Littleton / Franconia Notch KOA

Open April 27 - October 14

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Info: 603-838-5525

Email This Campground

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2018
Stayed four days in October, beautiful place and Staff!!!
Oct 24, 2018
Arrived late and only spent one night. Helpful info left for us to find our pitch. Everything was fine - nice site, clean & tidy etc. Only issue was that there was little to do close to the site and we struggled to find somewhere to eat
Oct 17, 2018
Merci beaucoup pour l’aide
Oct 17, 2018
Beautiful, clean and peaceful campground on the river with good size tent sites. We had a great weekend and will definitely return next year! Thank you!
Oct 16, 2018
This was our first time renting the Deluxe cabins in a KOA as we were introducing our 2 year old to camping, and it worked out really well. Cabin was in a beautiful setting overlooking the river. It was clean, heated and had all the basics. The 2 ladies and the 2 gentlemen at the reception were very helpful as well. My only concern was that the sites were too close together.
Oct 16, 2018
Facilities are dated and showing their age. Restrooms are clean but updating them will help tremendously in the appearance of cleanliness
Oct 16, 2018
We had a wonderful time at Littleton KOA! Everyone was so friendly, the campground is a perfect size and location with a wonderful river running the whole length of it.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Excellent location for leaf peeping and covered bridge looking and water falling ;o) Thanks for being there.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Awesome time once again. Thanks so much, Steve and Jane!
Oct 15, 2018
Had a great time this weekend - weather wasn't the best, but it really didn't matter. Level sites, super clean and great geographic location. Thanks again!
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Our surrounding camping neighbors were super friendly, and the facilities were great. And the heated bathroom and shower were a great surprise! The general store was well stocked for what we needed, and the campsite was close enough to hikes and the shops in Littleton. We also passed by a rock climbing gym that looked interesting. We're already planning to come back next year when it gets warm.
Oct 15, 2018
J ai eu un superbe weekeen Il avaitbeaucoup de monde pour un weekeen frisquet par contre le camping est tellement beau que plusieurs comme moi ont voulu prolonger le camping. Le propriétaire a été très gentil et m as aidé avec ma roulotte �� Les couleurs étaient sublimes et que dire du ciel étoilé sublime!
Oct 15, 2018
Very Nice spot on the riverside, clean and smily staff. The only downside is the we can hear the cars all night since the road is nearby
Oct 14, 2018
Great service, wonderful riverside site!
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
It was ok for a night stay while traveling thru.
Oct 13, 2018
Only one night .
Oct 12, 2018
This was a return visit for us. We liked this site so much last time that we wanted to repeat the great experience. Again we were delighted.
Oct 12, 2018
We stayed on a river site in the fall that was beautiful. We backed our Airstream in and could here the sounds of the river. The campground staff was very nice and the laundry facilities were excellent.
Oct 11, 2018
Always a great place to stay and enjoy everything about this campground. Jane and Steve are great hosts and very helpful to everyone. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. See you next year.
Oct 11, 2018
It was clean and the staff were friendly. We enjoyed the place.
Oct 10, 2018
Excellent campsite. Just the right size. Staff was fantastic. Generous site size. Clean bathrooms. Couldn't ask for more.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
The campground is clean as well as the cabins. Everything worked as advertised and was in great condition. Bathrooms were clean and well taken care of. The campground is convenient to many excellent adventures. The staff is fantastic.
Oct 09, 2018
We LOVE this KOA. We are big road trippers, and have stayed at many across the US. This is my favorite one! The grounds and facilities are kept clean and safe. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. This KOA is very family friendly as well. They had activities for the kids, as well as little Halloween goody bags :) Highly recommend!
Oct 09, 2018
Jane and Steve are the perfect hosts, We have been going there for the last 8 years, the place is wonderful, we specially enjoy the large patio on the front of the office to play cards, watch tv or just relax. We look forward to going in the spring. Thank you Jane and Steve..... psssst.. thank you for the shortcut to North Conway. Sylvie
Oct 09, 2018
Very clean and friendly. One of the best KOA’s I have ever been too. Loved their outdoor patio with tv and comfortable seating. Very comfortAble up to date rec room with pool table, sectional and tv. Nice laundry room, clean bath and showers. Cabins had heaters that worked great. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Great campground, small, family friendly. Bathrooms were always clean and staff was very friendly.
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 03, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Home away from home
Oct 02, 2018
Very clean quiet and convenient spot. Highly recommend!
Oct 01, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Facility was clean and beautiful along the river. Even though it rained most of our stay we had a great time.
Oct 01, 2018
We always enjoy our time at this KOA. It's always very relaxing being by the river and the owner's and staff are always there when you need them. Can't wait to return next season.
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
These owners went out of their way to accomodate us and make our stay enjoyable! Thanks
Oct 01, 2018
Lovely site backing on to river.
Sep 30, 2018
Excellent. Warm reception and great facilities. Loved listening to the river as I fell asleep.
Sep 30, 2018
The hosts are very friendly and helpful. The bathroom could use some updating.
Sep 30, 2018
Great stay
Sep 29, 2018
People were great. Traffic noise was very loud.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Very nice overnight spot. The staff were helpful and made us feel welcome. Beautiful spot near the river.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy