Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 27 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Info: 603-745-8008

Email This Campground

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2018
A last minute decision to getaway for a couple of nights. What a lovely campground, clean and pleasantly set out in a beautiful setting. Only minutes away from Woodstock, Lincoln and the Kangamangus Highway. We will visit again.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Loved this campground. We will be booking again!
Jun 12, 2018
This KOA was wonderful!!!! Everything was very clean, especially the bathrooms. The outside was very well kept up, the grass was mowed, very nice and pretty landscape and they even had landscaping around the camping areas. The staff was very nice and knowledgable. I couldn't ask for a better camping experience and I wish all KOA's were as wonderful as this one
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Great staff. We will be back
Jun 12, 2018
Very clean campground, bathrooms were very clean and modern! Owners go out of thier way to see that you are completely satisfied! All help was extremely helpful and friendly! I will be returning a few more times this summer for sure!
Jun 12, 2018
The staff are some of the nicest people you would want to meet, your campground is impecable! Thank you
Jun 06, 2018
I love this campground! The people are great, I love the area, lots to do! The campground is well maintained and much to our surprise they upgraded our sites. Now it was all stone and best of all we had our own swing!
Jun 06, 2018
Awesome stay. Everyone was incredibly nice there, grounds were in beautiful shape and had everything we needed and more
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
This campground is a great place to stay. For unforeseen emergency we had to leave a day early. We sure will be back.
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Great place only one complaint very dusty from roads .
Jun 02, 2018
we only live about a quarter mile from this campground but stay here a lot. It is the best KOA we have ever stayed at and it keeps getting better.
Jun 01, 2018
Best Campground ever! My Family looks forward in going there every year. The Owners are great! They are on top of everything and are always doing something new.
Jun 01, 2018
always a great time, we love it here!
May 31, 2018
May 30, 2018
Great campground with wonderful owners and clean campsite areas with awesome service. Extremely Clean bathrooms and beautiful pool. My grandkids love coming here. Have stayed here many times and they always treat you like part of their family.
May 30, 2018
Overall it’s a good setup, clean and nice staff
May 30, 2018
Our stay was great. The staff and owner were helpful. Lucy was so fantastic. I can say enough good things about her service. That is why we stay at KOAs. And the dog park.
May 30, 2018
It's always nice to stay at the woodstock KOA . They have done a lot of hard work getting ready for 2018 , and they manage the area very well . It's location easily accesses the White mountains for any outdoor activity
May 30, 2018
We had a great first stay! So much for the kids to do and super friendly KOA staff! Can’t wait to return again. Thank you!
May 30, 2018
Great place for kids, they had lots of fun!
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
We love this place and go many times during the season . We are planning our entire family camping trip in July. Darlene and Rob are awesome !! Great family camping and the place is so clean and well kept !! We tell everyone about it !! Can't wait to go again .
May 30, 2018
We love this campground. Our kids love coming here and playing on the playground, jump pad, new Gaga ball and volleyball. We were pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the new bathrooms are. Everything is always clean and the owners are super nice. Great family fun campground. Would recommend to anyone!
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Nice clean place. Didnt care for my site. Was in the middle of field, would probably request a different site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for choosing our park. Please remember for us to better help, it is vital to address your concerns immediately as there are always options for site changes.
May 29, 2018
The staff is extremely friendly. The check in process is quick and easy, as is the reservation process. Love the garbage pick-up! We are looking forward to visiting again soon.
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
Relaxing with lots to do onsite and nearby
May 29, 2018
Very clean place. The staff are super friendly. A ton for the kids to do which we loved. Very safe Highly recommend.
May 29, 2018
Easy check in. Hosts were super friendly and very willing to help with anything.
May 29, 2018
I enjoy staying there very clean and the upgrades of the swings on the sights are great very family oriented
May 28, 2018
The grounds were very nice. Close to a lot of tourist attractions. Bathrooms were very nice. They even had a blow dryer in there for all. Campers to call se.
May 28, 2018
The bathrooms were among best we have seen, particularly the decorative touches. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Also many activities for kids and adults.
May 24, 2018
Nice, well-kept park with nice sized sites. Didn’t have a neighbor during our stay but if we had, we wouldn’t have felt like we were crowded. The area is beautiful and we enjoyed scenic drives as well as hiking.
May 21, 2018
Great property, great location and very helpful friendly staff....
May 21, 2018
VERY clean and well organized. Staff was so absolutely kind and friendly. A GREAT first camping trip! Traveling with a child under 2 - and everyone took special care of his needs too!
May 21, 2018
Fantastic
May 21, 2018
We were assigned a campsite that really was not set up for campers. The connections were all on the wrong side. This resulted in our neighboring party having to borrow extension water hoses and electrical cords from management. They were very accommodating but there were much nicer sites on the other side of the campground that were open. We would not return to the sites we were in.
May 19, 2018
May 18, 2018
We have been to this KOA a couple of times. It is always clean. They are very accommodating and don't mind when you have visitors.
May 18, 2018
May 16, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, friendly staff. Nice upgrades since our last stay. Beautiful bathrooms near office. A suggestion - additional hooks in shower stalls to hang clothes/towel/etc from. The center sites were nicely upgraded with design and the patios. The only downside noted to those sites would be the amount of dust collecting on everything from the passing vehicles.
May 15, 2018
We love it there! Our dogs love it also! We do not have children but enjoy watching all they do for their little campers! Rob and Darlene are great! Going back again in the fall! We're there at least twice a year!
May 14, 2018
Nice, friendly and clean campground.
May 14, 2018
We are first time RV campers, and couldn't be more pleased with our choice of where to stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful, the campground was clean and well maintained, and our site was perfect. I can not stress how wonderful of a stay we had and how much we loved our weekend there. We will be back many more time before this summer is over.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy