Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2020
May 18, 2020
We stayed at the Deluxe Cabin at the Lyons Ferry Marina KOA. The Campground was well maintained, our Cabin was clean when we arrived and sheets and towels were provided for the beds (we brought sleeping bags for the bunks). The cabin is equipped with dishes and some pots a propane grill and propane fireplace. Everything was clean and in working order. Staff was super friendly and helpful.
May 18, 2020
Remote, clean well kept grounds, great location if you plan on water sports or fishing.
May 18, 2020
The showers can use a little attention overall had a great day
May 18, 2020
Really enjoyed our stay at the Lyons Ferry KOA. Facilities super clean, great service, friendly hosts, and they ensured that the necessary precautions were in place for Covid and folks followed them.
May 17, 2020
Great location for fishing. Convenient Store and restaurant. Boat launch, moorage, bait. Great staff!!!
May 13, 2020
May 11, 2020
Another great stay! See you again soon. ��
May 11, 2020
Always a good experience at Lyons Ferry KOA!
May 10, 2020
I love this place , this was our second time here I must say though we were here two days and no hand soap in the women’s bathroom the whole time we were there, also it wasn’t as clean as the first time and smelled dirty.
May 04, 2020
May 04, 2020
It was higher than our expectations, cabin extremely nice, like new, and clean. Loved the experience! Owners were very friendly. We will surely go back for another visit.
Apr 27, 2020
Apr 27, 2020
Apr 27, 2020
Lyons Ferry KOA is a local favorite, with it's hidden beauty and family friendly environment. There are several hidden gems within just a few miles of the KOA that make this destination great. The staff has always been very friendly and inviting, while providing any help that is needed. We will stay many times in the future for sure.
Apr 27, 2020
Excellent
Apr 26, 2020
The owners/ caretakers are so very nice Everything so clean we appreciate that Thank you
Apr 14, 2020
A beautiful place, peaceful and quiet. Everybody’s so friendly
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
Friendly helpful people, great view from our camping spot. We will definitely come back again!
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 14, 2020
Friendly staff and good food
Mar 13, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
Mar 07, 2020
The kabin was clean and had a great view. Complete with some basic dishes in the kitchenette, a grill on the porch, and it even had a little propane firepit with a couple Adirondack chairs. Will definitely be back again!
Mar 02, 2020
It was great cabin was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
Feb 21, 2020
Excellent place to stay! We felt very supported by the hosts, grounds were clean, marina makes for a fun time! You have everything you need right there with the store and restaurant. Would definitely stay there again!�
Dec 31, 2019
Thank you for having us! Such nice owners.
Oct 29, 2019
Very fun place for our family to go and fish!
Oct 28, 2019
Great location and scenery. Clean bathrooms. Good hook up sites for RV's. Good location for exploring the area.
Oct 21, 2019
Clean excellent and curteous staff
Oct 16, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. Facilities were up to date and clean. Service was great. Hosts were friendly. What's not to like?
Oct 16, 2019
Very well organized campground where the host helps you get parked and keeps the restroom clean. We also enjoyed the restaurant and marina facilities.
Oct 14, 2019
The hospitality here in this area is unlike anything I’ve experienced before it was a great time with great people will be back in the spring!
Oct 13, 2019
It was great! Weather was windy and rainy the first 2 days. But the rest were beautiful. It was difficulty fall weather there. Staff was great too!
Oct 08, 2019
Great!! as always.
Oct 07, 2019
Very clean The owners were very helpful and friendly. Very nice area with things to do and see
Oct 01, 2019
Very nice and quiet place. Workers always taking care of the necessary things
Oct 01, 2019
It was just a short overnight stay in order to visit Palouse Falls and move on. Thanks, all was extremely satisfactory.
Sep 27, 2019
Met our expectations
Sep 27, 2019
It was a peaceful, beautiful setting but my surge protector indicated “reverse polarity” on the electrical box so I didn’t use the electricity.
Sep 25, 2019
Gorgeous views and beautiful weather made it a wonderful stay. Joanne worked hard to make it a great stay by serving us at the restaurant and communicating with us throughout the reservation to end of stay. It was perfect!
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Great place to stay and go fishing.
Sep 23, 2019
Very nice site and goodweather
Sep 22, 2019
Wonderful staff...very helpful..extremely nice..great food...we stayed for 3 months..we will be booking again for next year...it will be a family tradition..love Lyons Ferry Marina...
Sep 21, 2019
3 trains pass in the night
Sep 20, 2019
The stay and staff were excellent. Thanks
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
The owners couldn’t have been kinder they helped me locate their koa when gps failed also he helped when I was locked outside my rv beautiful place
Feb 07, 2020
Beautiful area.
- Roger Tapper on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.