Jan 19, 2022
Was a great time. Everthing was clean and had a nice layout. Loved the jumping pillows. Shower was nice and hot
Jan 18, 2022
Unfortunately my stay this past weekend was not enjoyable at all. Upon arrival I was informed that my reservation was changed from Friday to Monday and moved to Saturday to Tuesday. They could not tell me who called and changed my reservation. I NEVER changed my reservation. They had me move cabins 3 times during my 4-day stay. We were w/ a large group for my daughters birthday. It was horrible.
Jan 17, 2022
Clean well managed park we will be back!
Jan 17, 2022
Clean clean clean. Keep it up
Jan 17, 2022
Jan 17, 2022
We had a wonderful stay and staff was able to accommodate us so that everyone in our party were close together :)
Jan 17, 2022
Jan 16, 2022
Cafe was closed all weekend. Bought two fire logs and they were damp so unable to light either one of them.
Jan 11, 2022
Loved my stay as I always have. We love coming here. My only complain (but doesnt change my rating) was that the front desk told me I have to pay for my own toilet paper and paper towels if I needed to replenish my cabin, that i only get the basic supplies at the beginning. That doesn't sound right to me. But housekeeping was nice enough to replenish my paper towels without a fuss. Thank you.
Jan 11, 2022
We have stayed here before. Only stayed one night this time in a cabin (with bathroom) and loved it. Staff was great as well. We will be back. Thank you for being pet friendly as well. It makes traveling with pets so much less stressful.
Jan 09, 2022
Jan 08, 2022
Enjoyed our! stay staff friendly and attentive! Wish weather was warmer to enjoy pool maybe next time
Jan 05, 2022
This place is really nice and clean!! Staff are super helpful! Just needs a pickleball court !
Jan 05, 2022
We had a great time!
Jan 05, 2022
We did not end up staying the night only because I was not aware that the cabin did not come with linens or towels. I had 5 toddlers in the pool but when I went to get towels at the front desk I was advised that they did not come with the room I rented and the store on site did not have any for sale. they did not offer not one towel other than that the kids enjoyed the day at the campsite.
Jan 04, 2022
Jan 03, 2022
Unfortunately, we were very displeased with the cabin we stayed in for this visit. It was in poor repair, didn't have any outdoor lighting and didn't accommodate a family with kids as well as the other cabins.
Jan 03, 2022
Great weekend but wish staff was a little more friendly
Jan 03, 2022
We had a great time! the activities for the kids and the friendly staff were awesome!! Looking forward to coming back this summer.
Jan 03, 2022
We enjoyed our stayed the place was clean and safe..
Jan 03, 2022
Wish climbing wall operated past 11am and bike rentals past 4pm. We had a great visit with friends. Worth the 9hr holiday drive
Jan 03, 2022
My kids enjoy the pool and the bikes/1
Jan 02, 2022
Awesome stay and activities. Kind and professional staff.
Jan 01, 2022
I asked a question through my welcome text (as the check-in person advised me to do), and it was never answered. Also, there was a lot of noisy maintenance going on (plumbing work, pressure-washing the outdoor kitchen floor right next to us), which I understand needs to be done during less busy times. But, since it was cold and raining, keeping us in the cabin all day, it was annoying.
Dec 31, 2021
We had baby roaches in our cabin. I was told that management would come speak to us and that never happened! I am very disappointed!
Dec 31, 2021
I have been coming to this Koa since the 90s and this is the first time I have not been satisfied. We stayed in a deluxe cabin. We ran out of toilet paper the first night. I went to the office twice to het more and was told housekeeping would bring it by. After two hours I stopped a worker driving by and she gave me ONE roll. The bedding also had long hairs on them like they weren’t clean.
Dec 30, 2021
The cabin was great. The facilities and Kamp grounds are very well maintained. The staff members are always very friendly and willing to help with whatever I needed. I look forward to staying there again soon!
Dec 30, 2021
We had an RV spot and a Deluxe Cabin overlooking the pool and 2 spas!! Clean, great customer service and impressive gift shop!!
Dec 29, 2021
Very nice and well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Great safe place for kids to enjoy the pool, riding bikes and all the amenities. Grandkids stayed in Deluxe Cabin Poolside. We were in our RV and they placed us nearby each other. Had a wonderful time. Will definitely be back.
Dec 27, 2021
Had a great time Will be back soon
Dec 27, 2021
���
Dec 27, 2021
This was our first time visiting (from Central CA) during Christmas as our uncle mentioned it was recently remodeled. We were able to utilize the KOA as our resting/sleeping area while visiting our family throughout the county during the day. Very comfortable, easy check in/out, and our favorite part about all the KOAs is the accommodation to our pet family members, thank you!
Dec 27, 2021
Great time! Amenities were plenty and clean. Much appreciated! The only “complaint” is to resolve the ponding issue in front of the cabins. When it rains, all you have is mud to track into the cabins. Otherwise - fabulous time and friendly staff!
Dec 27, 2021
Dec 27, 2021
todo estuvo muy bien excepto la señal de wifi, que nunca funciono
Dec 27, 2021
Dec 24, 2021
Dec 24, 2021
It was our first time camping. My kids enjoyed the activities that KOA provides. We will definitely come back in the summer.
Dec 23, 2021
My family and another family stayed for a couple nights in two deluxe cabins. I loved the super clean and roomy cabins and well maintained facility. We all enjoyed all the scheduled activities for the kids, and the convenient location to markets, restaurants, and local area attractions. All the staff was friendly. Cafe was closed the entire time we were there so I couldn’t try the food or coffe
Dec 22, 2021
I would give a 5 but my heater was not working in my cabin & I stressed to them I had a baby & they did not bother coming back after they were unable to fix it. I had to go tell them again & then they quickly got me some space heaters which worked great but could not have anyone come fix it until the day before I was leaving which I then decided to tell them to just wait until I left.
Dec 22, 2021
Dec 22, 2021
My family and I enjoyed our time here and we will definitely be returning.
Dec 22, 2021
Dec 21, 2021
My stay was very nice. The cabin was enjoyable, my only suggestion would be that under the couch was very dirty and should be cleaned. Otherwise everything was great!
Dec 21, 2021
Very friendly and courteous staff, delicious food, and activities for all to do. Cabins were very clean and cozy, just the break from the city we needed.
Dec 20, 2021
we decorated the cabin due to the email we were sent saying about the decoration challenge. the kids and us worked hard. we were told that they would still come by to check and nobody ever came to see it. we also had ordered a heater for one of the cabins and nobody ever came by to bring it.
Dec 20, 2021
The eco tents were great and the KOA campsite had so many amenities. Sadly I wasn’t able to utilize all of them but I will definitely try to come back to take a dip in the pool and ride a banana bike.
Dec 20, 2021
The Ecotent was great overall, but too cold at night, with only one portable heater. Perhaps if we had more heaters or extra comforters offered, it would be nice. The only other complaint is the Breakfast w/ Santa where the line buildup was too long & caused us to not have enough time pack by checkout time. The desk allowed it but gave us a hard time about it, even though it was not our fault.
Dec 20, 2021
As usual the reception/check- in process was easy and the staff was welcoming.
Dec 18, 2021
It was a very restful stay Enjoyed the stay
Jan 19, 2022
Good services, lots to do, good wifi, cable, cafe on site, rock climbing pool, etc.
- therese agesson on Google
Jan 05, 2022
Loved this place. Sadly we were only there one night. We will be back.
- Karen Haughin on Google
Jan 05, 2022
Very small cabins. But lots to do there.
- Norma Barajas on Google