1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2017
We love this property, however, three years in a row now, the owner has frustrated us. Not friendly, obsessed with rules, even when common sense should kick in. Will stick with other KOA locations in the future.
Jul 31, 2017
Stayed July 25 to 28/17. This is our 3rd stay and will return again. I recognize owners Susan and Richard and staff for their efficient and tireless efforts to address a 100-year rain and flood on July 24. Excellent customer service. Great family-centered activities.
Jul 31, 2017
First time going and we will be back, lots to do. The grounds are clean and its spacious. Staff are friendly.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff did an amazing job planning activities to keep my children busy all weekend. The best family campground!
Jul 31, 2017
Super family campground!
Jul 31, 2017
I live in the country so I found the highway noise and the train whistle every 30ish mins annoying but for the average subdivision dweller it would not be an issue ..... campground is clean and well taken care of ....kids loved the pool and the jumping pillow ect and it's great for a spur of the moment weekend getaway
Jul 30, 2017
Although the staff was nice and the facilities were clean, unfortunately we won't go back because if the noise coming from the highway and the trains.
Jul 29, 2017
Fantastic facilities. The hosts go above and beyond and you truly feel like a guest. One of the cleanest and well maintained campgrounds I have ever been to.
Jul 29, 2017
Nice place kids enjoy there they like wet wagon ride
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
It's a good KOA should have an additional washroom shower house at other end of campsite...
Jul 29, 2017
Parfait comme toujours très propre, petit problème avec la pluie terrain trop mouillé pour installer une roulottes mais ça fait partie de la vie ont ne contrôle pas dame nature !!! Merci à Susan qui nous reçoit toujours avec le sourire et en Français...
Jul 28, 2017
Great
Jul 28, 2017
Très bien entretenu et convivial. Beaux terrains
Jul 28, 2017
Merci beaucoup pour le bel accueil. Très belle place. Tout est propre.
Jul 27, 2017
We stayed at this KOA for approximately 10 days. The only major problem that we had was having to pay $10.00 per person, per day to visit us, costing us an extra $200. One minor issue was the showers. I feel that the changing area in your individual shower was way to small. You had to step into the shower to close the door, and the shower area could have been a bit cleaner.
Jul 27, 2017
A very nicely run park. Confusing entry and exits. We were flooded out by rainfalls and unable to enjoy the park for a full day during our three day stay. I would have appreciated some compensation, but none was forthcoming. Paying nearly $90/day is now getting a little out of hand in my opinion. Perhaps our camping days are coming to an end.
Jul 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at your location. The employees are very friendly and courtious. The lots are a good size and campground in general is clean.
Jul 26, 2017
The staff are friendly, helpful, and they really care about making their campground and your stay the very best vacation possible. I will definitely rebook
Jul 25, 2017
Awesome campground and Staff.
Jul 25, 2017
It was great we really like the rc weekend and everyone has fun
Jul 25, 2017
It was a long walk to the wash rooms!
Jul 25, 2017
Best K0A we've been to! Susan And Richard are phenomenal at customer care!
Jul 25, 2017
Le meilleur de tous les KOA que j'ai fréquenté à ce jour.Accueil, douches, piscine en parfaite condition. Dévoué, serviable et toujours souriant. Bravo vous êtes les Top Niveau.
Jul 25, 2017
Absolutely love your campground! We will definitely be back for a repeat trip! Great for kids and adults! Very clean and well kept grounds! Great sized sites. Can't wait for our next trip here!
Jul 25, 2017
We are 1st time campers and were impressed with the help from Richard and Jim throughout our stay and the rest of the time camping . We met lovely other campers and overall a great time . Would camp here anytime.
Jul 24, 2017
Always a great stay and Susan is so accommodating to any requests you may have
Jul 23, 2017
Great hosts and clean facilities.
Jul 23, 2017
Site sizes great and very clean. Campground was convenient to what we wanted to see & do. Staff very friendly.
Jul 22, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at this campground. Friendly staff, clean washrooms and showers, lovely pool.
Jul 21, 2017
Very nice and clean KOA. Only thing is we were camped right beside the sewer filtration system and smelled off and on all weekend. Not pleasant .
Jul 20, 2017
Very happy and helpfull people
Jul 19, 2017
Nice clean campground. Very helpful staff. Guiding you to your spot was a nice touch. The site we were on looked like a newer section. The only complaint was a sewer smell quite often around our site.
Jul 18, 2017
We had a great time Staff was super friendly and very active. Great activities for the kids. The only issue we had was more location, there wasn't much around the area for shopping or for dinners
Jul 18, 2017
Every summer we have our family get together here. This year there were 19 of us. It takes alot of planning to organize getting cabins ,tent sites and trailer sites close to one another. Susan (owner) always does a great job at helping us. The staff are really kind and friendly, Every year we notice thatthey have worked hard to upkeep the grounds and facilities ,upgrading and replacing equipment
Jul 18, 2017
My kids and I had a great time! Planning on coming back. Everyone there was very helpful and great to talk too. Already told friends.
Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly staff and good clean campground.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Great facilities, clean, well kept. Lots of activities for the family. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 16, 2017
Exremely clean, sites level, all staff friendly and extremely helpful! They had some flooding issues due to the huge rain storm, howe er, had it under control in no time.
Jul 16, 2017
This was a nice camp ground. Washrooms were clean and the site was tidy. Considerable rain this year has kept the grounds muddy and several some sites were flooded. Great place for children with lots of activities. We would have enjoyed it more if we were 35 years younger with children.
Jul 15, 2017
We stayed here for 2 weeks and every single day was fun and relaxing wether it was rainy or sunny. We love clean facilties, fun kids activities, and friendly staffs. Special thanks to Susan, the owner. We will be back for sure💕
Jul 15, 2017
friendly people, nice to talk with.
Jul 15, 2017
every 2 3 hour a train came by did not sleep well train tracks close by will not go back.
Jul 15, 2017
Lovely corner lot #85. Friendly staff. Kids enjoyed the bouncy pillow and loved the pool. The water fight on the tractor was definitely a lot of fun for the children.
Jul 14, 2017
Well cared for park.. area with pull thrus very open and subject to high winds in a storm.
Jul 14, 2017
short but very nice
Jul 14, 2017
We experienced great staff who were always willing to help. The facilities were well maintained and the upgrades especially to the pool were a hit with our grandkids!
Jul 14, 2017
Very clean. Super nice!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy