Naples KOA

Open April 20 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Info: 207-693-5267

Email

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 972 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 23, 2017
Great location. Nice amenities and loved the cafe. Friendly staff.
Nov 06, 2017
Great campground but but people make a difference very friendly people and the kitchen is outstanding.
Nov 03, 2017
Great. Great staff. Great location. Good off season rate. Large clean showers. Best campground we stayed at during a two month trip.
Nov 01, 2017
enjoyed my stay at KOA Naples the owners are very friendly n accommedating, they have a lot of activities for both adults n childrens, the campground n facilities are always kept very clean
Nov 01, 2017
Beautiful campground! Friendly, helpful people, fun activities! Such a clean welcoming place! I love it here! I come every year and hope to continue for many years to come. Thanks for going the extra mile Pam and Con!
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Very nice clean campground!
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Love staying at the Naples KOA, can't wait to get back there next year
Oct 31, 2017
Extremely clean with great hospitality. The owners take great pride in providing a very welcoming atmosphere
Oct 31, 2017
never stayed at any c.g.as good as this one
Oct 16, 2017
Pam and Conrad are great. We have liked this campground since we started 3 years ago. 2018 we will now be seasonal. Canât wait for spring!
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Really nice large site, staff is very cool, onây Wifi need to be improved.
Oct 14, 2017
Very nice campground, love the rec hall with the live music and the other activities they provide(bingo, karaoke etc.) Super nice owners Pam & Con. Will be back next year
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
excellent,2nd time around
Oct 10, 2017
excellent 2nd time around
Oct 10, 2017
It was very enjoyable - quiet and relaxing. The cabin was lovely and the hosts were very kind and personable.
Oct 09, 2017
Great location. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Oct 09, 2017
Very family oriented, friendly staff, rental unit very clean. I would recommend this koa to everyone. Hoping to visit again next year. Thank you everyone for everything.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay with you. Very impressed by the neatness of the grounds and clean bathrooms. Pam and Con are wonderful hosts. Best of luck with all the work you are hoping to accomplish over the winter...looking forward to,seeing the changes. God bless ð.
Oct 08, 2017
We would have enjoyed staying longer, but we booked too late for Columbus Day Weekend and could only reserve 3 nights.
Oct 07, 2017
The owners are super friendly, the grounds are super clean. This campground is an 11 out of 10. Can't say enough good things about this place. We will go back and tell all our friends about it. This is a class A place. The only thing I can think of is the gravel roads are dusty. Thank the owners for a great time .
Oct 04, 2017
FANTASTIC...A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. CONRAD AND PAM ARE VERY GRACIOUS HOST
Oct 04, 2017
awesome stay! the camping experience is like no other with the Naples KOA. The staff is always friendly and helpful. activity's and things to do are always great.
Oct 04, 2017
The best campground we have ever stayed at . We are new to trailering this year and have stayed at4 previous campgrounds . It has everything we are looking for .
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
The cleanest and most friendly campground you will come across, hands down.
Oct 03, 2017
Campground is great but the people the entertainment the food the cleanliness really makes this campground
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Enjoyed the location close to many hiking trails. The campground was great with weekend activities for both adults and kids. Very clean and well kept campground. We would stay here again.
Oct 03, 2017
Great!! and Yummy!!
Oct 03, 2017
Conrad and Pam are the best owners of any campground we've visited. They make you feel at home and welcome their staff are equally as great. The campground is fun and clean. Everyone has a great time at Naples KOA! We can't wait to see the expansion in the spring.
Oct 03, 2017
We had a great time.....everyone was so friendly.....it was a great family atmosphere ......the cabin was so clean and the owners were very accommodating ......WE WILL DEFINETLY RETURN.....
Oct 03, 2017
It was a nice campground however, finding the office was very difficult. There were no signs that I saw. The grounds, bathrooms and showers were very clean and maintained.
Oct 03, 2017
Wonderful!
Oct 02, 2017
This was our 6th year at Naples KOA for a total of 50 weeks. Conrad, Pam and their entire staff are very friendly and helpful! The facilities are 5 star clean and updated. The heated pool and weekly activities are great for all ages.
Oct 02, 2017
Too many permanent sites made it feel more like a trailer park than a campground. More brochures and maps needed in office.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
This was my 6th year at Naples KOA, and I enjoy it immensely every time that I stay. My sister and brother-in-law are seasonal campers and are the reason that I was drawn to the campground. Having enjoyed the facilities and been hosted by two of the most wonderful people, Pam and Con, and their staff makes it hard to leave every time. The camp is spotless, and they have everything you need.
Sep 26, 2017
We were warmly greeted by the owner, who checked us in quickly and sent us along to the site with one of their staff. Everyone was friendly, the property was immaculately clean and neat, and we appreciated the heated pool... something you normally don't find open in later September! We were on a grassy tent site, which was perfect for our two tents. Well done... keep up the good work!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Great time beautiful weekend. It was good to be "home!"
Sep 25, 2017
Everything is clean, people are helpful and friendly. It was fantastic. We love it there.
Sep 25, 2017
Very nice stay, lots of amenities, very friendly and helpful staff and campers.
Sep 25, 2017
The KOA Manager (who may be the owner) was nice and extremely gracious. The bathhouse, and facilities (pool) were very clean. But this is a place that seasonal rentals (80%+) are junking up. An old school bus, pitted gravel roads and a couple living out of a pop up, with a large dog (unleashed) and working on their car 2 sites down - left us disappointed.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi Mark, Thanks for your review and pointing out deficiencies. You are correct, many of our "seasonal" guests were breaking down their sites and preparing to leave for the winter. The bus, we just aquired full of halloween props. 9/23 was our Haunted Forest Walk. Our goal is to make everyones stay GREAT! I marked your account for a FREE weekend on us for your next trip to Maine! Sorry about that!
Sep 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, very nice sites, well-cared for grounds, clean restrooms and nice big showers. We'll be back :-)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy