Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 27 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Info: 603-745-8008

Email This Campground

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, friendly staff. Nice upgrades since our last stay. Beautiful bathrooms near office. A suggestion - additional hooks in shower stalls to hang clothes/towel/etc from. The center sites were nicely upgraded with design and the patios. The only downside noted to those sites would be the amount of dust collecting on everything from the passing vehicles.
May 16, 2018
It's always a pleasure to visit this location. The best staff and so many fun things to do. I wish I could come more often!
May 15, 2018
Very helpful and friend staff,grounds clean and in order rest rooms beautiful need I say more. The number one getaway for our family.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
We stayed in the tree house and had an amazing stay!! The office staff are very polite, cheerful, funny and just down right awesome!!! Ground staff are very helpful in so many ways!! I will see you next year for sure!!
May 15, 2018
Amazing stay, once again! Can not wait to visit again!!!
May 15, 2018
Our stay was absolutely fantastic. Bathrooms are so clean (never seen bathrooms so clean in any campground we stayed) and the grounds are beautiful. Loved the staff at registration. They were so nice and informative. We will visit soon! Thank you!
May 15, 2018
We love it there! Our dogs love it also! We do not have children but enjoy watching all they do for their little campers! Rob and Darlene are great! Going back again in the fall! We're there at least twice a year!
May 15, 2018
Nicely located, easy to find, great amenities, dog runs, LOTS of family-friendly activities, dry wood, eager staff, well-stocked store. I left early only because my bag was not rated for the lower temps expected Saturday night. Thanks!
May 14, 2018
Nice, friendly and clean campground.
May 14, 2018
We are first time RV campers, and couldn't be more pleased with our choice of where to stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful, the campground was clean and well maintained, and our site was perfect. I can not stress how wonderful of a stay we had and how much we loved our weekend there. We will be back many more time before this summer is over.
May 14, 2018
Very well maintained campground. All services worked as expected and had a good wifi signal.
May 12, 2018
Cabins were perfect! Nice place with super friendly staff, clean facilities and lots of activities. Also very close to Franconia Notch. I loved it!
May 10, 2018
Our stay at Woodstock KOA was awesome! Not only were we one of the few campers there which made it very enjoyable, but the bathrooms were very clean and everything was so well manicured and nice. The staff was so friendly and helpful, including the staff in the camp store and the maintenance workers. We had a wonderful time and would definitely go back. We also appreciate how dog friendly it is!
May 10, 2018
Very friendly staff ,super clean grounds,great hiking paths next to river .Well stocked camp store for just opening .Its our yearly destination .
May 07, 2018
We enjoyed our stay! We had a deluxe cabin. The bathroom was super convenient! The only issue we had was the couch had no mattress in it and the cabin had a faint urine smell. We are wondering if the mattress was stained and removed to be cleaned.
May 07, 2018
Very nice, clean, organized, friendly staff.
Apr 30, 2018
The owners and staff were friendly and very helpful. They knew we were first-timers and offered great information and assistance. We'll definitely visit again as well as recommend this KOA to our friends.
Apr 30, 2018
Great stay! Bathrooms were very clean! Front desk was super helpful and friendly.
Dec 04, 2017
Very clean bathrooms, sites are clean and spacious, and very friendly staff. We are looking forward to coming back next year and bringing our camping friends!
Nov 24, 2017
Very nice campground - sites are level and restrooms nice
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Beautiful campground, lots of stuff for the kids to do and keep them busy. The owners are very friendly and great people!
Nov 22, 2017
Very good. Will definitely come back here again.
Nov 22, 2017
C'est toujours agreable d'y aller
Oct 25, 2017
Very Pleasant
Oct 19, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was great and we had a fabulous time.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Very well maintained. And good location for camping and motorcycle rides
Oct 17, 2017
Have been going to Broken Branch KOA (now Lincoln/Woodstock) for nearly 20 years while Leaf Peeping the NE colors. You will not find any nicer host then Rob & Darlene Goodbout. And Lois behind the counter is great also.
Oct 16, 2017
Very comfortable stay.
Oct 15, 2017
The best
Oct 15, 2017
Great campground! Very friendly with lots of fun things for the kids to do. Wonderful staff. Beautiful area.
Oct 15, 2017
A really nice campground nestled in the area surrounding the White Mountains. The grounds were well kept, the staff friendly and helpful. The laundry hosts modern machines. And the rec room is awesome, with comfortable couches, pool table and other games, even a fireplace.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
We had another great stay at the KAO Woodstock. We will definitely be visiting next year.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
The site they gave us ,didn't have hook up for electric or water , it also is not wooded like the website. I paid $52 for a back in ....disappointed for sure 10/ 13 site 107 rots

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. Your on line reservation provided all the features you selected. unfortunately the rate you paid was not for our location.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
We had a cabin that was awesome and it was so quiet...loved it
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
We came for the fall colors, and that is what we got - awesome. The park was the perfect place to stay for that - thank you!
Oct 12, 2017
Another great stay but they ran out of pizza dough!
Oct 12, 2017
Excellent hospitality very clean and accommodating
Oct 12, 2017
the staff at the campground was extremely friendly and helpful. I love the fact that the owners are there working and available for you to deal with them directly if you wish. We camped with a group of 9 RVs in the campground was very accommodating. They made sure we all had everything we needed. Camp k9 is great! Best campground in the area. We already reserved next year.
Oct 12, 2017
We had so much fun the kids loved the playground and bouncy pillow. There were lots of beautiful hikes close by.
Oct 12, 2017
Extraordinary experience... AGAIN. And Rob is so helpful!. Thank you, Larry
Oct 12, 2017
I LOVE how friendly everyone at this campground was, and I LOVE LOVE how dog friendly it was! Anyone who wants a private tent area, this location has it! We were not among a parking lot of campers, we were in a wooded area that was perfect. One flaw, this is RIGHT NEXT TO the highway. You'll hear the buzz of cars all day and night. If you're looking to get away from that, maybe look elsewhere.
Oct 11, 2017
The grounds are very clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful. My family has been going there for 25 years
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy