Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Info: 540-291-2770

Email This Campground

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2018
Sites were poorly maintained the set up was bad for buddy campers too meny ticks still picking them off the dogs you could at least spray an kill some of them and sites were too small
May 23, 2018
Great as always. On your new sites you may need to regrade and add more stone now that they have settled
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
One of the best we have stayed. It will stay on our list....with a star
May 22, 2018
Nice camp ground and clean bathroom.
May 22, 2018
One night stop over easy on off highway access
May 22, 2018
Been there several times would not stay anywhere else when in the area of the country.
May 22, 2018
Not a place I would stay again. Lots of roots under foot.
May 22, 2018
Very nice campground,however it rained the whole week. Sites were well drained and solid. Did not use the pool or game room but they seemed to be well maintained.The Saturday night entertainment and ice cream social were most enjoyable!
May 22, 2018
Great location just off the main highway. Nice, private setting.
May 22, 2018
May 21, 2018
Convenient, clean and quiet. Easy to navigate. Staff very helpful.
May 21, 2018
Very small site. Probably the worst playground for kids I've ever seen. Bathrooms were clean and service was good. But for the life of me I can't imagine why anyone stays here more than 1 night while traveling down 81.
May 21, 2018
WiFi stinks.
May 21, 2018
People were super nice. The sites were good. So glad the pool was open! My daughter and I braved the cold and had a great time. We'll be back again soon!
May 21, 2018
Excellent staff, probably the best host that I have ever dealt with. Bob and his wife are really nice and helpful and so was the staff. It was a pleasure staying at this KOA. Robert Forester
May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
We've stayed here before. This time just one night; in and out. Ok for the night. Easy access to I-81. Sites are average, not very large or long. Price is higher than expected.
May 20, 2018
May 19, 2018
Great overnight, close to I-81, easy on, easy off.
May 19, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating when we had to change plans. Very clean, well kept, plus a lovely setting. Would stay here for sure next time in the area.
May 19, 2018
Overnite stree ay, easy in and out. Very nice campground,staff helpfui l.
May 19, 2018
I always look forward to our stay here. We come through a couple times a year on our way to and from Florida. I always wish I had more time to spend here. It is an adorable campground, nestled into the hills of Virginia. Every time we stop here we see more and more improvements. You can tell that the owners really take pride in this property and strive to make it the best it can be!
May 19, 2018
Bathrooms very clean, laundry also very clean and good site size. Very close to the Natural Bridge, which is why we close this campground.
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
The site layout was great, but sites were very tight
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating.
May 18, 2018
Outstanding customer service. Beautiful campground. Well maintained.
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
Just passing through on our way to SC but this is a tried and true spot and we know it will always be clean, quiet and restful. This is our third time at this campground and it never disappoints!
May 17, 2018
Just a quick overnight stay, but beautiful campground. Bathroom and showers very clean and modern.Very easy on/off from Interstate !-81.
May 17, 2018
Cleanest. Neatest. Well kept KOA. KOA Campgrounds are always top shelf. A little Langniappe at this park. Good job y'all.
May 17, 2018
I have always gotten the nicest campsites at the Natural Bridge KOA. The staff is friendly and the grounds are maintained well. This is my favorite stop on my way traveling down south.
May 17, 2018
We arrived late but everything was waiting for us. Currently recovering from surgery and requested to be close to bath house put tight next door. Great store. We will be back.
May 17, 2018
The grounds are well organized/neat. The facilities for bathrooms/shower/laundry are spectacular. The main office could use a ATM machine since the purchase of ice had to be done using cash which forced me to have to leave the premises to find another location to purchase ice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

or we take credit and debit cards. We used to have an ATM but it did not receive enough transactions unfortunately.
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
Just stayed overnight so did not use any of the park facilities. Spaces are on the narrow side and our neighbor came in late and was setting up all night until at least 10PM so we were disturbed a bit by that. Not the park's fault he was but if the spaces were not so narrow, it might have been so noticeable
May 15, 2018
Polite, helpful staff. Very pleasant stay.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Super friendly staff with locely grounds sirrounded by trees.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Natural Bridge/Lexington KOA is a true gem...I can tell the owners really are putting profits back into the resort to make it a true diamond. When the site renovations are complete and the landscaping is in, this one-of-a-kind resort will be the perfect location for your adventures around such a unique area. We surely will be visiting again!
May 14, 2018
The owners truly take pride in this KOA. They are very involved with the guests.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
I can’t believe that our site was a really crummy pull through that didn’t have any flat area to set our chairs. It looked more like a bad s driveway. $53 for that was highway robbery.
May 14, 2018
Great staff and a nice pull thru site.
May 14, 2018
Great place to stay very quiet
May 14, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award