Littleton / Franconia Notch KOA

Open April 27 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Info: 603-838-5525

Email This Campground

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2018
We always enjoy our stay at this KOA. Jane & Steve are great hosts and the staff are also excellent. The sky is so clear and the stars so beautiful at this KOA in New Hamshire. We enjoy watching them everynight.
Sep 18, 2018
Very serene campground. Staff is very polite and helpful. Campground is clean. Love the playground because it’s geared towards little ones—-perfect for our toddler. Lots to do in the park! This is our fav campground!!!
Sep 18, 2018
no wifi
Sep 18, 2018
Beautiful spot, very kind owners and workers. We will be back for sure!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
My friend and our 3 kids decided to start trying KOAs because they have activities for kids. But this KOA did not have any of the activities for kids that were advertised on the website. The only good thing was the pool and it was small. The bathrooms were very far away from our campsite and there is only one bathroom.
Sep 17, 2018
Beau terrain calme, excellent service du personnel.
Sep 17, 2018
We usually bring a group of several friends and are from Massachusetts. We enjoy the access to fishing the rivers and dams around the area. The staff are friendly and always kind. The facilities are kept in exactly the same excellent and clean shape every year. We have gone for 5 years and hope to keep coming.
Sep 17, 2018
Had a riverside site, only 2 nights. Quiet campground and peaceful setting along the river. Large sites compared to other KOA's we have been to.
Sep 17, 2018
Beau we d ete en septembre tout etait parfait accueil chaleureux belle rando et meme le lac etait chaud je m y suis baigné
Sep 17, 2018
Other campers were very close to our site making privacy minimal. The river access was great for our dogs!
Sep 16, 2018
The owners there are fantastic.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
PRO: Staff were amazing, friendly, and helpful. Facilities were clean and very comfortable. Cabins are beautiful and river access is very nice Cons:like sleeping along the highway due to traffic on rt-302. Sites are too close, site next to us (8) was very loud all night - like they were using a belt sander until 2am. only 1 bathroom, expensive. Would benefit from a sound barrier along the ro
Sep 11, 2018
It's unfortunate that the trucks on the highway use air brakes during the night! Perhaps the municipality can post a sign saying not to. Otherwise a very nice campground,
Sep 11, 2018
This campground is the best! Franconia Notch state park is only about 20 minutes away and It is so close to groceries and beautiful downtown Littleton. The campground is pretty, manicured, quiet and peaceful! Jane and Steve are outstanding camp hosts! Immaculate bathrooms/showers. They do everything that they can to make sure that every guest has a great experience!
Sep 09, 2018
fine
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Staff very friendly
Sep 06, 2018
Delightful stay at this campground. It is very clean and quiet. Our granddaughter who came us enjoyed the pool, dying a t shirt and of course the candy hunt!
Sep 06, 2018
Beautiful sites, especially the sites backed by the river. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Close to so many things to do, but still quiet and relaxing. Thanks for the stay.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Great place, nice sites and friendly people . We have been going there for years and always enjoy our stay.
Sep 05, 2018
Had another great weekend at the KOA, even met folks who live not too far from us and have a lot in common. It is always an adventure going camping at KOA
Sep 05, 2018
Very friendly staff. Cabin was fine for the five of us. We didn't spend much time inside. Having a propane grill was nice, although we didn't use it. Maybe next time. Kids loved playing in the river, in the pool and the playground. Bathrooms could be bigger or at least have more toilet stalls. There was often a line in the morning.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
I can’t say enough about the campground and owners/workers. They were so involved and made my family and I feel so welcome. We had 4 kids under 5 and they had so many activities even for their age. We will be back for sure.
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Incredible campground. Very up to date, comfortable space, amazing layout, great river near by and amazing customer service and staff. 100% would go back
Sep 03, 2018
We came with our granddaughters and it was a lovely time. There were activities for the girls and the staff was very nice. The RV campground was close to all of the attractions that we wanted to see. We truly enjoyed our stay. Thank you for some very happy memories.
Sep 03, 2018
We are returning campers...happy campers I may add....we have made this KOA....a annual meeting place..and we all love it.
Aug 31, 2018
Staff were amazing! Everyone was so nice and helpful. The facilities were meticulous and the staff were constantly about cleaning and interacting with guests. For kids they had a bounce pad which was a huge hit! The layout was also nice and open; perfect for the kids to bike around. I highly recommend this place!
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 29, 2018
We had a great weekend! Very nice staff, very clean bathrooms . Looking forward to next year :)
Aug 29, 2018
We only spent one night at this beautiful campground. I wish we had more time there. The hosts were so gracious and the grounds well maintained. We hope to be back next year!
Aug 29, 2018
Cabin was very clean and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The issue was there were no good access points to the water due to the poison ivy.
Aug 28, 2018
Loved the campground and we would definitely come back. Had a beautiful site along the river. Only one complaint and its a small one: The water had an overwhelming sulfur odor. Really bad and I doubt there is an easy fix. Next time we will be sure to arrive with a full tank of fresh water!
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Was a short but pleasant stay... although the beds aren't the most comfortable. It is to be expected for we were on a campsite. The porch at the main office gave it an extra homey feel. Love KOA...I shall return!
Aug 27, 2018
Stayed in one of the camping cabins for 2 x nights. Very friendly staff, clean bathrooms, and campsite. Kids loved the pool, ice cream sundae bar and pancake breakfast. It was nice being beside the river, we brought tubes and the kids played in the water. Would recommend.
Aug 27, 2018
Beau we de girls dans une cabine . Le personnel a été à notre écoute et nous a meme prêté une extension ce qui a été très apprécié
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Showers were very tight, but overall a great campground!
Aug 27, 2018
This was our first time at this campground and we really enjoyed it. The river right next to us was beautiful and waking up the sound of it was calming. The grounds are very well maintained and beautiful. Everything is so well kept. Really loved it here and can't wait to come back. Thank you to all the hard working friendly staff.
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Very nice, very clean, Steve's pancakes are greatly appreciated !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy