Monroe Co. / Toledo North KOA

Open April 1 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-7646

Reserve: 800-562-7646

Info: 734-856-4972

Info: 734-856-4972

Email

15600 Tunnicliffe Road

Petersburg, MI 49270

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
The only issue I had was the condition of the cabin, from a previous stay I had a cabin that was in better condition. The cabin was too cold, poorly lit and the water was too smelly for me.all in all, I will return!!!!!!
Oct 18, 2016
great family fun, nice cabins
Oct 17, 2016
Really enjoyed the Halloween theme weekend. Will be making this a family tradition. The grandkids love it.
Oct 12, 2016
Had a great time, The people you have working there are Awesome. See you next camping season.
Oct 10, 2016
Good morning We all had a great time staying at campground especially for the Halloween weekend we do it every year and are thinking of staying there when we get our new motor home in the summer when can we make reservations for next year. Thanks again for a fun filled weekend and me winning the 3rd place adult costume contest
Oct 06, 2016
We've come here with the same large group for 7 years now. Kids have a good time. The staff is always friendly!
Oct 06, 2016
This was our third trip this year and as always my family had a great time. Can't wait to come back next year
Oct 04, 2016
We had a great time and the cabin made my "non-camping" husband enjoy it 👍🏼
Oct 03, 2016
We visited during the Halloween festival with grandchildren. This KOA kept everyone entertained! Bingo, Magic show, put-put tournament, pumpkin contest, costume contest, Haunted barn, hayrides, trick or treat, site contest. They serve Amazing pancakes every morning, no additional charge.... We did have some rain, but KOA kept the show & fun rolling! Nicely done KOA! Great KOA team! &#
Oct 03, 2016
My son was chewed up by bed bugs in cabin #K23. Ruined his weekend and mine.
Oct 03, 2016
The bed mattresses were terribly uncomfortable and noisy. I recognize the need for a plastic or vinyl enclosed mattress, but the price surpasses the comfort level two-fold.
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Enjoyed the activities offered during our stay, cabin was clean, employees were friendly and helpful. Only down side was that there was a single bathroom & no showers near our cabin (without a bathroom).
Sep 20, 2016
I rented a cabin this time a brought my 2 and 6 year old daughters with me for the Halloween weekend. The roof leaked and my bedding was soaked. Two of the screens in the windows were broken so I couldn't open the windows because I was scared my two year old would fall out. Other than that it was fun. I would like to come back but after that I am not sure.
Sep 19, 2016
We went for the Halloween weekend and the kids had a great time. Our cabin was neat and clean but the fact that my cost for the weekend was more than I've paid for 4 or 5-star hotels is a bit confusing.
Sep 12, 2016
We love this campground. Vicki and the other cleaning staff are amazing. We will be back soon!
Sep 12, 2016
A few problems with the cabin, but overall we had a great time.
Sep 12, 2016
Cabin floors was very dirty, wi-fi did not work in my cabin had to go to the bike shack to use the wi- fi.
Sep 12, 2016
There were a lot of kids and parents walking through our cabin site and we had to ask them to not play in our site late at night cause our little kids were sleeping. Staff was nice and
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy