1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 13 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Info: 613-923-5339

Email This Campground

1477 County Road 2

PO Box 29

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2018
Very friendly staff. Pull-thru sites are huge and each pull-thru site has two sewer hook ups. There was some highway noise but it wasn't loud enough to bother me.
Jun 16, 2018
Salle de bain et douche impecable.Les sites sont grand et très propres.Trèstrès très bien reçu.
Jun 15, 2018
Very nice and clean campground however I was disappointed that we were not allowed to park our camper face to face on the pullthrough sites. We were explained why and I can understand it during high season when campground is full but you should reconsider allowing this in low season when many sites are empty.
Jun 15, 2018
Hosts are fantastic. Campground is immaculate and well kept. Look forward to our next stay here!
Jun 14, 2018
Great weekend had by all. Nothing to complain about. If it was my campground I would focus more on building things for adults and kids. Happy kids = happy adults. Maybe a adult hot tub like I y Lea. Possibly an outside gym for people to workout in.
Jun 14, 2018
Très beau camping. Magnifique piscine chauffée
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
beautiful spot, very clean and excellent service. Will definitely be returning!!
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Not our first stay, and won't be our last! Facilities and activities as usual were great. My daughter caught a bought of shyness during Bingo and Susan engaged my daughter as a helper (who even called a couple of numbers).
Jun 12, 2018
staff was friendly beautiful site and very clean park
Jun 12, 2018
Very clean and well kept. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2018
pleased they made the effort to honour our request for a shady site very well kept campground prefer this koa over other koa's in the area
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
We had a fabulous time. The grounds are well kept. The washrooms are extremely clean. Showers are free. The pool area is as I would like my backyard to look like :-). We will definitely come back. The staff are extremely helpful.
Jun 06, 2018
Susan and her staff made us feel very welcomed. We had an amazing time Facilities were very clean. Pool was great. Kids were a bit disappointed that RC track wasn't open but with Susan recommendation they found a big area near our site that they could use. We will definitely go back next year.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Great KOA with friendly staff and well-kept grounds. We stayed on a Premium patio site for one night on our way through to Muskoka in a 43 foot motorhome. We wanted to stay at the other 100,000 Islands KOA but they only accepted a two-night stay on weekends. Wood delivery right to your site for campfires (a little pricey though) All in all a great stay.
Jun 04, 2018
My stay was great and the staff very friendly. Pool was a great relief and warm. Also meet other campers which also liked the resort
Jun 04, 2018
Excellent ! Friendly staff and very clean !
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Our usual first stop on the way to the maritimes .Your location is very convenient, staff friendly and efficient , sites are great.
Jun 04, 2018
great time, great weather lots of stuff to for the kids, excellent
Jun 02, 2018
Great place for kids. The staff is friendly and welcoming and the services functioning as they should. The weather cooperated for us to make it even more enjoyable. Thank you again. We will be back in the future.
May 30, 2018
Mallorytown KOA has the best, most helpful and knowledable staff we’ve run into in the five years we’ve been camping. Wonderful place to kick back and relax. We brought a car and found that there were plenty local sites to visit such as the coastline Island watch along CR-2, Brockville - the train tunnel is a must see, Prescott - with historical Fort Wellington, Rockport, etc). We’ll be ba
May 29, 2018
A nice stay, good location hope to go back.
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
Mallorytown is our go to campground. We have been going for five years, and have never been disappointed!
May 28, 2018
Great place in Southern Ontario !!!!!
May 26, 2018
Accueil chaleureux. Site en excellente condition. Invitation à la piscine ouverte avant l’ouverture officielle et maintenue ouverte pour que nous puissions nous baigner. Après 950 km de route...ça fait du bien! Merci à Suzan et Richard.
May 26, 2018
May 24, 2018
Another great stay 1000 island’s Mallorytown. Lot’s of activities for families. Very friendly hosts!
May 24, 2018
Really enjoyed the time there. It was local for us to explore the region and 1000 island areas, particularly the cruise and Boldt Castle. Been to a number of KOA sites now and they all have similar facilities of varying age but above all exceptionally clean. Wifi for international travellers is essential and the free access is so appreciated. Nice if a small surcharge could give unlimited access.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
Prices are to high, for example they don't allow any outside wood and charge you $14 a bag of wood, and say they will fine you $150 if you bring outside wood in, Sounds like a money grab to me.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Surprised by your comment as you received two free nights with our happy kamper club. Wood is priced competitively.
May 18, 2018
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
Very clean campground and staff we helpful and friendly. Thanks for the help Richard, got the flat tire fix. See you soon
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Wonderful stay. Fun activities and the heated pool was amazing!
May 15, 2018
Great attitude will all the helping staff.
May 14, 2018
Beau terrain et bien tenu!
May 14, 2018
The campground is a train lover's paradise. It's close (less than 1 mile) from the main CN rail line, with 50-60 trains per day. You can hear the trains blow their horn from the campground. My son had a great time watching them at a nearby crossing. The campground is compact; the pool and jumping pillow/playground excellent. Sites are average size. Lots of weekend activities for the kids.
May 12, 2018
May 10, 2018
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Nice large sitr, very friendly staff, clean bathrooms and easy access to hwy 401.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals