Lincoln / Woodstock KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2020
This was our first time camping in 20 years and our stay was wonderful! From check in to check out the staff was wonderful and accommodating! The campground is extremely well kept, especially the bathrooms! We will definitely stay here again!
Jul 06, 2020
Beautiful grounds, amazing hosts, and a family feel. So grateful for all the activities they have available for the kiddos, and the housekeeping and grounds crews do a great job staying ahead of the mess. Will plan to make this an annual camping adventure!!
Jul 06, 2020
GREAT CAMPGROUND, SITES ARE SPACIOUS, OWNERS & STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE AREA IS BEAUTIFUL W/AWESOME HIKES & SCENERY. BEEN CAMPING HERE FOR 10 YEARS & WILL KEEP COMING BACK!
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Super clean really friendly help you with anything can't recommend enough Lincoln Woodstock koa is the best all around campground ive been to in a long time
Jul 06, 2020
This was our first visit and it won't be our last! We loved it the campground was clean and everyone was very helpful.
Jul 06, 2020
Love this place, have been coming for 20 years
Jul 06, 2020
Our stay was awesome. Darlene and her staff were wonderful. So many activities for the kids. The campground sites are clean. And many are very large in comparison to other campgrounds. This is a tourist area with many attractions to visit. The campground is in a great location to do that. But, there's plenty of fun to be had, without even leaving the campground.
Jul 06, 2020
Awesome service and campground.
Jul 06, 2020
Everything was perfect, but we had a couple of very noisy drunk tent campers next to us,
Jul 06, 2020
Stay was great. Nice clean place. Need a bigger pool though. Had a good time. Thanks
Jul 06, 2020
We make sure we go at least once a year. Such a nice campground �
Jul 06, 2020
Had a wonderful stay. My family and I have been camping there for years and years. This weekend we stayed for the first time in a cabin with our pup and it was a great experience. I love that the cabins are dog friendly! Fun activities and super friendly staff!
Jul 06, 2020
Great facilities and never seemed overcrowded even on the 4th of July weekend. River was fantastic and staff were very friendly!
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Great location with lots to do in the campground and as a basecamp for neigboring Lincoln.. Free entertainment on Friday night with Huck and the Hounds had us stomping our feet all night.. Great safe outdoor fun during Covid times. Many fun activities to keep the kiddo's busy too. Clean pool and the staff was wonderful. If you are lucky enough to get an open site, don't hesitate and book it..
Jul 05, 2020
We've camped for many years, usually in a KOA Kabin, but this year we got a small travel trailer. We chose Woodstock KOA because it wasn't too far from home. Our first site was just water and electric, but we realized we needed sewer, too, since our tanks were filling up quickly. The friendly folks at the office were able to accommodate our change without difficulty. Great experience overall.
Jul 03, 2020
They were great! Very clean and well kept. Hardly any bugs which was awesome. Great for the grandkids; they had lots of fun. We defiantly plan to come back! Blessings, Jim & Darlene from PA
Jul 02, 2020
Very friendly staff, cabin was exceptionally clean, lots of activities. We enjoyed being able to borrow games from the main office. Great location for White Mountain activities. Would absolutely come back!
Jul 02, 2020
Like a breath of fresh air. No masks, kids having fun together, activities galore, campfires blazing. A bunch of normal and good in this crazy time we are in. Thank you so much for keeping it that way!!!
Jul 02, 2020
Jul 01, 2020
Very nice campground. There was a lot of nearby activities to visit. The public facilities were very new and clean.
Jun 30, 2020
Always love staying here!
Jun 30, 2020
KOA, Woodstock is fantastic! Biking, fishing, swimming, playing... There is so much for the kids to do. It is a fun and safe family environment. All of the staff treated us like VIP guests & friends. From hanging out by the fire, to playing their many lawn games, it was a memorable trip. Before we even left, we booked our next visit!
Jun 30, 2020
Staff is amazing! Very welcoming and friendly. Great family atmosphere and extremely clean. The only thing that could have made it better is having a hot tub at the pool area. Highly recommend staying here. Can’t wait for our trip next year.
Jun 30, 2020
Awesome
Jun 30, 2020
Nice and clean campground with friendly staff. Not many tv stations to watch but that won’t stop me from coming back �
Jun 30, 2020
Location was amazing. Tons to do in under a 15 minute drive. Campsite had a good set up and free activities, which we really enjoyed.
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
Very clean facility, friendly staff, and Dog friendly. Couldn't ask for a better combination
Jun 30, 2020
Would’ve given it 5 stars if they better enforced the 10pm quiet time rules. I had a tent across from my spot who was up until approximately midnight talking loudly and playing music. They had a friend show up at 9pm and leave at 11pm, their friend was also loud.
Jun 30, 2020
Extremely clean, lots to do and staff is super friendly absolutely loved it here
Jun 30, 2020
Unique
staff was amazing and did a great job. Well done!
Jun 30, 2020
Such a nice crew working there!! Love the pets too
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
Everyone was very nice. The grounds are clean, service was great
Jun 30, 2020
Great experience - welcoming and very clean and well run campground. Excellent for RV or tent camping. The people who run this place are wonderful. Will definitely return and recommend to our friends!
Jun 27, 2020
Love this KOA.Been to alot of different ones and this is my favorite.The Staff is very nice,friendly,and helpful.If you have kids it's a great place to go.Even at this time with Covid 19 going around we all felt totally safe and the staff were very professional about the whole ordeal.I usually tent but have really enjoyed getting a cabin the last couple times.My daughter loved the porch swing!
Jun 27, 2020
Very relaxing! Wasn’t many people while we were there because we stayed during the week. The campground was extremely clean and the owner Rob was very nice and always working on the grounds. Staff was great in the general store. Overall it was a great place.
Jun 27, 2020
Jun 27, 2020
Super clean, with friendly staff! Great location with access to lots of activities.
Jun 26, 2020
Very clean campground. Lots of different things for kids to do. We’ll Definitely return.
Jun 26, 2020
Friendly staff. Very clean campground. We enjoyed our stay.
Jun 25, 2020
Cons: the sites small and gravel, limited full hookups, activities not well publicized they should have a handout when you enter. limited cable need to rent a box, roads gravel very dusty, Store limited items , rec hall pool table only, mini golf has seen its better days but only 50 cents, Pros: nice pool, bathrooms very clean, people friendly,10 min from Lincoln,
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 24, 2020
We love it here... very clean ... owners are amazing
Jun 24, 2020
I love the Lincoln KOA. My only suggestion during the pandemic would be to limit crowd size at the pool, clean bathrooms more often and have staff wear masks, as well as guests in the store. I was told my cabin would be exceptionally clean.because of Covid 19, yet there were cobwebs inside. Still had a great time though. We would definately go again.
Jun 24, 2020
Great place with great people.
Jun 24, 2020
Jun 24, 2020
This is by far the cleanest campgrounds I have ever stayed at. The grounds are spotless the bathrooms immaculate and modern. Showers are hot and clean clean clean. Laundry was perfect and staff extremely friendly and helpful. Loved the lake but missed the moose sighting. Great experience.
Jul 07, 2020
Family friendly for sure
- Joseph Mongiello on Google
Jul 06, 2020
Best campground ever! The owner is the nicest women and her staff is amazing.
- Tonia Walker on Google
Jul 04, 2020
Ive been here almost every year for more than a decade. Awesome place to camp. Animal friendly, lots of stuff for kids to do. A great family campground overall.
- Kevin Wheeler on Google