Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Info: 850-584-3221

Email

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Highway 19 South

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 02, 2017
Breakfast everyday and a fenced in dog run!!!
Apr 02, 2017
Had a great stay, nice park will be back.
Apr 02, 2017
Great stay
Apr 01, 2017
Nice clean campground. Very accommodating when we needed to move to get a more level space.
Mar 31, 2017
Nice KOA but very noisy due to location and proximity to highway. Good laundry accomodations and restrooms were much cleaner than previous stay here. Nice site, and friendly staff. Clean grounds and friendly fellow campers.
Mar 31, 2017
This was a great stop to and from New Orleans for us from the Florida Keys. The cabin was clean and perfect for a great night sleep. They let us charge our electric car in the site right next to the cabin. Thank you very much.
Mar 31, 2017
Sewer smell. Poison vines seen throughout camp. Campsite covered in leaves. Not good water pressure. This is not a KOA I would visit even over night. Mini golf fake grass is a mess with the outdoor rug on the sections shredded in places. It has potential if it was maintained. I am surprised this is a KOA.
Mar 30, 2017
Nice older park, well cared for. Stayed two nights as we explored area. Pool not yet open sadly but looks nice (solar heated?). Nice large site for our van camper
Mar 28, 2017
ADVERTISED HOT TUB FALSE ADVERTISEMENT
Mar 27, 2017
Always enjoy staying here. Came in late and check in instructions are clearly posted. Stopped a bit further south at a non-KOA and the office was closed with no instructions, number, welcome message or anything. Should have known better and pressed on a few more miles to this KOA. Glad we did!
Mar 26, 2017
Mar 26, 2017
Mar 26, 2017
This KOA needs updating of bathrooms and showers.
Mar 25, 2017
It is a good stopping place on our travels through the area.
Mar 24, 2017
Beau camping mais loin de la route
Mar 24, 2017
Grounds messy.spaces tiny. Hardly anybody there but yet we were given a space between 2 other trailers. We've stayed in much nicer parks for the same or less cost
Mar 24, 2017
Older campground- but very peaceful and quiet stay.
Mar 23, 2017
Great staff, but noisy location. Nice sized sites for short stays. Grounds well kept.Restrooms could be cleaner. Air smelled often. Will be visiting again on return trip home but it isn't a KOA I would choosecas a destination.
Mar 23, 2017
Quiet and peaceful. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Mar 22, 2017
Very kind and helpful. Campground needs some work. Pool was green.
Mar 22, 2017
Off season ? It needs some TLC but good as a stopover.
Mar 21, 2017
We were disappointed in the campground facilities, pool, hot tub,& putt putt golf were not available and looked horrible.Bathrooms were OK, however did not look to be cleaned the entire weekend. Store didn't have any ice to purchase. Camp site water spigot did not have a handle, therefore we could not use it. The hosts were nice,had great firewood and the coffee was excellent.
Mar 21, 2017
Nice quite place. Friendly and helpful.
Mar 21, 2017
Large campsites clean restrooms and a good hot shower made a great stay
Mar 20, 2017
Quiet campground
Mar 20, 2017
It may have just been a bad night, perhaps multiple black tank hook ups were not capped properly, but there was a pervasive smell of sewage all night. No wind probably made worse.
Mar 19, 2017
A little run down.The shower rooms were not the cleanest.
Mar 19, 2017
this is a lovely quiet place to stay with friendly people
Mar 18, 2017
the campgrounds for tents are directly behind a big and not nice wall. Whole night noice and smell from an aircondition of a pizza station.
Mar 18, 2017
Great Staff. We look forward to staying again.
Mar 18, 2017
great camp site
Mar 17, 2017
Perfect for an overnight stop. Our site was completely level and long enough that we did not have to unhook the car.
Mar 17, 2017
Great koa. Stayed there 4days and 3nights. Can't wait to see the mini golf course fully refurbished.
Mar 17, 2017
average koa, close to shopping, wfi worked for a change, good stop over point.
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
We arrived late but everything was waiting for us. Stayed 2 nights
Mar 16, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
Nice place. Large spaces and friendly people. Would definitely stay there again.
Mar 15, 2017
We stay here when we are just passing through. It`s a very nice, clean and quiet place to stay.
Mar 14, 2017
Beautiful oaks provided nice shade. Exit driveway caused tow bar to scrape; they had a warning sign but should rather fix the driveway so tow bars don't scrape.
Mar 13, 2017
We got in late and left early so didn't utilize much of the parks features. Office staff was accomodating and gave us a pull-thru site.
Mar 13, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
Not a bad campground but seemed old and rundown, in need of some renovations. Bathrooms/showers were old and need updating. Water pressure not very strong. Staff was friendly enough though and sites were decent. OK for a night just passing through.
Mar 12, 2017
Very pleasant WiFi very bad I heard the place is for sale there not doing anything to keep koa image
Mar 12, 2017
Grounds could have been cleaner of tree limbs and natural debree y
Mar 09, 2017
nice check in..older park but that was OK. There was a terrible sewer smell all night. Made me sick.
Mar 09, 2017
The KOA people were great. But there was a horrible smell. Not sure if something had died or a gas problem. Couldn't get out if there fast enough
Mar 09, 2017
Clean,easy to get into, friendly staff. Would stay again.
Mar 08, 2017
The smell there is over powering and I would not stay there again!
Mar 07, 2017
This Campground is going through upgrades, so some of the amenities are not available. Pool Closed til Mid March?? Mini golf in repair?? Otherwise Good Pull-thru spaces, full hook-up, a nice quiet campground, good for shorter stays for now! Nice folks! Real friendly!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy