RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2021
Awesome staff and campground!!
Aug 17, 2021
Aug 16, 2021
Kind helpful staff
Aug 16, 2021
Vintage campground with utilities shared by 2 sites. Very well maintained. Located near Minneapolis/St Paul, Minnesota. There are very few campgrounds in this area. It's pricey but hosts are nice and campground is quiet at night until weekend. There is a lot of construction going on around this park and it's loud. Not the hosts fault, of course. We'll return.
Aug 16, 2021
Great staff, very accommodating. Pool was clean tho the cement work around it in need of repairs. Bathroom vet clean
Aug 16, 2021
Everyone is super friendly, very clean
Aug 16, 2021
Have camped here before. Pleasant campground. Staff is very friendly and accomodating!
Aug 16, 2021
Nice well maintained facility. Could use a few more trash receptacles' but over all a nice place.
Aug 15, 2021
Very nice, cozy campground. Staff are helpful. We did reserve a pull-thru site and when we arrived they tried to give us a back-in. Explained the need to stay hooked up and was given a “tight” pull thru. We couldn’t open our awning! Overall very nice. Would reserve again.
Aug 14, 2021
Beautiful park. Friendly staff. Great shower facilities.
Aug 13, 2021
We enjoyed our short stay, you had a good facility, clean, spacious and friendly staff. We did not get a full hook spot so that was a bummer especially when your bathroom facilities is quite a walk away. And you need more garbage dumpsters around the park than just the one by the dump station. Other than that, it is a nice facility.
Aug 12, 2021
Amazing stay. The staff, team and ownership went out of their way to accommodate us!! Thank you!!!
Aug 12, 2021
Owners were wonderful!
Aug 12, 2021
Love this campground. Always greeted with a smile and a warm hello.
Aug 12, 2021
Very accomodating. Had truck trouble and they allowed us to stay extra nighrs in the same place! Large pull thru sites.
Aug 12, 2021
What a great staff! The property is clean and spacious. Adding another must stay on my list of camping sites when traveling.
Aug 11, 2021
Very nice and mature RV park. Lots of shade.
Aug 11, 2021
Aug 11, 2021
Aug 10, 2021
Everything was great! We will definitely be back! Very clean and excellent service. Thank you!
Aug 10, 2021
BEAUTIFUL WELL KEPT CAMPGROUND - BEST CAMPGROUND WE HAVE BEEN TOO SO FAR IN THE LAST 3 WEEKS OF OUR RV TRIP.
Aug 10, 2021
Nice campground, very nice and helpful people in the office. Would gladly stay there again if we ever travel this way again.
Aug 10, 2021
Really enjoyed our stay and would go back to Mpls NW KOA in Maple Grove, MN! Easy check in, friendly staff, spacious campsites, easy hookups, great amenities, dog friendly, very secluded and park-like! It would've been helpful to get a map of the KOA at check-in.
Aug 10, 2021
Great stay!
Aug 09, 2021
Aug 09, 2021
Great location near the Twin Cities. Wonderful hosts. Play equipment is a bit dated. How about making mini-golf free?
Aug 09, 2021
We would stay again
Aug 09, 2021
I used to go there with my family when I was a kid I haven't been there in over 30 years and was very amazed as to how well it has been kept up over the years it is as amazing now as it was then.
Aug 09, 2021
Clean, quiet campground. Really enjoyed the stay.
Aug 09, 2021
Aug 09, 2021
great place loved it all. pool great and playground nice for the kids. good dog play pen. the place is going be real nice when fall leaves comes. all of park is covered in nice trees. the in door store is very nice you might want to think of adding some duraflame logs for sale.i would reccommend this to everyone . so quiet of a place also.one stay and you will keep wanting to come back again
Aug 08, 2021
Very helpful staff. Could have been 5 stars if our campsite had been more level but will certainly stay again someday.
Aug 08, 2021
Good sites, lots a room in park on weekdays. Will stay again when in the area. Laundry was clean and economical.
Aug 07, 2021
My wife and I were pleased with friendly staff and always willing to help out when needed. Loved our campsite . location was great
Aug 07, 2021
Very clean and great hosts. The perfect place to stay outside the city easy access to highway but felt very safe. Will likely stay again on our travels.
Aug 07, 2021
Staff was fantastic and always helpful. Would be nice if the bathrooms were more centrally located. Other wise, great place.
Aug 07, 2021
Nice clean park, well run with a nice bathhouse.
Aug 07, 2021
Aug 06, 2021
Just overnight but it was easy in and out. Would go there again.
Aug 06, 2021
Aug 06, 2021
We love this KOA. The Hu's have been fantastic hosts every time we have been there in 5 times in 2020 and so far twice this year with another next weekend. However I just learned that you charge to have visitors. I am a bit perplexed by this I understand this may be to deter untruly folks but we have never had an issue. I have to consider this if we plan to stay again. This is why the 7 rating
Aug 06, 2021
Great place
Aug 05, 2021
Very pleasant, grandkids loved it, we loved it and if we’re going though there again we will stay there again.
Aug 05, 2021
Great stay and great to see Joyce again!!!
Aug 04, 2021
The KOA was clean and the people were friendly and helpful. The only issue I had was the WIFI. Reception was very poor or no reception at all.
Aug 03, 2021
Nice facility. Fast smooth check in, clean campground all around.
Aug 03, 2021
Aug 03, 2021
The laundry room was only open 9 am to 6 pm. Extended hours would be nice.
Aug 03, 2021
A very friendly staff! Extremely clean bathroom and shower.
Aug 02, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
Great staff and the park is lovely
- Jon Cook on Google
Oct 11, 2021
Had a great time camping. Beautiful weather and nothing to complain about!
- Lois Christiansen on Google
Oct 04, 2021
Great campground.Good rates. Nice friendly people run it.
- Jim Brown on Google