Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 21, 2017
Love this KOA. My favorite.
Nov 20, 2017
I have an issue with my billing, when I registered I told the lady I would only like to pay until Saturday I was registered until Sunday. I knew the weather was getting bad to where I was going in Canada. She billed me the full amount. I went in on Friday to say I was leaving and was to get a credit. When I returned home the credit was not on my visa. So in Canadian $$ the amount was a lot
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Glad you are open all year! We will be back.
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
we had a very nice stay even though it was very cold and water froze over night. it thawd the next day and was alright after that. i definety will come back in the spring and summer.
Nov 13, 2017
Very nice campground. Nice sites, well maintained. Lots of activities for kids. We were there in the off season, so some understandably closed. The playground equipment is in need of repair and could result in an injury.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Very friendly staff.
Nov 13, 2017
it was good staff was very friendly clean and comfortable
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Excellent stay. Clean campground and great staff. Would stay again and invite friends.
Nov 12, 2017
Great staff! The sites are well treed though much of the campground. I will stay here again if in the area.
Nov 11, 2017
Clean, good facilities, efficient staff.
Nov 10, 2017
Nice
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
We were there for one night and it was very clean, staff was courteous. Looking forward to returning for my next trip to CT later this month.
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
We only stayed for two nights, we stayed here before about 10 years ago before it was a KOA, lots of improvements done that I can see. Place was clean and well kept. It is in a great location close to all attractions in the area. The only issue was my wife complained about the campers around us,they did not abide by the noise rules, fires and drinking going on through the night, I was sound asleep
Nov 07, 2017
The whole staff was amazing, from the ladies at the desk to the cleaning crews and the maintainence guys. I had some trouble with my cable hook up, it was my trailer not thier cable, the head maintainence guy came back at least 3 times to make sure that i got it working and all was ok. We had family from the area visit us while we were there and ended up renting a cabin for them to stay the night.
Nov 07, 2017
Great spot for late season camping. Easy access off highway, minutes to downtown Westerly & Mystic. 15 minutes to Foxwoods. Staff is very pleasant, grounds are well maintained.
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
We did not have hot water on Sunday 11/5 so we could not take showers. The toilet lever gets stuck so the water keeps filling. The bathroom and bedroom door locks don’t work. This stay was not as nice as when we stayed in cabin 7.
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Very relaxing,,, excellent staff.... great location..... will be returning shortly ������
Nov 06, 2017
Great this time of year. Nice weeks stay. Clean and well kept. A lot to do in the area.
Nov 06, 2017
Glad this campground is still open in November. Had a last trip of the year. The campground was very nice and the Mystic area is fantastic.
Nov 05, 2017
Campground was neat and clean, office personal were very helpful.
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
People were friendly and the weather was great. Would stay here again.
Nov 02, 2017
Nice location frendily staff nice pull threws
Nov 01, 2017
We love staying here, especially for a quick weekend away close to home !!
Nov 01, 2017
WE HAD A SATISFACTORY STAY AT THE CAMPGROUND AND EVERYONE WAS VERY HOSPITABLE. ALLISON, YOU EVEN HELPED ME OBTAIN SOME THINGS I NEEDED AS YOU WERE DEPARTING FOR LUNCH ONE DAY, THANKS. WE WERE SCHEDULED TO STAY UNTIL OCT. 27 BUT HAD TO LEAVE BECAUSE OF SOME EMERGENCY AT HOME IN ILLINOIS. I WOULD EXPECT TO RECEIVE CREDIT BACK ON MY CREDIT CARD FOR THAT ONE DAY.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
It was great
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
We rent our site for the season from April to October. We are very happy to have a full-time manager again. Allison was great and kept the operation very smooth. It was a pleasure having Eric do a lot of trimming of the trees and brush. Thi sis the best the grounds have looked in many years. Prof Bob Albano
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Staff should be knowledgeable of events in the town
Oct 30, 2017
This is a great family oriented campground. Very dog friendly and great walking area for the dogs. Everything clean and orderly. Friendly staff. Really enjoyed our stay here.
Oct 30, 2017
The services were as described and everything was very good. The staff was helpful and friendly. Will definitely go back!
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Everything was very nice and ran smoothly. We came late but they had the key and map waiting for us. They were kind enough to drop the firewood off on our porch which was a great convenience. Overall extremely happy.
Oct 30, 2017
I arrived at Mystic,ct campsite at around 2:30Pm October 28th,I made reservation for a Tent site. It was a level site and had a smooth surface. I really liked the Fire Pits that are set up at each campsite.They are deep and bid enough to put some fire place size Logs in.I was near a water spicket so it was easy to keep my Pots and Pans clean.I had ample room to park my car at the site.Peaceful!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award