Tent Reviews

Sep 14, 2021
We like most KOAs, but this KOA is the best we've ever visited. Beautiful tent sites, helpful staff, and very nice amenities.The pool is beautiful and warm, the mini golf and jumping pillow were lots of fun. Very clean bathrooms and showers. An absolute recommendation!
Sep 14, 2021
It was good only because it was a slow weekend. Lots were not over sized and a little small but nice and flat. I go camping to get away from people. If the camp sites were full all around me I would have a different opinion.
Sep 07, 2021
Sep 07, 2021
This is our 16th time camping at Mallorytown KOA during the Labour day long weekend. This is an annual event which we look forward to as we always have lots of fun. Thanks Susan and staff.
Sep 06, 2021
Super friendly staff, made our stay much more enjoyable!
Sep 03, 2021
Beautiful campground, close to Ganonque and a provincial park. Hospitality can be improved a lot which is something that can make the experience better. There is an arcade, air hockey, pool table, ping pong, they are all for a cost. The only free things are the jumping pillow and the pool (45 mns twice per day)

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Not sure how we could do more for you given the constraints of covid 19 regulations. Expecting games in a games room to be free is unrealistic.
Aug 30, 2021
Overpriced, over hyped and under delivered.
Aug 25, 2021
Accommodated a change in date with no issue. Facilities all top notch.
Aug 24, 2021
Check in was very slow, and staff in general was slow. However that did not take away from our great camping experience. We tented and had a beautiful spot with trees around us! We'd pick the same spot again! #139
Aug 23, 2021
It was an all around great stay. The facilities were top notch, the staff were friendly and helpful and the grounds were well maintained. This place is definitely worth a return visit.
Aug 23, 2021
Well kept grounds Nice sites Clean washrooms and showers Lots of activities
Aug 19, 2021
As always great!!
Aug 15, 2021
Aug 11, 2021
Aug 10, 2021
Aug 09, 2021
We are happy camping trip with your environment, accommodation and customer service.
Aug 09, 2021
Aug 03, 2021
Very quite campground no activities for adults.
Jul 24, 2021
My camping site was close to the store and washrooms. Everyone was having fun in a safe family friendly environment. I will definitely be back.
Jul 13, 2021
It was super clean, friendly and amazing I love that the bring the firewood to your campsite, a truly grateful gesture
Jul 07, 2021
Overall I enjoyed the experience. However, I would have liked to have been warned in advance that we could only use the pool once a day for 45 minutes this would definitely have made a difference to my plans. The pool is very small, I camp a lot in Ontario's provincial parks, and I've never seen as many mosquitoes and scissor bugs in any of those parks as I did at the Mallorytown. But I liked the
Jul 06, 2021
Jul 05, 2021
Jul 05, 2021
It was an amazing camping at Koa Mallorytown, looking forward for another stay..
Jul 05, 2021
Jul 05, 2021
Oct 07, 2020
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was very accommodating and I would stay here again!
Oct 06, 2020
The staff planned some fun and safe Halloween activities, including a scavenger hunt. We had an amazing weekend! Probably the best internet connection we've had at any campground too.
Oct 05, 2020
Only issue was the weather. Very windy first night, rain next two days.
Sep 21, 2020
Having to pay for the mini golf was a bit annoying. I’ve been to two other KOAs this summer where it was free. The male owner was unfriendly but the other staff members were amazing and kind. The blonde lady that handed out the ice cream was wonderful to all of us and our children. The bathroom was nice and clean.
Sep 10, 2020
Was our first time and we loved it!
Sep 01, 2020
Had an awesome stay as always! Great staff, clean facilities, very accommodating. Will see you again in the future!
Aug 31, 2020
Super bien entretenue très propre le personnel super gentil malgré la covid tout était en parfait ordre (toilettes, douches, terrain, lobby etc.) le seul hic le bruit de la 401 et du train mais avec des bouchons ca fait le travail.
Aug 26, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
Beautiful place and nice people
Aug 23, 2020
Awesome. Kids entertained the entire time. No complaints. Thanks
Aug 20, 2020
Aug 20, 2020
Clean, quiet and something for all ages to do!
Aug 18, 2020
Great staff, great service, great property. Lots for the children to do and very clean. We will definitely return!
Aug 17, 2020
We had a lovely stay, the campsite was well maintained and beautiful. The only reason why I wouldn't recommend would be the loud noise of the train and highway, unfortunately. But I would come back if I was in the area
Aug 17, 2020
The campsite was perfectly maintained and had everything you could ask for. My kids really loved the pool and the ice cream social. They also make a fantastic pizza!
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 15, 2020
Very friendly, very well set up. Susan was awesome!
Aug 14, 2020
Amazing stay. Owner came by the site and was very friendly. Great campsite and fantastic people.
Aug 11, 2020
family friendly camping site, very clean and super friendly staff. :)
Aug 10, 2020
Aug 10, 2020
All staff worked tireless many hours in different job challenges. Social distancing was respected wherever possible. Courtesy and respect given to all campers. well done.
Aug 04, 2020
Susan came to our campsite at night and started talking to us about politics. Also we were some of the only people of colour on the grounds, and she said "all lives matter." Clearly she doesn't know what shes talking about. Nor did we pay to talk to you.
Aug 04, 2020
It was really nice
Aug 04, 2020
Great stay, very clean common areas. great service overall. Kids loved the pool and mini golf.
Oct 27, 2021
Large, clean camp/RV campground
- Michael Hewlett on Google
Sep 22, 2021
Great experience,quiet,clean,one of the best Koa that i ve seen,will go back for sure.
- Michael Moody on Google
Sep 17, 2021
Great staff and very accommodating as well as a beautiful Campground.
- Catherine Guijarro on Google