Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Info: 541-276-1041

Email This Campground

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 22, 2018
We were there for the TOpS. State recognition Day.
May 22, 2018
Sites are to small.
May 22, 2018
This is not one of my favorite places to stay. The spaces are just too close together. Having said that, it's better then some of the places we've stayed at. On the plus side, it does have an adequate amount of showers per spaces in the park, and there is a small area to take your dog.
May 21, 2018
Sites are very very very small not enough space to extend slide outs.Worker turned on sprinklers while we were setting up( approx1230pm) and our tow vehicle windows were down therefore inside of pickup was totally wet.WiFI didn't work.Very noisy felt like we were in a low class trailer park .
May 21, 2018
An older campground with close together sites based on the days of smaller RVs. Staff was friendly and the campground was clean.
May 21, 2018
It was great!
May 21, 2018
Old campground. Campsites very, very narrow. Fairly well maintained.
May 21, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Lot size is small and a lot of traffic. Also we where parked next to a permanent resident (camper ) ! Again staff was very nice and helpful . But they should separate weekend campers from permanent campers !
May 21, 2018
Clean and nice.
May 20, 2018
Excellent except for the bathroom, although they were warm on a chilly morning.
May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
It was beautiful here and the camp host very friendly and helpful.
May 20, 2018
Great stay, good site, friendly people
May 19, 2018
Friendly staff!
May 18, 2018
Our first trip with our new trailer and all was great at the KOA
May 18, 2018
Nice clean KOA as usual. spots are typical somewhat tight. Nice grass between spaces. We are 43' and we did fit with space for car in front. The only thing that needs to happen is to replace the shower head in the men's shower on the west end. The park has great water pressure but crappy shower heads.
May 18, 2018
Nie and clean , well managed, we even joined KOA
May 17, 2018
Very nice, lots of amenities, friendly and helpful office staff. Daily cleaning of bathrooms, laundry is open 24 hrs, lots of machines. Nice childrens playground. They will pick up propane tamks for fill, you just pay at the office, very useful if you are working. Would definitely return!
May 17, 2018
Just an overnight but enjoyable. Clean facilities.
May 17, 2018
This is one of the cleanest campgrounds. The staff was wonderful and helpful. It is a small park and is very busy so be sure to make a reservation to assure a spot. We liked that there was a grassy spot to sit and enjoy. My dog loved laying in the grass where it was cool.
May 17, 2018
Nice
May 17, 2018
May 17, 2018
May 16, 2018
Immaculate campground. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.
May 16, 2018
Staff was very helpful. One met us and helped us back in our rig. Woman in the office was friendly. The park was quiet and well-organized. The pad was level and the site included a picnic table. It was possible to walk in the park and on sidewalks outside it. Our stay was fine.
May 15, 2018
Nice campground but spaces are very close together and tight to get long trailers into. Friendly staff.
May 15, 2018
Very clean, nice. Easy access.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
May 14, 2018
a little costly for the stay but a nice place
May 14, 2018
Nice and quiet and clean
May 13, 2018
May 13, 2018
Very crowded with people who live there. Hard to park, zero privacy.
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
Felt like I was in a sardine can! Extremely limited maneuvering room for the back in sites. At half the density it would be almost livable.
May 11, 2018
Very clean sites, decent doggie park.
May 11, 2018
Just an overnight stay, but easy access and great facilities.
May 10, 2018
Passing thru overniter Super clean, quite,friendly,efficient Would return if in area again
May 09, 2018
stay was good, but tv cable system ( picture quality) not good, staff was very good.
May 09, 2018
May 09, 2018
we stayed overnight twice on our trip from Portland to Boise. Everything was great as we had done this before. Nice clean park and bathrooms. The desk associatewas very helpful and got us in fast.
May 09, 2018
We had a beautiful site at this KOA. It could not have been better and I'm thinking we were just lucky. Some sites are back-in, some large and some small. It appeared some people might be long-time residents but not sure about that. Mostly the park was very, very nice. We had a long pull-thru site with grass and a level drive. It was perfect and we even had an open sky for our satellite re
May 08, 2018
There are a few highlights of this campground that keep it from being too low of a rating. The off leash area for dogs is a delight compared to other private campgrounds we have stayed. It’s great to have grass! Free WiFi and cable are nice. Downside of our entire stay was the place smelled of sewage. We wish we would have been aware that there were so many long term residents. No return likel
May 08, 2018
Very accommodating on all fronts...office and staff.
May 08, 2018
Wildhorse RV park was closed for repairs so i stayed here, was disappointed with the tiny sites and all the long term campers, cost way to much for a mediocre, tight, crowded camp ground. payed for two nights but only stayed for one.
May 08, 2018
Nice
May 08, 2018
Maneuvering is very tight for back-in sites. Tight vehicle parking next to trailer. Poor cable TV signal.
May 07, 2018
The views are amazing and the staff very friendly!
May 07, 2018
A cramped RV park with very little privacy. I would not call this a campground.
May 07, 2018
Staff did an excellent job and the facility was great - will stay there again if need a place in Pendleton again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals