Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Info: 541-276-1041

Email This Campground

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2018
Two bathrooms in the Unisex unit did not have soap Thursday morning, not good!!!. Otherwise a pleasant stay again.
Jun 15, 2018
Bad wifi, cable was bad, spaces too tight.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
On way to international Airstream rally in Salem. This is close yo Pendleton woolen Mills and Wild Horse Casino Laundry room cute dog park small but adequare
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Everyone there was very nice and friendly. One of the ladies even gave us literature on what we could do in the area. The restrooms were extremely nice and clean.
Jun 12, 2018
Park is clean, neat, and in good order. Staff seemed squared away. Pendleton is a nice town to visit on a short stop.
Jun 11, 2018
Very nice staff. Easy on/off from freeway and fuel right there at the freeway on/off. Concrete pads and room to park your toad. Lots of shade. Very nice park.
Jun 10, 2018
It was a fantastic experience. The manager was very helpful. When we had a problem with the RV, he asked us if we were okay and helped us. If we come back to this zone we will 100% repeat in this location
Jun 10, 2018
Fantastic and clean!
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Great. Liked staff, pet areaandclean showers. I will stay here again. We liked Grass between sites,not just concrete or dirt
Jun 09, 2018
Site was large enough for our coach with easy in and out access.
Jun 09, 2018
Very nice RV Park.
Jun 09, 2018
Very clean and well maintained, people friendly, easy access in and out, good access signage.
Jun 08, 2018
Great little facility. Though not a ton of amenities, everything they do have is clean, well maintained, and the staff is excellent. Very close to gas and dining options.
Jun 08, 2018
I messed up our reservation! Oops! As we were parked on the street outside, considering our options, Travis chased us down, and said, "we'll figure it out". YAY! Got a spot, set up, and comfy for dinner. Nice area, nice amenities, and GREAT customer service. That's why we KOA!!! Allan &Ullainee Hartman Billings, MT Home of KOA!!
Jun 07, 2018
Everything was great about the park except the cable system. I had to install an amplifier to boost the signal up to get a better picture. Most of the channels were very snowy.
Jun 07, 2018
No hot tub or pool
Jun 07, 2018
Met some very nice people.
Jun 07, 2018
It worked fine for just an overnight trip, but I wouldn't stay much longer. The pull-thrus were faced well for blocking afternoon sun on the door sides, and the small trees helped more than I expected for shade. Sites were very tight but park was quiet. Septic hookups right next to neighbors' picnic table, but requiring sealed connections did the trick. Many dogs there, with a very small dog park
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Great stop over.
Jun 06, 2018
This was one of the nicest RV parks we have used in years. The staff let us check in early and the accommodations were excellent even though the park is over 20 years old. Got great advice on what to see and do in town.
Jun 06, 2018
Water pressure was a bit low and I couldn't get the cable to work correctly but well kept older site. Location is a convenient stop when traveling. The staff was very welcoming. The site was clean. We only overnighted so our experience was limited at this KOA
Jun 05, 2018
Very nice campground. Beautiful area.
Jun 05, 2018
Only down side was no pool. Views of mountains spectacular
Jun 05, 2018
We stay there every year. A well run and maintained park. Managers are very helpful and just plain nice folks.
Jun 05, 2018
The internet was on and off. I needed it for paying bills and it would not work consistently. Had to go off site to finish my business stuff. Otherwise it was great.
Jun 04, 2018
I wish we could have stayed longer than 1 night. We will be back.
Jun 03, 2018
The dog park was very very small almost worthless. Easy in and out from I-84 and the park was clean and tidy. The location of the hookups made it more difficult to hook up and dismantle. Good reception by office, a pretty good place to stay other than for dogs
Jun 03, 2018
convenient to tourism attractions, town.
Jun 03, 2018
Great KOA either for a one night stay or several days to explore the area. Easy to get to from I 84, but very quiet st night. Facilities good and clean. RV park well maintained.
Jun 03, 2018
We loved the scenic views of the campground, the friendly staff and the convenient location to the little city of Pendleton.
Jun 02, 2018
The folks were real nice, but it was a disappointment as far as a KOA campground goes. . .The spaces were too close to one another, there were very few trees, little grass, poor "ambiance". Most KOAs feel like you're in a park and have lots of space and greenery.
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Sites were large and everything was very clean. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Jun 01, 2018
We enjoyed our overnight at the Pendleton KOA. Didn't use the bathroom facilities as we had everything we needed in our motor home. The check in process was quick and easy and we ended up with a cute site with shade trees near the front of the park. Really enjoyed the host-family's very reasonably priced and popular weekend breakfast in the clubhouse--delicious biscuits and gravy!
Jun 01, 2018
Very easy back in site.
Jun 01, 2018
Very nice kampground and staff very friendly. Only there for a stop over on our way back to Washington from our trip. Hope to come back and enjoy all that Pendleton has to offer.
Jun 01, 2018
Way to crowded. Person at reception desk seemed a bit hurried considering we were the only ones in the room at the time. Check in was not a warm and fuzzy feeling.
May 31, 2018
Tricia and Travis always so friendly. We had site 52 and it was great. Shady close to bathrooms showers laundry. Always seems like visiting favorite friends on our road trips
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Nice, clean and quiet campground. Landscaping and maintenance is very well maintained. Staff was super friendly and made us feel welcome as soon as we arrived. We will stay here again!
May 30, 2018
As a group of 12 riding motorcycles we stayed two night over the long weekend. They set us up in perfect spots near each other. The breakfast was great and a good value. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful all weekend. All facilities were immaculate. The area offers many scenic and fun routes to explore. Our group came last year at this time, and pretty sure it will happen again! Thanks!
May 30, 2018
Very pretty!
May 30, 2018
This place was amazing. Clean, quiet and the staff was FANTASTIC! They made a great weekend breakfast and gave some awesome trail suggestions nearby. My husband lost his glasses and they brought them by the trailer hours later to return them. Cannot give this place enough praises. Highly recommended.
May 30, 2018
Travis and his team are very friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy