Campground Reviews

May 16, 2022
The park is very nice, the people were pleasant. Nice location and great bike trails near by. My reason for the low rating is that the park was only about a quarter to half full yet they put me in a space that had these little sticky (tree seeds?) That fell all over my camper and my outside mat. They stained my mat yellow where ever they laid and it took me 1/2hour of sweeping and hand picking to
May 16, 2022
May 14, 2022
Very peaceful and well kept campground
May 13, 2022
May 13, 2022
May 13, 2022
May 12, 2022
The people at the front desk were helpful--gave us a referral to someone who does RV repair.
May 11, 2022
Great as always!!!!
May 11, 2022
One of the nicest KOA’s I’ve stayed at. Sites are well kept. Bathrooms are clean and well maintained. They have a nice store in case you forgot something or want some ice cream!
May 11, 2022
Very nice-we have no complaints
May 11, 2022
Everybody was super nice and friendly, the grounds were kept very clean and looks great! Our toddlers loved riding in the golf kart all weekend.
May 11, 2022
Perfect spot for a one-night stay on our travels. Friendly staff and many choices for foods/snacks on the premises.
May 11, 2022
Everyone was so friendly and the park is beautiful and spacious
May 10, 2022
Charge full amount for camping and pool and hot tub weren't working could of gave us a heads up little expense to drive 90 miles and not have.
May 10, 2022
Such a clean campground The fish fry was a bit messed up on Friday night But other than that we had a great time!!!
May 10, 2022
May 10, 2022
Great place, way over priced .
May 10, 2022
It is a beautiful campground staff and people are friendly! Very well maintained!! I have booked another stay in August! Because it was such a great place
May 10, 2022
May 10, 2022
May 10, 2022
Great overnight stop! Easy check in and helpful staff.
May 09, 2022
We've enjoyed opening weekend in past years. This year however due to the weather the pool, and hot wasn't open. Most of the games in the the game room were either broken or out of order, no organized kids activities, the activity room in basement was locked. It would have been nice to have crafts or bingo on Sat or Sunday.
May 09, 2022
I loved your campground. It is amazing in all ways. Super clean and organized, friendly staff, beautiful surroundings, great location - close to water and restaurants, etc., accommodating and the lot was nice and level for motorhome. Highly recommend it. In fact I text our friends right away to share the experience.
May 07, 2022
May 05, 2022
May 05, 2022
Nice sized sites. Very helpful staff.
May 05, 2022
Very clean and friendly.
May 05, 2022
May 04, 2022
We love the campground we have been going here for about 25 or 30 years. Grounds are always super clean, staff is great!
May 04, 2022
A little expensive
May 03, 2022
Very clean campground, but getting a bit too pricey. Also, being charged $10 to be on a site that we've been on for the past 7 years or longer (as a group) is a bit ridiculous. All employees are very polite, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The sites are well-kept, especially for larger RVs.
May 03, 2022
My family stay was great. The only complaint I have is other campers walking through the middle of occupied sites. People need to be aware of other campers having dogs that can be startled and go on the defense when approached by someone cutting through a site.
May 03, 2022
Everything is always clean, the staff is very friendly. We love camping at Milton Koa. We have already booked our next trip there.
May 03, 2022
The trees were a mess and the weather didn’t help. Next time we’ll plan to camp during the peak months where everything is open and the weather is better.
May 03, 2022
Always a good time
May 03, 2022
May 03, 2022
The sites are big, place is clean and plenty of employees working if you have an issue with something.
May 03, 2022
May 03, 2022
Always an enjoyable stay! We return every year.
May 03, 2022
Always a great time! Very clean neat and friendly establishment �
May 03, 2022
Was a great stay, our first time in a travel trailer. Sites were a bit uneven (1st time setting up our travel trailer) and had to adjust part way through our stay as it appeared we had settled over time. Pool was not open, kids were disappointed, but it was also very cold and not sure they would've used it much, but the their website did state pool opened up the weekend we stayed.
May 03, 2022
Always enjoy our stays here. Great wifi, super friendly and helpful staff, always clean restrooms. Met the owner and love the fact it's family owned and operated for 2 generations. Can't wait to go back.
Nov 28, 2021
This is a great campground, staffed by friendly, helpful team. If you don't feel like cooking they offer many great options and deliver food to the campsite.
Nov 11, 2021
Terrible WIFI…nearly nonexistent service.
Nov 07, 2021
Nov 06, 2021
I am a seasonal! I wish you would use your water wagon on Friday and Saturday too much dust!
Nov 02, 2021
Nov 02, 2021
Excelant place to stay. clean well maintained.
Nov 01, 2021
Oct 31, 2021
Simple check in, amazing facilities, fun events. Great atmosphere, super clean.
May 01, 2022
We had another great stay. They have upgraded the wi-fi since last year and it worked great, first time we gave been able to play movies through a camps wifi. Kids were able to use Xbox on wifi as well. We actually met the owners this time and found out about the history of the camp. Super friendly staff, food was great, bathrooms and facilities are always clean. Can't wit to go back.
- timkD7259PY on Trip Advisor
Aug 07, 2021
This campground is well-maintained and very large. They offer golf cart delivery of wood, food,and other items if needed or wanting. Family reported they have the nicest,newest bathroom/showerhouse they've seen. Newly arrived campers are to pull through to the side lot, so other people can get through. There appears to be lots of activity spots available. Baseball, laser tag, volleyball, etc. And the weekends have themes. Since it is large, it is hard to get to the activities when you are tucked in way back in the back of the grounds. And the pool is small for the size of the grounds. The kids said the water was freezing although I remember seeing that it is supposed to be heated. No mini-golf or bouncing pillow which are typically standard at Holidays. Also there was a lot of noise from the highway. Being a Holiday I expected it to be quieter. Many of the back-in sites are at an awkward angle. There is a lot of gravel, but some grass as well. Our grassy area felt pretty fair from our door area, so we didn't use it much. There is a large section devoted to permanent campers. Driving through that area is the way the exit takes you. For some reason, the road through there is v shaped.
- Exploringontheroad on Trip Advisor
Jul 21, 2021
This campground is very far home but we would LOVE to come back! Pulling in feels like pulling I to a really nice resort. Our spot was clean and Very peaceful. The playgrounds are up to date and have a big variety of toys for kids. We have been on the road three weeks and hands down their bathroom and shower facility was the cleanest and nicest! We did have a mid week stay so it was very quiet and calm. There is a ton to do here and I wish we had more time to stay! We hope to visit again in the future!
- ambers0814 on Trip Advisor