Naples KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 23, 2019
Very clean, friendly staff, great food.....great place.
Oct 21, 2019
Very friendly staff and super clean bathrooms.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
We have been staying at Naples KOA for pre and post seasons for 3 years. We have built a positive relationship with the owners and other campers alike. Pleasant place for a get away.
Oct 18, 2019
Very clean sites and big
Oct 18, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
I am a seasonal at the KOA Naples me Con and Pam could not be more helpful and friendly incredibly nice people will be going on my third year there
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Outstanding facility. Owner and staff provided superior customer service. Highly recommend this camp site.
Oct 17, 2019
Absolutely Fantastic great location people and the newest section is fantastic Baths rest rooms laundry’s all spaced well for convenient usage
Oct 16, 2019
The activities are AMAZING! Karaoke, bingo, and the Haunted walk - phenomenal!!! The sites are so well excavated, that leveling your camper is so easy. The public restrooms are very clean, the campground is very quiet. Kudos to this one! HIGHLY recommend!!!!
Oct 16, 2019
Dora and I love this campground, and our KOA family, Conrad and Pam are the two hardest working people we have ever met.
Oct 16, 2019
One of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at! The staff is top notch, the grounds are awesome! The hosts and everyone are friendly and helpful!!!!
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
It felt like I was there all summer. Oh! I was. Never mind.
Oct 16, 2019
The campground is awesome. The owners (Conrad and Pam) and staff go out of their way to make the place fun and inviting. There are activities every weekend, a camp kitchen that offers great food, a huge dog park and 3 playgrounds. The restrooms, showers and laundry are always clean. This is our second year as seasonal campers and we're coming back next year -- wouldn't stay anywhere else!
Oct 16, 2019
Excellent, will be back next year.
Oct 16, 2019
Having a seasonal site this year worked out great for us. The campground was very clean. The staff was very friendly and prompt with any request. I think the only negative comment would be the WIFI connections. Even though we paid for WIFI each month, we still were dropped frequently from the network every day.
Oct 16, 2019
My wife and I had a great time. Met a lot of new friends. Conrad and Pam great people and great owners.
Oct 16, 2019
Best KOA I’ve ever been in The owners and staff are top shelf Laundry and bath house’s are spotless Plenty of activities to keep you happy Love Naples KOA !!!!!
Oct 16, 2019
Excellent family camping experience, great staff!
Oct 16, 2019
The staff and owners were outstanding. They were very friendly. Felt like family.
Oct 16, 2019
The owners are like family. They treat you like royalty. It is absolutely spotless there. It’s a perfect place to relax.
Oct 15, 2019
stayed here three nights. very well maintained. great host, clean facilities. great location.
Oct 15, 2019
We were very pleased with everything! Very friendly people and immaculate surroundings! Would highly recommend this campground to anyone.
Oct 15, 2019
Have been to Naples KOA 5 times. Owners are very friendly and go out of their way to make us welcome. They have 5 bath houses which are always clean. We are already planning a return visit next year.
Oct 14, 2019
They treat you like family!!
Oct 14, 2019
Very nice facility! Convenient to Sebago Lake - updated/new sites - very courteous camp workers. We will be back!
Oct 11, 2019
Conrad and Pam treat us just like family they get actively involved in all the activities ( May not play all the games such as bingo) but make an effort to stop in and walk around taking to everyone! We’re already looking forward to camping there next year!
Oct 11, 2019
Sparkling clean and modern facilities, and spacious campsites.
Oct 10, 2019
Super friendly and accommodating
Oct 09, 2019
We had a great weekend camping at Naples KOA. The owners were super nice and very helpful and the campground was clean and safe. They had plenty of things to do while we were there including entertainment in the hall each night. Would definitely recommend the campground!
Oct 09, 2019
THE BEST KOA WE HAVE STAYED AT IN THE NEW ENGLAND AREA. WE WILL BE BACK.
Oct 09, 2019
Great time, Conrad (owner) was friendly and very helpful. Everyone at the campground was friendly.
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
This was the best campground we have ever stayed at. SO friendly,warming and welcoming! We will most definitely be coming back. Thank you for the hospitality!!!
Oct 09, 2019
Beautiful campground and clean facilities.
Oct 08, 2019
Great as usual
Oct 07, 2019
Very nice place to stay . Looking forward to staying again
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Everyone was great and very helpful. The food was great, too! Can’t recommend it highly enough!
Oct 04, 2019
Totally enjoyed our stay!
Oct 04, 2019
we travel to a lot of camp grounds in Maine because we are members of F.M.C.A Maine Wheels .Most are not K.O.A none of which compare to K.O.A.of the K.O.A.campgrounds we enjoy the Naples Me.one the best as we feel like family and have enjoyed every stay there .Conrad Crepeau (the owner)and staff are great people.WE also enjoy the food from the kitchen and special events.Great place to stay .
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Absolutely Fantastic RV park all things considered it has been enlarged improved and is a must go to in the North East
Oct 04, 2019
Check in was very easy and we were greeted so warmly. The owners are very accommodating, the campground is super clean and well taken care of. Plenty of things for the kiddos to do, and yummy restaurant on site. Highly recommended!
Oct 04, 2019
Campground very clean great host had lot of fun will be back again�
Oct 16, 2019
This was our 1st time staying at this KOA and I have to say it was one of the best we have stayed at. Con and Pam the owners were amazing and super helpful. The campsite was clean even the bathrooms and laundry rooms were so clean. Definitely will be back and you will not be disappointed if you choose to stay here. Thank you so much for everything, Con and Pam 😊
- Michele Rogers on Google
Oct 14, 2019
Some of the friendliest people we've ever met . The owners were amazing and truly make you feel so welcome. Very clean, well maintained grounds. Really can't say enough good things about our stay here. Thank you all.
- Stephanie Jones-Negron on Google
Oct 13, 2019
Great place!
- Richard Cunningham on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.