Myrtle Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Reserve: 800-562-7790

Info: 843-448-3421

Info: 843-448-3421

Email

613 5th Avenue South

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 22, 2017
Friendly staff, our cabin was in a nice spot and clean. Plenty of room to park our motorcycle trailer as requested.
May 19, 2017
We came very late and stayed in a cabin. Everything was great, except for the little garbage can had not been empty and there was a Lite Bright box still left behind from the previous campers.
May 18, 2017
great stay
May 17, 2017
We loved our cabin because it was next to the "lake" and we saw lots of birds, some flying fish, and a mother duck with her babies swimming right behind her.
May 12, 2017
Stayed for a week. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Cabin was clean and not far from amenities. Only issue was being placed near construction.
May 09, 2017
The staff were friendly and accommodating, the cabin could have been cleaner and the mini store was inaddaquate
May 09, 2017
Everyone was great, very clean and will be a place we stay always. Only reason I did not rate 5 stars, my wife, sister and I ask to be able to look at one of the large cabins and was told we could not, but not give a reason why??? We were thinking about more family members. I think you should rethink that rule when folks are staying with you. But still had a great time!
May 08, 2017
We have stayed in the Kamping Kabins at other KOAs so we believed this was a good economical choice and it was. We arrived after 8pm and the office was closed. A gentleman at the gate directed us to the cabin and provided us with the key along with instructions to check in after 8am the next morning. The cabin was what we were accustomed to. There is a double bed and bunk bed along with a window A
May 08, 2017
Great time!
May 05, 2017
staff was great. Cabin had trash under the bed which made me think it wasn't cleaned.
May 04, 2017
My stay was great as usual. The staff was very pleasant and helpful and the campground was clean!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy