Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2017
Very friendly staff. Extremely clean facilities but wished it was a little more shaded with trees.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
It was absolutely wonderful. The fireworks each night were awesome. Loved the site and the cleanliness of the grounds. Thank you.
Jul 07, 2017
It was awesome. Staff extremely friendly. The sites were very large. Quiet hours were enforced and appreciated. Location is great.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Great location/facilities and people
Jul 07, 2017
We really liked our location close to the restrooms and woods.
Jul 07, 2017
Wonderful place! Excellent and friendly staff! Clean and well-kept. Virginia, Linda and Stephanie went out of their way to help us on several occasions.
Jul 07, 2017
Bad power. Low voltage, shrugged on as not an issue by maintenance.
Jul 07, 2017
Wonderful, friendly Staff.
Jul 07, 2017
Amenities and close proximity to the Falls were great. The staff was very helpful.
Jul 06, 2017
Great KOA. My kids loved the pool. Also was nice to be so close to Niagara Falls and Fantasy Island. Very nice, clean, and well kept.
Jul 06, 2017
Very clean campground, friendly staff, lots to do, attractions galore in area to see. little on the pricey side but worth the stay.
Jul 06, 2017
Employees were very nice and helpful. Grounds were clean. I use two air conditioners and 50 amp service. Had no issues. I would have given 5 stars, but our spot was close to highway. Wasn't that bad but was noticeable. It was also 4th of July weekend so fireworks every night at amusement park next door. I would go back again.
Jul 06, 2017
Nice, complete park. Site too small for MH. Staff very friendly and helpful. Over priced!
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Fun for the kids. Fishing and swimming. Nearby theme park is inexpensive.
Jul 06, 2017
Great location for visiting the falls, friendly staff, easy access to pull through sites.
Jul 05, 2017
I have been coming to the grand island KOA for at least 7 yrs and have always had a wonderful stay!! I would ask if the owners can work or influence fantasy island it was Extremely inconvenient to enter the park (one hour)the ease of getting into the park was a great perk! It is not a reflection of the KOA but I would ask if there is any chance they could go back to the way they used to do it !
Jul 05, 2017
Very nice campground. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jul 05, 2017
Great, but would be nice if the pool stayed open later!
Jul 05, 2017
Awesome place and staff!
Jul 05, 2017
This is a great campground! Very clean, very nice staff, and lots to do
Jul 05, 2017
Crowded understandably because of holiday weekend, however it was well laid out so it never felt uncomfortable. Very impressed with security and friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2017
Staff was attentive and park was nice overall. Excellent options for tours and a city bus to downtown niagra falls. This is great for avoiding parking and driving. Site cable TV was broken/box missing, site was awkwardly layed out, but overall was nice.
Jul 05, 2017
Awesome! I always stay at KOA's.
Jul 05, 2017
Extremely clean, well taken care of site, but $98.00 a night is a bit extreme.
Jul 04, 2017
Staff was always out and about working and helping guests. Facilities were always clean. THANKS for a great stay
Jul 04, 2017
Great location and nice staff!
Jul 04, 2017
Everything was excellent. Great campground. The staff was very helpful with info to the falls. Transportation was convenient. Lots of activities. Didn't use restrooms. Laundry room was nice and reasonable. Only complaint couldn't park close to laundry room.
Jul 04, 2017
Beautiful campground and facilities! Extremely well maintained. Friendly and courteous staff.
Jul 04, 2017
What a blast! Dennis (recently retired Army?) escorted us to our sight and was so helpful in pointing out best places to go and park at Niagara Falls. Also, he mentioned Fort Niagara, its historic importance and how it would be worth it. Kudos to my Army buddy.
Jul 04, 2017
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. They were more than willing to go the extra mile. Lots of activities for kids i.e. Paddle boats, tribikes, bounce flat. Easy access to restaurants and in RV dining by delivery. I highly recommend this KOA
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice facility and staff. We came in a day late and added a day to our stay and they worked with us great. Thanks
Jul 03, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Our site was outstanding. Park overall was a bit more bustling than we normally like, and a lot closer to traffic noise than is preferable. Some sites abut the highway, so there is a lot of constant noise on the corridor to the Falls.
Jul 03, 2017
Campground looks great, nice amenities which we don't use. We were in a new section with 50 amp full hookups. The water pressure was minimal at 30 psi...lousy shower pressure. We have an electrical protection system on our RV and it cut the power due to low voltage. Campground sent folks over to check and they verified it was low, but said "it is what it is, we can't fix it". Unacceptable.
Jul 03, 2017
The staff at Niagara Falls/Grand Island were particularly friendly and accommodating. Plenty of amenities and sites are reasonably sized.
Jul 03, 2017
The park was full and they accomadated everyone nicely. Two off leash dog parks were awesome for us traveling with two ball loving Golden Retrievers. The staff was super nice, they had us all set up before we arrived with an American Nigra Falls tour that picked us up right at the campground. They had plenty of employees to check everyone in and guide us to our site. We were in a 45 foot class A
Jul 02, 2017
We had a great stay. Out Of all the spots available we were given the one with a dead tree. Chris the guys who assisted us when parked was great! Office staff was rude when assisting us with amusement park tickets because of ages that we were unaware of.
Jul 02, 2017
WE had a very nice visit, our grand children enjoyed the amenities
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice KOA. No privacy between sites. Bathrooms were clean.
Jul 02, 2017
Friendly staff and clean campgrounds. Loved how close to the falls. Would recommend to other campers. Stayed in an RV.
Jul 02, 2017
Front area in park looked nice; back area of park not nice. RV space is tight and not well maintained. For the price we expected nicer.
Jul 02, 2017
Awesome
Jul 02, 2017
Very clean, close to the falls. Sites were very close to each other; jammed in tightly. But overall, a very nice park.
Jul 02, 2017
Very friendly and clean. Uber service is in the area now which makes the location great for visiting the falls
Jun 30, 2017
Staff to fast in golf carts. Flat out most of the time.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
What great personnel and service!
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice campground. Really friendly staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award