Naples KOA

Open April 20 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Info: 207-693-5267

Email This Campground

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2018
The staff were Amazing so welcoming and kind! We stayed in the cabin “glamping” so clean and felt like a home away from home. I would recommend staying here it’s a wonderful place!
Sep 18, 2018
Our first excursion with our brand new 5th wheel. What a wonderful campground at the Naples KOA! Everything was so clean and fresh. The sites themselves were crushed rock and grass. No sand to track in! The owners were very personable and friendly. I give them an A++. Thank you
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
We traveled from west coast stayed at lots of rv parks ,this one is a 10 for sure .if your travels take you to naples maine you wont be disappointed if you stay here good lasagna on friday too
Sep 17, 2018
Great sites great food great people
Sep 17, 2018
Very happy with our stay. Restrooms were clean , staff was very friendly and owners could not have been nicer.
Sep 17, 2018
Great campground, owners are super friendly and helpful, we were put in a pretty heavily residential area which made us feel a bit like we were infringing in peoples homes..but our site was still beautiful and everyone was super friendly.
Sep 17, 2018
We have been coming here for years! As usual, we had another fantastic stay!! Conrad and Pam are very accommodating, super to deal with and always go out of their way to make our stay enjoyable! Now that we have our own camper, we will be visiting here much more!!
Sep 16, 2018
We had a great stay. Enjoyed having things to do for the adults in the evening like the game show and karaoke. We will be coming back in the 2019 season for sure
Sep 15, 2018
Very nice,clean and safe. Staff was great. Try the camp grill, food is yummy.
Sep 15, 2018
Very nice park. Staff is very helpful. Nice bid spots with grass between. Bathhouse are new & very clean. Highly recommended
Sep 15, 2018
As a person who has never had a motorhome before I found The Naples KOA exceeded all my expectations .My wife and I hope to travel and camp more,I hope that the rest of the KOA campgrounds are as good.Every person who we delt with was professional and well trained .We are going camp there often .The manager and staff are doing a great job thanks for the great weekend.
Sep 15, 2018
Staff was very helpful. Nice sites. I will definitely go back.
Sep 14, 2018
Friendly and very clean park!
Sep 14, 2018
One of the nicest KOAs we have ever stayed in. Everything was well kept. They have a restaurant with excellent food. Lots of activities for adults and children. We would stay there again.
Sep 14, 2018
Great host. Very clean and quiet.
Sep 14, 2018
I've already recommended the Naples KOA to two friends! The hosts were accommodating and engaging, the grounds were well-kept and the location is wonderful. The shower in our cabin was the best KOA shower we've ever enjoyed - large, lovely and a water pressure to write home about! Our cabin stay was convenient and affordable. Lord willing, we will be back again next year! Thank you!
Sep 14, 2018
Excellent campground. Owners and staff were very helpful. Campground very clean and well nice campsights
Sep 14, 2018
Staff was very friendly and sites were easily accessed and facilities were very clean! Would highly recommend this campground.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
They were very helpful, pleasant to deal with, great people. Very clean & well kept all around. Will be going back for sure.
Sep 12, 2018
We had a great time at Naples KOA, I would recommend.
Sep 11, 2018
It was Great nice site, good roads, and clean. Staff was great very helpful. Looking forward to doing it again! Mike P
Sep 10, 2018
The campground is nice, with a cleaning crew arriving to rake sites within 1hr of departure. I talked with Conrad at the end of my stay and he mentioned changes he's implementing based on KOA HQ's recommendations to improve the experience for his guests. We also had a detailed discussion about his plans for the new bathrooms, and you could tell that he takes pride in his work.
Sep 10, 2018
Very nice camp ground but wifi needs attention very hard to get on
Sep 09, 2018
Conrad and his staff were very welcoming, polite and helpful in every way.
Sep 09, 2018
We have liked KOA’s in the past, but feel they are getting over-priced, and cater entirely too much to the enormous rigs. I felt fortunate to get a site within 3–4 days of Labor Day, but I think from now on, we will search for smaller, more family-oriented campgrounds with Lots of tent sites, etc ( we have a 19- foot camper. Thought the staff were the most friendly of any we have seen this yea
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
They make you feel like family!! Awesome host!!
Sep 08, 2018
I was going to give you five stars but if I could give you six I would. After staying at a couple of places on the way down we really miss Naples. Will definitely be back next year. Wonderful people and beautiful campground. Lots Off fun things to do.
Sep 08, 2018
Great long weekend of camping. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Despite our very late arrival Con escorted us to our site and allowed us to check-in in the next morning. The campground, bathrooms, and showers were spotless over the entire Holiday weekend. Con went out of his way to locate a grate for us to use for cooking over our fire pit. This is an awesome campground with an awesome staff. We can't wait for our next weekend in Naples.
Sep 08, 2018
Loved the new sites, campground was quiet and in a great location, close to many things to do.
Sep 08, 2018
Great deluxe cabin, very private spot on 421. Had fun in the rec center on Saturday night. Couldn't have been a better labor day weekend. The cabin had just about everything we could imagine.
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Such a great place, only wish I had made more time to check out everything.
Sep 08, 2018
Nicest campground we have ever stayed atl. Everything is kept clean and the management was exceptional.
Sep 08, 2018
It was crowded, the people were less than classy loud drinking and rowdy, the spot was for a pull in trailer not a tent as reserved. Would not recommend for anybody hoping to connect with nature in any sense.
Sep 08, 2018
Our arrival was greeted with big smiles and great customer service. The owners were so friendly and accommodating. The sites were big .I have never seen such clean restrooms. The pool was big, clean and super warm! We spent almost all day in the pool! Our first time here. We will definitely be back next summer!
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
It was given as a gift to a friend. He said it was great stay and he had a fantastic stay. His quote was that he will be back there again before the end of the season.
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
Best campground we have ever stayed at. Owners are top notch. Bath houses are amazing and food was excellent. A must stay
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
We loved this campground and will be back again next summer - full hook up sites were very spacious - very well kept campground - Extremely neat and clean Greg "the chef" was an amazing cook. Everything we ate was delicious. Nice pool area. We are looking forward to next summer. We all have told our family and friends how much we love KOA Naples.
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
our family loves your Campground. the people are friendly, the grounds and facilities are well taken care of. plenty of activities and the food is great at a very reasonable price...where else can you go with family to play bingo, learn to line dance and sing Karaoke without embarrassing the kids:)
Aug 30, 2018
This is a great campground! Site was large. Neighbors were friendly. Camp kitchen was fantastic! Staff was excellent and very helpful! Was a bit disappointed that we did not have consistent wifi - needed to get some work done during our week-long stay and it was impossible without using a mobile hotspot. Overall, I would definitely recommend this campground. It was wonderful!
Aug 30, 2018
Just a great park to be at! Very close to Naples and the state park. The new section is extremely spaceous and Con and Pat are wonderful hosts. We will absolutely stay here again in the future. In my personal opinion, one of the best & cleanest KOAs we have ever been too. Right up next to the West Glacier Park KOA!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals