Milton KOA

Open April 27 - October 21

Reserve: 800-562-3416

Reserve: 800-562-3416

Info: 608-868-4141

Info: 608-868-4141

Email

872 E State Rd 59

Milton, WI 53563

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 757 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 09, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Too high priced.
Nov 04, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Great Halloween weekend. Lots of fun. Don't understand why weekend campers never win your costume contests. A mask should not win out over a hand made costume. Judges need to be identified and be impartial.
Oct 26, 2017
It was a pleasant stay, nice property, very kid friendly. Definitely would stay here again
Oct 26, 2017
Up t5o date, clean, and friendly staff
Oct 25, 2017
Excellent RV Park.
Oct 25, 2017
Other than your overnight and monthly rates been higher than other area surrounding campgrounds, we love staying here. Suggestion - create some activities for the teens and adults. The Amazing Race and Scavenger Hunts in teams are always fun. What happened to the awesome glow parade on Saturday nights that took place many years ago. Engage with the campers a couple weeks before checking in.
Oct 24, 2017
Impressive facilities and helpful staff made it very pleasant.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Always very clean with a friendly staff. The owners go the extra mile to make sure everything is as it should be.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
camped with KOA's (Hidden Valley) last Halloween week-end for this season, My wife and I came, parked, and were greeted by a large group of campers. This campground has THE most friendly campers of all the campgrounds we visit. We ENJOYED our new friends as well as the STAFF of KOA. Only down-side, PRICES are sky rocket-ing. Very nice campground!!!! Very nice Management!!!
Oct 24, 2017
The haunted barn was awesome. ..the trick or treat and tick or shot was really fun too!
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Fun Halloween atmosphere. Very well operated.
Oct 24, 2017
We've stayed twice & would consider an entire summer stay. Lovely!!
Oct 23, 2017
Halloween is always a fun time at the park. Love the park. The only and kind of a big one is the dust and mud when it rains. As soon as you turn into the drive way the truck and caper are filthy. Worse with rain. Please please try to fix the dust problem.
Oct 23, 2017
Halloween weekend is always a blast. Little rainy but stopped long enough to get the trick or treating in. We have booked our sites for next year already. Hoping we can win 1st place for site decorations next year.
Oct 23, 2017
It was Halloween theme #5 weekend. The weather was awesome. Wanted to recommend that during trick or treating there would be no golf carts allowed to driving around.
Oct 23, 2017
We enjoy coming to this campground, we would love to come more often but it's expensive and we can no longer make group reservations. The sites we've stayed in are gravel and level. There are activities for the kids of all ages. This last weekend the staff was not helpful and the bathrooms were gross. I hope its because this was the last weekend and they where understaffed.
Oct 23, 2017
Our stays at the camp ground are always wonderful.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
The snack bar are closed down things like the ice cream machine way early before closing time not great about at us know what it happening in the park or what is available.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Great place, lots of extras.
Oct 20, 2017
Other than the rain it was a good weekend. We camped one of their "Halloween" weekends in October and they go all out. There was a haunted barn, trick or treat for the kids, even activities for the adults. A fantastic time was had by everyone, our group celebrated a 50th birthday. The campground put us in sites close to each other. I Would rate this campground AAA+++
Oct 19, 2017
Really clean facilities.Nice family atmosphere. Really fun activities
Oct 19, 2017
Bathrooms were outstanding! The grounds were extremely well kept.
Oct 17, 2017
I am not sure if I would recommend any more; our group has been disappointed with the increase in nightly stay. $65-70 per night is rather high especially when the campground does not have much to offer other than a small pool. We love the Milton KOA/Hidden Valley but due to the increases we have cancelled our stay in April 2018 & still deciding if we will be coming back in October 2018 & 2019.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Had a great time even though the weather did not cooperate... Love the Halloween weekends. Would like to see campers vote on site decorating contests though. That's all Thanks for reading ! Bev Potter
Oct 16, 2017
Great time again, wonderful campground and staff. Sally is friendly and helpful. I can't wait to call me back again next year.
Oct 16, 2017
Prices are too high. You keep messing up our group's reservations.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
We have stayed here before and we love this campground, the weather was really crummy while here this time so we didn't really get to enjoy all the campground had to offer, but the facilities are great, clean, and we will definitely go back.
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice, clean facilities. Loved the activities for the family and people were friendly. Sites were a bit close, but again with friendly neighbors it worked out well. Would love to see the place in the summer, warmer months. Will come back!
Oct 16, 2017
Awesome Halloween themed weekend! Had a great stay despite the rain!
Oct 16, 2017
Lovely spacious, clean, and well maintained campground! Site was easy to access and level. Thank you!
Oct 16, 2017
Excellent personnel
Oct 16, 2017
We love it here (and so does our dog!). Especially enjoyed the pool and the fact that we can enjoy all season long! Can't wait till next year!
Oct 16, 2017
Short overnighter. Very friendly. Great church service at Cross point Community. It would be helpful to have a list of area churches. Celebrating Halloween for the month of October was nice for the kids. Family friendly.
Oct 13, 2017
Camp site was small and not level. No cable TV. Appearance was attractive and staff was friendly and upbeat.
Oct 13, 2017
Second time I stayed here this year. Very clean facilities and friendly staff. Close to the Madison area.
Oct 13, 2017
No frills campground. Was not too impressed with facility or service. Good for an overnight stay but it would not be a destination I would drive far to get to.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Un des plus beaux que l'on a vue dans les 2 derniers mois, on se croyait sur un terrain de golf.on a due poser la question. Très très bien
Oct 12, 2017
clean, and family friendly! love Halloween weekend!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy