Asheville East KOA Reviews

Special Reviews

Dec 04, 2019
Unique
Everything we needed. Enjoyed the river walks.
Nov 11, 2019
Unique
We Loved our stay for the weekend in the Park model! Clean, comfortable, and Fabulous porch. We will be back!
Nov 03, 2019
Unique
We rented a trailer. It was very comfortable and met our needs
Nov 02, 2019
Unique
Beautiful location with a lot of choices for cabins or campsites.
Oct 24, 2019
Unique
This was such a perfect trip! Our lodging was very clean and comfortable, the grounds were beautiful, and the staff was very friendly. We will definitely be back again and again!
Oct 23, 2019
Unique
The campground itself is beautiful. Our cabin which was a house trailer however needed some improvement. It needed painted and curtains had holes. We realized we might not have the nicest place because we brought our dog but it still needs some cosmetic work.
Sep 30, 2019
Unique
Loved it!!
Sep 25, 2019
Unique
My husband and I stayed in T4 cabin, disappointed in the location, scenic view was obstructed by what appeared to be be a maintenance building, logs all over the area. Inside the cabin just appeared to be unkept.
Aug 19, 2019
Unique
We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin we rented was great. It had everything we needed and was close to the areas we were visiting. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Will definitely plan on staying there again!
Aug 01, 2019
Unique
Great campground. A++
Jul 25, 2019
Unique
Staff was friendly and able to quickly answer question about billing. Grounds were clean and well-maintained.
Dec 08, 2019
Awesome lil cabins, for couples or family's
- Heath Parker on Google
Dec 10, 2019
Very nice camping ground. Family oriented. Nice staff. The store could use some more options of things to purchase. Campsite was nice just wish it had a grill. Facilities were adequate.
- Stacey Brown on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.