Littleton / Franconia Notch KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2017
Stayed 3 nights over this past weekend. Most pleasant stay, from the time we were directed to our site until we left on Sunday. Very pleasant, helpful staff and owners. Very clean throughout and well-cared for. Quite a find!
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice tent site right on the river. Super clean, quiet, and friendly. Perfect night's stay. Thanks!
Jul 09, 2017
Great camp ground! The staff are amazing very polite friendly and helpful. unbelievably clean camp sites and bathrooms. A great place to go camping we will be going back in the fall. One of the best camp ground we have been to. Thank you and we thank the staff they are a great group of people. Thank you Bob and Jeanette
Jul 09, 2017
The camp ground and staff were all great. Very friendly, family oriented and a pleasure to be around. Site was well maintained and clean, staff was responsive and informed. This was a great place.
Jul 08, 2017
Steve and Jane are very pleasant hosts and excellent KOA operators. The camp is kept in great condition. Also, the location lends itself to many activities, especially for families. We'll return again.
Jul 08, 2017
It was a great stay as always-we always enjoy ourselves. Thanks so much!!
Jul 08, 2017
The entire staff was very friendly. All of the connivence we have come to expect from KOA. Very close to various hikes. We enjoyed how quiet the campground was.
Jul 06, 2017
We camp at a lot of KOAs but with the heated pool, the river, and the flat, open layout, it is the favorite of my kids. Very safe for riding bikes and exploring, and cabins are great!
Jul 06, 2017
Definitely doesn't have the same feel as the other KOA's I have stayed at. One bathroom and the staff is made up of snobby older people. Not my thing.
Jul 06, 2017
Well organized, well kept, friendly and relaxing. The best small camp ground we have ever been too.
Jul 06, 2017
Very peaceful and clean campground. Beautiful campsite. Sounds of a brook flowing nearby made our sleep so much better.
Jul 05, 2017
Had a wonderful time. All the staff were great. We'll be back.
Jul 05, 2017
Steve and Jane never disappoint! Our kids especially loved the addition of the Geocaching adventures this year!
Jul 05, 2017
Well maintained, clean, quiet Kampground! The staff was amazing, friendly, helpful and very approachable. We loved the river site. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Jul 05, 2017
nice friendly staff. good location near the water though some highway noise , good facilities, and activities.
Jul 05, 2017
Great camp ground with easy access to local attractions. Steve and Jane are wonderful host.
Jul 05, 2017
This KOA is a great & clean campground. The staff is excellent & friendly. They were very accommodating and we will definitely stay here again. My kids loved it as well.
Jul 05, 2017
Great campground with many enjoyable amenities. The hosts were very accommodating! Would definitely go again!!
Jul 04, 2017
Comme chaque fois beau we par contre c est la premiere fois que j y vais le 1 juillet et les prix etaient plus eleves . Je trouve que deja c est assez dispendieux sans que le prix augmente durant les fetes!!
Jul 04, 2017
Quiet campground, clean, and the staff were very friendly. Great place to drive around and explore small town America, covered bridges, fish on the rivers...
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Très beau site, tranquille, tres propre. Mon camping préfèré
Jul 01, 2017
In beautiful location alongside a river - owners very friendly and helpful - only problem; bring 50 foot cable for TV - owners loaned us an extra long cable. I would definitely stay again and recommend it.
Jul 01, 2017
great campground
Jun 29, 2017
Weather was so so, but the owners and camp workers sure made up for the lack of sunshine. A super place to relax, great people
Jun 29, 2017
This was perfect for the 2 of us and our dogs. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice. Quiet and peaceful. Good place for pets.
Jun 28, 2017
Great clean place, great friendly staff
Jun 27, 2017
Our hosts went out of their way to make this special weekend for our son and his family truly exceptional. First time at this campground for them and they left praising very highly. Our granddaughter was telling her friends one after another about the weekend at the KOA. Thank you again Steve and Jane, you guys are awesome.
Jun 27, 2017
Clean, quiet, friendly campground.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean campground. Nice location. Will be back to stay again.
Jun 27, 2017
Already booked another stay. Small, beautiful, kind and friendly workers/ owners. Right on river. Can hear traffic from road, but was only possible downside. Hard to feel like we are camping since we upgraded from tent, and this place does it.
Jun 26, 2017
I love the riverside site. The sound of river helps sleep a lot. All staffs are very friendly. I will return next year.
Jun 26, 2017
Well above my expectations!! Clean, calm, friendly and the famous Steve's pancake :) This site is almost perfect! Thank you Jane & Steve
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Had a great stay with very friendly owners. Very helpful with advice about the area. We felt like we were leaving family when drove away. Great place!
Jun 25, 2017
Nice, quiet campground. Everyone is very nice.
Jun 25, 2017
The site we were at was so rocky it was hard to put any tents up or anything. You have to walk forever and a day to get to the bathroom and there's so many rediculous rules. I'm an adult and you pretty much have a bed time. I'm just really not impressed with our whole experience. Won't ever go here again.
Jun 25, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at this campground very much. Would highly recommend it.
Jun 24, 2017
clean campgrounds, friendly helpful staff!
Jun 22, 2017
Friendliest staff we have ever found. Beautiful campground, quiet and near lots of interesting places. If we are lucky enough to be back in NH, this is the place we would choose!
Jun 21, 2017
Had a great time again! Campground is clean and well maintained! See you again soon! Jack and Christine.
Jun 21, 2017
Great stay.'thanks
Jun 21, 2017
Jane and Steve are the best hosts, this Koa is our home away from home. The pancakes on saturdays are better than any I have ever had!
Jun 20, 2017
Very friendly people. The campground was very clean.
Jun 20, 2017
This is one of the best KOAs I have ever stayed at..been camping at them for over 45 years..from Maine to Cal..and mostly traveling by motorcycle...the owners of this KOA are great people and their camp-ground is always clean and well kept.. Jane and Steve are great people and will always make you feel welcome there...
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Nice campground and the host are very friendly.
Jun 19, 2017
Great Host. Enjoyed my stay.
Jun 19, 2017
we have been to steve and janes koa every year. they are the best. All our kids agree and camp there also .
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy