1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 13 - November 4

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Info: 613-923-5339

Email This Campground

1477 County Road 2

PO Box 29

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
Had a pleasant stay. There was a group of people who kept walking through our site while we were sitting and relaxing which was a bit irksome. But overall a nice little getaway which is what we needed.
Aug 17, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff, clean bathrooms, nice site, nice green campground, nice recycling.
Aug 17, 2018
We are always warmly welcomed by the staff at Mallorytown KOA. Everything is maintained so beautifully and there are many activities to participate in for all ages too. The camp is clean, fresh looking and the spacious. We appreciate staying here and always look forward to returning.
Aug 16, 2018
Had a good size site. Staff were helpful and friendly. Nice atmosphere.
Aug 16, 2018
Really appreciated the warm welcoming!
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 16, 2018
Would be great for families. A little steep for what we used. Power, water and sewer.
Aug 16, 2018
Bon séjour jusqu’à ce que Mme Marcoux nous dise d’e lever notre tapis pour ne pas abimer Le gazon .Dans l’ensemble tout étais bien

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci d'avoir campe a notre terrain de camping. J'espere que vous avez aime tous les activites offerts. Etant donne la secheresse plus severe que d'habitude et que vous etiez ici pendant 7 jours, nous avons demande a tous nos clients a long terme de lever leur tapis de temps en temps. Nos clients apprecient le gazon bien entrenue. Bon camping!
Aug 15, 2018
Très beau camping. Accueillant et avenant envers la clientèle, c'est la marque de commerce chez les Marcoux, Site bien installé. Beaucoup d'activités pour les jeunes et toute la famille. Propreté des lieux plus que demandé. C'est un camping très représentatif de la chaine KOA et vous devez en être très fier.
Aug 15, 2018
Great place. Super friendly.
Aug 14, 2018
Excellent park
Aug 14, 2018
Awesome as always! Sue and Richard run a fantastic campground! The staff is friendly and helpful. We will be back!!
Aug 13, 2018
It was awesome!����
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
We always enjoy our stay at this location. However, our cabin was in the middle of 4 families that had come as a group. They walked all over our property, went into our cabin, lots of noise, etc. Next time I would ask to be put in a cabin not in the middle of a large group.
Aug 13, 2018
We had an excellent stay. Great amenities and wonderful owners and staff. We hope to come back another time.
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Staff went above and beyond to ensure we were safe and comfortable during a storm. They are always helpful and will do what they can to make the visit a great one. Amenities are always clean and in good order. It is always a joy to stay here. We will be back again!
Aug 13, 2018
It was great! Very well maintained campgrounds. Great pool !
Aug 13, 2018
Pool should open earlier due to 11am checkout.
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
It was so much fun. Its a friendly, clean, quiet campground. Some of my family met us there for a week. They loved it and we all plan to go there next year.We dealt with Susan which owns the campsite with her husband. She was always smiling and ready to help us in any way she could . All the staff where very nice.
Aug 12, 2018
The campground is beautiful. Lots to do for kids. However, we had friends staying with their parents down the road on vacation. They came to visit us late our first night for a couple hours. It cost us $54! They came again the next day and spent the day, didn’t utilize anything other than the mini golf which costs money (ridiculous) and again $54 for them to visit and have supper and a bonfire.
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Terrain propre personnel courtois plusieurs commodités , cependant petit bémol c’est cher considérant que c’est du camping pour une nuit avec service d’électricité 80$
Aug 11, 2018
J’ajouterais une tablette dans la douche des dames pour y déposer les bouteilles de soins (shampoing, conditionneur, gel douche, etc.). J’ai le même commentaire pour les autres Koa visités.
Aug 11, 2018
Very friendly. Very clean. Staff was wonderful.
Aug 11, 2018
Friendly staff. Lots for kids to do. Great fireworks and music on long weekend. Enjoyed every minute.
Aug 11, 2018
as always we enjoy our stay every time with great hosts
Aug 11, 2018
I have stayed at the campground before, this time a had taken my friend with severe disabilities and the owner's, staff were amazing! Always making sure we had everything we needed and were amazing at choosing the cabin that best suited our needs! Thank you my friend and I will have great memories to share!
Aug 11, 2018
Park was beautiful however the reason for this rating was due to the fact that one of the owners who checked us in, Susan, made a joke when she found out our pet had passed away 2 weeks prior. She found out when she said we had included a pet on our reservation but wasn’t with us. She said he must not of wanted to travel so far!!! What a POS!! Couldn’t be more of a low life!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I had expressed sympathy and had felt bad for you as my pet too had passed away just before we were travelling. All family members are affected when a pet passes on. I regret that you misunderstood my comment as my intent was certainly not to joke about something like that as that is not in my nature or intention to hurt anyone's feelings.
Aug 10, 2018
Great place for family with kids. Lot of activities in campground , specially heated pool and evening activities were great fun .kids loved stay.
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Clean campground with very friendly staff who make your stay enjoyable. Lots of kid friendly things to do.
Aug 09, 2018
We had so much fun camping at KOA. The staff is super friendly. We are definitely coming back soon. Well organized and clean. You guys are an amazing team. �
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
I sent my review in an email.
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Fun, active, relaxing, great staff, well managed and very clean.
Aug 08, 2018
We enjoy the KOA Mallorytown. Only thing we might suggest is another shower/washroom station.
Aug 08, 2018
What a clean place! The staff was really friendly and the cabin was cozy. Thank goodness for the fridge and air conditioning! Our baby was comfy too! The only thing that I would prefer would be a restaurant on site. (But that's just me being picky ;) ) We will be going back!!
Aug 08, 2018
We stayed for 3 nights in a beautiful site surrounded by trees. The pool was great. The fireworks were a pleasant surprise. The bathrooms could use a lot of updating and cleaning.
Aug 08, 2018
Always a pleasure camping with you. The staff are courteous, cheerful and helpful. We had 2 of our grandchildren stay a couple of days and they couldn’t believe how much there was to do, just not enough time in the day. Your fireworks were amazing. Had a great time as always. Thanks
Aug 08, 2018
Clean sites, lots of activities for the kids, But overall, the best of this place is the staff, friendly, caring, and always with a smile! Sadie went above and beyond and made us feel truly welcome! Susan spreads her great vibes and makes you fell like family! Thank you and hope to see you soon!
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
We rented the camper. It was great for our family of 5. Everything at the campsite was clean and everyone was so friendly. We will definately be going back!
Aug 07, 2018
We had such a great time. Lots of fun family activities to keep everyone entertained. The staff were very friendly and the place was very clean. I would recommend staying at this KOA!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals