Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Info: 717-865-6411

Email This Campground

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2019
Great campground!! Clean, friendly staff, bathhouse clean, great snack bar! We will be back!
Jun 16, 2019
Wow! One of the nicest KOA’s we’ve stayed at. Easy check in and nice having the snack bar on the property.we will definitely stay here again.
Jun 16, 2019
Nice campground in a very convenient location. Good restaurant on site.
Jun 16, 2019
Le personel est tres courtois.
Jun 16, 2019
Stayed overnight because of proximity to highway. Surprised by landscaping and peacefulness. Will come back for a longer stay
Jun 15, 2019
Great size lots with grass. Highly recommend.
Jun 15, 2019
Marvelous! You even have a restaurant!
Jun 15, 2019
Not the best experience Not enough staff Problems with double billing on credit card However we will stay here again Stay here twice a year passing through
Jun 15, 2019
Easy access for big rigs
Jun 14, 2019
Great time. Thank you..
Jun 13, 2019
Nice place with lots of amenities there and nearby.
Jun 13, 2019
Stayed from 3 Jun 19 and left 7 June to visit some friends in NJ then return 9 June and departed the 12th of June. Had an excellent time while at the Jonestown, PA Campground and everyone as well as everything we came in contact with was nothing but First Class. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
Jun 12, 2019
Very clean , updated and friendly.. great dog park and things for kids to do . Has a shuttle to Hershey Park!
Jun 12, 2019
We usually try and stay here during our trips from Florida to New York and it has never disappointed us. We arrived and were able to enjoy a car show with some local vendors there. The place is well kept and clean. They set the bar by which we judge other KOA’s
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
So my husband is part of a unit at Fort Indian Town Gap and we were in between stays on our camping trips and he was training there, I was told on 3 occasions that we could depart late for the circumstances. Then to be told the morning of I was pretty much a liar and needed to be out by checkout because of people coming in. So my husband had to come for me on lunch break....disgrace!!!!!!!
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
What a very nice place. Great staff, accommodations, and lots of things to do. Will definitely come back again. Thanks for the great time!
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Nice site, park well maintained, excellent dog park, everyone was very helpful
Jun 11, 2019
Clean campground and showers and restrooms, very friendly and accommadating staff. nice location to many area attractions
Jun 11, 2019
Very convenient to both 81 and access to the AT.
Jun 11, 2019
A lovely spot by the 'creek'. Easy in and out with no hills to traverse. SUPER ICECREAM and nice store. Will be stopping on our way home, if they have room!
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Great location . Easy access to i81
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Little bit noise from the route but the site is very nice
Jun 11, 2019
Outstanding campground with everything Even has a store with hot food,. They really take care of you there.
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
PERFECT!!! NO NEED FOR MORE WORDS
Jun 10, 2019
The staff was friendly. We were taken to our site. This is a plus in my book. It shows me that they want to make sure you get to your site and you have no issues. The campground is well maintained and my site was wonderful. There was a great place to eat near the campground. I would stay here again and will recommend it to friends.
Jun 10, 2019
Excellent. Clean, friendly, good customer service by staff.
Jun 10, 2019
we really like coming out there to the campground it is quite and relaxing we meet friends there and we camp together we would tell anyone that your campsite is great.
Jun 10, 2019
Our first time here. Had a beautiful creek site so we could fish anytime. Camp store is well stocked and the chicken was delicious. Very clean campground and friendly staff. Will definitely return!
Jun 10, 2019
I stay here every year on my way up to Maine for the summer. Great ribs and chicken at the restaurant and awesome ice cream. Convenient to the interstate and a loves truck stop
Jun 10, 2019
Staff very friendly.Some updating needed for laundry and bathrooms.Both were clean just out dated.Will go back again in future.
Jun 10, 2019
It is a well run and maintained campground.
Jun 10, 2019
Very nice park, friendly workers and accommodating with the food delivery. The only negative is they have a voice mail, which I left two messages and neither call was returned; I had to call back for both a reservation and to place our food order about 15 minutes after I left the msg.
Jun 09, 2019
Great big rig site. Easy in easy out to I81. Friendly reception and a super place to eat as well.
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 09, 2019
Lots of activities Easy on and off
Jun 09, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 08, 2019
Jun 07, 2019
Love river near Campsite and concrète patio
Jun 07, 2019
Staff was great
Jun 07, 2019
I always stay here on my way to and from CT to visit family. I'm from Florida
Jun 07, 2019
Beautiful campground by the river.
Jun 07, 2019
Clean campground with excellant facilities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy