Naples KOA

Open April 19 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Info: 207-693-5267

Email This Campground

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Deluxe Cabins and Trailer Rentals

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 11, 2018
Great place nice and clean and good people
Nov 07, 2018
Have been there for years. My KOA family. Very supportive of each other. Welcomes everyone with open arms.
Nov 04, 2018
We have stayed in Naples both pre and post season time frames. The owners / staff are on top of the needs of all their camper guests. It is like a second family. We have stayed in the original area as well as the new area. The facilities are always clean, the activities for young and not so young are interesting and fun. We are preregistered and looking forward to spring 2019.
Nov 03, 2018
Had a wonderful time, your campground was beautiful and very friendly!
Nov 02, 2018
it is quite and clean which we like. Everyone is friendly and offer different things to do on weekends.
Nov 02, 2018
Absolutely love this campground. Can't wait to be there again in 2019. Owners are so nice and accommodating. Seasonal folks are friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended!!!
Nov 01, 2018
Con & Pam are wonderful, the campers are great! It’s a family like atmosphere, everyone is so friendly and helpful. My husband and I have enjoyed so many of the activities that they offer. We absolutely love it there !!
Nov 01, 2018
Camp ground is clean the owners con and Pam are always happy and there for the campers . Activities are great for kids and adults. It’s a 10 in my book
Nov 01, 2018
Great place
Nov 01, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
Enjoy the owners; like the sites. Usually quiet...
Nov 01, 2018
Awesome campground with amazing hosts. They go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. Camp kitchen is a big plus as well.
Nov 01, 2018
This is one of the nicest, cleanest campgrounds we've ever stayed at. The owners Conrad & Pam Crepeau are fully invested in the campers and property. I felt like part of the family! Great activities, delicious food at the 'Snack Bar'. Lots to do, and the area is phenomenal.
Nov 01, 2018
Very family friendly oriented run by two wonderful people Pam and Conrad. Plenty of special events and a beautiful pool plus all the amenities you could want.
Nov 01, 2018
Excellent customer service -- the owners are fantastic! Love the camp kitchen, the weekend events and the friendly atmosphere. The bathrooms and showers are first rate and always clean. There just isn't a better place than Naples KOA!!! We love it!
Nov 01, 2018
Awesome spring and fall seasons. Pam and Con are great hosts. Friendly , clean campground where we have made many friends. We have already booked for spring 2019. Can't get here soon enough. We love Naples KOA.
Nov 01, 2018
Awesome owners and great staff and wonderful seasonal campers. Can't wait for the new part to be to finished. Especially the new dog park. Is it spring yet?.
Nov 01, 2018
Great cabin and friendly hosts!
Nov 01, 2018
Conrad was very nice and hospitable
Nov 01, 2018
Great place to camp. Clean! Staff are so friendly! Lots to do! Every weekend has a theme which is so fun! Conrad and Pam are hard workers and run a great campground. They make it fun for everyone!
Nov 01, 2018
Very nice owners and the place is so clean
Nov 01, 2018
Just couldn't be better,1 day drive to the best of New England fall!!
Nov 01, 2018
Last weekend of season, very quiet, very clean! Awesome area right down the road with the Lake and shops. Would recommend for sure.
Oct 30, 2018
Excellent facilities, personable staff.
Oct 24, 2018
Had a great stay. Stayed in the new section and it was very clean. We have a 37' Tiffin motorhome and the site was perfect and the campground owners couldnt have been nicer. Great amenities and activities on the campground, clean bathrooms. We rented a pontoon boat and enjoyed the lake with friends. We treated ourselves the first night with steamed lobsters from a few miles down the main roa
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 13, 2018
This campground is run by a great couple. They have been expanding the campground to improve the camping experience. They have the cleanest restrooms that we have come across.
Oct 12, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
Extremely clean. Beautiful area and the owners are very friendly, personable and appreciative of your business. Highly recommend this campground.
Oct 12, 2018
The owners were very friendly and helpful
Oct 11, 2018
It was our first time at Naples KOA and we loved it! The owners are extremely nice people and very helpful. The kitchen in the camp store is spotless and the whoopie pies are yummy!!
Oct 11, 2018
The new pull thru sites are beautiful! Gravel, level and roomy! The bathrooms are new and spotless, felt like I was at a spa! We arrived late and were met at the store for check in and shown to our site. Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Oct 10, 2018
Our first time here but will go back.
Oct 10, 2018
We have now camped here several times and it never disappoints. Con and Pam, the owners, are amazing hosts, and they have an amazing campground. Definitely recommend!
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
My wife and I enjoy traveling to different places and therefore we have stayed at many campgrounds. Naples KOA is the absolute best! The owners, Conrad and Pam, are awesome. Their staff is helpful and friendly. The campground is in great shape and the facilities are super clean. We love the KOA so much we are discussing an extended stay vacation for next summer. -Jason & Dawn
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
We had a wonderful time. The campground was immaculate. Pam, Conrad, and all of the staff were extremely friendly. We enjoyed the family activities (especially the hayride) and the karaoke. We will be back!
Oct 09, 2018
Very Clean and wonderful place to stay. Only complaint, they said they have cable tv. but the new part of the park has no cable. Sites are clean and flat.
Oct 09, 2018
I’ d give this a 10 instead of a 5 if I could . The new showers and bathrooms are the absolute BEST I have ever seen and I have been an RV’er for over 40 years .The owners are the BEST ! Highly recommend !
Oct 09, 2018
We enjoyed our time here. The restrooms were extremely clean as was the whole campground. The owners were very friendly and welcoming.
Oct 08, 2018
nice & quiet
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 06, 2018
The site was as requested, but would have preferred a better view. We were right across from the back of the store and kitchen. The new section built at the end of last year is a great improvement for big rigs and we are looking forward to new improvements to come next year!
Oct 05, 2018
The visit at the Naples KOA was super. Pam and Con are great hosts. Everything was clean and neat (even with all the rain). I walked around the new section that was done since last year...lovely. Have a good winter...hope to see you again next year.
Oct 04, 2018
IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIENCES WE'VE HAD IN SOME TWENTY YEARS OF CAMPING. PAM AND CONRAD ARE THE BEST; AND THE CAMPGROUND IS TOP'S IN EVERY CATEGORY.
Oct 03, 2018
It was our first time at your campground. We rented one of your cabins and were very impressed on how clean it was and how cozy the cabin was. We will definitely rent again
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals