Littleton / Franconia Notch KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 08, 2019
Great place, nice people, and it is always nice backed up to the river. See you next year.
Oct 28, 2019
We love this place! Beautiful area, nice people, clean!
Oct 22, 2019
Very nice campground. Great setting along the river. Facilities were clean. Management very welcoming.
Oct 21, 2019
Great place!
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
Excellent facilities and great hosting
Oct 18, 2019
Oct 18, 2019
Oct 17, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Nous avons eu un séjour très intéressant la nature était formidable. On avait des randonnes pédestres
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Fantastic campground. Staff is exceptional and sites are pristine.
Oct 15, 2019
The proximity of our site to the road was disappointing. Fortunately not too many cars were passing at night. The sites and the river were beautiful.
Oct 14, 2019
Very nice camp ground. very quiet and reasonable. Owners were very personable and friendly. We will definitely consider going back
Oct 13, 2019
We wouldn’t stay anywhere else when we come to NH. It feels like home at this campground �
Oct 12, 2019
Ownership / staff were excellent! Beautiful park right on the river. We were in a pull through by the highway.,.,yes, the highway noise (trucks engine breaking) was a bit too much.... we were there 8 nights!
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
We had a lovely time at your campground! Friendly staff, clean well maintained facsility.
Oct 10, 2019
Excellent place, very clean and well kept.
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
Unique
Excellent location for our travels. So many interesting small towns, farmers markets, and scenic drives everywhere.
Oct 07, 2019
Staff and owner are awesome
Oct 07, 2019
We only stayed 1 night but we really liked everything about our stay. The office staff was great the bathrooms were very clean and we enjoyed the outdoor games and TV lounge. Our favorite stop of our 10 day trip.
Oct 07, 2019
Friendly, helpful people. Everything one would hope for in an RV campground.
Oct 07, 2019
Great location, friendly staff and clean sites.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Love the fact that the park is small and the spaces large and green. River fronts are beautiful. Good facilities and friendly, helpful hosts.
Oct 07, 2019
We stayed in one of the back in/river view sites. These sites are spacious and have a wonderful view of the river.
Oct 06, 2019
Enjoyed this campground very much. It was easy to pick up a rental car on the way for exploring the White Mountain area. The campground was well maintained and the staff very friendly.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Killer WiFi. Escort to site helpful. Super friendly staff. Baths were a little far walk but they were super clean and modern.
Oct 05, 2019
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF,VERY HELPFUL WOULD RECOMMEND THIS KOA TO ANY ONE
Oct 05, 2019
Very quiet and clean
Oct 03, 2019
Cable did not work.
Oct 02, 2019
Beautiful campgrounds. Clean, well maintained.
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
It was GREAT
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
Great friendly staff. Very helpful with backing motorhome into site. Only negative was tightness of all spots. Not any room in between sites.
Oct 01, 2019
Very friendly staff/owner. Accommodations were nice and clean. Other campers friendly.
Sep 30, 2019
J ai réservé cabine avec toilette et douche j ai adoré et la galerie avec vue sur la riviere juste wow Je recommande à tous�
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Unique
The campground had all the amenities that you would need. The bathrooms were updated and very clean. The staff was extremely helpful, we saw them leading people to their sites and helping them back in. They go around and pick up your trash and clean out fire pits. They have a small store with essentials in case you forgot anything. We stayed in one of the loft cabins, which was adorable.
Nov 11, 2019
K
- Ryder Garneau on Google
Oct 24, 2019
Beautiful place
- Corey Mann on Google
Oct 12, 2019
Best camp ground clean and quiet and people are nice
- mario avola on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.