Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 09, 2017
Our Annual multi-family trip was as fun as ever. Even with some rain, we always have a great time at the KOA Lincoln. The kids especially have so much to do! How can't you have fun!
Aug 08, 2017
Excellent. I love this place
Aug 07, 2017
Stayed in Deluxe cabin. Nice little cabin, but sleeping horrible due to bad mattresses on bed and couches pullout. Should replace. Staff always helpful and polite and rules enforced Been there Four years. Wish I could of gotten a good night sleep. Purpose for renting the deluxe.
Jul 31, 2017
As always our stay has been wonderful
Jul 24, 2017
Ditch the old noisy doors.
Jul 23, 2017
The swimming pool is great, we also liked the cabin.
Jul 23, 2017
Wonderful week. Courteous and nice staff, lots for the kids to do. Always clean no matter where you went. The best part was the nightly fire truck rides!
Jul 20, 2017
We stayed in a cabin and it was great! Some spiders but the camp store offered us free spider spray 😊 very friendly staff and a great place to camp
Jul 19, 2017
Love the KOA in Woodstock so kid friendly . We went with many family's rented 8 plus cabins. We all had no issues during our stay .Darlene and Rob do a great job to make sure your stay is great !!
Jul 18, 2017
We came with a big group of friends and family. Lots of kids in a variety of age groups. Plenty for the kids to do. Very clean and accommodating place. We will be back next year. Can't wait!
Jul 18, 2017
My 6 & 3 yr old slept until 10am, catching up on sleep after a fun-filled long weekend at KOA. When my 3 yr old came downstairs, he said "Mama, I want to go back to camping. I don't want to be home." My 6 yr old came down & started working on his drawing he started yesterday. It's a cabin and jump pad with animals. Clearly I'm not alone in missing our little getaway. A memorable vacation for all!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This is such an adorable story. Come back real soon.We are so delighted you had a memorable stay and wonderful experience at our KOA. I would love to see that drawing!
Jul 17, 2017
So clean and so beautiful and fun to stay at !!!
Jul 15, 2017
I will leave it at 4 stars minimum! I personally had a great stay! The boys had a great time! 5 star location and the cabins for $86 a night cannot be beat! This is a location where you can have the day time to yourself because 90 percent of the campers are out and about till 5 PM so the heated pool can be yours! The owners were great! Ideal location for all your Family needs.
Jul 14, 2017
My kids (12 and 6) did not want to leave the campground there were so many fun things for them to do! And we were there 4 days.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
This was our second time here and it just gets better each time! Great accommodations and so much to do for kids and adults. We'll be back!
Jul 10, 2017
Our 4th year in a row and we've booked a 5th!
Jul 10, 2017
We love coming to the Woodstock KOA! Our son (now 6) loves the bounce pad, playground, bikes to rent, etc and we love how clean and well prepared everything always is. We've had nothing but good experiences and will return again soon.
Jul 09, 2017
First time camper went with four other families and had a blast. The cabins are great and there is tons for the kids to do while parents relax. We already reserved for next year.
Jul 08, 2017
Very well run KOA
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Stayed here for the weekend before July 4th and had a great time despite the rain! Very clean, super friendly, and spectacular views--can't beat that combo!
Jun 28, 2017
Fantastic Great amenities, friendly, clean. We love it here !
Jun 27, 2017
We have been coming every year for about 8 years and wanted my son in law who never camped to experience with his 5 yr old. My daughter was so happy he agreed to come in the cabin! We all had a fabulous time. We love the owners of Woodstock koa
Jun 27, 2017
Without our permission our cabin was changed...never given a reason why...weren't with our friends because of it! Not sure what's going on...owners never came by like past years?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your return visit. They say change is good, however upon reviewing your reservation history, no changes had been made from your original reservation. I sincerely missed the opportunity to visit your group, however it was not possible due to minimal office staff. I hope you enjoyed Rob's company when he was able to stop by.
Jun 26, 2017
Great place for family and pets! Clean and well run... close to dry many attractions
Jun 23, 2017
Deluxe cabin isn't even camping. Rob, runs the campground very well and will definitely get my business again
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Just came for two nights for the beginning of bike week but I've stayed here several years and each time I come back I can see the improvements that have been made and it gets better and better with each stay. Everyone that works here are so friendly and helpful. Good times and good memories.
Jun 19, 2017
Staff wasn't as friendly like they were in the past. Spoke to my 11 year old like was an adult because he made a little fire out of sand and rocks.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit, however campfires outside of our designated fire rings are not allowed for the safety of our guests.
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Everyone here is so friendly and the place is very well maintained and clean! Love this KOA!
Jun 12, 2017
Just stayed over night this time. Love the Woodstock KOA! Lucy does a great job !! We are coming back in July and can't wait !
Jun 05, 2017
Tons to do at this KOA, as well as in the surrounding area. Well-maintained campground, and great customer service!
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Great place - lots to do for the kids - Loved it!!
May 18, 2017
We stay at KOAs for the kids amenities but keep coming back because of the staff. This one is no different. AMAZING owners who bend over backwards to ensure their guests are taken care of. Hopefully Lucy is at the helm for years to come. We're definitely going back.
May 16, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA many times.. Darlene keeps having great ideas an adds new things every year.. Lucy is always smiling An SO friendly.. Rob does a great job with grounds and is SO helpful. I'll see you all again real soon!!
May 16, 2017
Wonderful!!
May 16, 2017
What a great place!!! The kids loved that there were activities for them to do and a playground to play in. The park was very clean (expecially the bathrooms) I can't wait to return!!!! :-D
May 01, 2017
Dec 18, 2016
This is our anniversary gift from my parents we love it here and stay every Columbus day weekend. We unwind from summer and are ready for sacool and work.
Oct 20, 2016
An unauthorized charge of 73 dollars was made on to my credit card. highly disappointed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit for your reserved camping cabin. We hope you enjoyed the deluxe cabin for the one evening that you chose over the one reserved.
Oct 18, 2016
What a fun weekend getaway. Thanks for being so accommodating! We will definitely be back
Oct 15, 2016
Great amenities and very friendly.
Oct 11, 2016
This camp ground is well maintained and clean The owners and the staff are always ready to help with any issues. Very nice people!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
our second year there in a cabin. IMMACULATELY clean. Bathrooms clean, staff wonderful! The pizza on arrival saved LOTS of cranky outbursts for sure. Can't wait to be back next year. Thank you!!
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice campground, facilites are always clean and well kept, staff are friendly and helpful. The jump pad is awesome!
Oct 05, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy