Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2017
Check in was quick and easy, our site was very convenient and the WiFi was excellent. The staff was friendly and the facility was well maintained. Our neighbors were loud and obnoxious but that wasn't the camp's fault. We would definitely stay there again.
Sep 09, 2017
This is our favorite place to go on Pendleton. Great staff. Clean park and close to town.
Sep 08, 2017
Excellent, lot of help
Sep 08, 2017
Great facility, the staff were very friendly and helpful!
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Conveniently located. Amenities were excellent. Best restrooms we've ever experienced at any other KOA.
Sep 07, 2017
it was small
Sep 07, 2017
Clean easy access stay was good no pool staff was very good and informative
Sep 07, 2017
Nice park. Only problem we found was the signage just off the freeway. Very small. Apparently ruled by the city. We missed it and had gone to the dead end when we realized it. Had a motorhome with a tow. Could not turn around sans unhooking. So managed to go through Red Lion parking lot. No problems but the sign was too small for sure. Yell at the city!
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Good overnight stop. Very freindly staff! Definetly stay again.
Sep 06, 2017
Just an over night for us , staff was nice, was everything we needed, everything clean
Sep 06, 2017
Very clean, quite, showers and restroom very clean, great shower, only issue very tight to get into. Sites very close together. Next time I'll get a pull through
Sep 05, 2017
Great Staff, super clean including restrooms, and best Wi-Fi we've seen at any RV park. Will be back to visit this park. Danny from Dallas
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean and easy access from interstate highway? Staff very friendly and helpful?
Sep 05, 2017
Not up to normal KOA standards. Sites very small, picnic table was broken and whole camp cramped and felt run down.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
We were doing the highway 395 trip, so this was day 1. Knowledgeable staff and very helpful. Toilets/showers were very clean. Close to downtown and very quiet.
Sep 04, 2017
Love staying there.
Sep 04, 2017
Well managed campground, friendly and helpful staff. Shower facilities are nice, clean with bench, hooks and two shower heads. Feel of a city campground with several long term stays, very quiet.
Sep 04, 2017
Not enough toilets and showers available for number of people there.
Sep 04, 2017
The people in charge of the camp are so kind and helpful! We thought that the website said that there was a BBQ at each tent site. I'm still not sure if we are wrong or if the website was wrong, but when we discovered that there was no BBQ, they brought us one! We also enjoyed the playground and horseshoe pit. Everything was clean and wonderful.
Sep 03, 2017
A very nice park, and the hosts were very helpful.
Sep 03, 2017
Nice quiet park. Great to stay in one that's not at the bottom of the exit ramp. Breakfast on Saturday is good. Showers clean, plenty of hot water. Internet a little dodgy at peak time. But, good compared to many parks.
Sep 03, 2017
Registered online, came in late. Everything ready! Campsite was flat level and private, with view of rolling wheat. Minimal light and freeway noise. In the morning the staff were Outstanding and helpful. We'll be back!!!
Sep 03, 2017
Just an overnighter. Host were so helpful. Website showed no space for our RV. Since holiday wknd, decided to call and verify. Good thing I did. Tracy said she had a spot. Lucky us. Poor planning on our part. Only downside, spaces were tight, if we'd been staying longer would have been issue. Oh also meat bees were terrible.
Sep 02, 2017
Not much there for grandkids. Play area small. OK for a stop over during your travels.
Sep 02, 2017
Nice people, great location, quiet level sites, and good layout
Sep 01, 2017
Great location. Great staff.
Sep 01, 2017
They could benefit from some outdoor lighting, no impressive at night but quiet and nice campground
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
clean. good shower. quiet. just as represented.
Aug 31, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly. This place is very clean and neat,located right off the freeway close to shopping and resturants. Easy to get to,great cable and wifi. Will stay here again.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Outstanding KOA park. Clean restrooms and showers. Friendly staff and very helpful. Pets are welcomed. Quiet, relaxing and peaceful. Beautiful views of the Blue Ridge Mountains and surroundings valley.
Aug 29, 2017
The tents spots were to close together
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
We arrived late and was pleasantly surprised to find our reservation packet tacked to the wall with our name in large print. Directions to our site were very clear. This is a stop over KOA for us and we only stay one night a year. We were unable to get the cable TV to work. I'm not sure if it was with your box or ours. Thank you for offering the service though. See you next year.
Aug 28, 2017
This is the best koa i have stayed in. The park is layed out very well, extremely clean, & fairly priced.
Aug 28, 2017
Small, clean KOA with a great staff. Doesn't try to be something it is not. This is not a destination KOA. Spaces are very tight, there is no pool or hot tub. Very quiet. Great stopover KOA. Nice grassy dog park. Nice clean laundry and restrooms. The 5 buck all you can eat breakfast on Sat morning was a steal.
Aug 28, 2017
The petting zoo was awesome, lots of fun, shower and bathroom facilities quite clean.
Aug 27, 2017
Asked and was assigned unit 30. When check in, Tina arbitrarily assigning me to 24. It is on a slant and that is why I avoided it. Since I had already agreed to 30 I believe that I was do the courtesy of at least a discussion before arbitrarily reassigning me.
Aug 27, 2017
Very neat and clean. Hosts met us when we arrived, did not even have to get out of our RV to get a map to our reserved space. Great family atmosphere and excellent Breakfast!! We will plan to return whenever traveling in this area. Thanks so much!!!
Aug 27, 2017
Nice park but over priced. It should be in the price range of $30.00 to $35.00 per night.
Aug 27, 2017
The KOA was clean and well cared for and the staff was nice. I would classify this as a trailer park rather than a campground. Lots of permanent trailers packed in closely in a big parking lot. Most sites have no view. There were trees and picnic tables and level concrete spots but no activities except a small playground and breakfast. Basic services for an overnight stay were fine.
Aug 26, 2017
Sites are too close for big rigs. could barely open car door as it would hit the neighbors rv. had small travel trailers in pull thrus that would fit in the back ins and have more room. Upon arrival the gal was checking in folks, my husband walked in,asked where he could move our rig as someone needed to get out. Told him our site, he left to move,she made a comment to the couple. Not professional
Aug 25, 2017
Clean & well maintained, but not a good campground for older children...no swimming pool & must be accompanied by an adult to play pool or foosball. The playground was fine for young children. Nice grassy area for pet play area, but no agility or other apparatus provided. There is a large yellow jacket population, so be sure to bring your own traps if camping there.
Aug 25, 2017
We traveled to Pendleton to see the full solar eclipse. It was the closest available place to the path of totality to reserve a campsite. The reservation system and check-in were problem free. The Kampground was very clean and well maintained, including all facilities. The only reason I am not rating the Kampground higher is that the spaces are very tight. Very little green space.
Aug 25, 2017
Wonderful rv park
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy