Littleton / Franconia Notch KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Beautiful area! Showers could use some spucing uo. Nice otherwise
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
At first we got a tent site that was very close to the road and it was very noisy, we requested to change our location and they were very helpful and showed us on the map all the other available spots, the other location was great. on September there was not enough water there to get in and go swimming. this waterfront does not look like it's suitable for swimming at any times of the year.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

www.littletonkoa.com ... see photos.
Sep 25, 2017
This is a great campground with the most friendly and helpful staff. We had some problems with having to stay extra days and some problems with out black water tank. They were so accommodating and knew who I needed to call for a fix of the tank. My wife also wants me to mention that they provide a very helpful brochure that has three days of sightseeing and activities in different direction.
Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful location...friendly people...very relaxing...great facilities...lots of things to do in the beautiful White Mountains...one of the best KOA's we've stayed at.
Sep 24, 2017
We have been coming to this KOA for quite awile-always enjoy are stay and the things that we can do in the area!
Sep 24, 2017
We have been there many times, all great. A site along the river is special. We woll return.
Sep 22, 2017
This is a nice and clean KOA and the Owner along with the workers makes it even better, they are super friendly and that makes a world of difference. The only thing that is negative is the road noise next to the park, if they would put a privacy fence all along that side of the park then this park would be over-the-top as a GREAT PARK. The river side is beautiful and relaxing, I recommend highly!
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Had a super time, not anxious for the season to end. Always great people and a great place to spend time with friends
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Couldn't get on WIFI!! Loved being on the water. Most of the dogs in the park were very aggressive, and several owners had their animals off-leash; one dog walked right past ours and did his business on our lot! Suggestion: consider keeping hot tub/pool open past Labor Day if the weather is good! Horrible neighbors who warmed up their motorcycle on Sunday at 5 am! Loved the large lots!!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Très beau et cours séjour. Un peu décevant que le spa soit fermé pour la saison. Accueil chaleureux et service courtois.
Sep 19, 2017
Visit was a pleasant weekend. Camp ground is clean and quiet. We enjoyed our space next to the river.
Sep 18, 2017
The campground was beautiful. The people very friendly and the reason I would rate the campground so low is because of the awful, awful road noise. We could not sit outside our unit and have a conversation. Even sleep was interupted by the noise.
Sep 18, 2017
Booked with a group of people and they gave us a site a little ways away from them, otherwise very friendly staff
Sep 18, 2017
Always a pleasant stay with Steve and Jane.
Sep 18, 2017
Comme a chaque fois Beau sejour tranquille avec un superbe paysage Je suis meme partie plus tard sans me faire harceler j ai tres apprecie Faut dire que je vais a ce camping de 4/5 fois par annee .. je l adore ce camping petit mignon et dans la tranquilite
Sep 18, 2017
Everything was perfect! great people! Great cabin! great place to go!
Sep 18, 2017
Everything was great, except for noise from the traffic. We will be back. Thanks
Sep 17, 2017
clean, good views. guy that led me to my site was great. bathrooms ok. website stated pancakes for breakfast on monday, but was told that ended labor day...bummer for a tenter.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry for your misreading of web site. Never had pancakes on Monday ... only Saturdays and sundays on holiday weekends. And does end after Labor day weekend.
Sep 16, 2017
Steeve et Jane sont des hotes extraordinaire. Ils ne ménagent pas les efforts pour rendre notre séjour agréable. Merci à vous deux. Jude et Marcelle
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Small park which is nice. Easy in and out for a big rig... perfect location near Littleton with all the stores and to visit the Presidential Mountains and all the waterfalls and covered bridges...The hot tub is a joke... Pool is nice and the grounds are nice, but the hot tub needs to be a lot bigger!!!
Sep 14, 2017
My wife and I called this KOA on Sunday night at about 8PM and got an answer from the owner Steve that they had a place for us and would be waiting for our arrival on Sunday Sept 10. He had a problem on Monday morning as we were eating breakfast to let us know that He might have to turn the water off to let us know.
Sep 12, 2017
We had slide issues with our coach and Steve gave us a referral for an RV mechanic who came to our site the next day (Sunday). We really appreciate the attention and assistance given to us by Steve and Jean (the owners). Would definitely stay here again!
Sep 10, 2017
C'était notre troisième visites à ce KOA ... Nous apprécions beaucoup la disponibilité des propriétaires (Steve et sa femme). Aussitôt que nous leur disons qu'il ya un problème quelconque et bien c'est résolu très vite. Je recommande ce terrain à tous, ceci est havre de paix. Merci!
Sep 10, 2017
Probably due to the time when we stayed here. But the facility was not crowded. The facility had decent sized campsites and full facilities.
Sep 08, 2017
Des gens très agréables..... Le terrain est bien entretenu.
Sep 06, 2017
Steve and Jane are wonderful hosts and the workers are courteous and helpful. Always love our trips here!
Sep 06, 2017
Another great weekend, met up with friends, had a super time.
Sep 06, 2017
Very good time but rain
Sep 06, 2017
KOA Littleton/Lisbon, NH is always enjoyable and you take very good care of everyone. ( All staff is very friendly and helpful). We always look forward to camping every year at your campground.
Sep 06, 2017
Just traveling thru the area and knew we could count on a good place to stay with the KOA system. Enjoyed the river access and the ability to have the dogs romp in the water. Just wish that the fenced in dog area was larger so that bigger dogs could get some running in, but was thankful that you had any sort of off-leash area for them....will return the next time we are in the neighborhood.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
very family oriented clean helpful staff
Sep 05, 2017
It is a beautiful campground and I appreciate the fact that you enforce quiet rules . Myself and wife are hikers who love to tent and then we come back to sleep. This is difficult to do at some campgrounds but not at KOA. If I could only make suggestion. Please limit the number of tents per site as any more than 4 usually means trouble. Just saying :). Anyways thanks for enforcing the quiet rules.
Sep 05, 2017
The cabin was very nice. The campground was clean. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Sep 05, 2017
It was a wonderful camping experience; our first in 30 years! Your campground is lovely, the setting is beautiful and the staff are wonderful. We will definitely be back!! Oh, and THANK YOU for the tip on Pollyâs Pancake Parlor â it was fantastic!!
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent and Jane and Steve always go above and beyond, we wanted a river site and they had one open up so they put is up in that sight.
Sep 05, 2017
Wonderful time, the hosts were friendly and helpful on things to do in the area. The free showers were a plus too!
Sep 05, 2017
campground tent sites were inadequate and they did not give me a refund

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

No refunds ever for holidays .... told at time of reservation. Has been adequate for the last thousand campers. We never heard about your problem or what you were looking for. Can't address problem if not informed of it.
Sep 04, 2017
Beautiful setting, very friendly staff, quiet at night, no local light pollution, very dark, lots of stars. Wish I had my fly rod!!!
Sep 03, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy