Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2024
It was a very nice and quiet camp ground, great location and views, fun for the entire family. Very nice and friendly lady’s running the store. 10:10 will come back
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
This was our second stay at this KOA and we will definitely have a third. Franconia Notch State Park is a great place to explore and hiking the Flume Gorge is spectacular. The staff and campers are very friendly and the park is well maintained
Jun 17, 2024
Relaxing and very nice people.
Jun 17, 2024
WIFI needs to work consistently. being down 90% is not a good thing. Other then that which was a huge issue as i had to work and was told there was reliable WIFI the campground was very clean and all employees were fantastic.
Jun 17, 2024
Great campground staff were excellent would definately stay agaun
Jun 16, 2024
Very good facilities and very nice location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely up to KOA high standards.
Jun 15, 2024
Friendly and helpful. Will stay again when on the area.
Jun 15, 2024
Jun 14, 2024
Very pretty campground on the river! Friendly staff and beautifully maintained.
Jun 14, 2024
This is one of our favorite campgrounds, clean and beautifully located. Management does an good job and cares about campers. We stayed in a deluxe lodge for the first time. These are beautiful new buildings which sleep 6. We had a party of 4 adults and were glad we rented the largest unit. The master bedroom was great. I made a couple of improvement suggestions and management was receptive.
Jun 11, 2024
It was very enjoyable. Peaceful and relaxing. The staff were very pleasant and enjoyable. We had a great time. Thank you
Jun 11, 2024
First time with a camper and first time at a KOA and it all went beautifully. Campground was pristine, everyone was friendly, and the site on the river was fabulous. Haven’t skipped rocks since I was a kid!
Jun 10, 2024
Very nice small campground. Friendly and helpful.
Jun 10, 2024
Quiet campground with a nice river. Definitely will stay again soon!
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 10, 2024
As with all KOAs sites are too small and close together. Really enjoyed the river, the lovely clean bathrooms (especially the single one with the heater on the counter) and the great people.
Jun 09, 2024
Stayed with my two sons to ride our motorcycles in the area for a week. This KOA is located in one of the most picturesque areas of the northeast. Everything about the camp was perfect. Clean, well kept sites and facilities. And the staff was friendly and accommodating. I'd give it an 11! Coming back with my wife next week for more riding.
Jun 09, 2024
Very nice
Jun 08, 2024
Staff, accommodation are top notch. Very clean. We plan on coming back!
Jun 07, 2024
Very nice campground on a charming little river. Like other KOA, prices are very high but in this case I think I will return one day
Jun 06, 2024
Nice campground next to the river. VERY NICE bathrooms. Would have given 5 stars if not for 2 things: 1) pool was closed while we were there (6/3-6/4) and 2) the campground wasn’t very full but they kept putting people in the sites right next to us. But overall nice place and nice location close to state park and cute little towns.
Jun 06, 2024
Everybody so kind, campground was beautiful, had a great time
Jun 05, 2024
We had the most beautiful site, right in the river. The campground is very clean and very very friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
Jun 04, 2024
Great place to relax by the river
Jun 04, 2024
Jun 04, 2024
The fifteen cleaning fee for one night slap in the face. 80plus degree and no air. Will not return!
Jun 03, 2024
Jun 03, 2024
Love this camping! Friendly, well organized, very clean. Will return again! Thanks!
Jun 03, 2024
Accueil très courtois et accommodant ��ϋ�
May 30, 2024
All if the staff members were very nice and accommodating and cabin DL2 was perfect for our family. We especially loved the tree cover over the fire ring and the large deck for watching the river flow past our cabin. Thank you to everyone for such a great experience!
May 29, 2024
Always a pleasure! Everyone very friendly and helpful!!
May 29, 2024
We loved it! Beautiful campground. Clean, great scenery. Every staff member was top notch; friendly, and helpful. The surrounding area was great to explore as well. We will be back soon
May 29, 2024
We enjoyed a nice relaxing evening grilling over the firepit and walking down by the river. It was a great way to unwind after a long day of driving.
May 29, 2024
Everyone friendly, helpful, the site is gorgeous!
May 28, 2024
May 28, 2024
We have been visiting Littleton KOA for the last 5 years and enjoy it very much. I was a bit disappointed that I was bumped from my favorite site 37. I would have appreciated an email. Site 35 was ok, no sun, very little grass and most of all no WiFi. Overall we had a good time and will be back. I hope the wifi is being considered for an upgrade.
May 28, 2024
May 28, 2024
Incredible for anyone interested in the New Hampshire Adventure Trail which is 80ish miles of rail train behind the campsite. Access just 1 mile from camp. Staff at this KOA is top notch, and it is perfectly clean. Only issues were some challenges with shower heads in both bathrooms and wifi is almost non-existent wifi. Would absolutely go back!
May 27, 2024
We enjoyed our stay very much. We love the picturesque area and we appreciated the friendly staff. We can’t wait to visit again.
May 27, 2024
31 ft motorhome w tow. Easy access in/out. Back in site w/e Site semi-level. No Verizon cell svc, wifi useless getting dropped even with being close to the ofc. Grounds nice so good off-grid location. Staff friendly, typical KOA stuff. Near busy hwy 302 w noise. Used another site per staff to dump. Probably stay here again for just an overnighter passing thru.
May 27, 2024
First time we stayed at KOA and what a wonderful time we had! I will definitely recommend Littleton/Franconia Notch to my friends and family! Look forward to booking another stay at your KOA! -Rodriguez Family
May 26, 2024
May 26, 2024
Excellent as always..
May 25, 2024
We had a great stay. The staff was amazing and so helpful. I love that the campground is along the river
May 23, 2024
Overall, a well-kept campground. Utilities all worked well, sites were clean and were decent size for a KOA, and restrooms were spotless. Sites right on the river have a nice view but there is some road noise in the sites closest to the highway. One star off for excessive noise on our first night - partying and loud music until 1 am. Informed staff and peaceful next two nights.
May 21, 2024
wonderful people, well taken care of grounds. Very beautiful place.
May 21, 2024
We absolutely loved our stay at the Littleton/Franconia Notch KOA. The staff was very friendly. The kids enjoyed playing by the river. The campground is very clean and well kept. Thank you & see you again.
May 21, 2024
Excellent location, very clean always but friendliness of staff will get us back to this campsite
Nov 18, 2023
Two HUGE thumbs up. Gorgeous KOA. Definitely reserve a spot on the river. Totally worth it! We were in Site 5, great site. Fantastic service! Check out our full review on You Tube at Nomad Nesters!
- Amanda Justice on Google
Oct 10, 2023
Great staff. Beautiful location. Clean facilities.
- Patrick Perdue on Google
Oct 08, 2023
Great campground. Staff is friendly and has a lot of entertainment. The sites are very spacious. Very dog friendly.
- Abe Hummel on Google