1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Reviews

Urgently need a site? Let us help! Call us 10am - 6pm at 1 800 562-9725!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jul 11, 2020
Jul 11, 2020
Excellent service. We were brought to our site and made sure we were satisfied with the site area and service connection. Wi-Fi was great. Owners and staff made us totally welcome
Jul 10, 2020
We had a very nice stay. Very pleased with the Covid measures in place. Really enjoyed the Saturday Pizza. Awesome. We liked the size of the site and the placement of trees around the campground. There was a very nice dog walk on the forest trail. Minutes from the 1000 Islands National Park.
Jul 08, 2020
Fantastic KOA. Owners are very helpful and we always enjoy our visit.
Jul 08, 2020
Organized pool times washrooms nicely cleaned employees courteous Thank You Susan and Staff
Jul 08, 2020
We had a lovely family camping holiday thank you! Our tent site was perfect for us and all the facilities were very clean and maintained well. Especially during this very difficult time. There was a lot of essential items in the office general store which helped us out a lot. The extra services like wood delivery to our site was a very nice touch! Thank you! We will be back!
Jul 08, 2020
Le camping était très bien. Et, l’employée à la réception était aussi très efficace et aimable. Malheureusement, durant la Covid-19 tout est limité.
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
Great host Susan and team.
Jul 07, 2020
Jul 07, 2020
Le personnel très gentil parle français très apprécié Beaux terrain et très propre
Jul 07, 2020
We especially love the pool. It is perfect for all ages.
Jul 07, 2020
Nice spot, a little expensive, wood prices are outrageous and you can’t bring your own wood. Pool time was explained as each campsite picked a time to use the pool for social distancing but when we went to the pool there was a total of 16 people using the pool at the same time and the government mandate was to not have more than 10 people in a group. But the grounds washroom and showers were cle
Jul 07, 2020
Very clean, welcoming and well managed for COVID-19.
Jul 05, 2020
Amazing week and very impressed with all procedures put in place to keep their guests safe. This was a second visit and we will be back!
Jul 05, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
The owners and staff are fabulous and so accommodating, really making a point of ensuring everyone has a great stay. Especially hard given current COVID restrictions but they get’er done! Large, wide sites with lots of room to spread out.
Jul 05, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
Jul 04, 2020
Very, very clean. Friendly and accommodating staff. Excellent place to camp.
Jul 03, 2020
Great hosts very welcoming
Jul 03, 2020
nice and quiet nice check in process loved pizza night
Jul 02, 2020
Excellent service as usual and very well organised with the covid restrictions. Good job Susan and Richard! See you soon! :)
Jul 02, 2020
Great stay despite Coronavirus impacts. Returning in the fall.
Jul 02, 2020
Delux cabin everything we wanted, pool excellent, nosy neighbours I can do without as i pay for peace
Jul 01, 2020
Jul 01, 2020
Great staff and very friendly. Clean sites.
Jul 01, 2020
Nous avons bien aimer notre séjour au KOA Mallorytown. Nous avions un beau site propre et bien entretenue. Susan et Richard sont toujours accueillants et leur service au client est excellent. Nous allons y retourner de nouveau pour un autre séjour bien reposant. Merci de nous servir en Français! A bientôt!!
Jun 30, 2020
Friendly, positive, clean and beautiful camp. Thank you.
Jun 30, 2020
Under these COVID circumstances, the pool schedule and how this is set up is great!! Thank you KOA staff for all of the extra work you have to do in terms of cleaning to ensure yourselves and others are kept safe.
Jun 30, 2020
The campground feature very large grassed lots for tent trailers and tents. Our lot was shaded by mature trees. The pool is beautify. This is a great location with lots to do with families. Service was very friendly and the washrooms were very nice and clean. We look forward to returning later this month with friends!
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 29, 2020
We had a great time .there was enough to do with pool ,pond ,mini putt and bikes for the kids .Id come back again for sure
Jun 29, 2020
It would gave been nice to get one lot for two motorcycle camper trailers instead of beening told that we had to have two lots .
Jun 29, 2020
The stay was great but got way over charged had 2 little tent trailers that were on 1 lot and got charged for 3 and when I called Kingston they were giving me one large lot for the same stay for a total of $284 so not really sure why the price was so high love the stay but will not go back if the charges are the same again bad review on price telling anyone but good review on stay and staff
Jun 28, 2020
Great campground...
Jun 28, 2020
Our stay was amazing! The staff was very helpful and offered their assistance with any issues. Susan and staff thank you for a wonderful staff with our grandchildren. Which were never bored even during Covid19 restriction. Can't wait to see you soon....
Jun 28, 2020
Staff were friendly and efficient and took precautions to keep all safe with COVID-19. Our site and the grounds were not at pristine as in past years. Grass clippings all over the picnic table, uneven lawn maintenance. We did have a lovely stay.
Jun 28, 2020
Staff great. Campground very well kept.
Jun 28, 2020
Everything went smoothly, from the initial booking to my departure day. I rented a cabin for four nights, the location was perfect, I really enjoyed my stay, I need to say, the hosts were awesome! At the end of my vacation, I felt well rested, also having the AC/ heat in the cabin is a bonus. Thank you Gilles
Jun 26, 2020
Thank you for the wonderful stay and we really enjoyed the pool, by appointment (less people/kids in the pool at the same time) ! I would recommend this campground to friend and family however not sure if they would consider because of the high fees per night. Merci The Marcoux family :-)
Jun 26, 2020
Amazing and kids did not want to leave
Jun 23, 2020
always a great stay
Jun 23, 2020
This stay was during Covid so there were restrictions applied but the owners and staff did everything possible to make it feel like a regular camping weekend. Thank you, we will definitely return.
Jun 23, 2020
very pleasant
Jun 23, 2020
Susan and Richard are awesome hosts! We love the time we spend at Mallorytown KOA. Their pool is amazing and staff are great!
Jun 23, 2020
Jun 19, 2020
Jun 18, 2020
Jun 18, 2020
It was fantastic wknd, very relaxing and enjoyable camp ground. Thank you Susan and Richard
Jun 29, 2020
Stayed in a cabin for five days, very clean, well organized and was able to rest and enjoy my stay. The hosts are friendly and inviting, I strongly recommend this site. Thank you!
- Gp L on Google
May 29, 2020
So accommodating! We had a great stay and it is a beautiful camp ground.
- Damien Ciotti on Google
Jul 07, 2020
This was a very nice family campground very quiet and well taken care of thanks KOA my wife and I will definitely be going back
- Richard Patry on Google