Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email This Campground

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2018
It’s obvious that the campground is well cared for and well run...smooth and easy stay!!
Jul 31, 2018
Great staff, nice location
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
Tight approach for big rigs towing
Jul 31, 2018
Great for young kids.
Jul 31, 2018
Everything was great during our stay! Only down side is that the campground is so close to a railroad crossing.
Jul 30, 2018
I was glad to get a spot away from the noise of the train. The spot we were in was an extra wide spot and was great.
Jul 30, 2018
Clean areas. Was a little surprised by the trains that kept going by with whistle s the first night.
Jul 30, 2018
Stayed here after a long drive. Excellent place to recharge and prepare for the next leg of travel.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Clean, friendly, awesome. We stay very frequently and always enjoy it!!
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
The KOA is situated very close to a railway with intense train traffice. Unfortunately this is not mentioned anywhere, so no reason to cancel and have a refund. For us as tent campers this is a no way, so we didn’t stay and spent the night in a hotel.
Jul 30, 2018
The campsites were much too close together. Tow vehicles were parked in the aisles, because there was not space for them anywhere else, which made it VERY difficult to even get to our space. We were unable to use the picnic table or our awning because neighbors were so close. Internet service was literally non existent, we never actually got online.
Jul 30, 2018
Very clean campground and had the usual fun activities for the kids. We really enjoyed the outdoor movie. The downside was the train noise - we have a tent pop out on our trailer and it was quite noisy all night long but I am sure the hard sided trailers didn't hear it like we did.
Jul 29, 2018
This is one of the cleanest and most friendliest that we have stayed recently, had a great time, loved the air conditioning in the cabins, great staff, THANK YOU
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
Too noisy. I was never able to connect to WiFi. I contacted office and they said they would reset it and acted like they didn’t care. Train horns all night. Wouldn’t stay here again.
Jul 27, 2018
Jul 27, 2018
Jul 26, 2018
Was only for 1 night but everyone was so helpful and courteous.
Jul 26, 2018
Beautiful place to stay. Plenty of things for the grandkids to do.
Jul 26, 2018
The freight trains going by all night made it impossible to sleep. We also woke to cement trucks at 730 am right beside our trailer doing construction in the lot behind the camp ground. On the positive it is a clean camp ground and facilities are good. We left early and were given a refund with no questions asked. Location is a BIG negative.
Jul 26, 2018
Jul 26, 2018
Nice clean park. Quiet. The staff were excellent. Very helpful and welcoming. Our site was easy in & out. Very level.
Jul 26, 2018
We got into our sight late so we didn’t use any of the amenities other than the bathrooms. The sight are VERY close together. The staff was helpful.
Jul 25, 2018
Only an overnighter but always good. Too many dogs barking all night this time. Staff should deal with that. Washrooms and showers are great.
Jul 25, 2018
Only stayed overnight, but, very nice campground. The only downside was the dust from the gravel roads. Need to either run a water truck to wet down the roads, or apply something like potassium chloride to the roads and/or enforce the 5 mph speed limit. Everything else was great. Staff - store - laundry were great.
Jul 25, 2018
Sites are tight, campground is well maintained
Jul 25, 2018
Good
Jul 24, 2018
Most enjoyable! The staff in this park are the best, very accommodating in every aspect. The park is the nicest KOA we’ve stayed at. Clean, has a great pool and things for both adults and kids to do and even a nice agility equipped dog area. Office / store is stocked with all the essentials you always seem to forget when going camping! 2 thumbs up from us for our visit.
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Location worked well for us and the staff were very helpful and fun to interact with. Nice facilities. Used the laundry it pleased to see how clean and light it was.
Jul 24, 2018
Facilities were nice. There were trains every 20 mins at night.
Jul 24, 2018
Good
Jul 24, 2018
Great campground! Nice amenities and close to everything.
Jul 24, 2018
We had a great time! We loved that there is so much to do for fun at the camp ground we will be staying at many more KOA’s.
Jul 24, 2018
Just overnight stay so cannot comment on amenities but bathrooms/ showers were clean. Will use again for overnight when passing through.
Jul 24, 2018
This campsite was a huge disappointment. The one bathroom was far from the campsite, the grounds were not well kept, the pool that was described as heated was colder than the ice water in my cooler (even with it being July), & the playground looked like a safety hazard. Based on it being a KOA and being a bit more as far as price goes in comparison to other KOAs we expected much better!
Jul 24, 2018
We stay almost every year .. seems to fit our needs totally
Jul 24, 2018
Very nice amenities and family oriented park however roads are narrow and sites are even narrower. Barely room for tow truck. No sign of adult worker, to slow down traffic. Fine and convenient for overnight stay.
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Good
Jul 23, 2018
Close to train tracks, pool water was very Cloudy!!!!
Jul 23, 2018
Initially I was turned off by the location as it seemed to not really be camping but once in the park it was awesome. The movies at night, loaner fire pits, reasonably priced store and coffee were all nice. Kids loved it. Only suggestion would be to charge maybe a buck extra for a roll of quarters for laundry if paying with card. I would have spent atleast 25 more bucks if Icould have done laundry
Jul 23, 2018
Our kids loved all of the activities!! We loved how big our camp space was, the movie night, the store, just about everything! The bathrooms and park were CLEAN.
Jul 23, 2018
Beautiful grounds with all amenities you could ever need. Friendly staff. Very clean. The only reason I personally would not stay here again is due to the trains going by at all hours of the night. Made for a terrible nights sleep. But beautiful grounds nonetheless.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals