Wapakoneta KOA

Open March 13 - November 8

Reserve: 419-738-6016

Reserve: 419-738-6016

Info: 419-738-6016

Info: 419-738-6016

Email This Campground

14719 Cemetery Road

Wapakoneta, OH 45895

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 03, 2018
May 02, 2018
We had to stay an extra night due to weather. All staff were great
May 02, 2018
Everything went according to plan, Staff was friendly and helpful. I recommend this campground to all.
May 02, 2018
John and Debbie are outstanding hosts!!! The Park is spotless and they go above and beyond to meet our needs. We will go there EVERY year on our way down to Florida!!!
May 02, 2018
May 01, 2018
The owner was so sweet and very friendly! Even though it was only one night, my friends and I loved it! We wish it would have been longer! Will definitely recommend!!
May 01, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean and attractive park. Like the food service feature.
May 01, 2018
Very clean friendly and accommodating
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
One of the best KOA's that we have stayed - staff and owner are very friendly and helpful in solving any and all needs that may arise. Highly recommend and yes a come back place.
Apr 30, 2018
Very clean and everyone was friendly.
Apr 30, 2018
Pull through Sites are very narrow for dogs to tie out. but great area close to highway.
Apr 30, 2018
Very convenient when we visit our out of state family. Well kept.
Apr 30, 2018
Great spot and very handy for I-75 (easy off-on). Great hosts too.
Apr 30, 2018
We stayed just one night. Easy in and out, very clean, owners were friendly. Overall it was a lovely stay
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 29, 2018
Always a pleasure to stop by to and from our destination. Campground, host and hostess always great. Keep up the good work.
Apr 29, 2018
Nice people great place noticed two nice little areas fenced in for dogs. See you next year! Easy access to Ohio Northern College to visit our grandson
Apr 29, 2018
Always good, no hesitation recommending this KOA.
Apr 29, 2018
Clean friendly but no cable tv
Apr 29, 2018
Wonderful. Easy check in friendly staff and wonderful park.
Apr 28, 2018
All very friendly and nice. Quiet park and my campsite was perfect.
Apr 27, 2018
An amazing park with truly wonderful owners. Clean. Well maintained, with well maintained roads, even on a rainy day.
Apr 26, 2018
Very clean koa and welcoming we stay here every year , will recommend to family and friends
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
It is always a great stay here
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Very clean campground. Restrooms were very clean and well maintained and the campground was excellently landscaped. Whoever runs this campground takes pride in ownership! Would recommend that cable Tv not require all the accessories to hookup! Just too bothersome for day or two stays. WiFi worked well! WiFi worked very well!
Apr 25, 2018
although we arrived late after closing hours our site was ready for us and our reservation was attached to our electrical box,the owners always go that little bit extra to make our stay as enjoyable ---and the owner came around in the morning to say hello and welcome us both---thx
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
We arrived a little late but the host still popped out of nowhere to greet us. He was very friendly and helpful. He checked us in and then escorted us to out parking space and even helped us to back in. The space we chose was perfect and the Los was very nice and clean. The only thing missing was the sunshine that was promised to us by the weatherman. I would highly recommend to others. Thanks
Apr 24, 2018
Beautiful campground, very well taken care of. Very gracious and helpful owners.
Apr 24, 2018
Nice to have the food delivered right to the coach. Gravel sites. No problem redeeming VKR points.
Apr 24, 2018
Quick pit stop, clean, friendly, pull through are tight for extended stay, sewer holes up hill at 16 and need 3 lengths of hoses to get to, site needs leveling , facing down hill. CG handy to gas and food
Apr 23, 2018
After a long day of driving it sure was great ordering dinner and having it delivered to our campsite via golf cart.
Apr 23, 2018
Great place
Apr 23, 2018
Wifi was the best in any Park we’ve stayed in. Level sites with good power, good water pressure and very friendly owners. Stay here twice a year, to and from Florida. Hope to continue doing so.
Apr 23, 2018
Very clean easy to access. Owners very friendly a great place to stay after a long drive order your supper and the deliver to your site
Apr 22, 2018
Have stayed at this campground on numerous occasions. Love it! Staff friendly and grounds are awesome. See you in October!
Apr 22, 2018
Very friendly staff. Well kept campground
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
One of the best and the owners are always very accommodating
Apr 22, 2018
Good but expensive.
Apr 22, 2018
We have stayed at a number of KOA's. This one is the cleanest, friendliest and best kept campgrounds I have stayed at in a long, long time. VERY NICE PLACE!
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
great campground near 1-75 for stop overs
Apr 21, 2018
had a good time
Apr 21, 2018
Good, but expensive for an overnight stay.
Apr 21, 2018
Great stopover, very friendly and courteous staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award