Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 13, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
The cabin was clean and cozy.
Dec 01, 2017
Loved it.
Nov 28, 2017
We love Natural Bridge KOA and are impressed by the personal touch of the owners and staff. They are warm and helpful, deliver wood and ice to your site and pick up trash bags in the evening. For me, the atmosphere is reminiscent of summer camp. The kids' activities and socials are so much fun and the location is lovely both in summer and fall. We have enjoyed tenting and the cabins.
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
The Owners/Family work hard to make everyone feel welcome. They are AWESOME.
Nov 24, 2017
Great time at natural bridge KOA!! Clean, quiet campground. We'll definitely be staying there again
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Awesome as always...Thanks
Nov 20, 2017
great
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Always enjoy staying at Natural bridge KOA
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Had a great time everybody was respectful and easy to get along with .would stay there again
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
On the website it was advertised that our cabin would have heat, but the “heat” was actually one small space heater that did not have the capacity to heat even half of the small cabin. I feel as if this information should be presented accurately. Also, in our one night stay, we killed seven stink bug INSIDE our cabin. I can only imagine if we had had an extended stay.
Nov 08, 2017
The campground is awesome! I was a little disappointed that our charcoal grill was actually on the ground "over" the fire pit. Other than that, very nice.
Nov 07, 2017
Mattress in the cabin (24) was soft.
Oct 30, 2017
My family had such a good time at the Lexington KOA, there were so many fun activities for the kids. Canât wait to go back.
Oct 30, 2017
Great weekend! Fun Halloween activities. Close to beautiful parks. Very friendly and helpful employees in the office. Restrooms always clean!! Cabin clean! The colors were gorgeous and we loved our weekend getaway!
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
when camping I only stay at KOA approved campgrounds and I have yet to be disappointed. The cabin we stayed in was very clean and cozy, could not have asked for any more. All facilities, including the shower room were clean. The staff was very attentive and friendly. We definitely would stay there again.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Came for a weekend with friends. Love the staff here and what they are doing (improvements, activities, etc.) at the campground.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Delightful stay at this KOA. The staff members are friendly and helpful and the campground is clean and well maintained. Our family enjoyed the Fall activities at the campground and I enjoyed a trail run in Lexington. We would like to stay here again.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
We normally come every October, this year I was disappointed because somehow they gave our cabin to someone else. They were both the same type of cabins but I was disappointed it was not our normal one. Upon leaving it was the first time we were not asked if we wanted to book again. The activities set for the weekend were great, but we may try a new place for next fall.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The cabins are identical and right next to each other however if you prefer one over the other please be sure to let us know when you are booking or at the very least when you are checking in. I can not do anything about it when you wait to let us know in the comments of your survey. We bend over backwards to accommodate our guests when we can but you have to make us aware.
Oct 22, 2017
Easy check in and reservation. Close but not too close to the highway. Campsite/cabins are decent size and taken care of. I asked to have wood available since we arrived after hours. Wood and everything was ready and someone even checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. Bathrooms were clean and the showers were hot. Great place to stay for our quick visit and a unique stay!
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
We had fun doing all the activities and decorating our campsite. Thanks for such a great time
Oct 16, 2017
We enjoyed it! We will be back!!
Oct 11, 2017
Super nice folks. Went out of their way to accommodate us. Spotless bathrooms. Nice setting close to interstate highway without the highway traffic noise. In fact the only thing we heard were the cows mooing. Highly recommended.
Oct 10, 2017
We enjoyed our time at the Koa. We will be coming back. The staff is very friendly
Oct 10, 2017
Nice folks. Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Camping cabin was new and well maintained.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
We loved it! We will be back next October :)
Oct 08, 2017
Awesome cabins! Employees were very helpful and friendly..
Oct 07, 2017
Wonderful 2 year staying there. We certainly hope to go back next year. Clean facilities excellent staff. And they work hard to keep it that way.
Oct 07, 2017
This is a very well run campground, very clean - all you need. The only negative is the constant traffic noise from I81, but it isn't too bad.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Wonderful stay with family
Oct 02, 2017
So fun!
Oct 02, 2017
Such a wonderful location and friendly staff. Comfortable, clean cabin accommodations. The perfect getaway!
Oct 02, 2017
The campground was the cleanest we had ever seen. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Natural Bridge Park was a delightful adventure. I have already reccommended it to everyone i have seen.
Sep 30, 2017
everything was perfect....KOA even brought us beautiful weather.....thank you, thank you, thank you
Sep 30, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award