1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 12 - November 3

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Info: 613-923-5339

Email This Campground

1477 County Road 2

PO Box 29

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2019
A most enjoyable stay. Always on our lists of KOA's to visit.
Jun 13, 2019
Wonderful stay at this great little park. The pool was warm and clean, my kids loved the splash area and the slide. The activities for the kids were a lot of fun. Close to 1000 Islands tour and the bridge to Alexandria Bay, USA. We had alot of fun exploring the 1000 Islands area. Boldt Castle tour is a must! Have fun
Jun 13, 2019
The staff was friendly and the campsite is well maintained :) Beautiful campground!
Jun 13, 2019
Great facilities! Nice staff, well stocked store, fresh pizza on Friday and Saturday nights, nice clean pool, playground, mini golf, dog park and dog walk! Close to the national park, very relaxing, thanks!
Jun 12, 2019
A group of 5 adults enjoying some relaxation and inner child fun (yup, we enjoyed the jumping pillow, water slide, roasting marshmallows over the campfire, etc.). The facilities are well cleaned and grounds freshly mowed. Staff are friendly, very helpful and make guests feel welcome. Excellent way to unwind!!!
Jun 12, 2019
Je fréquente ce camping depuis plusieurs années et, à chaque visite, on peut y voir des améliorations. La place est de plus en plus belle et le sourire à l'accueil toujours présent.
Jun 12, 2019
Staff is so friendly, sites are really nice, nice mature trees scattered about so you aren't in thick brush with biting bugs but aren't sitting in the open sun either. Kids love the heated pool with water slide, this place is always a hit with our whole family <3
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
Awesome as usual owners and staff are the best we have been to
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
10 outta 10!!! Everyone was wonderful. Campsite was impeccably clean. Tents sites are shaded nicely. So friendly and easy to find off the map. We had a hiccup with our dog getting severely dehydrated with sunstroke and everyone was so good in helping us find a vet close by. All ended well thankfully for our pooch. Cannot thank these gals at the front desk enough!!! Pizza was great too. Thanku ��
Jun 12, 2019
Court séjour mais très apprécié d'avoir quelqu'un qui pouvait nous parler en français. Très apprécié de pouvoir bénéficier des promotions et de réductions pour l'achat de nos billets pour la visite et la croisière au Château Bolt
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Another great stay. Staff always friendly and professional. Services and amenities clean and updated.
Jun 09, 2019
Great selection of stuffed animals & other things for our grandkids! Coupons for St Lawrence River cruise, too. Very nice campground.
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 06, 2019
Very friendly. Clean facilities. Easy access on and off highway.
Jun 01, 2019
Only stayed for one night but was very pleased with Campground. Five stars
May 31, 2019
May 31, 2019
May 29, 2019
Very well maintained and clean campground.
May 29, 2019
Propriétaires très accueillants et très serviables, terrain très bien aménagé et très propre, tout comme les toilettes et les douches.
May 28, 2019
May 28, 2019
Always an excellent welcome, we like KOA Mallorytown and we will return!
May 28, 2019
Facilities were very clean and staff was very friendly.
May 27, 2019
Another great stay at the Mallorytown KOA and rebooked for next year, Thanks Susan!!�
May 25, 2019
Quiet Clean Available Good service from the team
May 25, 2019
Nice but a bit expensive!
May 23, 2019
FANTASTIC Every time I go there, Susan and the staff are always so nice and accommodating. There are so many activities for the kids and adults. I would recommend this site to anyone. Mr. bonjour
May 23, 2019
Lots of room and facilities for children Friendly management
May 23, 2019
Check-in was quick and easy. Our escort stayed until we were backed in and since it was our VERY FIRST TIME out with our trailer. Park was family and pet oriented. We took advantage of the dog park, children's playground and bouncy pillow. We also play played a round of mini golf. The pool seemed to be brand new. Water was heated! Perfect for May Long! Clean bathrooms and showers. Loved it!
May 22, 2019
Camped beside our friends and had a very nice time.
May 22, 2019
Clean, excellent & friendly staff. Owners Susan and Richard are the best!
May 22, 2019
Had a good stay, but felt like we were being watched by staff members.
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Well run and organized campground. The staff are great. Lots to do for the kids with all the activities.
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
May 21, 2019
Keep returning here because the facilities, owners and staff are top notch!
May 21, 2019
May 20, 2019
May 18, 2019
Absolutely a great campground! Clean, neat and well cared for. Very friendly staff and lots of activities for (most) every age group. Easy access for travellers both east and west. Sites are long and wide.
May 17, 2019
The grounds are very well kept but the staff and specifically Susan made the stay with welcoming good humour and service throughout the stay.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Très bien servi et a répondu à nos besoins
May 16, 2019
May 15, 2019
May 15, 2019
We always enjoy our time here. Well kept grounds, lovely pool, friendly staff. Susan and Richard go that extra distance to make your stay a pleasant one! Don’t miss one of Susan’s bingos. Richard cooks up a mean breakfast! Thanks for a fun weekend!
May 15, 2019
We stayed on full hookup. Small campsite. Beautiful pool. Nice it was heated! Only thing we didn’t like was that kids had to pay for crafts and games? Stayed at Cardinal KOA and everything was included! Would we go back, YES!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are happy that you enjoyed our campground and heated pool. Normally there is no charge for activities, except for fundraising events. As this was a fundraising weekend for KOA Kids Cancer Camps where you paid for your first night and the second night was only $20 for this cause, we charged a $1 per person per activity fee, funds again all towards kids with cancer. See you soon!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award