Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Info: 717-865-6411

Email This Campground

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2018
Very clean campground. Friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2018
Due to a lot of rain we did not stay over night. It was a very nice campground and wish we could have spent the night and check things out. But what we saw we liked
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Best store
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Very good service and nice site. Thx
Jun 14, 2018
It was pouring rain so the only facility we used was the laundry. Very clean!
Jun 13, 2018
Had a very enjoyable time. they had new games for people to play was very nice. bathrooms were nice and clean. campground was clean and maintained.
Jun 13, 2018
I would like to say that the staff were very helpful and friendly our family had a great time thank you Jonestown Koa for our first Koa experience
Jun 13, 2018
I’ve always had great experiences at this campground before but this time the young lady at the desk had an attitude. On top of that I was overcharged because she didn’t know how to process my points. I’m still waiting for a return call to get my $25 back.
Jun 12, 2018
Very clean, friendly and very accommodating staff, and beautiful deluxe sites. When we are in the area next time we will definitely be back to stay.
Jun 12, 2018
We always stop here as snowbirds on our way from Florida to New York State. This time we stayed 3 nights in order to visit Lancaster County Amish places of interest. KOA Jonestown is a well maintained facility.
Jun 12, 2018
nice, very quiet, store had about every thing
Jun 12, 2018
Great park. Great Shower/bath and store. The staff is excellent. The only reason for less than perfect scores is something you cannot do anything about-traffic noise. Thank you for your hospitality.
Jun 12, 2018
Friendly, efficient. Very clean bath house facilities. Convenient location.
Jun 11, 2018
Great customer service and a very nice campground
Jun 11, 2018
Beautiful, spacious, clean park. Store has everything you need. Snack bar has all kinds of food available. Ice cream bar has soft and hard ice cream. Prices on the ice cream are reasonable and ALL kinds of ice cream products available. Located right off I-88, less than a quarter mile. People courteous and friendly.
Jun 11, 2018
staff was very friendly and helpful as always
Jun 11, 2018
Nice sites. Clean restrooms/showers. Camp store has a awesome menu of food they cook and its good. wings, smoked ribs, burgers, hot sides and breakfast sandwiches were priced right. Would put this KOA on my favorites list.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Please mark exits better
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Très beau terrain, très belle surprise, au bord d'une petite rivière.
Jun 10, 2018
Knowledgeable workers, beautiful spot.
Jun 10, 2018
very nice, friendly people, clean
Jun 08, 2018
Always a nice welcome at this well established campground. The sites are kept up well. There is a store and restaurant with great offerings. For those who gravel or MTB there’s a trail you can ride to through the north end of the campground. Many route options once you head out.
Jun 08, 2018
It's very convenient easy on easy off and staff is v dry friendly and always helpful. I look forward to seeing the yurts when finished!
Jun 08, 2018
Friendly service, food for sale, nice easy in and out, access to major highway
Jun 08, 2018
Always stay there on way to and from Florida. Bathrooms very clean.
Jun 07, 2018
Nice clean campground right off I-81. Easy to get to and fuel/gas/food is right off the exit. Very nice level sites. It has it's own ice cream stand with good food too!
Jun 07, 2018
O
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Very helpful when I needed an extra cable tv length and the store delivered it in a pouring rain. Thanks again to the staff
Jun 06, 2018
clean bathrooms - great food and snack bar
Jun 05, 2018
It was just a place to stay for the night. I think their price is way too high and it all started since becoming a KOA. The only reason we use them is their location relative to our journey north.
Jun 04, 2018
We have stayed here many times & have never been disappointed. Very well maintained & have everything you could need - including great food. Ice cream is the best! See you next year!
Jun 04, 2018
The Jonestown/Hershey KOA has always been a favorite of ours. The facilities are top notch and personnel are friendly. From making reservations to our departure we had a great experience. The car show to delight my husband on his birthday was, as they say “icing on the cake”!
Jun 04, 2018
Close to home, love the place.
Jun 03, 2018
Great site. Campground is spacious. Very nice dog area. Camp store is fantastic (food, beer, camping, supplies, etc). Location is great.
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
I have never stayed in a better more manicured campground than this one.. The landscaping is beautifully maintained. It is very convenient with having the ice cream and store right there. The food that we ordered at check in and had delivered to our site was good. There is a little noise from the traffic outside of the campground. I would recommend this place to everyone, We will return ourselves.
Jun 03, 2018
Stayed 3 nights, easy access from I80. Very helpful staff, would definitely stop again
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
The staff is very friendly. We had a great time at the campground. The planned activities were great. 3rd year in a row going to Jonestown KOA.
Jun 02, 2018
Fast efficient check in . Pleasant staff and very nice site
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Nice place. Wish we could have stayed longer.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy