Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA Reviews

Lodging Reviews

Aug 27, 2019
Cabin was clean and very nice. Everything was awesome while there. Only complaint was people next cabin over stayed up till almost 2 am drinking and had fire ring right next to our cabin bedroom window so got to listen to them being drunk n laughing until middle of night. Other then that it was great stay and special trip with my grandsons. I will be back again.
Aug 05, 2019
Joanne and Wally make you feel like family. The park is in better shape than it has been since 1990...
Jul 30, 2019
Jul 28, 2019
Jul 24, 2019
Fabulous kabin - best we have ever stayed at, by far. Quiet, easily accessible. Friendly staff. It's pretty far out, and the store could benefit from more edible selections - and better options for Palouse Falls postcards.
Jul 11, 2019
Great place for a family get together
Jul 01, 2019
Jun 25, 2019
Rented a cabin for the first time. It was great! Best part was having our own bathroom!! Will definitely book at Lyons Ferry again! Wally & Joanne are super people!
Jun 21, 2019
Jun 03, 2019
Cabin s are very adequate and comfortable. Need to be better stocked with trash bags. Boat slips are associated with cabin #'s, in event such as ours, when having to move cabins during our stay, would be much nicer to stay in same slip and give other cabin person the other slip. There is effort to properly securing boat and have dock lines properly adjusted, then lines remain at dock until return.
May 29, 2019
It’s our favorite place. And we come back year after year.
May 17, 2019
The staff at this KOA is like no other, very simular to the setting..simply amazing very nice people ,they assist in getting you too your site and set up ,super clean sites very well taken care of and the facilities are flawless.Thank you and we hope too see you again soon.
May 16, 2019
May 08, 2019
A quick trip to Palouse Falls and Steptoe Butte led us to this beautiful oasis in the desert. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and had a beautiful view of the river from our deck under a large tree which provided much needed shade. The hosts were very accommodating and hospitable. We plan on returning soon and would highly recommend this KOA as the place to stay�
Oct 27, 2019
Nice clean place, helpful staff.
- jason smith on Google
Dec 01, 2019
Nice campground and boat launch. Beautiful scenery on the Snake River
- Bill Koetting on Google
Oct 21, 2019
Cool place to camp and fish. Not far from Palouse falls.
- Brain Glide on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.