1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 13 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Info: 613-923-5339

Email This Campground

1477 County Road 2

PO Box 29

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 07, 2018
Nov 06, 2018
Nov 05, 2018
Toujours superbe! Merci d'être ouverts jusqu'au début novembre!
Nov 03, 2018
Fantastic place
Nov 03, 2018
friendly courteous staff
Nov 03, 2018
It was very much appreciated that it was still open early November for the Snow birds but we think that the price is excessive as none of the facilities besides the ones at the sites can be used at that time of the year. Snowbirds arrive late in the afternoon/night and leave early the next morning.A $55.00/$60.00 would be very appreciated. Thank You
Nov 01, 2018
Super bel endroit que nous apprécions. Le personnel est très accueillant et serviable.
Nov 01, 2018
Too snowy and wet, guess you can't do anything about that in October eh?
Oct 31, 2018
Nous avons couché seulement une nuit mais nous avons adoré. Nous y étions allé il y a plusieurs années et ça n’avait pas adonné qu’on y retourne. C’est certain que l’on va y retourner. Suzanne est super gentille ,souriante toujours prête à nous rendre service, et elle nous a même donné un p’tit cadeaux d’Halloween , c’est surtout la pensée derrière ça qui est importante
Oct 30, 2018
Like usuall. Perfect stay. The owner are great
Oct 29, 2018
Personnel très aimable et accueil des plus chaleureux.
Oct 28, 2018
Oct 26, 2018
Excellent in every way! Super friendly and entire campground very clean and organized. Look forward to returning again. Thank you
Oct 25, 2018
These folks were awesome, very hospitable and accommodating. Will definitely be back next season.
Oct 24, 2018
Late fall camping at Mallorytown was very nice. Friendly owners, best wood anywhere we have camped. Will go back next year
Oct 23, 2018
Excellent owners, very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Oct 22, 2018
Awesome
Oct 22, 2018
It was great. From the moment we showed up everything was taken care of and Susan took care of every concern.
Oct 22, 2018
Excellent séjour. Très bonne réception. Nous recommandons ce terrain situé près du pont des Milles îles
Oct 22, 2018
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 21, 2018
Oct 19, 2018
Richard and Susan are amazing hosts. Never wanted or needed for anything during our stay due to their prompt services.They also maintain a very clean facility along with well groomed grounds which we greatly appreciate. We will return, for another relaxing experience.
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
accueil excellent et sans pareil. Les gens sont affables et attentifs aux besoins.
Oct 17, 2018
Susan and her staff always look after us,
Oct 17, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Amazing sites and staff. Very friendly
Oct 15, 2018
Very helpful , explained how your kard works so I bought one :). Lovely family running this KOA
Oct 15, 2018
Because ALL the facilities were not in operation and because it was the end of the season, I would have thought that a discount on camping and the 8 or so large bundles of firewood that were purchased would have been in order. I felt the campground was policed a little to tightly for this time of year. Yes, you respect the other campers, but being scolded for having a fire was a bit much.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The pool was the only facility closed the weekend before. The rates were discounted. The wood prices are competitive to this area. Fires are allowed after 11:00 pm and the other campers appreciate the quiet voices after that. As in our guide, we ask that campfires be kept low at all times. Our fire permit allows small campfires, not your 4' wood stacked bonfires. Happy camping!
Oct 13, 2018
Oct 12, 2018
This is probably the niciest KOA I’ve stayed in and this was my third time. Very friendly owner-manager couple. And helpful. Sites are large and there’s lots and lots of grass. I would stay more often except that it’s quite close to home. Site brochure has lots of tips and useful information.
Oct 11, 2018
Camped over the Thanksgiving long weekend. Staff were wonderful at front desk. Very family friendly location. Loved the escort to our site. Customer experience was great!!
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Fabulous stay enjoyed by all of us.
Oct 10, 2018
We had a combinable stay at KOA, ENJOY IT VERY MUCH.
Oct 10, 2018
The weather may have been cold, but the staff, pot luck brunch, trail of terror is what made it a warm weekend.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Very great place to be, fun and friendly staff. Love Susan's fantastic bingo. Love the Halloween festivities all weekend we have been going there for 3 years now and next year we will be back with more family and friends.
Oct 06, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
They did an amazing job with the walk of terror. They put a lot of effort into it and it really showed. We all really enjoyed it!
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Wonderful staff, very clean sites. Impressive
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Propreté impeccable écueil chaleureuse. La vrai place. pour ce reposer. Chapeau à votre personnel. Ce camping est à la hauteur de nos attente Merci à votre équipe
Sep 25, 2018
friendly staff, clean facilities, average sites. Downside you cannot bring in your own firewood, must purchase from them $14 bag

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hope you enjoyed all our facilities has to offer. We do not want any more wood brought into this campground as we have lost too many trees. We accept the pest free labelled wood. Pallets, scrap material, treated wood, wood with nails, staples or screws is not safe. We do offer $10 bags of wood. Our prices are competive to the area. Happy camping!
Sep 24, 2018
Well run, clean facilities. Stag is great. We stayed for the Halloween themed weekend and it was great.
Sep 24, 2018
Very well maintained site with great staff and amenities. We plan to return again next year.
Sep 24, 2018
Beautiful place everyone was great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award