stay there. We will be back.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Came up to join in on the cranberry festival in Brandon.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
We are still there, just in a different spot. Lovely place!
Sep 11, 2017
We enjoyed our stay it is beautiful there the Lady who runs it is very nice & she makes good pancakes on Sunday we would stay again we give it a 10ðð
Sep 11, 2017
Hot water in the men's showers was a bit lacking. On both occasions that I took showers water was luke warm at best. Overall cleanliness of campsites and common areas was exceptional. I would consider visiting place again.
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Lovely campground. However, I was very disappointed to see the lady who had just cleaned the bathrooms wringing out her mop in the sink used by campers to wash their dishes - gross!
Sep 10, 2017
WAS PUT IN A SITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION, UNABLE TO CONNECT TO ELECTRICITY DUE TO THE LIMITED OUTLETS, CAMPER IN ADJACENT SPOT WAS SMOKING CIGARETTES; TOLD BY FRONT DESK REP - WHICH WAS CONDESCENDING - THAT MY EQUIPMENT WOULD FIT INCLUDING A TENT, THIS WAS NOT THE CASE AND HAD TO FIND ALTERNATIVE OPTIONS EVEN THOUGH THERE WAS PLENTY OF OTHER SPOTS AVAILABLE THAT WOULD SUIT OUR NEEDS. WOULD NOT RETURN

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am very sorry to hear this. Your assigned site was D09 a deluxe patio site back in. Did you not go into this site?? There is no construction at that site. Karrie, owner
Sep 09, 2017
Truly enjoyed our stay at your place. Would recommend to any of my contacts.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
The cabin was very nice and the weather was perfect.
Sep 06, 2017
Been here before, loved it then, loved it now, and will be back to love it again.
Sep 06, 2017
Great place to camp. Your showers need some work. One needs to be a safe cracker to enable a hot shower.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals