Wapakoneta KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 419-738-6016

Reserve: 419-738-6016

Info: 419-738-6016

Info: 419-738-6016

Email

14719 Cemetery Road

Wapakoneta, OH 45895

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
It was great. Loved the cabin, the pool, etc. Loved the people that I was with. Jon and Deb are wonderful host/hostess. They are very friendly and would call you by your name and take time to talk to you. They have special things planned for their guests to do. This campground ROCKS!!!!! I will stay again. Janet A
Sep 06, 2016
The Wapak KOA is like home away from home. John and Debbie run a top-notch campground! They always treat us like family!!!
Sep 06, 2016
This was our first time staying at a KOA. The facilities were very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. The KOA had everything we needed for a great time.
Aug 28, 2016
Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean but not much to do. Very small. Nice people running it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It is unfortunate that you stated this. You and your son did not participate in any of our Saturday activities -- not even the hay ride!
Aug 10, 2016
This was an awesome stay! Hope to visit again. We enjoyed one of the cabins and it was a lot of fun.
Aug 08, 2016
Took my two grandkids and had a great time. Lots of activities planned to keep them entertained. Thanks!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
My daughter told me this was the nicest KOA ever. We've stayed at many and I agree with her that the hosts were very nice and helpful. The pool was beautiful and clean. We stayed in a Kamping Lodge and it was one of the nicest and best stocked we've ever seen. The campground was scenic and quiet despite being quite full. We truly enjoyed our visit!
Aug 01, 2016
We had a blast. The only problem was internet codes didn't work
Jul 27, 2016
Very nice campground and staff !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award