1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 13 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Info: 613-923-5339

Email This Campground

1477 County Road 2

PO Box 29

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 16, 2018
Amazing sites and staff. Very friendly
Oct 15, 2018
Very helpful , explained how your kard works so I bought one :). Lovely family running this KOA
Oct 15, 2018
Because ALL the facilities were not in operation and because it was the end of the season, I would have thought that a discount on camping and the 8 or so large bundles of firewood that were purchased would have been in order. I felt the campground was policed a little to tightly for this time of year. Yes, you respect the other campers, but being scolded for having a fire was a bit much.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The pool was the only facility closed the weekend before. The rates were discounted. The wood prices are competitive to this area. Fires are allowed after 11:00 pm and the other campers appreciate the quiet voices after that. As in our guide, we ask that campfires be kept low at all times. Our fire permit allows small campfires, not your 4' wood stacked bonfires. Happy camping!
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
This is probably the niciest KOA I’ve stayed in and this was my third time. Very friendly owner-manager couple. And helpful. Sites are large and there’s lots and lots of grass. I would stay more often except that it’s quite close to home. Site brochure has lots of tips and useful information.
Oct 11, 2018
Camped over the Thanksgiving long weekend. Staff were wonderful at front desk. Very family friendly location. Loved the escort to our site. Customer experience was great!!
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Fabulous stay enjoyed by all of us.
Oct 10, 2018
We had a combinable stay at KOA, ENJOY IT VERY MUCH.
Oct 10, 2018
The weather may have been cold, but the staff, pot luck brunch, trail of terror is what made it a warm weekend.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Very great place to be, fun and friendly staff. Love Susan's fantastic bingo. Love the Halloween festivities all weekend we have been going there for 3 years now and next year we will be back with more family and friends.
Oct 06, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
They did an amazing job with the walk of terror. They put a lot of effort into it and it really showed. We all really enjoyed it!
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Wonderful staff, very clean sites. Impressive
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Propreté impeccable écueil chaleureuse. La vrai place. pour ce reposer. Chapeau à votre personnel. Ce camping est à la hauteur de nos attente Merci à votre équipe
Sep 25, 2018
friendly staff, clean facilities, average sites. Downside you cannot bring in your own firewood, must purchase from them $14 bag

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hope you enjoyed all our facilities has to offer. We do not want any more wood brought into this campground as we have lost too many trees. We accept the pest free labelled wood. Pallets, scrap material, treated wood, wood with nails, staples or screws is not safe. We do offer $10 bags of wood. Our prices are competive to the area. Happy camping!
Sep 24, 2018
Well run, clean facilities. Stag is great. We stayed for the Halloween themed weekend and it was great.
Sep 24, 2018
Very well maintained site with great staff and amenities. We plan to return again next year.
Sep 24, 2018
Beautiful place everyone was great
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Excellent!
Sep 24, 2018
Excelent Campground. We enjoy staying there.
Sep 24, 2018
Excellent campground. Great people.
Sep 23, 2018
Again we had an excellent week end! We love this camping and we will return! Recommended.
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Beautiful park, well maintained, friendly owners, washrooms were spotless. We would definitely return to this park and we highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you to the owners for a great stay !!!!!
Sep 21, 2018
Guided to site which is always nice, full service pull thru, nice roomy and level site. Would stay at this KOA again.
Sep 21, 2018
The campground is well maintained and we used the pool at the end of September. The owner is just lovely and all staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 21, 2018
not 5 stars due to train noise and from the 401
Sep 20, 2018
Just a one nighter. This lace is a neat and clean mom and pop operation. Sites are large and big rig friendly. Staff was very nice and small store was well stocked with a lot of necessities. This is a somewhat rural location. One of the best.
Sep 20, 2018
We had a great time , really nice employees ! Also very clean bathrooms & pool !
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
It was great as usual!
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
We always enjoy our stay in Mallorytown, this camping is cleaned, well maintained, and the personel is friendly and welcoming, I recommend it all the time, we will return next year for sure!
Sep 18, 2018
TRES BIEN
Sep 18, 2018
Enjoyed a weekend of camping with 3 grandkids
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Exceptional Customer service. Clean bathrooms. Well maintained grounds. A good variety of products in the store. Hot water in the showers. Easy check in and check out. Cabins clean and well maintained. One of the nicest KOA's that I have stayed in
Sep 17, 2018
Susan and Richard and staff where fantastic as always
Sep 17, 2018
Excellent. Difficile de faire mieux.
Sep 17, 2018
We had a great stay. All of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Had an escort right to our site since it was dark when we arrived. The pool and washrooms were both very clean. Lots for the kids to do with the park, the pond, the bouncy pillow and mini golf. Would definitely go again.
Sep 17, 2018
Great activities. Staff very friendly. Clean cabins. Well maintained property.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award