Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Info: 717-865-6411

Email This Campground

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 07, 2018
Very friendly staff, clean, warm restrooms and showers. Easy to get to from the highway stayed there in a 33ft motorhome.
Dec 07, 2018
Dec 05, 2018
The bathhouse was immaculate, everything was perfect for our stay!
Dec 05, 2018
Staff very welcoming, awesome store! Poor drainage during wet weather, will return again in the spring on the way North.
Dec 04, 2018
Dec 03, 2018
Friendly, welcoming, clean, easy to find! KOA for Life!
Dec 02, 2018
Very clean, and well-maintained!
Dec 01, 2018
Nov 30, 2018
Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Loved the soup and salad last night and the waffles this am were outstanding. Yummy! Thank you for a memorable stay. Will be back again. Location is ideal.
Nov 30, 2018
Fantastic people. We ordered food. It was raining cats and dogs, and they delivered!
Nov 30, 2018
Great place to stop for the night!
Nov 28, 2018
Nov 27, 2018
the best bath house!!!!
Nov 27, 2018
Friendly staff
Nov 27, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
���� ����ύ� ��ύ� ��� ��� , cabin� ��ύ� ������� ��������. ���������.
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 25, 2018
Great time
Nov 25, 2018
Stayed over Thanksgiving and were very thankful they were open year round. We definitely will be back during the summer camping season.
Nov 25, 2018
Good overnight on way south and return trip. Friendly staff.
Nov 25, 2018
Year round and office being open late and early is a huge draw. Perfectly located when traveling between New England and North Carolina and other points south. We’ve always arrived after dark and do find the campground is hard to navigate at night. Our assigned spot was occupied by another camper, so it took even more time to get back to the office and sort it out.
Nov 23, 2018
Nov 23, 2018
Perfect for an overnight stay!!
Nov 23, 2018
Nov 22, 2018
The best in every way
Nov 21, 2018
Nov 21, 2018
Nov 21, 2018
Nov 21, 2018
Very nice people and place. See you in the Spring.
Nov 15, 2018
Great location, easy on and off of I-81 in PA. Very friendly staff and snacks are great. Thank you.
Nov 15, 2018
Night registration indicates site is full It was not
Nov 14, 2018
A warm welcome! Nice big pull-thru!
Nov 14, 2018
Nov 14, 2018
Excellent staff and helpful. Campground was clean neat organized
Nov 14, 2018
Nov 14, 2018
Great amenities and the price is right. Nice people too
Nov 13, 2018
Nov 13, 2018
Site was very long, but hookups were all up towards front. Could be a problem for those who have electric hookups at rear of rig, like us. We were off the portion of pad that is level in order to connect to power.
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 12, 2018
Wonderful, helpful staff always available to help. Nice site. We like that we were escorted to site. The only thing we would change? The weather! Even on the cold, gloomy days, this KOA shined!
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 12, 2018
This KOA is clean, easy to find, and has a lovely store.
Nov 12, 2018
Park was a lot of fun. The spots near the creek were beautiful. Nice bathrooms.
Nov 12, 2018
toujours satisfait comme a l'habitude, courtoie et sympatique
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 12, 2018
We arrived late by 4 nites due to mechanical problems in New England but Jonestown kept our reservation. This koa has one of the most complete general stores we have encountered with great staff. We will definitely return on our annual north south travels
Nov 12, 2018
Nice level site, good access, fairly quiet, the people were very accomodating! If you're visiting Hershey, this is a great park to do it from.
Nov 12, 2018
excellent staff-helped problem solve some issue we were having with phones and were able to ensure we had a spot for day3 . very well kept property. great store.
Nov 12, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy