Renfro Valley KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Tent Reviews

Jun 16, 2020
Everyone was helpful and polite the rest rooms were very clean thanks for a great weekend
Jun 09, 2020
Nov 04, 2019
Perfect
Jul 22, 2019
Only thing I would do is trim tree limbs around tent spots 1 to 4 and fill in sink holes with rocks.
Jul 15, 2019
We enjoyed the campground and area very much. However both nights we were there people in the only canin below our tent site were very loud outside until almost 3 a.m. both nights.
Jul 01, 2020
This is one of the best KOAs in which we have ever stayed. They have everyone's phone numbers and use them to alert people of 15 minute water shut offs, or when the store needs to close early. I love this! All are informed and the owners appreciation of our visit is communicated in texts.
- Margaret Eisenhauer on Google
Mar 22, 2020
we camp here all the time and it’s always been great! Great services to. We go in a camper so we don’t get to experience the cabins but they look like there in good conditions. The pool and playground are amazing (they should add swings though haha) Bathrooms are clean. Gift shop is to. There’s always something to do to, golf, playground, swim (unless it’s closed) one time there was a scavenger hunt! And we live the halloween season they have haunted houses for kids and adults and they usually have a haunted ride! I really recommend going here!🙂
- Emily White on Google
Jun 30, 2020
Very clean. Friendly staff, beautiful hiking trails and very wooded. Many sites are very small and face the campers next to you so your small site is now shared with someone else. This was only the pull through sites. Do to COVID all activities were closed but they looked nice. Dog run area was way to small for any bigger dog. Heard they are planning on upgrading it. Very quiet and peaceful. Camp store is small and No ice cream 😕 But we enjoyed our time there.
- Kathy Draper on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.