Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
We came for the fall colors, and that is what we got - awesome. The park was the perfect place to stay for that - thank you!
Oct 12, 2017
Another great stay but they ran out of pizza dough!
Oct 12, 2017
Excellent hospitality very clean and accommodating
Oct 12, 2017
the staff at the campground was extremely friendly and helpful. I love the fact that the owners are there working and available for you to deal with them directly if you wish. We camped with a group of 9 RVs in the campground was very accommodating. They made sure we all had everything we needed. Camp k9 is great! Best campground in the area. We already reserved next year.
Oct 12, 2017
We had so much fun the kids loved the playground and bouncy pillow. There were lots of beautiful hikes close by.
Oct 12, 2017
Extraordinary experience... AGAIN. And Rob is so helpful!. Thank you, Larry
Oct 11, 2017
The grounds are very clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful. My family has been going there for 25 years
Oct 11, 2017
always a great time, friendly and corteous staff and clean
Oct 11, 2017
A well organised site with a high level of modern clean facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful. Our grandchildren really enjoyed the site. Highly recommended.
Oct 11, 2017
Lucky to get the last spot on Columbus Day weekend. Appreciated the owners help with air for our trailer tires when we checked out.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We had a fantastic time. Loved the candy bar bingo and trick or treating. We have been there two years in a row and plan on coming back next year!
Oct 10, 2017
NICE LOCATION. LOTS TO DO IN THE LINCOLN, WOODSTOCK AREA. OWNER AND STAFF WERE WONDERFUL. LOVE THE OWNERS DOG. WE BOOKED NEXT YEAR ALREADY
Oct 10, 2017
Brought our 6 year old grandson and the three of us had great time. Great location to jump off to "Leaf Peep" but getting back for campground activities. Decorated the RVs, a jumping pad/playground/mini golf/pizza/Halloween parade/trick or treating. We were so happy to see our 6 year old become more independent and walk the park solo. We made our reservation for the same site in 2018. THANX
Oct 10, 2017
NICE, CLEAN CAMPGROUND. OWNER WAS NICE ENOUGH TO HELP US WITH AN RV ISSUE ALSO.
Oct 10, 2017
Nice campground and great location to get to many fun things to do in the area!
Oct 10, 2017
Nice campground, clean, brick patios, picnic tables, chairs. One of the best KOAs we ever stayed at. Barb's directions were spot on and easy to follow. Will stay again when nearby.
Oct 09, 2017
All ways very accommodating!
Oct 08, 2017
Very friendly
Oct 08, 2017
As always, enjoyed our stay. For some reason we need an extension cord to hook up, and one was provided ASAP, Thanks!
Oct 08, 2017
Sights were a little close. Showers were very small but clean. Staff was very friendly.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Close to Kancagamus Highway & fall foliage. Generally nice & reasonably quiet. Very dusty! Fills up on weekends with much more noise.
Oct 05, 2017
Park was well run and clean. Many amenities available. But drive thru sites were set up mostly for 40 foot rigs. We almost did not have enough hoses to reach.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Wonderful!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We got great advise on planning our motorcycle rides. Bathrooms and laundry room were very clean. Only downside was all the dust from the gravel sites and roadways.
Oct 02, 2017
The campground is very nice only complaint I have is for some reason I was put on a different site than I was told I would be on witch was set up so I would be next to my sister I did not go complain about it but was not impressed I was all setup by the time I realized it. iIt was when my sister arrived and setup in a different site that I remembered my site number.
Oct 02, 2017
Sites were very clean. Bathrooms were maintained well. Staff was very accommodating to our requests. Great stay! Thank you!
Oct 02, 2017
Our go to campground. Great ownership!
Oct 01, 2017
Great campground, fantastic amenities, good staff.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
The swing at our site was WONDERFUL. Staff was very helpful & friendly. The site was everything we were told it would be. The shower did go cold when someone else came in to shower. Other than that we had a great stay & will definitely be back.
Sep 29, 2017
Great location. Nice people running the spot. Better than expected
Sep 28, 2017
Clean, quiet, friendly staff -- close to attractions
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We stay at this KOA a lot each year, it is the best of any of the other three that we stayed at in the past year or so.
Sep 28, 2017
We had a great time, staff is very friendly and helpful. We had freakishly hot weather for late Sept, so it would have been nice to use the pool (which closed earlier in the month...but understand that it would be a pain to keep clean w/ all the leaves)
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at your campground! The facility exceeded our expectations with amenities and hospitality. The dog park is fantastic! Everything in the campground was clean and the atmosphere was perfect for our get-away. We will definitely return when we are in the area. Harold and Regina Bowden Pineville, LA
Sep 28, 2017
Love the countryside. The camp is very well taken care of. The store had a good assortment of items and the people were very nice. Gave us some maps and tips on where to ride too.
Sep 28, 2017
This was the best kept Campground I've ever stayed at very friendly folks.
Sep 28, 2017
It was so peaceful and gorgeous! I stayed at site 164 and can't wait to go back! The owner has an old fire truck that he takes family's and kids on rides around the grounds!! Such a great place and I can't wait to return!
Sep 28, 2017
Perfect spot, definitely one of the best KOA we have encountered. Great people, perfect location and for us lovely and quiet as it was end of season. Wonderful amenities too.
Sep 24, 2017
It was our 1st time at this KOA. We highly recommend this to anyone seeking clean pleasant , and friendly people. We can not wait to return back here. Darlene and Lucy were awesome,
Sep 24, 2017
Very dusty, wifi use is limited, small showers. Nice dog yard.
Sep 23, 2017
Dogs off leash in campground , barking dogs in trailer next to our site , asked to be placed in remote site away from this , go figure placed us in the opposite , not like campground was full ! Would not stay again or recommend! Staff was friendly and helpful but that only goes so far .
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy