Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2017
We had a great time, staff is very friendly and helpful. We had freakishly hot weather for late Sept, so it would have been nice to use the pool (which closed earlier in the month...but understand that it would be a pain to keep clean w/ all the leaves)
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at your campground! The facility exceeded our expectations with amenities and hospitality. The dog park is fantastic! Everything in the campground was clean and the atmosphere was perfect for our get-away. We will definitely return when we are in the area. Harold and Regina Bowden Pineville, LA
Sep 28, 2017
Love the countryside. The camp is very well taken care of. The store had a good assortment of items and the people were very nice. Gave us some maps and tips on where to ride too.
Sep 28, 2017
This was the best kept Campground I've ever stayed at very friendly folks.
Sep 28, 2017
It was so peaceful and gorgeous! I stayed at site 164 and can't wait to go back! The owner has an old fire truck that he takes family's and kids on rides around the grounds!! Such a great place and I can't wait to return!
Sep 28, 2017
Perfect spot, definitely one of the best KOA we have encountered. Great people, perfect location and for us lovely and quiet as it was end of season. Wonderful amenities too.
Sep 24, 2017
It was our 1st time at this KOA. We highly recommend this to anyone seeking clean pleasant , and friendly people. We can not wait to return back here. Darlene and Lucy were awesome,
Sep 24, 2017
Very dusty, wifi use is limited, small showers. Nice dog yard.
Sep 23, 2017
Dogs off leash in campground , barking dogs in trailer next to our site , asked to be placed in remote site away from this , go figure placed us in the opposite , not like campground was full ! Would not stay again or recommend! Staff was friendly and helpful but that only goes so far .
Sep 21, 2017
Lovely trails to Pemmigewaset River, pond and woods. Clean, very clean facilities. Pleasant, very helpful staff. Great quiet hours, enforced. Nice little store with sundry items.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Pleasant management and employees. Meticulously maintained. We will definitely be reserving in the future.
Sep 20, 2017
we had a great time. we did not play with all the activities you supplied but we were impressed of all the activities you have for both children and adults.
Sep 20, 2017
Lovely site. We were happy about our particular site - which was semi-surrounded by trees. Loved the outdoor wooden swing for two. Great touch!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Very clean facilities. Staff is very friendly.
Sep 19, 2017
This is the best KOA we have ever stayed in!! The campground is immaculate, the owners are so welcoming and so helpful!! They know the area and when you have issues with your motorhome they know how to help and get you to the right people!!
Sep 19, 2017
The only suggestion I have is that the ATVs seem to be going constantly. It was a little tough to get any quiet time during the day.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
It is a very nice, clean campground. Great for kids. The only thing I would like to see is grass in the sites that are gravel only.
Sep 19, 2017
Great place to stay very friendly
Sep 19, 2017
Probably one of the best koa we have ever stayed at!!!! Wonderful!!!!
Sep 19, 2017
Clean quite campground and friendly hosts
Sep 19, 2017
Campground was very good, Clean and staff was very helpful & nice.
Sep 19, 2017
It was great!
Sep 18, 2017
love this place . our September getaway clean and well kept . great dog park/ kennel . tent, cabin or coach we have done it all here. mini golf too! see you next year!
Sep 18, 2017
Great people, clean facility and ideally located
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
This KOA was so well kept, it was quiet and clean and very pretty. Facilities were well maintained and a nice camping experience
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice grounds. Helpful staff
Sep 18, 2017
We loved the campground, very clean, staff was friendly, lots of space in the sites. We will definitely be back!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Great campground with well kept grounds. The reason it does not rate higher is due to the highway noise from I-93.
Sep 16, 2017
Wonderful level site. Very clean, great dog park. We will be back for sure
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Friendly staff, we had all the space you need. Showers and toilets were perfecr
Sep 11, 2017
We had a very enjoyable time. As usual the staff was great. We have already made reservations for three visits next year.
Sep 11, 2017
One of the best campgrounds I have stayed at , if not THE best. So clean neat and well maintained.
Sep 09, 2017
treated like royalty- thank you. clean, lovely spacious campground with beautiful views. We will return.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
great
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Branches had to be cut in order to accommodate my RV which was greatly appreciated.
Sep 05, 2017
Wonderful, except for the weather, but cannot blame KOA for that! This is our 5th year spending Labor Day Weekend with you, and we are booked again for next year. Only suggestion is an upgrade to the bathroom facilities at the back of the campground. I know it is not a cheap endeavor, but it is time. There is always a plugged toilet and a wait for the showers in the AM. LOVE the new activities
Sep 05, 2017
Great Place!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Super clean, friendly people. A great overall experience.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy