Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Clean, quiet and friendly!
Nov 10, 2017
Very nice, convenient to freeway, friendly staff!
Nov 09, 2017
Had an enjoyable stay. All went well and they were very helpful.
Nov 09, 2017
Nice facility- well kept and friendly staff Will stay again when going thru Pendleton!
Nov 09, 2017
it was a quick over night stop before heading on home.
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
We stayed one night in a back in full hook up site, close to the restrooms and showers. It was a well kept park, convenient to I-84, friendly people. It was Halloween and they gave us some candy to hand out to the few kids that came by. Very nice park.
Nov 07, 2017
Quiet campground as far as traffic and railroad noise. Early morning noise a little much but park had many full timers. Facility was nice, clean and comfortable
Nov 06, 2017
Very nice camp. Clean and well organized.
Nov 06, 2017
Checked in late...checked out right after I got up!! Always seem to NOT get to enjoy any of the 'other' aspects if a KOA. I always hear about them but never experienxe them. How about a 6pm check-in and 4pm checkout??
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Very nice host and neat camp site
Nov 03, 2017
Convenient location. Friendly staff.
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Great restrooms and excellent hosts
Oct 25, 2017
It was a smaller facility so maneuvering a larger rig was a bit difficult. The site as a whole though was nice enough .. including the nice bathrooms with HOT water ..
Oct 24, 2017
Overall very good,Travis the manager is very good and helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
Very clean and everyone was friendly but not noisy.
Oct 23, 2017
Nice view.
Oct 23, 2017
Very pleasant staff, helped us with everything. Will definately return. Love KOA
Oct 21, 2017
Helpful staff :-). Great site , gorgeous views. park is close to lots of amenities The dog park could be cleaner. As the owner of dogs I always find it amazing that other dog owners fail to pick up poop :-(((((
Oct 21, 2017
little to close, would like more room, personal are vary nice and tried to make us feel at home, Thanks!
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Great hosts
Oct 20, 2017
This isn't an RV park, It's a trailer park. More than 85% of the sites were permanent campers. It changes the atmosphere of an RV park Dave Rose

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

1. We pride ourselves in keeping the park clean, green, safe and friendly. 2 We do have a variety of long, mid, and short term guests. We do not have 85% permanent sites which tells me you couldn't tell which is a long, mid, or short term. 3. I gave your group a 15% discount even though they didn't meet the 10 site requirement and 4. We allowed your group use of the clubhouse for free.
Oct 19, 2017
Excellent customer service. Park was very clean including bathrooms and showers. The view was beautiful. While there we visited the Pendleton Underground Tour which was amazing. We will definitely return.
Oct 19, 2017
Stayed overnight, the manager got us a good site.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Right across the way from the dog park made it easy for us. Sewer extensions should be available for customers.
Oct 18, 2017
I e joyed the staff and the level parking place.
Oct 16, 2017
Nice other then a few barking dogs beside us. Liked the dog area and cleanliness of the park. Also the friendly atmosphere of all who worked there and the caretaker who loaded my garbage onto the cart to take it up to the bins for me! Thanks Thanks and Thanks. The pull through was awesome to get in and out of.
Oct 15, 2017
great
Oct 15, 2017
Always a must stop going and returning from east/west. Have stayed several times and always find new improvements and helpful, friendly personally. We will be back in the future.
Oct 15, 2017
Small campground but nice for a stay overnight enroute to your final destination. Really nice dog walking area!! Transient parking is limited do to majorly of the park is occupied by full time residents. Recommend making advance reservations.
Oct 15, 2017
Staff very friendly, well kept facilitie. Close to Wildhorse casino.
Oct 15, 2017
Nice staff. Clean park. Very tight
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
A fine location on the outskirts of Pendleton. Expected noise due to families nearby but it was surprisingly quiet. A relaxing stay!
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Great sights, roomy and campgrounds well maintained.
Oct 13, 2017
Although the spaces are tight and close together, the campground is beautifully maintained, very clean, everything works great. Most of all, the folks running this KOA are super friendly and we felt like long lost cousins when we checked in. We'll definately try to stop at this KOA again on our travels.
Oct 13, 2017
Perfect!
Oct 13, 2017
Nice park just a little tight, not much space between spaces. Restroom very dated but roomy.
Oct 12, 2017
Staff was great! Very helpful and very accomadating. The facility was very clean and a pleasure to stay at.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
A pleasant stay. We have been here a number of times. Always great.
Oct 08, 2017
Tricia and Travis are always great hosts and we never miss a chance to stay at their KOA site
Oct 07, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy