Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 29, 2018
Dec 25, 2018
The train noise was loud, but it was not bad. I noticed that the shower are not the cleanest. Even if you had some non- scrabble style spray that you sprayed in the stalls every day and wash it out would make a world of difference and a fresher sent. The female one was nice the middle one was atrocious.
Dec 08, 2018
Dec 03, 2018
Loved this campground! Friendly and helpful hosts!!
Dec 03, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff.
Nov 25, 2018
Great place to stay. Clean, nice staff. Train tracks are loud but they didn’t bother us.. We were here for a week.
Nov 24, 2018
The campground and facilities were excellent as always. There was a mixup on billing but was quickly resolved. We would not hesitate to stay in the future.
Nov 16, 2018
Nov 15, 2018
One of many stays at the Spokane KOA. Great location for my needs. Nice Campground. Have done quite a few upgrades to overall campsites. Suggest updating shower area (new shower curtain, shower curtain rings, maybe some of the shower hardware. Little things that would make a very nice improvement. Thx
Nov 12, 2018
Reservations made online and confirmed. Very nice park, easy to find, every ammenity one could ask for. Would definitely stay again should I go back to Spokane.
Nov 10, 2018
Nicer than expected park based on posted reviews. Well kept pleasant park. The train noise can be bad but no fault of the park. The wi-fi really should be secured! Overall nice stay.
Nov 08, 2018
Quick stop overnight. I love the trains!!
Nov 06, 2018
Great little rv park. Do a great job with extremely nice sites. Train is a bit load but other than that a great park.
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 04, 2018
Oct 31, 2018
We stayed 2 nights in October with our 2 dogs, the little dog enclosure with dog obstacles was great, I've never seen that at other campgrounds, most don't have a dog enclosure at all. The pool area and playground looked nice. We didn't use any of the other facilities but from what we saw, the place is very well kept and quite nice.
Oct 30, 2018
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
Great stay...thanks to Bill & the whole crew
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 20, 2018
The managers were so very nice. Offered a ride to a casino when our rental car wasn't coming through.
Oct 20, 2018
Very nice basic KOA. Quiet, except for a couple of trains, and nice and dark. No city lights. All was good except for no heat in bathrooms. Kinda chilly for showers.
Oct 19, 2018
Great Spot
Oct 16, 2018
Quick overnight stay on the road south. Perfect for a night or two. Beautiful park. Trains can be heard throughout the night but I would stay again
Oct 16, 2018
Nice Campground. Fun artwork throughout. Nice store with free coffee. Gravel roads. Camp spots are a little small. Trains are a nuisance.
Oct 16, 2018
Extremely friendly and helpful. Only recommendation would be to offer propane, but there are two suppliers within 1/2 mile.
Oct 16, 2018
Friendly staff, very clean and well kept facility. Nice and quiet.
Oct 14, 2018
Very helpful staff. Good internet and cable
Oct 13, 2018
Just passing through fro one night, but a very nice spot and super friendly staff upon check in!
Oct 12, 2018
I really enjoyed my stay, I really like this park, and the management that runs it, this was my second time staying here, and I definitlely will be back again next year.
Oct 12, 2018
I have to say Thank You very much This Campground was really helpful. My wife was in the hospital and the hosts were very helpful because I didn't know how long we would be staying etc. They were great Thank You again Steve Hanson
Oct 12, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Clean KOA, staff was very friendly. Only downside was the noise from the train that passes by pretty frequently.
Oct 11, 2018
very nice and clean
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Easy to ge in although we were quite late. Very clean and quiet.
Oct 10, 2018
Very friendly staff. Only downside was that this park is right by active train tracks, that is scheduled to run by early am
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Nice, clean camping cabin and helpful staff. We had hoped to secure one of the upscale cabins, but were advised none were available......they appeared to be unoccupied when we arrived, but we neglected to reserve one ahead of time.
Oct 09, 2018
Great KOA ... a bit smaller but very clean, quiet, owners are friendly and there are lots of amenities. We'll definitely be back again!
Oct 08, 2018
We love the way we are always treated at KOA Spokane Valley. Always a pleasure. We really enjoy the Wood sculptures.
Oct 08, 2018
Out of all the KOA's we've stayed at, this is the best one. You get what is advertised and sometimes, more. Very nice owners, clean park, and spacious sites.
Oct 06, 2018
Wow, one word...... trains.
Oct 04, 2018
Very nice KOA. Well maintained and clean. Staff was very helpful. We'll be back.
Oct 04, 2018
Little too pricey for the amenities offered
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals