Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Feb 23, 2020
We stayed for just one night on our way south. Staff was friendly, site was nice. We did not take advantage of any amenities beyond using the toilets, and it was pretty quiet in February. Easy on and off the highway. We would stay there again, in fact like to on our way back in 4 weeks.
Feb 22, 2020
Very nice folks. Clean camp site
Feb 21, 2020
Very friendly staff
Feb 21, 2020
Extremely friendly staff with a fully stocked store and delicious restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, & dinner. Clean facilities and a great stop along the way South/North. Kids LOVED the playground and basketball court, despite the cold weather! Only 20 minutes from Hershey and 5 minutes from a great pub/restaurant... Moose's LZ. A great little KOA Journey. Will definitely be back!!
Feb 21, 2020
We just stayed long enough to sleep and get up and go.
Feb 21, 2020
Our second stay and loved it. Your facilities are so clean & everything so well organized. Staff is the best & so friendly. We will return.
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Toujours aussi plaisant de s'y arrêter.
Feb 16, 2020
Perfect
Feb 16, 2020
Feb 14, 2020
Feb 10, 2020
Excellent place
Feb 10, 2020
went to outdoor show at Harrisburg, Pa- was very convenient. staff very friendly and took time to give info on surrounding area. Kudos to Radar for clean bathrooms and showers
Feb 09, 2020
Clean Great Location
Feb 07, 2020
Staff was just OK, not that friendly. Just an overnight stay on way south
Feb 06, 2020
Feb 06, 2020
Convenient stop over for our trip to FL. Pleasant staff, great little restaurant. Have been there before. Always pleased.
Feb 06, 2020
Super Bowl Sunday we arrived after a long day of driving and were pleasantly surprised to find they had wings for sale for the big game! They were very reasonably priced and tasted great. Always a relaxing stay when we are passing thru the area.
Feb 06, 2020
Staff is great
Feb 05, 2020
Friendly and helpful staff! Nice clean park.
Feb 03, 2020
Very helpful staff
Feb 03, 2020
Great place to stay while travelling sou
Feb 03, 2020
Feb 02, 2020
Great location for quick stay
Feb 02, 2020
Very accommodating!
Feb 02, 2020
Feb 01, 2020
Love the food
Jan 31, 2020
Jan 30, 2020
Jan 30, 2020
Perfect place for a stop on the way to Florida, friendly staff and convenient to highway
Jan 29, 2020
Perfect as usual. the staff is very helpful! So close to I-81. Easy to get in and out. Fair priced!
Jan 27, 2020
Love the Chicken Wings
Jan 27, 2020
Nice camping Very clean restrooms
Jan 26, 2020
Jan 23, 2020
Staff always helpfull
Jan 22, 2020
Have stayed here many times before and keep coming back. Very friendly and helpful. Looking forward in staying here again on the way back from our stay in Florida
Jan 20, 2020
Jan 17, 2020
We always stay here when heading south for the winter. Super clean, friendly, and everything works
Jan 17, 2020
Ce camping est ouvert toute l'année et il est sur la route pour se rendre en Floride. Votre salle toilettes et douches sont propre et bien aménagés. Pour nous cela n'a pas été long mais je suis certain de planifier de pace par chez-vous lors de nos futures déplacement. Vos chemins au besoins d'entretien.www.smart-surface-tools.com, vous pouvez m'écrire en anglais je fais traduire par tradu
Jan 17, 2020
We love this KOA and always stop going south and coming back home. Very clean with great staff. Delivered chicken dinners are also a hit with us.
Jan 15, 2020
Nous avons eux un bel accueil et un bon service. Le prix est un très bon prix
Jan 13, 2020
The staff were very pleasant and helpful, and our site was clean with convenient utilities.
Jan 13, 2020
Passing thru and stayed overnight. Very friendly staff and well kept facilities.
Jan 11, 2020
Regulars...never disappointed!
Jan 10, 2020
Short but extra
Jan 10, 2020
Fried chicken delivered to our site was very good.
Jan 10, 2020
One night stay on our way south. Check in was easy; efficient pull thru site; store/office well stocked.
Jan 09, 2020
The BBQ sandwiches tasted fine but were short on amount of filling, the coleslaw tasted awful. We were disappointed with the meal.. the saving grace is you have a nice dog approved Kamp K9, our pupps had a great time!!
Jan 27, 2020
(Translated by Google) Place very well Very clean toilet Endorsing staff (Original) Place très bien Toilettes très propre Personnel avenant
- Jean-luc Paquette on Google
Jan 19, 2020
The entire staff was so nice & friendly! Our cabin was in the perfect location & very cozy. The bathhouse was super clean & warm. Our little weekend getaway was a complete success. Can't wait to go back!
- Jamie Pychewicz-Yiengst on Google
Jan 21, 2020
Love this place
- Christy Smith-Montagna on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.