Naples KOA

Open April 20 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Info: 207-693-5267

Email This Campground

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2018
Conrad and Pam are awesome! They go out of their way to make everyone comfortable and happy. The new sites are great, the bath houses are luxurious and there are fun events every weekend. Highly recommend this place!!!
Jun 16, 2018
We had a great time, our coach club is Maine Wheels and we go with members 6 months out of the year from May to October, we hope to come back in September if things work out; we had a great time, one couple came from CT! so they took a 2 day trip to be with us and we went all over the nearby town and everyone enjoyed it. We are friends with the owners and love what they've done to the camp! K & E
Jun 15, 2018
I am a seasonal Kamper..absolutely love it here. Exceptional and a wonderful to be. The owners go above and beyond!!
Jun 15, 2018
We stayed there for four days and had a great time. Very nice campground.
Jun 15, 2018
Our hosts (owners} were very helpful and accomadating , With the new improvements it will very nice.
Jun 13, 2018
Preseason for first time and they were very friendly and helpful. Activities were great also. Already signed up for the 6 week fall special
Jun 13, 2018
We had such a wonderful vacation and stay at Naples KOA. It was extremely clean and Conrad and Pam were excellent hosts. We will most certainly be back for another visit. Thanks.
Jun 13, 2018
Friendly staff were very helpful as needed.
Jun 13, 2018
Campsite was clean, organized, friendly, so so helpful and accommodating. I will be staying here again.
Jun 13, 2018
My family stayed in a cabin over the weekend (6/9-6/10) and it was nothing but a great experience from the staff, campers and right down to how clean everything is at the campground. My only complaint I guess would be the very squeaky beds and uncomfortable mattresses. We absolutely hope to stay again, but will bring a air mattress or mattress topper for the beds. Thanks so much Naples KOA!
Jun 12, 2018
We camp the spring (preseason) and fall (postseason) at Naples KOA. Friendly, helpful owners, good sites, good facilities. ... doesn't get better than this...
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
quite place to spend a couple days, just love it there and the staff goes out of it's way to serve you. Dick & Hazel
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Campground is very clean and neat. We were told on arrival there was no rush on our departure time and that staying until 12-1 was fine so we were surprised when before 11 we were told we needed to get out as someone was waiting. That was our only concern.
Jun 02, 2018
Great owners and staff, friendly and attentive. CLEAN BATHROOMS and laundry. You’ll be glad you stayed here.
May 29, 2018
Spent 3 nights over the Memorial Holiday weekend,had a nice gravel pad area for my 36' travel trailer, giving us plenty of room for the fire, picnic table,extra chairs and guests.Great staff and very accommodating. If you like boating and fresh water fishing this is the place,being located among some of Maine's biggest lakes.
May 29, 2018
Campground was very nice, well kept grounds and very friendly people.. Pool however was dirty and not ready or up to temperature. And everything from the nightly rates to the things in the store were really high priced for Maine compared to lot of other numerous campgrounds we’ve stayed at..
May 26, 2018
Pleasant owners and staff. Nice amenities including pool, playgrounds, cable tv, and office/snack bar area. WiFi wasn’t good but understand it’s being upgraded. Several laundries located on property with new machines. Very convenient. Close to the beautiful town of Naples and the lakes. Would stay again.
May 25, 2018
This was our second time staying at KOA NAPLES.....it WAS GREAT!!!!!....just like the first time staying here...the cabins were so clean and had everything we needed. Conrad and his staff are so friendly and welcoming ......if we are ever in Maine again..... KOA NAPLES will definitely be our FIRST CHOICE OF PLACES TO STAY
May 23, 2018
Clean, friendly staff, great activities!
May 23, 2018
We had an awesome stay. Enjoyed the trailer. The only thing the trailer is not ADA for the steps. Hoping to come back when our ship comes in.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
this was our first time RV'ing with our new Class A. The staff was very helpful and the entire campground was super friendly and welcoming. Loved the atmosphere. Really a great place!
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
We had a great time. They were very welcoming and made us feel like we were part of them.
May 10, 2018
May 10, 2018
Get some cornhole boards and I'd give iKOA Naplrs a 5-star rating. We had a great time for spring camping.
Apr 30, 2018
Nov 23, 2017
Great location. Nice amenities and loved the cafe. Friendly staff.
Nov 06, 2017
Great campground but but people make a difference very friendly people and the kitchen is outstanding.
Nov 03, 2017
Great. Great staff. Great location. Good off season rate. Large clean showers. Best campground we stayed at during a two month trip.
Nov 01, 2017
enjoyed my stay at KOA Naples the owners are very friendly n accommedating, they have a lot of activities for both adults n childrens, the campground n facilities are always kept very clean
Nov 01, 2017
Beautiful campground! Friendly, helpful people, fun activities! Such a clean welcoming place! I love it here! I come every year and hope to continue for many years to come. Thanks for going the extra mile Pam and Con!
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Very nice clean campground!
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Love staying at the Naples KOA, can't wait to get back there next year
Oct 31, 2017
Extremely clean with great hospitality. The owners take great pride in providing a very welcoming atmosphere
Oct 31, 2017
never stayed at any c.g.as good as this one
Oct 16, 2017
Pam and Conrad are great. We have liked this campground since we started 3 years ago. 2018 we will now be seasonal. Canât wait for spring!
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Really nice large site, staff is very cool, onây Wifi need to be improved.
Oct 14, 2017
Very nice campground, love the rec hall with the live music and the other activities they provide(bingo, karaoke etc.) Super nice owners Pam & Con. Will be back next year
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
excellent,2nd time around
Oct 10, 2017
excellent 2nd time around
Oct 10, 2017
It was very enjoyable - quiet and relaxing. The cabin was lovely and the hosts were very kind and personable.
Oct 09, 2017
Great location. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Oct 09, 2017
Very family oriented, friendly staff, rental unit very clean. I would recommend this koa to everyone. Hoping to visit again next year. Thank you everyone for everything.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals