Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Nov 14, 2019
Friendly staff, clean campground. Only one in that area that is open year round.
Nov 14, 2019
We we're just passing through at this time, but we have used this koa many many times. Great place.
Nov 14, 2019
Only stayed 1 night this time, nice friendly staff, clean restrooms and good pull thru sites. Will be back on return trip from the south.
Nov 14, 2019
A wonderful experience. Very plesant and relax atmosphere. Nice staff and I would recommend this KOA
Nov 13, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
Very clean and nice staff
Nov 12, 2019
That was our first time camping in the cold we loved it we will be back
Nov 11, 2019
Neither great or bad. Just average, ok for transit.
Nov 11, 2019
Very friendly staff. very helpful. Great location. Will be back next year
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Very friendly staff Nice , quiet and clean.
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 11, 2019
Great campground not far from the highway and you can’t hear the traffic.
Nov 11, 2019
Very friendly and accommodating staff. The downside to the campground is the noise from the highway... Otherwise nice place.
Nov 11, 2019
Nov 10, 2019
The park is a very nice park and convenient to snow birds heading south; however, be prepared to pay. They are very expensive. There are alternatives that we are going to try in the future!
Nov 10, 2019
Nov 10, 2019
nice solid spot. Great for an" over night stay. Easy on and off.
Nov 10, 2019
nice large sites, clean park and great location
Nov 09, 2019
endroit très bien organisé
Nov 08, 2019
Nov 08, 2019
We only stay 1 night on way to Fl. It is a really nice place looking forward to staying on return trip to Middleboro Ma. KOA. We loved the park, clean friendly & good sites. Loved the fact had snack bar inside store. We had a rough trip so nice to not have to drive some place for supper. Thumbs up to Jonestown Pa koa.
Nov 08, 2019
Great campground , clean quiet and friendly
Nov 07, 2019
Overnight stop towards Florida on Sunday November 3. Excellent location for us.
Nov 07, 2019
easy entry easy exit. nice clean end unit lot.
Nov 06, 2019
Great place. Excellent services and location. Highly recommend this campground for short or long term stays.
Nov 06, 2019
Nov 06, 2019
Nov 06, 2019
Very clean restrooms and a beautiful view
Nov 05, 2019
Nice campground.
Nov 05, 2019
This KOA is a regular stop at my travels from North Carolina to Maine and back every summer
Nov 04, 2019
We arrived late afternoon, the service was very good.
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
The older woman who helped to process our rewards was rude. Also some of the sites face each other, not really expected to share common space with strangers. Other than that it is a nice campground..
Nov 03, 2019
We were woken up at 00:45 with a knock on our door by a KOA employee telling us we had to move our RV because the area was going to be flooded in the next 2-3 hours due to heavy rain storm. They moved us in a very professional and calm way to higher grounds in the campground.
Nov 03, 2019
Nov 03, 2019
We only stayed one night. We had reserved ahead of time and check-in was very fast, Only took 5 minutes. Both toilet and showers were very clean. Would definitely recommend and go back.
Nov 02, 2019
The campground by itself is OK. But, i cannot speak enough about the greatness of the people working there. We were unfortunate to get very heavy rain with massive water accumulation throughout the campground. Our lot was one of the worst with roughly 18 inches of water. Even worst was the fact of it getting worst with the creek overflowing. The personnal, especially Kyle, handle that very calmly
Nov 02, 2019
Very good owner woke us and moved us to site. on higher ground when there was a flood warning.
Nov 02, 2019
Great caretakers at this place. We went to Kitchen Kettle in Intercourse visited with Family and Stayed 6 days here in a quiet location. We did have a storm and flood warnings while we were here. I was taken care of and was communicated the whole time. We will definitely come back again.
Nov 01, 2019
Always enjoy stopping here. The people in the office are great as is the food.
Nov 01, 2019
The people were fantastic - extremely friendly and helpful. The only drawback is the closeness of the road to the campground. It was a bit disconcerting to look out the back of my RV window and see traffic flying by. The grounds are nice and well kept.
Nov 01, 2019
We will be back again.
Nov 01, 2019
One night stay on our way south Easy in, easy out pull through site
Oct 31, 2019
This was our second time here and enjoy the campground. Staff are friendly and helpful!
Oct 31, 2019
Always friendly and helpful we love them all. Thank you

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.