1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Reviews

Urgently need a site? Let us help! Call us 10am - 6pm at 1 800 562-9725!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2020
Sep 18, 2020
Encore un fois notre visite au KOA Mallorytown fut très plaisant. Notre site était beau et propre. Merci a Susan qui nous acceuille avec un beau sourire et un service impeccable. A bientôt!
Sep 15, 2020
We enjoyed our stay. Staff excellent, very clean, work with you if you had any problems. Met a lot of great people. Pizza was fabulous. Can't wait for next year.
Sep 15, 2020
Such a well maintained campground! Lots to do! Our kids always have so much fun here. The staff is very accommodating and friendly.
Sep 15, 2020
Enjoyed peaceful but the store opened late in morning at 9.00 At 8.00in morning better for us getting nice coffee ...
Sep 15, 2020
Friendly clean safety
Sep 14, 2020
Area was amazing. Staff was super nice.
Sep 14, 2020
Host are very friendly. Very clean campground. Everything you need is there. Love camping here.
Sep 14, 2020
Very clean, friendly service
Sep 14, 2020
Very welcoming and informative. Kids loved the peddle karts. Pool is beautiful.
Sep 14, 2020
Great as always
Sep 14, 2020
Très grand terrain installation (toilettes douches abondante et de qualités) aire de jeux pour les enfants adéquates
Sep 13, 2020
The hosts are amazing !
Sep 13, 2020
Sep 12, 2020
Stayed in the Deluxe Cabin for two nights. It was clean and included everything we needed. The Keurig is a nice touch. Owners are friendly, informative and accommodating. Grounds are immaculate. We would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend.
Sep 10, 2020
Was our first time and we loved it!
Sep 10, 2020
An excellent long weekend! Tried the pizza, awesomeness!
Sep 09, 2020
tout ce qui nous a dérangé cette fois ci c,est certains voisins qui écoutaient de la musique vraiment forte en soirée et ne l'on pas baissé malgré la demande de nous et de d'autres campeurs !
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
We love it there !! Staff is fantastic and the kids love it. Even with restrictions in place we still made the best of our trip and Susan and her staff are great.
Sep 09, 2020
We had a decent time at the campground. The staff were attentive to our needs. The playground was a bit crowded with kids. They could almost use a second playground for weekends when they are fully booked. Will be better when Covid restrictions are lifted.
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
This was our second time at 1000 Islands/ Mallorytown KOA in three weeks. This is a great destination for families or for empty nesters like us. The rv and tent sites are well spaced and are maintained with the utmost of care. My fiancee and I will definitely be back next camping season.
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
We have been coming here over 10 years now. It is the best way to end the summer - beautiful campground, lots to do, very friendly and helpful staff. Home away from home.
Sep 09, 2020
Fantastic staff, very friendly and very clean campgrounds
Sep 09, 2020
Well managed, very clean, great activities for families.
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Kids had a blast catching frogs and meeting new friends. Wonderful place.
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 09, 2020
Very clean .great reasonable prices their pizza is delicious. Play area for kids is great and we even get a dog park for our fur babies and they even furnish doggy poop bags.eventho some didnt pick up after their dogs.Will be there again for sure.�
Sep 08, 2020
Wonderful stay. We will be back again and stay longer next time. Richard was very helpful. We had an issue with the Anode in our hot water heater and he knew exactly what to do get our hot water back up and running. Thanks again!
Sep 07, 2020
Sep 05, 2020
Sep 05, 2020
Cabin was great. Mattrrsses on beds terrible and very noisy with train traffic even through the night.
Sep 05, 2020
Had a great couple of days and had lots of fun
Sep 03, 2020
Sep 03, 2020
Very spacious sites with great access. Wifi reaches most sites, was reset during our stay and works most of the time. Well kept campground with nice pool area - covid proof signup. Pizza night a great idea and convenient just way to expensive. nixe pond area with fountain surrounded by cabins. No trees for shade on the trailer sites but not an issue for us. Certainly recommend this campground.
Sep 03, 2020
Outstanding KOA. Tremendous service, care and desire to help make our stay better during COVID. Full time RV”ers. Susan and Richard helped us through a difficult transition and worked with us to give us a place to stay. We are very grateful for all their help. Excellent staff whom we got to know during our 5 month stay.
Sep 03, 2020
Sep 03, 2020
We were made to feel very welcome. Very clean and Covid19 protocols were closely followed. This was our first visit and we look forward to staying there again.
Sep 02, 2020
Susan is the best host! We had a very nice stay and the campground is impeccably clean and well maintained!
Sep 02, 2020
Our stay was very nice. With the Covid 19 restrictions in place not all amenities were available but the grandkids enjoyed their time there.
Sep 02, 2020
Sep 02, 2020
Great staff and facilities.
Sep 01, 2020
Always fun staff very friendly and helpful
Sep 01, 2020
Sep 20, 2020
As all KOA campgrounds it is clean with nice open sites. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The sites are open but they are a good size so you don't feel on top of each other. All areas are really clean and tidy. They have a good size playground and lots of things for the kids to do, even with the restrictions of covid. There is a dog park and walk path to keep our furry friends happy. The pool is heated and well maintained. You will enjoy your stay here as we did.
- Rob on Google
Aug 17, 2020
Stayed at the KOA this past weekend! A great experience...bathrooms were clean, staff was so friendly, campground was clean and well kept with different activities to do even with the social distancing. We stayed in a cabin. It was clean, the beds were comfortable and the air conditioning and fan were heaven! 5 stars!!! We will return!
- Connie Jenkins on Google
Aug 16, 2020
We spent the weekend here and were really impressed with the cleanliness of the facilities, friendliness of staff and other campers, and generally positive vibe here. We will return for sure. Pizza was made to order as well.
- amandatL629EO on Trip Advisor