Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 27 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 04, 2017
Very clean bathrooms, sites are clean and spacious, and very friendly staff. We are looking forward to coming back next year and bringing our camping friends!
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Beautiful campground, lots of stuff for the kids to do and keep them busy. The owners are very friendly and great people!
Nov 22, 2017
Very good. Will definitely come back here again.
Nov 22, 2017
C'est toujours agreable d'y aller
Oct 25, 2017
Very Pleasant
Oct 19, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was great and we had a fabulous time.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Very well maintained. And good location for camping and motorcycle rides
Oct 17, 2017
Have been going to Broken Branch KOA (now Lincoln/Woodstock) for nearly 20 years while Leaf Peeping the NE colors. You will not find any nicer host then Rob & Darlene Goodbout. And Lois behind the counter is great also.
Oct 16, 2017
Very comfortable stay.
Oct 15, 2017
The best
Oct 15, 2017
A really nice campground nestled in the area surrounding the White Mountains. The grounds were well kept, the staff friendly and helpful. The laundry hosts modern machines. And the rec room is awesome, with comfortable couches, pool table and other games, even a fireplace.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
The site they gave us ,didn't have hook up for electric or water , it also is not wooded like the website. I paid $52 for a back in ....disappointed for sure 10/ 13 site 107 rots

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. Your on line reservation provided all the features you selected. unfortunately the rate you paid was not for our location.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
We came for the fall colors, and that is what we got - awesome. The park was the perfect place to stay for that - thank you!
Oct 12, 2017
Another great stay but they ran out of pizza dough!
Oct 12, 2017
Excellent hospitality very clean and accommodating
Oct 12, 2017
the staff at the campground was extremely friendly and helpful. I love the fact that the owners are there working and available for you to deal with them directly if you wish. We camped with a group of 9 RVs in the campground was very accommodating. They made sure we all had everything we needed. Camp k9 is great! Best campground in the area. We already reserved next year.
Oct 12, 2017
We had so much fun the kids loved the playground and bouncy pillow. There were lots of beautiful hikes close by.
Oct 12, 2017
Extraordinary experience... AGAIN. And Rob is so helpful!. Thank you, Larry
Oct 11, 2017
The grounds are very clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful. My family has been going there for 25 years
Oct 11, 2017
always a great time, friendly and corteous staff and clean
Oct 11, 2017
A well organised site with a high level of modern clean facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful. Our grandchildren really enjoyed the site. Highly recommended.
Oct 11, 2017
Lucky to get the last spot on Columbus Day weekend. Appreciated the owners help with air for our trailer tires when we checked out.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We had a fantastic time. Loved the candy bar bingo and trick or treating. We have been there two years in a row and plan on coming back next year!
Oct 10, 2017
NICE LOCATION. LOTS TO DO IN THE LINCOLN, WOODSTOCK AREA. OWNER AND STAFF WERE WONDERFUL. LOVE THE OWNERS DOG. WE BOOKED NEXT YEAR ALREADY
Oct 10, 2017
Brought our 6 year old grandson and the three of us had great time. Great location to jump off to "Leaf Peep" but getting back for campground activities. Decorated the RVs, a jumping pad/playground/mini golf/pizza/Halloween parade/trick or treating. We were so happy to see our 6 year old become more independent and walk the park solo. We made our reservation for the same site in 2018. THANX
Oct 10, 2017
NICE, CLEAN CAMPGROUND. OWNER WAS NICE ENOUGH TO HELP US WITH AN RV ISSUE ALSO.
Oct 10, 2017
Nice campground and great location to get to many fun things to do in the area!
Oct 10, 2017
Nice campground, clean, brick patios, picnic tables, chairs. One of the best KOAs we ever stayed at. Barb's directions were spot on and easy to follow. Will stay again when nearby.
Oct 09, 2017
All ways very accommodating!
Oct 08, 2017
Very friendly
Oct 08, 2017
As always, enjoyed our stay. For some reason we need an extension cord to hook up, and one was provided ASAP, Thanks!
Oct 08, 2017
Sights were a little close. Showers were very small but clean. Staff was very friendly.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Close to Kancagamus Highway & fall foliage. Generally nice & reasonably quiet. Very dusty! Fills up on weekends with much more noise.
Oct 05, 2017
Park was well run and clean. Many amenities available. But drive thru sites were set up mostly for 40 foot rigs. We almost did not have enough hoses to reach.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Wonderful!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We got great advise on planning our motorcycle rides. Bathrooms and laundry room were very clean. Only downside was all the dust from the gravel sites and roadways.
Oct 02, 2017
The campground is very nice only complaint I have is for some reason I was put on a different site than I was told I would be on witch was set up so I would be next to my sister I did not go complain about it but was not impressed I was all setup by the time I realized it. iIt was when my sister arrived and setup in a different site that I remembered my site number.
Oct 02, 2017
Sites were very clean. Bathrooms were maintained well. Staff was very accommodating to our requests. Great stay! Thank you!
Oct 02, 2017
Our go to campground. Great ownership!
Oct 01, 2017
Great campground, fantastic amenities, good staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy