Minneapolis Northwest KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-0261

Reserve: 800-562-0261

Info: 763-420-2255

Info: 763-420-2255

Email This Campground

10410, Brockton Lane North

P.O. Box 1131

Maple Grove, MN 55311

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 22, 2018
Very friendly staff, lovely treed sites and quiet!
May 21, 2018
Great place to camp! The people here are super! Very clean and well kept!
May 21, 2018
Campground was very clean. Some feels outdated but all in all good. I would say the campground is large but for the full or partial hookup sites some are really close together. I wish more of the sites had hookups as some are a lot nicer lots.
May 21, 2018
Everything was fine. We could wish that sites were all more level, but we managed. Hosts were very helpful when we wanted to extend our stay. They are very polite and kind hosts. we spoke with 2 grounds workers and they were very friendly and helpful.
May 21, 2018
Level site, friendly reception, excellent showers, no problems with neighbors
May 21, 2018
We stayed for two nights to be close to my grandson's weekend soccer tournament. The site was clean and had full hook ups. The boys enjoyed the game room. No Wi Fi or cable avaiiable.
May 20, 2018
Friendly and welcoming staff and owners!
May 20, 2018
Wonderful stay
May 19, 2018
Very nice campground! Staff are very pleasant and helpful.
May 19, 2018
as usual, this well designed, well cared for RV park was a pleasure to visit! The hosts made our visit very pleasant.
May 19, 2018
We were on a medical mission for our daughter in both Burnsville and Lake Elmo medical clinics. This KOA is perfectly situated to address both needs and we didn't have to travel with the RV into the bowels of MSP or St Paul. Beautiful grounds and well-maintained in all respects. This is our second stay there and we plan for more visits in the future.
May 19, 2018
Nice property, stay was fine. Disappointing internet service. We would stay here again though.
May 18, 2018
May 17, 2018
May 16, 2018
Quiet campground. Clean bathrooms.
May 15, 2018
Very nice place. Host are very friendly would recommend to everyone.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
This is the second time we have stayed here. It is a friendly, spacious and clean campground.
May 15, 2018
Weather could have been better �� but as always enjoyed our stay!
May 15, 2018
We had a wonderful time! Nice big site, clean campground. Already booked another weekend!
May 15, 2018
There was nothing in the store for the things we forgot maybe 15 items, camping spot was covered in leaves could barely walk through our site, and the pool was not filled and working. A lady came and shut the kids park down 15 mins before 9.
May 15, 2018
Staff is very helpful, friendly and accommodating. We stayed three nights in this spot and have moved to another site where we are booked through June 11.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Amazing! I asked for 2 sites next to each other & by the playground. They arranged both for us. Very friendly staff and very accommodating. I would definitely go there again.
May 14, 2018
This was our annual Mothers Day weekend at the Minneapolis Northwest KOA. Dan and Joyce are terrific hosts and always welcome us back with a smile. We rarely have any issues and, on the occasion an issue arises, they take care of it immediately.
May 14, 2018
Nice location, feels like you are in the country, but yet not far from city life. Staff is very friendly. Unfortunately, this campground needs a lot of renovation from the sites to the pool to the bathhouse.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 13, 2018
Great site!
May 10, 2018
Rain caused puddles near the back of my trailer so I was walking through them to disconnect utilities. Perhaps that area needs to be built up a bit to reduce that issue.
May 10, 2018
People were very friendly and helpful and the facility well well maintained considering that it's been a long cold winter.
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Everyone is great
May 08, 2018
Joyce and Dan make every effort to insure that you stay is pleasant. We come twice a year for 10 to 12 days each. They are great hosts...
May 07, 2018
Very pleasant staff. Clean.
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
Very good. This was the first campground with new camper. We are rookies!
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 06, 2018
We had a great time. Personal was very friendly.
May 06, 2018
Great location for visiting Minneapolis area. Staff were very friendly. Sites might be a little tight if it were full. Bathroom/showers were clean. As in most KOAs I find the bathroom and showers stalls too small.
May 05, 2018
Very nice employees and owners. We had an extra vehicle and trailer, they went out of their way to find parking on site. Highly recommend!
Apr 30, 2018
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Great
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy