Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2024
Jun 16, 2024
En plus d'être un très beau camping, le personnel est d'une courtoisie fantastique
Jun 15, 2024
We had a fantastic stay. Everything was perfect!
Jun 11, 2024
Nice clean campground with hiking trails.
Jun 11, 2024
It was our 1st time camping there & we Loved it! Staff are the best and the entire facility was spotless. Made reservations for next year…see you then�
Jun 11, 2024
Smooth check in with no surprise changes, spacious sites, very clean facilities and very friendly staff!! Enjoyed our stay totally and booked for next year.
Jun 10, 2024
People Great Camping clean and beautifull Thanks
Jun 10, 2024
It was great! All the workers were very nice. !
Jun 10, 2024
FIRST TIME AT THIS LOCATION VERY NICE STAFF AND VERY CLEAN CAMP GROUND.
Jun 10, 2024
First time visitors to this KOA. Wonderful! Clean and lots to do!
Jun 07, 2024
Nice place but too much dust being kicked up all day by the workers and trucks coming thru. Very little grass by rv site. Gravel and sand Also over abundance of biting gnats. Would probably not stay there again.. could not sit comfortably outside - too many bugs
Jun 07, 2024
Very clean. Great workers
Jun 06, 2024
The campgrounds was very clean including the bathroom. Laundry room was well maintained and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Site was level.
Jun 06, 2024
Great site, beautiful bath house, clean facilities and sites. Very friendly staff! 5 stars!
Jun 06, 2024
We loved our stay. It was everything you would like in a campground, Level clean sites with great full hookups so I could drive in and out daily without any issues. Very well maintained with lots of things for a family with kids as well as retirees. Wonderful place to camp.
Jun 04, 2024
Jun 03, 2024
Rob and Darlene are great and the whole staff makes the stay enjoyable. It is a home away from home.
Jun 03, 2024
The campground is always well maintained, facilities are clean, and the best staff. We look forward to returning!
Jun 01, 2024
Our favorite place to camp. Well maintained buildings, landscaping and sites. Lots of things for the kids to do. Owners and staff are phenomenal.
May 30, 2024
Weather was perfect, staff very accommodating, campground beautiful. Darlene and Rob are two hard working people and always there to help!!
May 30, 2024
Love the extra clean bathrooms and the family friendly atmosphere
May 30, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 29, 2024
We love staying at the woodstock koa. This was our second year and my son felt at home. I love how friendly everyone is, and that it is safe for the kids.
May 29, 2024
Stay was wonderful, campground was clean and well maintained by the staff. I have been camping here since I was 6 months old, it's nice to see that they have made every effort to improve and provide a wonderful stay.
May 28, 2024
We love it there! Been going for over 20 years and all booked for next. Amazing staff, bathrooms are spotless and the grounds are well kept.
May 28, 2024
This is our kick off weekend each summer; unfortunately we did not act fast enough to secure full hookup sites for Mem Day weekend 2025 but were able to get water/electric sites so we are happy about that. Staff here are very helpful and extremely friendly. Unfortunately, too many people do not adhere to camping etiquette and kept cutting through our site but that is not the fault of management!
May 28, 2024
Always amazing!!
May 28, 2024
Thanks so much for another great weekend at the Lincoln / Woodstock KOA
May 28, 2024
Lincoln woodstock koa is always amazing never dissapoint's pool was warm and crystal clean grounds were immaculate everyone is so friendly cant wait to be back!
May 28, 2024
My family and I had an amazing Memorial Day weekend at the Koa with friends! The pool was initially down but they hustled to fix it and get it up and running for the amazing weather! The kids were so excited as were we to enjoy the afternoons by the pool! Thank you! We will see you in July!
May 28, 2024
We had a great time! Great, quiet site - everything is clean and well organized! We had a blast!
May 28, 2024
Excellent campground! Rebooted for next year!
May 28, 2024
I was unable to reach anyone about a noise complaint. All 3 nights the noise continued, loud music, kids screaming, adults extremely loud including walking to restrooms past other camp sites talking very loudly & loud laughing at 1:00 A M. I’m all for having good time but people need to have respect for others around them.
May 28, 2024
Appreciate the cleanliness and well kept property.
May 28, 2024
Great place! Very clean and the camp store is great!
May 28, 2024
Very friendly staff all around. Customer focused and the campsite has plenty of planned activities if you want to engage. Kid and dog friendly.
May 28, 2024
For me, Its the first and best option when I think of camping.
May 25, 2024
Wonderful campground. Incredibly clean and beautiful. The staff was incredibly friendly. A++ Really kid, friendly, dog friendly and just a joy.
May 23, 2024
Very clean and well staffed grounds. Friendly campers and quiet at night. Brought our dogs and there’s plenty of room to entertain them and even 2 dog parks
May 22, 2024
May 20, 2024
May 20, 2024
May 20, 2024
Where do I begin?! First, the staff at check-in were extremely friendly and so helpful! The kids LOVED the pizza that we ordered, and I loved that dinner was easy! The campground was so clean! The playground and bounce pads were the perfect spot for the kids to get their energy out. They also loved the fire truck and barrel rides. THANK YOU to the amazing staff!!
May 20, 2024
Very clean, extremely friendly and helpful staff, site was excellent. I especially like the ability to dump at the site. We will definitely be back!
May 19, 2024
We will return and recommend this campground. Staff were outstanding. The grounds were well groomed. Laundry was reasonable. We loved our stay!!!
May 15, 2024
Friendly, helpful, and kind. Enjoyed our stay!
May 15, 2024
This location was my first camping experience ever, but it made me fall in love with camping. This location in particular has become my home away from home. I love exploring new koa locations, but have to come here at least once a year. Spent this past Mother’s Day here and they had carefully planned some thoughtful events. HIGHLY recommend coming here.
May 15, 2024
May 14, 2024
We found this campground through a facebook camping page and decided to book it for Mother's Day weekend because we love the area. The campground is well kept, staff is so friendly, sites are good size. We loved the free activities for the kids and even what we paid for was very reasonable. It was busy but everyone respected the quiet hours. We'll absolutely be back again, our kids loved it!
Jun 17, 2024
The stay here was unplanned. We tried staying just up the mountain at the next KOA but WiFi was non existent there. We rolled in here after hours and picked the only spot available for full hookups off their late arrivals check in area. We ended up being able to stay another two nights. The front desk lady was so sweet and gave me all kinds of information for the surrounding areas and pamphlets. Very nice check in. We really enjoyed the area and got out and explored a bit but wish we could have stayed longer! Such a beautiful area!
- Ali N on Google
May 27, 2024
Friendly staff. Level site.
- Bud Bussard on Google
May 04, 2024
Very nice campground.
- Fintan Duffy on Google