Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open January 2 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All, Travel Trailer - Please call for inf

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2017
Hidden in a green gulch within brown fields next the the meandering Snake, it was a nice place to stay. Good amenities; nice people. Didn't use the marina.
Aug 29, 2017
Good times brought back a lot of memories
Aug 29, 2017
Enjoyed the clean facility. Nice restaurant and store to supply last minute needs.
Aug 29, 2017
Clean, quiet. Bathrooms very clean. Store has necessities. Did not try restaurant, observed those who did seemed pleased.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Beautiful location! Love the view and how close it is to the water, definitely plan on coming back someday with a boat since the docks are right there. My only criticism would be that the RV sites are a bit close to each other and it would be nice to have a faster wi-fi option, even for an additional fee. Even with that being said tho, we really enjoyed our time and will definitely come back!
Aug 28, 2017
Weekend stay with grandkids
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
We were put next to a large group that was completely out of control with partying late into the night, foul language, there dog crapping in our site, having a FIRE! when the whole Inland northwest is under a fire ban, 2 men in wheelchairs drunk! and your employee outnumbered and treated like dirt for trying to say something to them. It was an awful night and we expect a full refund.
Aug 25, 2017
I do not remember the man who checked us in but he is great. He has very good people skills.
Aug 25, 2017
We took our grand kids. Have never been there. Enjoyed seeing the fish hatchery, the Palouse Falls and went out in the boats. Every thing was so clean, and the people were very nice. It is a place you would go to rest. Just know the train goes at least once a night. Would go back again.
Aug 25, 2017
Campsite smelled like sewer!
Aug 22, 2017
Our stay was amazing!!! Friendly and helpful staff!! We will be back to visit again!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We had a great time!
Aug 21, 2017
always WONDERFUL at the Starbuck/Lyons Ferry Marina, WA Great hosts and very clean!!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
The campground is not kid friendly. No swimming area, small play area. Bathrooms were too far away. Getting rvs from one level to the other consisted of sharp turns and continual backing up to get around.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Restaurant was expensive and fish and chips poor.
Aug 13, 2017
Very clean bathroom and showers - they are truly cleaned daily. Owners and staff are friendly and helpful. Very much enjoyed the little things, like the handy sink area to clean our dishes. We Tent and this is a great convenience. And our dog enjoyed the Dog Walk to be able to be off leash for a time. We will be back.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful place to stay when visiting Palouse falls in an RV.
Aug 10, 2017
great
Aug 08, 2017
Awesome friendly staff, clean facility's and an amazing view of the river and marina. One of my favorites koa's to stay at.
Aug 07, 2017
lyons Ferry KOA 2017 family reunion. The staff Angela and Jim you're amazing they made sure the store was always stocked. The campsites are beautiful. the bathrooms are always clean. every time we walk into the store Jim, Angela and staff always greet with a smile. I was so impressed. We stay nine days, use every amenity Lyons Ferry has to offer. Thank you.I will always recommened Lyons Ferry.
Aug 07, 2017
Great location and friendly staff!
Aug 07, 2017
Super nice place, the owners keep it nice and green, clean and organized. While sitting out at night we even noticed frequent drive bys for security and just checking on things. The only negative? Wi-Fi was nearly non functional and breakfast biskets/gravy is yucky. All said, love this place and with 5 star management too.
Aug 05, 2017
Our first time at this KOA, it was very nicely kept & everyone was so nice & very accommodating with our unique camping needs. Our teenagers loved it too!
Aug 05, 2017
The first day I was there was great. It was private and quiet but the second day a family with a truck camper was given the spot next to me even though there we're multiple others open where we could have had more room and not be right next to each other. Their truck camper had flood lights on it that were very bright and because of their closeness to me shined directly threw my campsite.
Aug 04, 2017
We will be going back again ,great people , great food , great place to see, and fish.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Nice little KOA with great views. Safe and clean.
Aug 01, 2017
Great campground, great staff
Aug 01, 2017
The place is very clean and everything works. We love coming there to stay a few days at a time
Jul 31, 2017
Big store selection, grass tent sites were really nice, we didn't like the bugs so we likely won't stay again because of that, we had to leave the campground to go swimming at the state park which was gross, the state park is nice though. We enjoyed our lunch at the restaurant. Kind of spendy but it makes sense that they can charge more since there is nothing else around.
Jul 31, 2017
As always, we had a great time at this KOA. They do a great job keeping it clean and a great place to camp.
Jul 31, 2017
I always like Lyon's Ferry I just wish they would place a repeater up the hill so the internet would work over the entire campsite :(
Jul 31, 2017
Love this place! Will definitely come back again next year, Jim & Angela, Wally & Joanne are wonderful people along with everyone else! The campgrounds are always clean & very nice, feels like another home away from home ☺️👍
Jul 31, 2017
We have been coming since we were children. We now are bringing our own children. The camp site and marina keep improving while still capturing the allure and charm it had from my childhood! We love the movies on the lawn! Great stay! already planning our next trip! The Dutton's
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
If you like the boon docks, good food, moths and mosquitoes, this is the place for you.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
It's ok, but not at all what the KOA book described it as. If you have a boat, great, if not, it's not the park for you. The KOA book described it as a 'resort' with lots of things to do...boat tours, day fishing, etc. The view from the camp spots overlook the boat storage area, not of the river. Really disappointed!
Jul 26, 2017
Not up to KOA usual standards for travelers. Electricity and water but the lots were very small and crowded together. Restrooms and showers were dirty. Staff person who insisted on directing our parking was rude and not good at directing but insisted we were not allowed to back into lot ourselves. Won't be back.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice and clean. Good location. Fishing right off the dock was very convenient. Restrooms and showers were well kept. Definitely plan on going back!
Jul 24, 2017
fantastic stay. beautiful weather
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean and super nice people!
Jul 23, 2017
A swim area would have been nice.
Jul 23, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy