Tucumcari KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1871

Info: 575-461-1841

Email

6299 Quay Road AL

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jan 18, 2017
Great customer service, it was too cold for us but that's because of KOA. lol Thanks and great job
Dec 30, 2016
It was a quick 1 night stay in a cabin. Bathrooms and showers are great! Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay again!
Nov 27, 2016
Little cramped on the sites, however very nice place for short term stays.
Nov 26, 2016
The Kamping Kabin had Bed Bugs in it which got in all of our stuff and cause us great expense trying to get rid of them. We also had to go down the road and get a hotel that night.
Nov 08, 2016
Always friendly. Campground quiet at night, so you can sleep. They turned on the air conditioner before we got there to cool down the cabin. Clean campground, restrooms and showers. Thank you!
Nov 08, 2016
well done, I will return
Oct 26, 2016
We arrived after hours to find wasps in our kabin. The management moved us to an available camper which was very nice - but, the kabin should have been cleaned out better to avoid the inconvenience.
Sep 25, 2016
Very nice place. Cabins are great. Very clean with beautiful views.
Sep 16, 2016
Staff was helpful and friendly as we had to change to a cabin due to RV problems. Facilities were clean and breakfast was great. Spaces looked spacious, but definitely needed mowed.
Sep 13, 2016
Very well maintained facility by very friendly people. Enjoyed my stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy