Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
Great stay. Let us in a day ahead of reservation. Very close to Mystic attractions.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
it was fine until the flies appeared and didn't go away,the staff was fine,but couldn't make reservations for next year.
Oct 12, 2017
Asked for a largecquiet site but was put in the midst of a sea of campers. Don't think that request was even read. I say this as there were a few sites left off the beaten path. Only relief was our neighbors were quiet and extremely friendly. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again only if I got to pick my site.
Oct 11, 2017
I only have 1 complaint the flies were awful we were overwhelmed at times not sure what you could do but otherwise great weekend as always. See you in the spring
Oct 11, 2017
Had a great weekend! Thank you for all of the wonderful activities. The Haunted Hayride was fantastic. You all put so much effort into making it a memorable experience. Love Mystic KOA!
Oct 10, 2017
Campsites were spacious and well kept! Facilities were very clean and Staff were very Friendly and helpful! Definitely will be back!
Oct 10, 2017
No problems, everything went well
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much the facilities were pristine as were the grounds next time we are bringing our grandchildren they would have had a great time. Thank you
Oct 10, 2017
Clean pleasant quiet camping
Oct 10, 2017
The only suggestion i have is to trim some of the trees! We were in site 515 and it was extremely tight to back into with our 36 foot fifth wheel. We put a big scratch in our camper trying to get in between them and i had to hold a big branch back in order to get out Sunday and not scratch the other side!
Oct 10, 2017
campground was clean, people were friendly. pull through sites could have been a little wider. i will go back
Oct 10, 2017
We had a great time! Our children and grandchildren were there as well. Lots to do and everyone had a wonderful time with all the Halloween activities! Our son and family won 3rd place in the site decorating contest!
Oct 10, 2017
Site was great, great activities planned. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 10, 2017
We were on a very small site on the south side of the Safari field. The highway noise was so loud it felt like we were camping on the median. Campground amenities were well maintained and there were lots of activities for children.
Oct 10, 2017
Great campground! Couldn't connect to wifi which wasnt that big a deal but would have been nice since it is listed as an amenity.
Oct 10, 2017
Site C19 was extreamly loud (Highway) One Internet Hotspot with good signal was not working the other Hotspot had a poor signal an was nearly useless. We informed the office but noting happen during the 3 day stay.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great weekend as they had plenty of Halloween activities for the kids.. we didn't have any kids but enjoyed being a part of the trick or treat time.. clean campground, friendly staff.. really love it here
Oct 09, 2017
Campground is very well kept. Staff was all very nice. Lots of activities for the kids!
Oct 09, 2017
They tried to put me in a back in when I had paid for a pull through. When I objected they put me on the site closest to an interstate. It felt like I was sleeping in the middle of the road. They advertised cable but it is actually dish , so there was no tv available. The ground was soaking wet like it use to be a swamp. Terrible thick with mosquitoes and other bugs Iâve never seen before.
Oct 09, 2017
OK. Not great. Not bad. Just not impressed.
Oct 08, 2017
Very pleasant and enjoyable.
Oct 08, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Centrally located to what we wanted to see.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Washroom/shower was very clean. Our specific campsite was fairly barren. Staff were friendly.
Oct 07, 2017
Very pleasant. Good sites.
Oct 06, 2017
Sites fall off toward the front making it difficult to get level. Under new management and improvements arebeing made. New management worked to ensure satisfaction.
Oct 06, 2017
We called we needed 30 amp service when we arrived they said they only had 50 amp. All posts has 30 and 50 we were charged at the 50 amp they said there was nothing they could do about the price. Not happy
Oct 06, 2017
The Mystic KOA is very conveniently located adjacent to the I-95. The park is spacious, clean, and in keeping with all of the other KOA's in which I have stayed. I camped here for 4 nights. It is within reach of Salem, Boston, Plymouth, Newport, Mystic, and New London as well as other large Conneticut and Rhode Island cities. New York City is also within reach if one wants to spend the whole day.
Oct 05, 2017
Not enough band width of Wi-Fi to confidently pay bills, reserve our next KOA and email with family and friends
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Just one night. Everything was real good
Oct 04, 2017
Very friendly place everyone was helpful and welcoming.I arrived just after 5 pm and the office was closed and I was a bit confused as to what to do but found my way. The site that I was on was probably the worst site in the park but I would be happy to come back and stay on a flat site
Oct 03, 2017
This was our second time staying at this campground and love it! Our site was very clean and easy to get our fifth wheel into. Our kids love the playground and jumping pillow. We are planning to go back in a few weeks.
Oct 03, 2017
We are not strangers to Mystic KOA and always are eager for our next stay. Very organized, clean, friendly. A total pleasure! Yes, you will see us again!!
Oct 03, 2017
Very nice, staff very helpful. End of season so not a lot of activity. But overall real great time
Oct 03, 2017
This was a great campground. The laundry facility was clean and worked really well. We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 02, 2017
Concerned about the security. Would like to see the gates back up! Otherwise are very happy! Love the new Managers. Would like to see more adult only activities!
Oct 02, 2017
Great time. Wish Saturday's weather had been better but that Mother Nature's fault. Love the campground!
Oct 02, 2017
Very nice, clean and friendly I will be coming back soon winter camping
Oct 01, 2017
Staff very helpful, facility is clean and sites were well placed and maintained. Good location for coastal towns. We enjoyed our stay and would again.
Oct 01, 2017
enjoyed it and everyone very friendly
Oct 01, 2017
Very nice people in the office. It is a great campground. If you have children, the playground is the most awesome I have ever seen in a campground !!ð
Oct 01, 2017
I was nice; Although the back in site had no place to have a small fire and the utilities were farther away from the site requiring me to have to purchase extra electrical and sewer connections.
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Stayed at this KOA for the summer. Nice well kept campground.
Sep 30, 2017
easy to get a reservation, friendly staff, clean campground
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award