Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 11, 2017
Super nice folks. Went out of their way to accommodate us. Spotless bathrooms. Nice setting close to interstate highway without the highway traffic noise. In fact the only thing we heard were the cows mooing. Highly recommended.
Oct 10, 2017
We enjoyed our time at the Koa. We will be coming back. The staff is very friendly
Oct 10, 2017
Nice folks. Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Camping cabin was new and well maintained.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
We loved it! We will be back next October :)
Oct 08, 2017
Awesome cabins! Employees were very helpful and friendly..
Oct 07, 2017
Wonderful 2 year staying there. We certainly hope to go back next year. Clean facilities excellent staff. And they work hard to keep it that way.
Oct 07, 2017
This is a very well run campground, very clean - all you need. The only negative is the constant traffic noise from I81, but it isn't too bad.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Wonderful stay with family
Oct 02, 2017
So fun!
Oct 02, 2017
Such a wonderful location and friendly staff. Comfortable, clean cabin accommodations. The perfect getaway!
Oct 02, 2017
The campground was the cleanest we had ever seen. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Natural Bridge Park was a delightful adventure. I have already reccommended it to everyone i have seen.
Sep 30, 2017
everything was perfect....KOA even brought us beautiful weather.....thank you, thank you, thank you
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
The campground staff made everything easy from check-in to late check-out. Cabin was clean, well stocked and everything was in good repair. I highly recommend this KOA Campground!!!
Sep 25, 2017
Love the dekuxe cabins!
Sep 25, 2017
everything was nice except the time of the year the stink bugs were out and in the cabin
Sep 25, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful area and acessable to area points of interest.
Sep 25, 2017
The cabins you have are very clean and inviting. The showers, bathrooms and laundry room were a very pleasant surprise. Tiled showers are not what I expected and made the experience one that would make me want to come back.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Perfect place to stay
Sep 19, 2017
The folks here are always friendly and welcoming. We look forward to our yearly stay.....a larger group of friends join us every year.
Sep 18, 2017
Probably our favorite KOA campground throughout the region ... friendly and helpful staff, nicely stocked camp store, and clean camp site.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
It was quiet and peaceful! Will definitely be back!
Sep 18, 2017
It was great! The cabin, bathrooms, and campgrounds were all very clean. To my surprise, the pool was still open, so that was a nice refreshing bonus! The staff was very friendly and the in-house store came in handy! I will most certainly be coming back.
Sep 16, 2017
Great and friendly. Also, clean!
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Our family had a great time at your campground. The bathrooms were also very clean. My only suggestion is to add more gravel to the entrance of the cabins to cut back in the mud. We will be back again though.
Sep 12, 2017
We loved our stay at the KOA in Natural Bridge,Va
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Very noisy neighbor and really late into the night.
Sep 05, 2017
I love this KOA. It is always so clean, and the staff is so friendly. I've stayed here multiple times and will be back. We go a lot of the times just to be at the campground. Lots of activities for the kids. Love it!
Sep 04, 2017
Overnight stay with the dogs met the owner seemed really nice
Sep 03, 2017
I rented one of the little cabins as an alternative to a motel while visiting relatives for a few days, and we have three dogs. This was dog friendly and very convenient. Most importantly, the bathrooms and showers were clean and nice. The privacy of the showers (separate little rooms) was appreciated. Normally not my kind of campground, but I'll definitely return on my next visit to the area.
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful campground. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Our Deluxe Studio cabin was clean and comfortable.
Aug 31, 2017
Very nice and clean. Staff nice and very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Aug 29, 2017
Great service. Nice cabins--everything worked. Absolutely pristine bathrooms. :)
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Cabin very clean and perfect for our family of three. Pool was nice game room could use some attention.
Aug 29, 2017
A beautiful place to go. Just wasn't very family friendly nothing to do for children. The play grounds weren't up to date. My children couldn't ride there bikes for the hills and the places that were flat were gravel. We will probably never go back.
Aug 29, 2017
Really enjoyed the local sights and activities. Campground was clean we'll kept and everyone was friendly. I was hoping for more activities on the campground
Aug 28, 2017
It was wonderful. Staff was amazing and helpful
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
We stayed one night in a cabin. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Showers were nice and roomy. Very clean. Best KOA campground showers that we have been to. Nice location to the highway.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award