1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2017
The staff did an amazing job planning activities to keep my children busy all weekend. The best family campground!
Jul 31, 2017
Super family campground!
Jul 31, 2017
This was our first camping trip and my daughter said it was the best vacation ever! We will be back and I have already recommended KOA Mallorytown to my Facebook group for moms in my area. Clean, great amenities, friendly service, and great memories!
Jul 31, 2017
I live in the country so I found the highway noise and the train whistle every 30ish mins annoying but for the average subdivision dweller it would not be an issue ..... campground is clean and well taken care of ....kids loved the pool and the jumping pillow ect and it's great for a spur of the moment weekend getaway
Jul 30, 2017
Clean campground and friendly/helpful staff.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Although the staff was nice and the facilities were clean, unfortunately we won't go back because if the noise coming from the highway and the trains.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Fantastic facilities. The hosts go above and beyond and you truly feel like a guest. One of the cleanest and well maintained campgrounds I have ever been to.
Jul 29, 2017
Nice place kids enjoy there they like wet wagon ride
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
We had a fantastic time. Everyone was nice and very helpful. Everything was clean and well maintained. Will be back for a longer stay next year!
Jul 29, 2017
It's a good KOA should have an additional washroom shower house at other end of campsite...
Jul 29, 2017
Parfait comme toujours très propre, petit problème avec la pluie terrain trop mouillé pour installer une roulottes mais ça fait partie de la vie ont ne contrôle pas dame nature !!! Merci à Susan qui nous reçoit toujours avec le sourire et en Français...
Jul 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Compared to other KOA campgrounds we have stayed at we found the facility did not have as much to offer children.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It is unfortunate that the 100 year rain event forced us to reschedule most of our activities to our rec hall to which you were welcome to participate.
Jul 28, 2017
Belle destination familiale.
Jul 28, 2017
Great
Jul 28, 2017
Très bien entretenu et convivial. Beaux terrains
Jul 28, 2017
My kids had a great time. Facilities were clean and there were plenty to do for the kids. We loved it
Jul 28, 2017
Merci beaucoup pour le bel accueil. Très belle place. Tout est propre.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
We stayed at this KOA for approximately 10 days. The only major problem that we had was having to pay $10.00 per person, per day to visit us, costing us an extra $200. One minor issue was the showers. I feel that the changing area in your individual shower was way to small. You had to step into the shower to close the door, and the shower area could have been a bit cleaner.
Jul 27, 2017
A very nicely run park. Confusing entry and exits. We were flooded out by rainfalls and unable to enjoy the park for a full day during our three day stay. I would have appreciated some compensation, but none was forthcoming. Paying nearly $90/day is now getting a little out of hand in my opinion. Perhaps our camping days are coming to an end.
Jul 27, 2017
We will be back next year!!!
Jul 27, 2017
This is the 4th KOA we have stayed yet and is the only one where we did not have use of the facilities for the day. Check out is at 11am and we were told we could stay until 12pm only. Very disappointing especially since one of the days was a write off due to the rain and flooding.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Check in time is 1 pm so we need time to prepare the sites for the next guests. We did offer to let you stay till noon by rearranging our cleaning schedule.
Jul 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at your location. The employees are very friendly and courtious. The lots are a good size and campground in general is clean.
Jul 26, 2017
The staff are friendly, helpful, and they really care about making their campground and your stay the very best vacation possible. I will definitely rebook
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Clean and family friendly. Great pool for young children.
Jul 25, 2017
Awesome campground and Staff.
Jul 25, 2017
It was great we really like the rc weekend and everyone has fun
Jul 25, 2017
It was a long walk to the wash rooms!
Jul 25, 2017
Best K0A we've been to! Susan And Richard are phenomenal at customer care!
Jul 25, 2017
Great family campground! It was so well taken care of and the staff were all super helpful and friendly. Looking forward to our next visit.
Jul 25, 2017
Le meilleur de tous les KOA que j'ai fréquenté à ce jour.Accueil, douches, piscine en parfaite condition. Dévoué, serviable et toujours souriant. Bravo vous êtes les Top Niveau.
Jul 25, 2017
Absolutely love your campground! We will definitely be back for a repeat trip! Great for kids and adults! Very clean and well kept grounds! Great sized sites. Can't wait for our next trip here!
Jul 25, 2017
We are 1st time campers and were impressed with the help from Richard and Jim throughout our stay and the rest of the time camping . We met lovely other campers and overall a great time . Would camp here anytime.
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful staff, impeccable grounds, clean washrooms! Will stay longer next time! Thanks a bunch to the Marcoux's
Jul 25, 2017
Luxury in a cabin! A/C was a plus! Very clean, loved the short experience! Thanks again! Will be back soon!
Jul 24, 2017
Loved it! Loved everything about it! Nicest staff and beautiful amenities! Perfect stay and could not ask for better than this! My first stay at a KOA and will not be my last! This really sets the bar for campgrounds.
Jul 24, 2017
I enjoyed our stay. We normally stay at provincial campgrounds so check out at 11 seems extremely early (provincial is 2 PM) we also thought we could spend the day after we were off the site and pay for amenities (golf and buggy rides) but we were told we would have to pay for the day PLUS the fees for the extras (provincial you can stay until 10 PM no extra charge). We had some very disappointed
Jul 24, 2017
Kids had a fantastic time, staff was very hospitable and helpful 😁
Jul 24, 2017
Always a great stay and Susan is so accommodating to any requests you may have
Jul 24, 2017
Pas beaucoup dormi. Il y a eu un Il y Il y a eu des voisins qui ont fait le party jusqu'à 2:30 am et l'autre voisin qui a décidé de partir tôt et a réveillé tous le monde avec sa pompe à matelas à 6:30 am.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Nous regrettons de votre experience a notre terrain de camping. Ceci est hors de nos normes et les campeurs ont ete demandes demandes a plusieurs reprises de respecter les autres. Ils ne seront plus acceptes a notre camping.
Jul 23, 2017
Great hosts and clean facilities.
Jul 23, 2017
Site sizes great and very clean. Campground was convenient to what we wanted to see & do. Staff very friendly.
Jul 23, 2017
C'est très apprécié d'obtenir le service en français. De plus, nous avons eu de l'aide pour notre prochaine destination en Ontario. Merci ! et bonne été.
Jul 22, 2017
Great campground! Very clean throughout. Great amenities and helpful staff! Would definitely recommend.
Jul 22, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at this campground. Friendly staff, clean washrooms and showers, lovely pool.
Jul 21, 2017
Very nice and clean KOA. Only thing is we were camped right beside the sewer filtration system and smelled off and on all weekend. Not pleasant .
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals