Milton KOA

Open April 27 - October 21

Reserve: 800-562-3416

Reserve: 800-562-3416

Info: 608-868-4141

Info: 608-868-4141

Email This Campground

872 E State Rd 59

Milton, WI 53563

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2018
It is a wonderful place and we can’t wait to go back!
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Nice campground , a little pricey!
Sep 14, 2018
It was our 4th time there this summer and great like always
Sep 14, 2018
The staff is extremely friendly, but not very knowledgeable. I was told the wrong hours for the grill, so missed out on being able to order on a Saturday night. Went to the activity room with my son for an even that was supposed to be going on. It wasn't. . There really wasntt alot to do , there, but overall it was ok.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Sites need better drainage-I've never seen so much water on the sites-but I've also never seen so much rain.
Sep 13, 2018
I saw a limited area of the campground, due heavy rains, but was very impressed with what I saw. The main building has a wide variety of food choices cooked to order with delivery to camp site possible. Toilets and showers within the men's and ladies rooms are in walled enclosures with normal room doors, rather than normal stall situation. These areas are kept very clean. Pool area is very nice.
Sep 13, 2018
The Milton KOA is a phenomenal place. The grounds are capped beautiful, the staff is super friendly and super helpful. We spent one week and plan to do this every single year. We discovered this campground just this year and it is now our favorite campground to go to. Along with the one week or year stay we plan we will also be planning we can trips there for 2019 camping season.
Sep 13, 2018
Everything was great with our stay. We could tell how well taken care of this campground is by the activity around our area. Everything worked. Pleasant greeting at the desk on check in. Our only complaint is that our trash bag was not picked up until the morning after placing it out before 7 pm the previous night. Luckily, no animals were interested.
Sep 13, 2018
We come here at least twice a year. Every time has been great. We may come 3 or 4 times next season!
Sep 13, 2018
Very beautiful setting. Will definitely be back
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Awesome. We loved it there and can’t wait to return next year for many weekends
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Very nice, large lots. Internet was great. Didn't miss cable tv as we were able to live stream most of our preferred channels easily with the internet connection. Everything was clean and orderly. Didn't use a lot of the amenities because we mostly just parked the RV while we were visiting my brother near Fort Atkinson.
Sep 13, 2018
Beautiful campground with nice staff and good store and cafe. We will stay here again if in the area.
Sep 13, 2018
Thank you for having us. Lovely camp ground.
Sep 13, 2018
Very pleasant nice place to stay.
Sep 10, 2018
Beautifully manicured landscaping, spacious sites and very friendly staff. We'll definitely be back!
Sep 07, 2018
Grounds were very nice and well kept. Pool was lovely. Showers and bathrooms were very clean. It is one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed at.
Sep 06, 2018
One of the nicest cleanest campgrounds I have been to. Staff is very friendly. A bit pricey, but with KOA card there is a discount.
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
We love this campground. It is such a well maintained campground. The staff is always friendly and accommodating!
Sep 05, 2018
I think you need to increase the size of the pool or build an additional pool. Also the mosquitoes were very bad this trip (so bad we had to go inside even after yard guard, and multiple applications of Off). You may want to consider spraying the grounds.
Sep 05, 2018
Very nice place well taken care of sites and the staff was very friendly. Will definitely recommend and stay there again.
Sep 05, 2018
I have to saw this trip was a little disappointing. It rained like crazy I know this isn’t anything to do with you. I desperately needed help with my awning when the storm started. My daughter went to the office and was told “ya we don’t do that!” The storm was abou to rip off my awning!!!! She didn’t even try to radio one of the workers she didn’t even try!!!!
Sep 05, 2018
Beautiful campground. 2 minor issues: pool not very big. Weekend very hot, full campground, pool not enjoyable, lots of people, very cloudy water. 2nd, we thought firewood delivered since other campgrounds do. Bcuz short stay we didn't unhook, once set up, requested & told no delivery, should've been told at check in so could've purchased & loaded while by shed; too green to burn well when did get
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
Extremely accessible location for many local events! Beautiful grounds and friendly staff made our stay a memorable one! Hope to get out there again someday....GREAT facility!
Sep 02, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. Clean and well managed. Great at enforcing the rules. One of the cleanest pools I have ever seen in a campground. Will definitely return.
Sep 02, 2018
Very nice campground. They do have a lot of permanent folks that live there but they have done a good job keeping them seperate from us traveling folks. Our site was not the best, we got a Pull thru but it was not long enough for our fifth wheel and truck, it was uphill so a little difficult when it cam time to hook up and leave, but most of the sites were level. Overall nice park
Sep 02, 2018
The way to exit the campground is not very conducive to motorhomes because you have to drive on the culvert which is difficult and through the "seasonal" section. When the exit is rerouted we'd rate our stay a 5,
Sep 01, 2018
Sep 01, 2018
Clean and we'll kept.
Sep 01, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
Great stay. My only minus is that the Golf Carts should have to follow the way road rules. They are out of control.
Aug 30, 2018
Amazing for a first time camping family outing.
Aug 30, 2018
Staff was so friendly and helpful! I was only in for one night but it seemed like a really nice campground.
Aug 29, 2018
The staff was very friendly and efficient. Check in was quick and easy. The site was level and we had no issues with any of the water/sewer/electric. This is one of our favorite campgrounds in the area. We will be back!
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
It was fun, well planned activities..�
Aug 29, 2018
Another awesome stay at Milton KOA. The staff was phenomenal as always- can’t wait to come back.
Aug 29, 2018
This is our FAVORITE KOA! There's so much to do here and it's such a beautiful campground. We love the golf cart parades and all the other activities. I do wish they had more concrete sites. The gravel sites are so dirty... That's camping though!
Aug 29, 2018
Clean and well run. Good amenities. Good food at restaurant
Aug 29, 2018
Nice campground clean restrooms and showers
Aug 29, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy