Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 509-924-4722

Reserve: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Train noise
Aug 07, 2017
Friendly, clean, convenient
Aug 07, 2017
Great KOA clean friendly it is a bit on the outskirts of Spokane but not really in a wilderness area. Sites are close. It's a great place for a stop over and it does have access to the river trail not far away at all.
Aug 07, 2017
Had a great time, very friendly staff!
Aug 07, 2017
No privacy, narrow roads, and it honestly looked like they had quite a few full timers living there. Playground sparse and couldn't engage my 4 year old that isn't too picky about where she plays. People were nice and laid back, but I'd only stay if I was passing through for the night. Not vacation at all.
Aug 07, 2017
Good location for us with a friendly staff !
Aug 07, 2017
Roomy flat road made it easy to back into. The green grass on our spot was an extra bonus due to the drought.
Aug 07, 2017
I paid for a full service lot and got a small one in size -full service. Advertused one with a fire pit - none. Train with whistle blowing came through often. So really feel that quality was lackong,
Aug 06, 2017
we have stayed here several times but don't like the train noise
Aug 06, 2017
Great owners. Moved us to a better site to fit our unit without asking. Very nice.
Aug 06, 2017
Well maintained
Aug 06, 2017
Love the dog area
Aug 06, 2017
Tight spots, poor wifi, and the surroundings are definitely not picturesque. On the positive there's laundry. All in all too expensive at $50/night.
Aug 05, 2017
The campground was awesome ! The only issue we had was the same one at all of the KOAs we've stayed in this summer and that is the internet is super slow or non existent. Other than that though. Great visit. Will definitely stay here again!
Aug 05, 2017
Was very nice and clean and quite park. Restrooms and showers were excellent. Would tell everyone to stay here.
Aug 05, 2017
These sites were very narrow and the rows were much too close together. We had to wait several minutes when we arrived because another trailer was struggling to turn into its assigned row, blocking the main "street." We nearly clipped a car coming through as well.
Aug 05, 2017
Pull thru sites are very tight and are setup so that septic pipes from the trailer next to you are right beside your picnic table, poorly designed
Aug 04, 2017
Park has allowed the grass to die in most sites. Has always been so green before.
Aug 04, 2017
We thought there was a problem with their cable. Turns out it was our tv connection. They came out promptly and cleared that it wasn't on them. Addressed the problem quickly which we appreciated.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Great dog park, nice campsites with shade trees, good laundry facilities. There is noise from passing trains however.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice park. I love all the extra things campfire, movie, etc.easy to get in and out of.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Friendly and helpfulstaff
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
The spaces were the smallest we've ever seen. We have a 31' 5th wheel that just barely fit lengthwise, and our sewer line was next to the neighbor's picnic table. When pulling out my trailer missed the truck next door by less than 6". There was no room to maneuver.
Aug 01, 2017
Barking dogs,loud motorcycles, and way too many trains kept us from sleeping.
Aug 01, 2017
Facilities are clean and staff is helpful
Jul 31, 2017
Fantastic clean and friendly Love this KOA We stay here whenever we are coming through Spokane
Jul 31, 2017
Well run and very accommodating
Jul 31, 2017
Great stay - great hosts
Jul 31, 2017
Stopping through on our way to western Washington. We did not like Spokane last time we stopped going through but this place was very nice! Friendly staff, nice spots, great pool.
Jul 31, 2017
We have been visiting this KOA since 2007. The chapman family are amazing. Fantastic customer service and love the improvements. KOA is lucky to have them!
Jul 31, 2017
The campground was beautiful the staff was friendly the cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen. Very up graded and modern bathrooms. Sights are well landscaped with green grass and flowers. Beautiful cabins and gazebos. Pool area nice furniture with tables and umbrellas. Office store was well stocked. They also bring you a fire pit a Pon request. Saturday they also have family movie night.
Jul 30, 2017
A very nice KOA, and the owner (who checked me in) was great! When he saw the size of my rig, he changed me to a longer site. The ONLY reason for the 4 stars, the sites are pretty narrow. The rig next to mine left his awning out and it took all the skills I had plus more to get in my spot without taking out his awning and opening a hole in my rig. Still, it's a nice park and we'd stay again!!
Jul 29, 2017
Staff was great. Location is right next to a railroad track which has trains running and blowing whistles all night long. Fine if you are an insomniac but not so hot if you want to sleep.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
We had a great stay; bathrooms were very clean; laundry was clean; we'll be back!!
Jul 29, 2017
The train woke my husband up in the night but I slept through it. Might not be a good place for tent camping because the train is right by the campground. Staff/facilities were great!
Jul 28, 2017
We absolutely loved our stay! The staff was very friendly and the park was very well kept.
Jul 28, 2017
Enjoyed the stay Friendly, clean and relaxing
Jul 28, 2017
Good location
Jul 28, 2017
Great place except the trains next to the KOA.
Jul 28, 2017
People drive way to fast in campground dust everywhere
Jul 28, 2017
The staff were very friendly and made us feel at home. I needed a new water supply hose and they had one in the store for a very reasonable price. Very nice and well maintained facility!!!
Jul 27, 2017
We are repeat travelers to this KOA. Choose it mostly because of precise distance from our home as we start each trip to the Rockies/Yellowstone. Good site except for the regular trains throughout the night. Heavy sleepers do fine. Light sleepers not so well. Great amenities. But, plan to pay for many of them.
Jul 27, 2017
The campground was clean and well kept. Staff was friendly.
Jul 27, 2017
A bit noisy with the trains;however, nice facilities and pleasant grounds.
Jul 27, 2017
Nice campground. Only negative was how close it was to active railroad tracks.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy