Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 509-924-4722

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Rd

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2017
As always we love staying at the KOA in Spokane very accommodating and we have stayed in the same stall for the last 6 Years. See you next year!!!
Jul 09, 2017
Love it
Jul 09, 2017
The bathrooms were clean and the park. I asked to be moved since we were put in the main thorough fare and direct sun since we had 2 small dogs my reservations stated this. I asked to be moved and was told no when other spots were available. The WIFI was unsecure and Iphones/MACs didn't work.
Jul 09, 2017
nice place
Jul 09, 2017
Nice campground, clean facilities. Free WIFI.. not so great, no internet connection the entire time we were there. When I questioned the office personnel, the answer was to sit on the couch in the office because her phone connected to wifi. Unacceptable even if it was "free"
Jul 09, 2017
Nice grounds nice dog park, good place
Jul 09, 2017
Beautiful, clean facilities, fun activities, great pool and a friendly staff. We loved our stay!
Jul 09, 2017
The staff are wonderful. The facilities are kept clean. The location is convenient to the freeway and many eateries. The ONLY downside, which I was not aware when booking, is there is a train that goes by multiple times a night blowing the horn. To say our night was restless in a tent would be an understatement. Ear plugs are a must.
Jul 09, 2017
Stayed there twice, on our west then back east. Very clean! Courteous staff and the excellently maintained. You can see the pride the owners have in mind heir property. Would recommend to others!
Jul 08, 2017
The campground was great, the staff was friendly and the location was perfect. Will definitely stay here again when I am in Spokane.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
We always stay here when in Spokane but I feel that the dog park should be moved away from the camp sites smells and you look out your window to a dog doing his business... plus we don't have pets so we seem to get stuck on that sort of spot ..
Jul 07, 2017
very enjoyable stay!
Jul 07, 2017
Our 1st time at a KOA and will not be our last. Nice facilities, very clean
Jul 07, 2017
super nice staff all were friendly and helpfull
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Arrived 4th of July weekend. Very full campground. Could use more bathroom and shower accommodations. Very clean and maintained.
Jul 06, 2017
While the internet wifi is poor, you can go to the office/store to get a strong signal. The spaces are fairly close together, but the trees provide some shade. Overall, I would stay there again.
Jul 06, 2017
My favorite KOA
Jul 06, 2017
This is one of the better koa's i have stayed at. it was clean the office staff was very friendly and helpful. The only down fall was our neighbors were really unclean. they left multiple bags of trash lay in there site our entire stay, and they also were not clean up after there dog. there was poop all over. but dont worey wonr let that ruin my stay there it was great and was very happy
Jul 06, 2017
Very friendly, clean well maintained.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
My first time ever staying in a KOA and I loved it!
Jul 05, 2017
We had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly and helpful. My boys had a blast, felt safe and camp was clean. Will stay there again for sure.
Jul 04, 2017
My granddaughter and I were there for four days and loved it. The shade trees helped keep my vintage trailer cool, the pool is nice, the staff are friendly and the bathrooms are convenient to those of us without plumbing. The location is 20 minutes from downtown Spokane and freeway access is easy.
Jul 04, 2017
Wonderful park, great for extended city stay
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Great staff.
Jul 04, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities and beautiful park!
Jul 04, 2017
Great place with AWESOME owners! We always stay here when in the area. Patio sites are delightful.
Jul 04, 2017
Dryer broke while I was using it. I called front desk and was told maintenance would come. There were 4 other families waiting to use the TWO dryers. After 35 minutes of no repairman coming, I walked to office. The girl asked her coworker, "Oh yeah Bella, did you text Nick about the dryer?" She hadn't! I was able to start and finish a complete dryer cycle and "Nick" never appeared.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Nice KOA with many bonus offerings especially for families/kids. Sites are rather close but resort is well taken care of. Ding = train noise. Nice staff.
Jul 03, 2017
Too many kids walking through sites!!!! Other than that, it was a nice place.
Jul 02, 2017
Wifi nonexistent, they crammed to many sites into the area they had.
Jul 02, 2017
A top rated stay for sure!!!!!
Jul 02, 2017
We were in transant to a camp out in Idaho. The 2 stays in Spokane was a great oasis during our coming and ging to the event we were attending. Exalt service.
Jul 02, 2017
I loved the KOA tremendously. The amenities were amazing and the customer service was top notch. Everything was very clean. The only downside which I know their is nothing you can do about it is the trains. Being in a tent they woke me up a number on fbtimes duringbtye night. Beside that, we truly enjoyed the site.
Jul 02, 2017
It was a very nice KOA. I'm not going back to spokane because the traffic is very bad. The city/area needs to wake up and build good bypasses/interstates/roads. The traffic volume is too high for the present roads. Shame on Spokane for such a bad experience!!!
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
First KOA experience and we would rather stay at a state campground. Super small sites where campers are on top of each other and sewage drain us right next to your picnic table. The overhead light for the campground was right above of our site and was as bright as the sun. Definitely would not return here.
Jul 01, 2017
Great Park Great Staff. The landscaping is lovely. Like the water features. Hope I have name right Nick is to be commended and complimented for his landscaping.
Jul 01, 2017
Would only recommend the larger pull through sites. The other pull through sites are too close and you step out to your neighbor's sewer hose; also too close to have a fire. The larger sites are very nice and the patio sites are like home. The owner was awesome to help us out in moving to a different site since our stay was for 3 weeks. Got use to the train; stay clear of the north fence (loud)
Jul 01, 2017
Great staff, location, and accommodations.
Jul 01, 2017
My recommendation to a friend would be to get a larger pull through site (patio) and as far from the train area as possible. Would not recommend anyone stay near the north fence area due to train coming by at 0400 with train horn due to the roadway it crosses at the KOA area
Jul 01, 2017
Too many trains going by. The store was not very good. People were noisy after 10:00 at the fire pit. Some god awful smell came through or window in the middle of the night.
Jul 01, 2017
Pleasant staff, nice sites, easy accessible from freeway.
Jul 01, 2017
Everything about this place is awesome. Very clean and friendly. Office/store is a great thing to for anything we forgot to pack. Only reason I can't give it a full ten stars is because 2:30 am and 5:00 am there is a train that comes. VERY LOUD. The train tracks are about 15-25 feet away from the tent site I was in.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals