Littleton / Franconia Notch KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Info: 603-838-5525

Email This Campground

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2017
Beautiful spot just off a highway, so a little bit noisy when cars were driving past at night, but coming from the city, this was a sort of comfort, compared to the awkward dead silence and listening for wild animals pawing about that I normally experience the first night or two when camping! :) The hosts were amazing, and made us feel comfortable. Would book there again in a heartbeat!
Oct 05, 2017
Wonderful visit. ..beautiful campground. Thanks for a great time!
Oct 05, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Very friendly hosts. My second visit here. Maybe try a cabin my next visit!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Friendly and very helpful staff. Campground is clean, well maintained and relaxing. Great river walk. Looking for the right place? This is it!!!!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
The folks were very kind and helpful. The facilities are very clean and everything was very orderly.Staying here was a real life saver, we were meeting other friends to go hiking who had booked their hotels way in advance.Having waited until the last min. & w/ 3 dogs we had a hard time finding something available and affordable.We stayed in our own cabin with the dogs for roughly 100, what a deal!
Oct 03, 2017
Great place , would definitely stay again. Very friendly staff.
Oct 03, 2017
Cabin cosy with a good heater. Wifi & cell service suboptimal. I have a iPhone 7+ And my husband has a Samsung Galaxy S8+ & still next to nothing except up at the lodge which was very close by. Hosts delightful. Surroundings lovely. Would stay again.
Oct 02, 2017
Our stay at the Littleton KOA was perfect. The grounds are beautifully decorated. The lots are large and wooded. Everything is clean and well maintained. Two very nice dog walks. Very friendly staff. New Laundry room beautiful and comfortable. Very large playground very well equipped. The only negative is the showers need to be updated and a little larger.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We enjoyed our first stay there so much we squeezed one more camping trip in before the season ends just to go back here. The owner and staff are wonderful and we cannot say enough good things about them and the campground. Already looking forward to returning next season!
Oct 02, 2017
We visit this KOA frequently. It's one of our favorites. The sites along the river are wonderful. (Some of the sites are pretty close to a noisy road so we avoid those) The campground is well maintained and the staff very friendly and helpful. This time the entrance was decorated with comical pumpkins for the season. There are a couple of short nature trails that have nice views of the river.
Oct 01, 2017
We were only there for a very short stay. One night and we got there late, the campground is very quaint, has a bunch of cute little cabins and everyone was very accommodating.
Sep 30, 2017
We love coming to this campground. It is close to all the activities we live in the White Mountains and the owners are great. Beautiful view of the river. Quiet at night. Everything you need either right there or a short drive away. This is one of my favorites.
Sep 30, 2017
Cool night with friends around a campfire... excellent!
Sep 29, 2017
Stayed one night on way to Quebec City. Staff very friendly and helpful, site kevel with all utilities in good working order. Bathrooms very clean. CG location easy to find. Definitely recommend!
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Beautiful area! Showers could use some spucing uo. Nice otherwise
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
At first we got a tent site that was very close to the road and it was very noisy, we requested to change our location and they were very helpful and showed us on the map all the other available spots, the other location was great. on September there was not enough water there to get in and go swimming. this waterfront does not look like it's suitable for swimming at any times of the year.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

www.littletonkoa.com ... see photos.
Sep 25, 2017
This is a great campground with the most friendly and helpful staff. We had some problems with having to stay extra days and some problems with out black water tank. They were so accommodating and knew who I needed to call for a fix of the tank. My wife also wants me to mention that they provide a very helpful brochure that has three days of sightseeing and activities in different direction.
Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful location...friendly people...very relaxing...great facilities...lots of things to do in the beautiful White Mountains...one of the best KOA's we've stayed at.
Sep 24, 2017
We have been coming to this KOA for quite awile-always enjoy are stay and the things that we can do in the area!
Sep 24, 2017
We have been there many times, all great. A site along the river is special. We woll return.
Sep 22, 2017
This is a nice and clean KOA and the Owner along with the workers makes it even better, they are super friendly and that makes a world of difference. The only thing that is negative is the road noise next to the park, if they would put a privacy fence all along that side of the park then this park would be over-the-top as a GREAT PARK. The river side is beautiful and relaxing, I recommend highly!
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Had a super time, not anxious for the season to end. Always great people and a great place to spend time with friends
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Couldn't get on WIFI!! Loved being on the water. Most of the dogs in the park were very aggressive, and several owners had their animals off-leash; one dog walked right past ours and did his business on our lot! Suggestion: consider keeping hot tub/pool open past Labor Day if the weather is good! Horrible neighbors who warmed up their motorcycle on Sunday at 5 am! Loved the large lots!!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Très beau et cours séjour. Un peu décevant que le spa soit fermé pour la saison. Accueil chaleureux et service courtois.
Sep 19, 2017
Visit was a pleasant weekend. Camp ground is clean and quiet. We enjoyed our space next to the river.
Sep 18, 2017
The campground was beautiful. The people very friendly and the reason I would rate the campground so low is because of the awful, awful road noise. We could not sit outside our unit and have a conversation. Even sleep was interupted by the noise.
Sep 18, 2017
Booked with a group of people and they gave us a site a little ways away from them, otherwise very friendly staff
Sep 18, 2017
Always a pleasant stay with Steve and Jane.
Sep 18, 2017
Comme a chaque fois Beau sejour tranquille avec un superbe paysage Je suis meme partie plus tard sans me faire harceler j ai tres apprecie Faut dire que je vais a ce camping de 4/5 fois par annee .. je l adore ce camping petit mignon et dans la tranquilite
Sep 18, 2017
Everything was perfect! great people! Great cabin! great place to go!
Sep 18, 2017
Everything was great, except for noise from the traffic. We will be back. Thanks
Sep 17, 2017
clean, good views. guy that led me to my site was great. bathrooms ok. website stated pancakes for breakfast on monday, but was told that ended labor day...bummer for a tenter.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry for your misreading of web site. Never had pancakes on Monday ... only Saturdays and sundays on holiday weekends. And does end after Labor day weekend.
Sep 16, 2017
Steeve et Jane sont des hotes extraordinaire. Ils ne ménagent pas les efforts pour rendre notre séjour agréable. Merci à vous deux. Jude et Marcelle
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Small park which is nice. Easy in and out for a big rig... perfect location near Littleton with all the stores and to visit the Presidential Mountains and all the waterfalls and covered bridges...The hot tub is a joke... Pool is nice and the grounds are nice, but the hot tub needs to be a lot bigger!!!
Sep 14, 2017
My wife and I called this KOA on Sunday night at about 8PM and got an answer from the owner Steve that they had a place for us and would be waiting for our arrival on Sunday Sept 10. He had a problem on Monday morning as we were eating breakfast to let us know that He might have to turn the water off to let us know.
Sep 12, 2017
We had slide issues with our coach and Steve gave us a referral for an RV mechanic who came to our site the next day (Sunday). We really appreciate the attention and assistance given to us by Steve and Jean (the owners). Would definitely stay here again!
Sep 10, 2017
C'était notre troisième visites à ce KOA ... Nous apprécions beaucoup la disponibilité des propriétaires (Steve et sa femme). Aussitôt que nous leur disons qu'il ya un problème quelconque et bien c'est résolu très vite. Je recommande ce terrain à tous, ceci est havre de paix. Merci!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals