Campground Reviews

Nov 14, 2021
Staff was great , they stayed open until the border opened and that was greatly appreciated.thanks again
Nov 10, 2021
Très invitant et recevant. Propre et personnels très gentils et accommodant
Nov 09, 2021
Perfect
Nov 09, 2021
j ai bien aimer qu ils soit ouvert avec le réchauffement ont peu faire du camping plus tard
Nov 02, 2021
Great campground a nd staff
Oct 28, 2021
One of our favorite Canadian KOA campgrounds!
Oct 28, 2021
Beside the warm welcome of the owners We were very positive surprised about the offered extras of the campground, such as playground for children, accomodation for wash/dry your clothes and the spacious sites for all kind of camping gear such as tents, caravans and RV’s. Also the shop which covers first necessary items for as well food as non-food is very well equipped. Bravo Zulu����
Oct 26, 2021
Les trains passent au demi-heure la nuit de 3h30 a 6h30. En tout 7 Trains qui sifflent tout le temps. Ca nous empêche de dormir.
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
End of season get away weekend. Very quiet.
Oct 21, 2021
We always love our stay at Mallorytown KOA notably because it is in a beautiful area not too far from home and the owners are amazing. The fees though are getting ridiculously high compared to other similar campgrounds near our home.
Oct 18, 2021
Oct 18, 2021
Oct 18, 2021
Comfortable, excellent personable service from Susan et al
Oct 18, 2021
So much for the kids to do and the staff were very accommodating and helpful with any questions we had.
Oct 17, 2021
Accueil chaleureux, informations adéquates, service de qualité,, personnel courtois et compétent.... Merci
Oct 16, 2021
a pleasant fall experience
Oct 16, 2021
Very friendly, very clean and good size sites.
Oct 14, 2021
Staff was helpful and friendly. Campground is well maintained, beautiful.
Oct 14, 2021
This is our 3rd time staying at this KOA. The Halloween haunted walk is amazing and the staff is always friendly and accomodating. Highly recommend!!!
Oct 13, 2021
What a great Thanksgiving weekend celebrating at 1000 Islands/Mallorytown KOA. Even with the Ontario restrictions still in place, they outdid themselves with the many outdoor activities for the kids and families. Then there was the Spooky Walk hosted on Saturday night, way to go KOA team as that event was outstanding! 5 STARS.
Oct 13, 2021
This is a very clean and organized campground. Staff are very friendly and always helpful. We have always enjoyed our stay here.
Oct 13, 2021
A lot of Halloween fun
Oct 06, 2021
Oct 05, 2021
Oct 05, 2021
The owners of this place are amazing. So is the staff.
Oct 05, 2021
Oct 05, 2021
The campground is tidy and offers families a number of fun things to do. The lots are a good size and the surroundings are beautiful.
Oct 05, 2021
Oct 03, 2021
Oct 02, 2021
Very nice place
Oct 01, 2021
Oct 01, 2021
We love this park. We always feel at home here, the staff is always friendly. There is always lots to do.
Oct 01, 2021
The sites are nice, the employees are courteous place is clean however the owner is rude and not helpful, make you feel like if your not happy do t come back
Sep 30, 2021
We had a great time. The staff were friendly and helpful. The activities available were super fun and well organized. Everything was clean and well-maintained. Prices were reasonable.
Sep 30, 2021
We had a fabulous time! It was Halloween at the campground. Lots of decorations and kids dressed up and many activities for all ages. Such a warm and friendly place to camp. We love the people and the location.
Sep 30, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
Camp sites were nice and large , not cramped. Very clean. Friendly helpful staff.
Sep 26, 2021
Sep 25, 2021
Sep 24, 2021
First time staying in delux cabin. The cabin was clean, spacious with everything we needed in the kitchen. The covered front porch was great on raining days. Having the barbecue and outdoor furniture was an extra bonus. Would definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends!!!
Sep 23, 2021
Everything was good
Sep 22, 2021
Sep 22, 2021
I would say that the owners are really strict about placing you and everything that goes around the the place,when you arrive they even lead you to the your site,and lead you in,even if you are on your first or second time camping and you better back up the right way cause( Raymond will tell you)lol,but i would definitely go back,because it is clean ,clean i would say everything is spottless.great
Sep 21, 2021
This is one of my families favorite campgrounds. Very peaceful and the owners are amazing. We have already booked 2 trips for 2022
Sep 21, 2021
Awesome……beautiful campground…..very peaceful….see you next year…..
Sep 21, 2021
We loved all of the amenities for kids! Great pool for kids of all ages, playground, jumping pillow and mini putt. Lots of open space for playing catch, soccer and volleyball. We enjoyed fishing at nearby 1000 Islands National Park and took a boat tour out of nearby Rockport. Thank you for a great stay!
Sep 21, 2021
Sep 21, 2021
Sep 21, 2021
Susan was very helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Everybody we talked to while we were there say the same thing, nobody had a bad thing to say about this KOA in a very beautiful part of the province.
Oct 27, 2021
Large, clean camp/RV campground
- Michael Hewlett on Google
Oct 14, 2021
One of the nicer of the KOA's we've been too, great camp store and restaurant. The sites were well maintained and had full service hookups for us even last minute when we called. The wood price is reasonable as it's a good sized bag, and if you're missing anything trailer wise the camp store has tons of parts and gadgets if you want something new. The staff were so friendly and are a major part of the reason we enjoyed our stay so much.
- Dylan Meagher on Google
Oct 14, 2021
Absolutely loved it
- Caitlyn Freeman on Google