Tent Reviews

Apr 07, 2024
Jan 12, 2024
Staff and facilities are top notch and they are extremely helpful and polite
Nov 13, 2023
some of the most polite/ professional grounds host that I have been around. enjoyed them coming around and checking on us periodically
Nov 06, 2023
This place was incredible! Clean, beautiful and the friendliest staff. We will definitely be returning soon and looking forward to it.
Oct 31, 2023
Most excellent! Staff was on top!
Oct 31, 2023
It was a great clean wonderful campground. Everyone was so nice. Everything was so clean. Will be back.
Oct 17, 2023
Oct 09, 2023
Oct 09, 2023
Very pleasant. Beautiful, well maintained grounds. Nice, helpful staff. CLEAN bathrooms!
Jul 31, 2023
Very nice place to stay! Facilities were clean and well maintained and staff was amazing! Highly recommended �
Jul 25, 2023
Excellent place to stay! Staff are so helpful.
Jul 24, 2023
Jul 23, 2023
Absolutely loved it everyone was friendly it’s beautiful and clean
Jun 24, 2023
Very clean facilities friendly staff and campers
Jun 11, 2023
All workers were friendly and helpful. My car battery died right when I was leaving. Larry and Gary came to my rescue and were very knowledgeable and helped me on my way. This KOA was VERY well maintained and clean.
Jun 05, 2023
Apr 10, 2023
Great place to stay with a very attentive staff. Highly recommended. Restrooms and campground in pristine condition.
Apr 03, 2023
Staff were not friendly and felt like a commerical koa of get in get out get going. We were rushed in the office and i didnt get that family friendly vibe. The security was crazy intense which is good i guess just didnt make it feel like a campsite. Our tentsite was next to a dog bark all night long even during quiet hours it was very frustrating

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry to hear this is what you experienced while staying with us. This is not the typical experience that our campers have while staying at our campground. Had we known about the dog while you were here, we would have been more than happy to say something to the owner(s).
Mar 17, 2023
It was beautiful, peaceful and the campers and staff were friendly! Rod was amazing at maintaining the grounds and giving us left over wood from the RV's that left with wood at their camp. We were the only tent campers there.
Apr 13, 2024
We had such AMAZING service that I could not pass up the chance to review this place. It seems these days that good customer service is a thing of the past. My husband and two children went to KOA Holiday in Blue Ridge Ga last week-end. We parked our camper at the gate to check-in and for some reason our truck would not start. Jim pulled up his personal truck to charge my husband's battery. He took us to our campsite, helped my husband back in to our spot and went through the water, electric, sewer, and cable hook up. He personally delivered 3 loads of wood for our fire and a bag of ice. Then my son asked if we could watch the Braves. We didn't have a cable long enough. Jim went all the way to Walmart and bought us a cable...this is absolutely the truth. Him and his wife Jayne are two of the kindest people that I have met in a long time. Our spot was right on the Toccoa River. My husband was in fishing heaven. The facility has a pool, corn hole boards, horse shoes, basketball, tether ball, laundry facility, dog park, walking trails, and much more. Our site had a glider, chairs, and a grill. They have a stocked store with everything you need. I even bought all the stuff to make smores and my husband bought fishing essentials. The next most important thing for me though was the bathrooms were SPOTLESS. We have stayed at several campgrounds and the bathrooms were so filthy it made me cringe. My children said this was the best camping spot we have been to and they are already begging to go back. We will definitely be going back...next time with our kayaks! Jim and Jayne, you made our stay so enjoyable. THANK YOU!
- MichaelNavara Oliver on Google
Apr 02, 2024
We had a great time at Blue Ridge KOA. The hosts were awesome and very helpful. We will be setting up another trip to visit here.
- Randy Booth on Google
Mar 30, 2024
Lezette and Dave were absolutely amazing! Wonderful hospitality. We felt very welcomed and taken care of. The facilities are top notch. If we return to Blue Ridge, we will definitely camp here again. Beautiful area with lots to do.
- Cassidy Ridgeway on Google