Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770


214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Mar 10, 2018
It was very nice and there was great service. Only "complaint" we have is that there were a lot of bugs in the cabin when we checked in. Other than that, our stay was perfect
Mar 09, 2018
Very lovely stay with our dog. She loved the dog park and the delux cabin was perfect.
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 01, 2018
We had a nice relaxing time. Our only concern was the lack of lighting on the outside. When returning to the camp at night it was very difficult to see around the campsite driveways to return to our cabin. Otherwise very nice, clean, quiet and friendly area and staff.
Feb 20, 2018
As usual, the camp was beautiful! Our cabin was spotless and the staff were awesome. This is our favorite KOA and we come back time and again!!
Feb 20, 2018
Such a cute place! Everything is well-placed and organized, and staff was very friendly. Will definitely return!
Feb 20, 2018
Love this KOA!!! The 1 room cabins are amazing!
Feb 18, 2018
We stayed in the off season so our weather was rainy. We were still able to tour the natural bridge and caverns, which was wonderful. Our cabin was comfortable. We did get ants in the kitchen immediately, the mattress was not very comfortable, and the shower ceiling is not made for people taller than 5 ft 9 in. Otherwise, it kept us warm and dry and our stay was enjoyable. I would go back.
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
Very nice and well kept. We will return.
Jan 24, 2018
The facilities were immaculate clean. We had the best time during our stay & enjoyed the front porch swing & firepit the most. Would recommend!
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
The deluxe cabin was extremely cold due to having a poor heating system. Fortunately, a space heater was provided to a little warmth. We had issues with “stink bugs” coming into the cabin (especially at night); I believe they were coming through the heating vent or from underneath the cabin.
Jan 03, 2018
We had a very comfortable and wonderful stay!
Jan 02, 2018
Cute and cozy cabin. Heat and electric was provided, however there wasn’t any water besides in the bathrooms. Staff was really friendly and they kept the grounds and bathrooms in great shape.
Dec 31, 2017
Just excellent!!! Very nice people and very clean place. Me and my family are really happy. We planning to return next year(2018).
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
The cabin was clean and cozy.
Dec 01, 2017
Loved it.
Nov 28, 2017
We love Natural Bridge KOA and are impressed by the personal touch of the owners and staff. They are warm and helpful, deliver wood and ice to your site and pick up trash bags in the evening. For me, the atmosphere is reminiscent of summer camp. The kids' activities and socials are so much fun and the location is lovely both in summer and fall. We have enjoyed tenting and the cabins.
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
The Owners/Family work hard to make everyone feel welcome. They are AWESOME.
Nov 24, 2017
Great time at natural bridge KOA!! Clean, quiet campground. We'll definitely be staying there again
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Awesome as always...Thanks
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Always enjoy staying at Natural bridge KOA
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Had a great time everybody was respectful and easy to get along with .would stay there again
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
On the website it was advertised that our cabin would have heat, but the “heat” was actually one small space heater that did not have the capacity to heat even half of the small cabin. I feel as if this information should be presented accurately. Also, in our one night stay, we killed seven stink bug INSIDE our cabin. I can only imagine if we had had an extended stay.
Nov 08, 2017
The campground is awesome! I was a little disappointed that our charcoal grill was actually on the ground "over" the fire pit. Other than that, very nice.
Nov 07, 2017
Mattress in the cabin (24) was soft.
Oct 30, 2017
My family had such a good time at the Lexington KOA, there were so many fun activities for the kids. Canât wait to go back.
Oct 30, 2017
Great weekend! Fun Halloween activities. Close to beautiful parks. Very friendly and helpful employees in the office. Restrooms always clean!! Cabin clean! The colors were gorgeous and we loved our weekend getaway!
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
when camping I only stay at KOA approved campgrounds and I have yet to be disappointed. The cabin we stayed in was very clean and cozy, could not have asked for any more. All facilities, including the shower room were clean. The staff was very attentive and friendly. We definitely would stay there again.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Came for a weekend with friends. Love the staff here and what they are doing (improvements, activities, etc.) at the campground.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Delightful stay at this KOA. The staff members are friendly and helpful and the campground is clean and well maintained. Our family enjoyed the Fall activities at the campground and I enjoyed a trail run in Lexington. We would like to stay here again.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
We normally come every October, this year I was disappointed because somehow they gave our cabin to someone else. They were both the same type of cabins but I was disappointed it was not our normal one. Upon leaving it was the first time we were not asked if we wanted to book again. The activities set for the weekend were great, but we may try a new place for next fall.


The cabins are identical and right next to each other however if you prefer one over the other please be sure to let us know when you are booking or at the very least when you are checking in. I can not do anything about it when you wait to let us know in the comments of your survey. We bend over backwards to accommodate our guests when we can but you have to make us aware.
Oct 22, 2017
Easy check in and reservation. Close but not too close to the highway. Campsite/cabins are decent size and taken care of. I asked to have wood available since we arrived after hours. Wood and everything was ready and someone even checked in on us to make sure everything was okay. Bathrooms were clean and the showers were hot. Great place to stay for our quick visit and a unique stay!

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award