Littleton / Franconia Notch KOA

Open April 27 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Info: 603-838-5525

Email This Campground

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2018
Great!!! Fun place to get away. Love the handout what to do close to the KOA. Bathrooms clean and staff very friendly. Would recommend �
Jul 15, 2018
always a pleasure to stay here. folks very accommodating.
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
This was our third time staying here. Like always we enjoy it here and the employees are great.
Jul 14, 2018
Perfect quiet weekend, campfire every night, just had a wonderful time
Jul 14, 2018
Sights were nice, they were flat, grassy and had a surprising amount of tree cover . Camp ground sat along the river so you could hear the peaceful runnning water. Camp host and staff were great, interacted very well with the guest. Very Nice laundry room. Bathrooms were clean and you could tell they were freshly painted . Only reason it was not a 5 was the showers areas needed updating.
Jul 13, 2018
Beautiful and well kept campground. People that ran it are awesome (even won some jelly beans). Others that were staying there were great, as well. Loved staying here.
Jul 12, 2018
Great riverside site in a quiet campground. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2018
Like the last few years a great place to stay for the 4th of July
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2018
Clean grounds and friendly staff. Needs some updating. Pool is looking old and on the small side. Pool is under trees and lots of debris is in the pool from those trees. Relaxing, quite and on the river.
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
We had site 42 on the river. Beautiful scenery and slept like a baby right next to the river. Wonderful Staff and beautiful well kept park. We stayed during one of the hottest weeks in July and had plenty of ways to keep cool. My 3 senior parents, the puppy, my two boys, my husband and I were well taken care of. We fished in the river and swam. Wonderful time!
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
We had one of the BEST camping experiences at the Lisbon KOA. Our hosts (Steve and Jane) and their entire staff were so friendly, gracious and helpful. The campground is clean and sites are generous. Was so pleased to be riverfront and have plenty of space around us. It was quiet too!! So relaxing and worth the drive. We loved it so much we booked two more camping visits.
Jul 09, 2018
Great campground! Stayed for a few nights while hiking in the area. The owners and staff were all wonderful people who clearly run a tight ship. It was clean, well-maintained, and all the other campers were also neat and respectful. The location is great - it's on a beautiful stretch of river, not far out of town, and not far from the trailheads (which was important for us). Highly recommended!
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
We enjoyed the natural beauty of the White Mountains. The campground was clean and well kept. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 07, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 06, 2018
A few friends and I rented cabins and hiked the nearby towns.The bathrooms are very clean...Other than some traffic noise, the campground is extremely quiet. The campground is only about 10 minutes from grocery stores,Walmart and restaurants. I will definitely be back.
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Le terrain est charmant au bord de la petite riviere les toilettes propres. Le propriotère est malheureusement pas tres cordial pourtant je vais depuis 6 annees a ce camping 4 à 5 we . Il me connais je ne dérange personne sauf que je lui demande de reculer ma roulotte et cela semble pénible à chaque fois. Je suis arrivé vers 9/15 le soir et il m as laissé savoir que je le dérangeais il
Jul 04, 2018
The temp of the pool was sketchy as well as the filtering. Pick up of trash at 9am early on check out day should be later. A hand out when folks pull in with bikes of trails would be nice. Nice touch escorting campers to sites.
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
our favorite campground of all, Steve and Jane are the best!
Jul 02, 2018
Staff is very friendly and welcoming. You can't fight the urge to sit down in one of the chairs on that big front porch and chat! Loved hearing the Ammonoosuc River from our site 23. Peaceful and quiet grounds. Great location. Clean bathrooms. Consider updating bathrooms and paving roadways as money permits. Consider lowering the 18 year minimum age for hot tub. The Metzler Family Geneva, Oh
Jul 02, 2018
Nice place friendly helful staff good location though wished they recycled.
Jul 02, 2018
Very spacious sites and friendly and helpful staff! Very clean
Jul 02, 2018
Was such a quiet, restful stay. Our 2nd visit there. River site. Everything was top quality.
Jul 01, 2018
Fabulous experience! Very clean and well taken care of. Sites are big. We loved our cabin. Pool was sparkling clean.
Jul 01, 2018
La connexion du cable ne fonctionnait pas.
Jun 30, 2018
Jun 30, 2018
Jun 29, 2018
Wonderful campground on the river! We will be back ... thanks for a memorable visit!
Jun 29, 2018
Emplacement très intéressant le long de la rivière, cependant, très bruyant dû à la proximité de la route (très achalandé de jour, de soir et même de nuit).
Jun 29, 2018
Great campground. This was my first KOA stay! The bathroom was spotless and the campground had nice amenities. My tent site was right on the river, so relaxing to hear and see the water flow by. My only gripe was that an RV diagnol from me had turned on their 2 porch lites all night long! The light was so bright, it lit up my tent and made it difficult to sleep. Please have an all lights out rule.
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
loved the location and the cabin. most of the staff was very friendly but some were unnecessarily rude. I didn't expect to get attitude when I brought up a concern of mine to the office.
Jun 28, 2018
Very nice place.
Jun 28, 2018
Chipmunks are cute but pesty.
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 27, 2018
Great location with the river next to your Campground.
Jun 27, 2018
Jun 27, 2018
Another great weekend at the KOA, wonderful quiet campground
Jun 27, 2018
Fun and entertaining,laughed a lot.
Jun 27, 2018
Went down to the KOA for a 4 day no nothing but relax stay. We got our wish BIG time. Weather was great and the hosts were just awesome. Relaxing days and evenings with a nice fire, couldn't have been better.
Jun 27, 2018
Had a quick one night stay after hiking The Notch. We had a site right next to the river and everything was perfect. Thank for a great time! We will definitely be coming back.
Jun 26, 2018
Clean sites and grounds; nice location. Friendly staff. Personally too close to the road for us and the water access was not as accessible as we thought based on pictures.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals