Littleton / Franconia Notch KOA

Open April 27 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Info: 603-838-5525

Email This Campground

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
It costs enough to stay there, kids should be included.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Great stay in a great facility
Jul 23, 2017
Steve and Jane are the best! Always a relaxing time.
Jul 19, 2017
Kids were looking forward to Saturday nights activity but it was cancelled and didn't happen. A mouse was in the wall of our cabin making noise in the mornings. Rain caused mud along the road in front of our cabin which was slippery and didn't dry up, hard to keep the kids out of it and slipped and fell in it twice. We've been to this Koa before, will go back, beautiful area!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
We have stayed at this campground several times and always found it to be excellent. The staff is wonderful, the facilities are very clean, and the location is excellent. We will certainly continue to go there in the coming years.
Jul 17, 2017
Nice little campsite away from it all. Owners verbally abusive when we shortened our stay and asked for a refund.
Jul 17, 2017
I appreciated all the grass and the peastone that on the pads. It really helped in the rain.
Jul 17, 2017
It is a really nice camping! Great pool, near the river, calm. The only thing we did not like is the fact that they told us we could not use the facilities after 11am the day o our checkout...all our stuff were in the car, in the visitor parking lot. So we tought it would not be a problem to use the facilities for a few hours in the afternoon, especially because the day before didnot use it.
Jul 17, 2017
What a great place to camp! My wife stayed 2 nights and I hiked both days. It was nice to return to a clean and friendly spot to relax.
Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly staff - especially liked the pancake breakfast and ice cream sundae events! Great site too!
Jul 16, 2017
KOA Littleton/Lisbon is a great camp ground. Host are very friendly, camp ground and toilets are very clean. Always making improvements to their cabins e.g. mini fridge, patio & table. Family friendly, great location next to the river.
Jul 16, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. Bathrooms could be updated a bit but were clean.
Jul 16, 2017
Great Place, Very clean and the owners are very nice and helpful. Stayed in a cabin that was very clean.
Jul 14, 2017
Nice park, excellent managers, our only complaint is the need for more bathrooms in the park.
Jul 13, 2017
Nice campground; people really friendly; but, route 302 (close by) and neighbors across the river were quite noisy.
Jul 12, 2017
La seule chose qui manque St un parc à chien clôturé
Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly and courteous staff.
Jul 12, 2017
I was in cabin for 2 days it was beautiful will be back again
Jul 12, 2017
Our first time at a koa. Decided on a membership be a use we have plans to travel the next few years since retiring. Very impressed with the whole experience!
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Need more toilets though..Nancy, Jane and Steve were great. Always helpful. Helped us out on many questions, love to go back and stay there. The campsite is very clean and tidy. Appreciate the great tasting coffee, sausage, pancakes and ice cream. Folks, you're doing great, Keep up the good work. Thanks, Sankar Sundaram
Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay again at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA. We visited here in 2012 and stayed here again in July of 2017. The camp site is extremely well maintained, clean and the staff are warm and friendly. Nice camp store with a cozy game room, laundry and jacuzzi. Being a fisherman this is my favorite KOA since there is a river that flows parallel to the campsite.
Jul 10, 2017
We had a wonderful time. We had everything we needed and when we didn't the general store did. The location is great for exploring the Franconia Notch area and Santa's Village. The pool and playground was great. A few suggestions: thicker mattresses would be nice and the website said the loft cabin was on the river but it is not. It's close but not waterfront.
Jul 10, 2017
Nice sight no amenities pool very small non informative staff
Jul 10, 2017
Quiet and friendly
Jul 10, 2017
Stayed 3 nights over this past weekend. Most pleasant stay, from the time we were directed to our site until we left on Sunday. Very pleasant, helpful staff and owners. Very clean throughout and well-cared for. Quite a find!
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice tent site right on the river. Super clean, quiet, and friendly. Perfect night's stay. Thanks!
Jul 09, 2017
Great camp ground! The staff are amazing very polite friendly and helpful. unbelievably clean camp sites and bathrooms. A great place to go camping we will be going back in the fall. One of the best camp ground we have been to. Thank you and we thank the staff they are a great group of people. Thank you Bob and Jeanette
Jul 09, 2017
The camp ground and staff were all great. Very friendly, family oriented and a pleasure to be around. Site was well maintained and clean, staff was responsive and informed. This was a great place.
Jul 08, 2017
Steve and Jane are very pleasant hosts and excellent KOA operators. The camp is kept in great condition. Also, the location lends itself to many activities, especially for families. We'll return again.
Jul 08, 2017
It was a great stay as always-we always enjoy ourselves. Thanks so much!!
Jul 08, 2017
The entire staff was very friendly. All of the connivence we have come to expect from KOA. Very close to various hikes. We enjoyed how quiet the campground was.
Jul 06, 2017
We camp at a lot of KOAs but with the heated pool, the river, and the flat, open layout, it is the favorite of my kids. Very safe for riding bikes and exploring, and cabins are great!
Jul 06, 2017
Definitely doesn't have the same feel as the other KOA's I have stayed at. One bathroom and the staff is made up of snobby older people. Not my thing.
Jul 06, 2017
Well organized, well kept, friendly and relaxing. The best small camp ground we have ever been too.
Jul 06, 2017
Very peaceful and clean campground. Beautiful campsite. Sounds of a brook flowing nearby made our sleep so much better.
Jul 05, 2017
Had a wonderful time. All the staff were great. We'll be back.
Jul 05, 2017
Steve and Jane never disappoint! Our kids especially loved the addition of the Geocaching adventures this year!
Jul 05, 2017
Well maintained, clean, quiet Kampground! The staff was amazing, friendly, helpful and very approachable. We loved the river site. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Jul 05, 2017
nice friendly staff. good location near the water though some highway noise , good facilities, and activities.
Jul 05, 2017
Great camp ground with easy access to local attractions. Steve and Jane are wonderful host.
Jul 05, 2017
This KOA is a great & clean campground. The staff is excellent & friendly. They were very accommodating and we will definitely stay here again. My kids loved it as well.
Jul 05, 2017
Great campground with many enjoyable amenities. The hosts were very accommodating! Would definitely go again!!
Jul 04, 2017
Comme chaque fois beau we par contre c est la premiere fois que j y vais le 1 juillet et les prix etaient plus eleves . Je trouve que deja c est assez dispendieux sans que le prix augmente durant les fetes!!
Jul 04, 2017
Quiet campground, clean, and the staff were very friendly. Great place to drive around and explore small town America, covered bridges, fish on the rivers...
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Très beau site, tranquille, tres propre. Mon camping préfèré
Jul 01, 2017
In beautiful location alongside a river - owners very friendly and helpful - only problem; bring 50 foot cable for TV - owners loaned us an extra long cable. I would definitely stay again and recommend it.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals