Milton KOA

Open April 26 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3416

Reserve: 800-562-3416

Info: 608-868-4141

Info: 608-868-4141

Email This Campground

872 E State Rd 59

Milton, WI 53563

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 03, 2018
Super friendly and helpful hosts and employees! Very clean campground, with grass always being mowed nicely!
Nov 03, 2018
My fall winterizing camping. I have done this for a number of years having been a seasonal for a few years, returning now for opening and closing.
Oct 29, 2018
unfortunately, the park was very very wet when we stayed i. although, the park was empty when we checked in, we asked to be moved to a dry site, and told no because there were other campers coming in on the weekend. really? we were there from a Tuesday to a Monday and we didn't take preference to the weekend campers? sorry, wont stay again and we come to WI to see family. very disappointed.
Oct 29, 2018
I scored you in the middle only because we don't particurly like to be so close to neighbors, as far as kid and people freindly and close to home it was nice. We would prefer a little bit more space per camp, and a little more country like. but it was nice and set back from the highway, Probably would never stay for an extended amount of time. We also do not have small children,
Oct 26, 2018
The guy that picks up trash and clean fire pits was great!! So was all of the staff!!
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
We stayed 4 nights on a nice concrete pull thru with full hook up. We have been rving for 4 years now. We always stay here at least once a year. Beautifull campground and they cook a mighty good cheeseburger.
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
been going there for many years love it
Oct 25, 2018
Oct 25, 2018
This is always one of the cleanest and well maintained campgrounds around. Management takes care of our needs. Nice.
Oct 25, 2018
Awesome!
Oct 25, 2018
It was cold windy,rainy,sleeting and snowing. Also lost power. Kept things very interesting. Had fun at the haunted barn
Oct 24, 2018
It Rained and then Snowed with winds of 60 mph!! It was a rough weekend but, we love the Milton KOA
Oct 24, 2018
It was a cold rainy weekend, but the park is always great. Had fun with the trick or treaters, nice decorations.Only problem I had was that we rented a golf cart and they have been slowed down so much it is no longer fun.
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
The trick n treat was fun. Happy with our stay especially the surprise snow shower.
Oct 24, 2018
Prices are going to high
Oct 24, 2018
We absolutely love the campground. This was our second time there and have already booked for next season.!!!!
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Weather wasn’t great but campground is always clean with friendly staff. We did have a group of campers that played their music a bit loud but overall great trip
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Oct 24, 2018
Stayed in a luxury cabin, it was very nice but the bed mattress sags in the middle and needs to be replaced, after 3 days my back is killing me. Please replace it in unit C26. The staff were very nice !
Oct 24, 2018
It was cold did lose power for a few hours on Saturday but over all a great time.
Oct 24, 2018
Love this place. Great staff with beautiful, well maintained grounds.
Oct 22, 2018
Our grandkids love the ga ga ball pit.
Oct 20, 2018
Prices increased, mandatory minimum night stays -at least for Columbus Day are in the future so we will not be booking our large group. stay any further. I do not use the amenities if the weather is colder than 75 (no pool, no hot tub, or lodge use). Fair rating The good part - the full hookups but . I'll take my business and the other 14 sites we book in our group elsewhere.
Oct 20, 2018
Always a fun time at Milton!!
Oct 19, 2018
Fantastic but a little pricey very clean and great staff
Oct 18, 2018
We love going to Hidden Valley each year; not to thrilled with the high price to stay as we could go elsewhere for less. However, the staff is wonderful & the campground is clean and that is why we come back each year.
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
We had a back-in site # 211. It was not a good fit for our 36 foot 5th wheel. While it was long enough for the trailer, the road configuration and the site design made backing it in to that site a real challenge. If we had not had an open site and a generous fellow camper to help directed us in we would not have been able to get it done. I have more comments but no more room.
Oct 18, 2018
Halloween is the best
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
We had a great time!
Oct 18, 2018
Always a great! We participated in the Halloween activities over the weekend, and had a great time. Our daughter loved the haunted house and pumpkin painting. Staff was great as usual- next spring can’t get here soon enough!
Oct 18, 2018
Was awesome as usual. The halloween activities are great! Grandson had an awesome time. Will be back.
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
This was a great campground. The campground was full with lots of activity but it was still quite. Everyone was very friendly.
Oct 18, 2018
There were so many fun activities for families. The campground was clean. Staff was helpful and courteous.
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
My family and I enjoyed every moment that we spent, although it rained just about every day still had a blast! Except for the fire pit that got flooded and was hard to use but we made it work, thanks to some awesome people that helped.
Oct 18, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay and had a great time! Staff were all very nice and the hot tub was awesome!
Oct 16, 2018
We always enjoy our stay at this campground and stay a few times each year. Would rate higher if the pool was bigger. Have been camping her for over 20 years and this campground has grown immensely, but there’s still only one small pool which gets scary crowded. Other than that, the campground is clean, the store is well stocked, the parks are very nice and my grandkids love going there.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy